Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Christened With Faith Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christening & Baptism Picture Frames - 6110
Average Customer Review: (268 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(232)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Once again you came up trumps.
By margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalised "Christened with Faith" frame for a dear friends new grand-daughter.Once again you came up trumps with my purchase.She was over the moon with it.As I was due to return to the UK,it was so helpful for me to purchase the gift box and card as well, so I was then able to have it shipped directly to her in Boston. Thank you again for such a good service.
Very Very nice
By Lorrane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this product for my sister in law who is my daughter's Godmother as a gift for being my daughter's Godmother. I was not sure how it was going to look at first but when I got it and opened it, It was really really nice. I was
very happy with my purchase. The website is very easy to do as well. I look forward to shopping again. Thanks
I am so glad I ordered this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowville, NY) - April 29, 2012
I ordered this frame for my grandson and I am so glad I did. It is made very well and is beautiful. I love the engraving as it makes it so personal. I highly recommend this item.
baptismal frame
By Anne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
came when it was suppose to, was quick and very happy with the frame and quality, I will use you again, thank you
Baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East New Market, MD) - April 24, 2012
I am very pleased with the personalized picture frame and the parents loved it. I will order again.
Exceptional value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauwatosa, WI) - April 21, 2012
Service was exceptional, Frame was adorable, Was delivered in two days. Amazing
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - March 25, 2012
I was so pleased to receive this beautiful frame. It's going to make a wonderful and very personal and
lasting christening gift.
The perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - March 16, 2012
I ordered this item for our granddaughter's baptism and couldn't be more pleased with the quality, color and meeting every expectation. It will be come a special keepsake for the baby. You won't be disappointed!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - March 10, 2012
The Christened with Faith personalized frame was perfect. Cute, simple,well-made.
It will make a beautiful remembrance for my grandson and his parents.
amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - March 10, 2012
I got this for my niece and it was sooo Cute!
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - February 21, 2012
This was perfect for a baptism gift. It was so easy to order and I couldn't believe how fast it shipped. It turned out beautiful. The quality is heavy duty and the parents loved it!
Awesome Baptism Gift
By Joanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my nephew's baptism. Everyone loved them! The quality was great. The frame itself was glossy, making it stand out a little more! I will purchase this gift again in the future!
I was able to write my own message on the frame
By Sheila W. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, Fl, FL) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The parents of my grandsons loved it! My daughter said that the frame was beautiful as each boy had his on personalized message on his frame and full name. So sweet!
LOVELY FRAME
By fidel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIALEAH, FL) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS A LOVELY FRAME.WELL MADE AND BEAUTIFULLY INSCRIBED.GREAT GIFT TO GIVE. AND GOOD PRICE. EXCELLENT SHIPPING.HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado Springs, MO) - January 24, 2012
It is beautiful and I can't wait to see the new parents expression when I give it to them.
Beautiful Christening frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 23, 2012
I ordered this frame for my granddaughter on her christening. The frame is good quality and the color is such a beautiful pink. I love that they let you write your own saying. It came out beautiful!!
Personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - January 3, 2012
The order came very quickly. Very impressed. It is just what I expected.
Cute!
By Alisen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Lewis, WA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. Looks just like the example and fast shipping! Thanks!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - November 22, 2011
We were very happy with this frame! looks really nice and made of good quality does not look cheap at all. would definitely recommend to anyone.
Beautiful Baptism Gift
By Alysha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smicksburg, PA) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this for my friend's son's baptism. I thought it was a beautiful gift that they will be able to treasure for a lifetime of the special day. Thanks so much for always having a beautiful gift for every occasion! I love buying from this site!
Beautiful keepsake
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, IL) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, I was very pleased with this item. The quality was superb, and the soft blue color was pefect for a new baby. Loved it.
Love it!
By Liliana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame looks beautiful! We are very happy with our purchase and i was expecting my order on a monday and got it the friday before! Now that's fast!!
precious
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had the frame made for my god-daughter and it came out beautiful!
I have had many frames done by personalization mall and they have always been fabulous!
Wonderful Memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 30, 2011
This is a lovely frame and something to cherish in the years to come. I purchased this for my first grandchild with her name and date of christening.
Nice choice of colors, as well as, vertical or horizontal positions of the frame. I would certainly recommend this one.
GREAT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brackney, PA) - October 29, 2011
I have purchased many items and never been disappointed...This frame is just beautiful...Perfect for a Christening...The parents loved it, too...Very happy with my purchase!!
Perfect!
By Melissa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame came out great! It was a perfect gift for a family christening. Would definitely order again...
Very Pleased
By JIM D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DANNEMORA, NY) - October 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a picture frame for my grandson's baptism. My daughter was very pleased with the quality of the frame.
A lovely baptismal gift
By Wylie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Brook, NY) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for a little baby baptized at our church. I took pictures at the reception following, and put a lovely one of the baby in the frame. The frame was very attractive and unique, and the grandmother told me that the new parents just loved the gift!
Christening Frame
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out to be the most beautiful gift to give at my Friend's grand-daugther's Christening.

Just beautiful personalization, and color. Thank you so much!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernandina Beach, FL) - September 11, 2011
The personalized frame for my grandson's baptism arrived quickly, was very good quality, and was an impressive gift.
Christening Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawndale, CA) - August 30, 2011
I bought this frame for my friend's son, everyone who saw it liked it!
Just the right gift for Christening
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, CT) - August 16, 2011
I have ordered several frames now from Personalization Mall and have been pleased each time. This frame is so beautiful, and was even nicer than I expected. Perfect gift for baby boy's Christening Day to remember with name and date.
Perfect gift for baby baptism
By Marie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The parents were thrilled to received the personalized frame for their precious little baby girl! I'm sure they are going to put one of their best pictures from the Christening in that frame!
Great Christening gift
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - August 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my Goddaughter's christening. I was very happy when I received it which was just a couple of days after I ordered it. My Goddaughter's parents were very happy with the gift as well. The personalization really makes a difference. I had a few people ask where I purchased it from. I will use this site again and recommend it to others.
frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupper Lake, NY) - July 25, 2011
I was very pleased with the size of frame and color. It really is a nice photo frame. My niece just loved it.
Beautiful Photo Frame
By Vanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, NY) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grand daughters baptism picture. My daughter just loves it. It is a beautiful high quality frame and the personalization is perfect.
Attractive and Reasonable Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Getzville, NY) - July 23, 2011
We were surprised at how quickly we received this personalized frame for our Godson's Baptism. Personalized with his name and date of Baptism, we plan to include a photo from his ceremony, so his family will always have a memento of his special day. The frame is of attractive, high quality. We wanted something appropriate for the occasion and unique. We are very pleased!
baptism frame is a winner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, WI) - July 12, 2011
everyone loved this frame. I got it for my child and am now buying it for others.
Great Gift
By Melissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame. A Great thoughtful gift.
Baptism frame
By Elizabeth J B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo, PA) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Anyone appreciates a personalized gift. This was very nice!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved