Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    PersonalizationMall is the best place for personalized gifts anywhere. I ALWAYS get asked "where do you order your gifts from? They are always the best gifts!"
    ~Lee - CA

    Christened With Faith Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Baby Christening & Baptism Picture Frames - 6110
    Average Customer Review: (247 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (215)
    4 star:
    (27)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    Cute!
    By Alisen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Lewis, WA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute. Looks just like the example and fast shipping! Thanks!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - November 22, 2011
    We were very happy with this frame! looks really nice and made of good quality does not look cheap at all. would definitely recommend to anyone.
    Beautiful Baptism Gift
    By Alysha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smicksburg, PA) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently purchased this for my friend's son's baptism. I thought it was a beautiful gift that they will be able to treasure for a lifetime of the special day. Thanks so much for always having a beautiful gift for every occasion! I love buying from this site!
    Beautiful keepsake
    By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, IL) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As usual, I was very pleased with this item. The quality was superb, and the soft blue color was pefect for a new baby. Loved it.
    Love it!
    By Liliana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame looks beautiful! We are very happy with our purchase and i was expecting my order on a monday and got it the friday before! Now that's fast!!
    precious
    By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had the frame made for my god-daughter and it came out beautiful!
    I have had many frames done by personalization mall and they have always been fabulous!
    Wonderful Memory
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 30, 2011
    This is a lovely frame and something to cherish in the years to come. I purchased this for my first grandchild with her name and date of christening.
    Nice choice of colors, as well as, vertical or horizontal positions of the frame. I would certainly recommend this one.
    GREAT GIFT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brackney, PA) - October 29, 2011
    I have purchased many items and never been disappointed...This frame is just beautiful...Perfect for a Christening...The parents loved it, too...Very happy with my purchase!!
    Perfect!
    By Melissa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame came out great! It was a perfect gift for a family christening. Would definitely order again...
    Very Pleased
    By JIM D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DANNEMORA, NY) - October 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a picture frame for my grandson's baptism. My daughter was very pleased with the quality of the frame.
    A lovely baptismal gift
    By Wylie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Brook, NY) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect gift for a little baby baptized at our church. I took pictures at the reception following, and put a lovely one of the baby in the frame. The frame was very attractive and unique, and the grandmother told me that the new parents just loved the gift!
    Christening Frame
    By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame turned out to be the most beautiful gift to give at my Friend's grand-daugther's Christening.

    Just beautiful personalization, and color. Thank you so much!
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernandina Beach, FL) - September 11, 2011
    The personalized frame for my grandson's baptism arrived quickly, was very good quality, and was an impressive gift.
    Christening Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawndale, CA) - August 30, 2011
    I bought this frame for my friend's son, everyone who saw it liked it!
    Just the right gift for Christening
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, CT) - August 16, 2011
    I have ordered several frames now from Personalization Mall and have been pleased each time. This frame is so beautiful, and was even nicer than I expected. Perfect gift for baby boy's Christening Day to remember with name and date.
    Perfect gift for baby baptism
    By Marie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The parents were thrilled to received the personalized frame for their precious little baby girl! I'm sure they are going to put one of their best pictures from the Christening in that frame!
    Great Christening gift
    By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - August 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this frame for my Goddaughter's christening. I was very happy when I received it which was just a couple of days after I ordered it. My Goddaughter's parents were very happy with the gift as well. The personalization really makes a difference. I had a few people ask where I purchased it from. I will use this site again and recommend it to others.
    frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupper Lake, NY) - July 25, 2011
    I was very pleased with the size of frame and color. It really is a nice photo frame. My niece just loved it.
    Beautiful Photo Frame
    By Vanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, NY) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my grand daughters baptism picture. My daughter just loves it. It is a beautiful high quality frame and the personalization is perfect.
    Attractive and Reasonable Baptism Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Getzville, NY) - July 23, 2011
    We were surprised at how quickly we received this personalized frame for our Godson's Baptism. Personalized with his name and date of Baptism, we plan to include a photo from his ceremony, so his family will always have a memento of his special day. The frame is of attractive, high quality. We wanted something appropriate for the occasion and unique. We are very pleased!
    baptism frame is a winner
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, WI) - July 12, 2011
    everyone loved this frame. I got it for my child and am now buying it for others.
    Great Gift
    By Melissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the frame. A Great thoughtful gift.
    Baptism frame
    By Elizabeth J B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo, PA) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Anyone appreciates a personalized gift. This was very nice!
    Beautiful frame excellent delivery time
    By Theresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - July 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Frame is so beautiful and the ability to personalize it is so nice. The delivery was quick and fast and service excellent. One frame had a small nick in it and they quickly shipped out a replacement no questions asked. I didn't even have to send the damaged one back. Would highly recommend to anyone who is wanting to give a baby gift with a personalized message. I also added the date of the baptism on the bottom of frame which is so nice.
    Beautiful fram for a christening/baptism
    By Marie-Anne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Oredered this for our Goddaughter and the frame is beautiful. I was concerned with receiving it on time, but the shipping was fast (standard shipping). I even used the Online chat to help and they eased my fears.
    Excellant gift to capture a special moment for a family!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - June 24, 2011
    This gift was greatly appreciated by the parents of the child baptised; the personalization will forever captured the date with the child name to identify when this special occasion occurred. The frame is well made and the personalization beautifully written. I would come back to this site for future gifts when personalizing a gift is appropriate for a special occasion.
    Great value, great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - June 22, 2011
    Product arrived as promised and was well packaged. Beautiful color, design, and quality. Very happy with purchase and would recommend to a friend or family member.
    Beautiful frame
    By Stacey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Shade, NJ) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is absolutely beautiful! It exceeded all my expectations. What a wonderful gift to give as a special keepsake for a child. I am giving this frame to my godchild on her baptism.
    Perfect Christening Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - June 19, 2011
    Excellently crafted and engraved.
    Very cute frame
    By Maria Florencia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is a big, shinny, sturdy and beatiful frame. I changed the word christening for baptized without any problem. The recipient loved it.
    Perfect Baptism gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmons, MN) - June 7, 2011
    I purchased this personalized frame as a Baptism gift and I was very satisfied with the quality and price of the product. The parents of the gift recipient were also very pleased with it.
    Wonderful Christening gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WELLS, ME) - May 22, 2011
    This is the second frame I have bought and I am so pleased with the quality and
    the turn around time. Makes a wonderful, unique gift.
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - May 17, 2011
    I purchased this photo frame for my friends son who was baptized recently. It looks even better in person...she loved it!!
    LOVE IT!
    By Kathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearmont, MO) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As usual Personalization Mall came through again. Any wedding, baby shower, graduation they come through for me every time! This baby picture frame is adorable and well worth the price.
    Perfect/Just add photo
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - May 8, 2011
    Recently received this item with several others. Very pleased with this item, made well, solid, will make a treasured gift for my niece, just add childs photo and gift is perfect.
    Sweet gift for baby dedication....
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - April 18, 2011
    Loved this frame. I order a lot of frames from PM and this is one of my favorites.
    Nice
    By Rhonda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for the GODparents to my son I liked that fact that the letter engraved were not cut into the frame if that makes sense. I like the nice shine overlay it has as well. Real nice frame.
    Beautiful frame
    By Kristie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thought this was so cute on the website and was not dissapointed when I got it. Just as cute in person as it is on the website! Love the fact that you can choose an already made saying or create your own.
    Precious Keepsake Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 1, 2011
    What a lovely frame to commemorate my son's baptism! The sentiment inscribed on the frame, along with his name and baptism date, makes this a special keepsake. I chose the blue to match my son's room, in a horizontal format, and it looks great!
    Christened with Faith
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood , MO) - March 25, 2011
    Perfect Gift for a Baptism!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved