Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
You have amazing products and I love the fast service! Thanks.
~Jane - IN

Christened With Faith Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christening & Baptism Picture Frames - 6110
Average Customer Review: (240 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(208)
4 star:
(27)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful Gift for Baby Dedication
By Shirley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elliottsburg, PA) - November 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the picture frame. It is a wonderful gift for my grandson's dedication at church since it allowed me to replace the suggested message with a personalized one of my own. It makes a great gift to commemorate this special occasion. I would purchase it again if I have other grandchildren.
Christened with Faith photo frame
By Catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame! Love the excellent quality of it.
Very nice Christening gift
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these for christenings that I had and I was very happy with them. The quality of the frame was good as well as the graphics. The parents who received the frames thought they were a really nice and thoughtful gift. I would order them again and plan to order one for my new arrival!
Christened with faith frame
By Salli B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, OH) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a Christening gift and was so pleased with how beautiful the frame was. Everything I have purchased with this company just always amazes me with the quality and price.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, WV) - August 10, 2012
Ordered for our grandsons christening next month. Its perfect and really better than i expected. The finish is clear and it looks very professional and yet personal. Great choice!
Very impressive
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these (blue and green) for my two sons. As soon as I opened them, I was extremely impressed with how they came out. Excellent craftsmanship and attention to detail. You will not be disappointed with this gift. I intend to buy these frames as baptism gifts in the future.
Soo Adorable!
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the picture frame I ordered for my Granddaughters Baptism....It was absolutely Adorable!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, PA) - July 28, 2012
This personalized frame far exceeded my expectations. I thought the frame might feel light-weight, however it feels very durable. I purchased this gift for my godson's baptism and everyone loved it. Not only can you personalize the name and date, but I was able to personalize my own bible phrase at the top of the frame. Highly recommend this for a baptism gift.
great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olney, IL) - June 29, 2012
The frame was shipped very promptly and was very warmly received. The family that received it was delighted, and so of course I am too.
Great Memento
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for our Grandson's Christening. Very good quality and a great gift to cherish their special day.
Beautiful
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, VA) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE this frame. I also like how accomodating it is to be able to choose vertical or horizontal layout...and the ability to add your own quote. We received this frame for my son's baptism and I loved it so much I had to get it for my daughter, but wanted it to vary just the slightest! Great product!
christening gift
By CAROL D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST QUOGUE, NY) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WAS SO SURPRISED AND HAPPY WHEN MY PICTURE FRAME ARRIVED SO QUICKLY. IT WAS FAR MORE THAN EXPECTED. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS AS A CHRISTENING GIFT. IT WAS BEAUTIFUL.THE WRITING ON FRAME EXCEEDED WHAT I HAD EXPECTED. 5 STAR NOTHING LESS.
Very Happy
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with the engraved frame I ordered for my grandson's baptism. I was really impressed with fast service.
Thank you
Beautiful gift!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Hill, SC) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this as a gift for my daughter almost three years ago although I did not know where it had come from. It was pink and I loved it! A few weeks ago while searching for a baptism gift, I came across this frame online and ordered two of them in green for my nieces that were recently baptized. They were beautiful, came in a short amount of time, and were reasonably priced. I would recommend to friends and order from here again.
Beautiful.
By Salanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, MA) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this frame as a gift for a baby blessing. It was a big hit with the parents, family & friends. Would definitely buy it again.
great baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNTAIN LAKE, MN) - May 6, 2012
Product was as advertised. arrived in a timely fashion
Once again you came up trumps.
By margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalised "Christened with Faith" frame for a dear friends new grand-daughter.Once again you came up trumps with my purchase.She was over the moon with it.As I was due to return to the UK,it was so helpful for me to purchase the gift box and card as well, so I was then able to have it shipped directly to her in Boston. Thank you again for such a good service.
Very Very nice
By Lorrane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this product for my sister in law who is my daughter's Godmother as a gift for being my daughter's Godmother. I was not sure how it was going to look at first but when I got it and opened it, It was really really nice. I was
very happy with my purchase. The website is very easy to do as well. I look forward to shopping again. Thanks
I am so glad I ordered this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowville, NY) - April 29, 2012
I ordered this frame for my grandson and I am so glad I did. It is made very well and is beautiful. I love the engraving as it makes it so personal. I highly recommend this item.
baptismal frame
By Anne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
came when it was suppose to, was quick and very happy with the frame and quality, I will use you again, thank you
Baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East New Market, MD) - April 24, 2012
I am very pleased with the personalized picture frame and the parents loved it. I will order again.
Exceptional value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauwatosa, WI) - April 21, 2012
Service was exceptional, Frame was adorable, Was delivered in two days. Amazing
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - March 25, 2012
I was so pleased to receive this beautiful frame. It's going to make a wonderful and very personal and
lasting christening gift.
The perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - March 16, 2012
I ordered this item for our granddaughter's baptism and couldn't be more pleased with the quality, color and meeting every expectation. It will be come a special keepsake for the baby. You won't be disappointed!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - March 10, 2012
The Christened with Faith personalized frame was perfect. Cute, simple,well-made.
It will make a beautiful remembrance for my grandson and his parents.
amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - March 10, 2012
I got this for my niece and it was sooo Cute!
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - February 21, 2012
This was perfect for a baptism gift. It was so easy to order and I couldn't believe how fast it shipped. It turned out beautiful. The quality is heavy duty and the parents loved it!
Awesome Baptism Gift
By Joanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my nephew's baptism. Everyone loved them! The quality was great. The frame itself was glossy, making it stand out a little more! I will purchase this gift again in the future!
I was able to write my own message on the frame
By Sheila W. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, Fl, FL) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The parents of my grandsons loved it! My daughter said that the frame was beautiful as each boy had his on personalized message on his frame and full name. So sweet!
LOVELY FRAME
By fidel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIALEAH, FL) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS A LOVELY FRAME.WELL MADE AND BEAUTIFULLY INSCRIBED.GREAT GIFT TO GIVE. AND GOOD PRICE. EXCELLENT SHIPPING.HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado Springs, MO) - January 24, 2012
It is beautiful and I can't wait to see the new parents expression when I give it to them.
Beautiful Christening frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 23, 2012
I ordered this frame for my granddaughter on her christening. The frame is good quality and the color is such a beautiful pink. I love that they let you write your own saying. It came out beautiful!!
Personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - January 3, 2012
The order came very quickly. Very impressed. It is just what I expected.
Cute!
By Alisen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Lewis, WA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. Looks just like the example and fast shipping! Thanks!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - November 22, 2011
We were very happy with this frame! looks really nice and made of good quality does not look cheap at all. would definitely recommend to anyone.
Beautiful Baptism Gift
By Alysha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smicksburg, PA) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this for my friend's son's baptism. I thought it was a beautiful gift that they will be able to treasure for a lifetime of the special day. Thanks so much for always having a beautiful gift for every occasion! I love buying from this site!
Beautiful keepsake
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, IL) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, I was very pleased with this item. The quality was superb, and the soft blue color was pefect for a new baby. Loved it.
Love it!
By Liliana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame looks beautiful! We are very happy with our purchase and i was expecting my order on a monday and got it the friday before! Now that's fast!!
precious
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had the frame made for my god-daughter and it came out beautiful!
I have had many frames done by personalization mall and they have always been fabulous!
Wonderful Memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 30, 2011
This is a lovely frame and something to cherish in the years to come. I purchased this for my first grandchild with her name and date of christening.
Nice choice of colors, as well as, vertical or horizontal positions of the frame. I would certainly recommend this one.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved