Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    LOVE. THIS. SITE.! Thank you for the great service and fast shipping! I will continue using your service!
    ~Clinton - MI

    Christened With Faith Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Baby Christening & Baptism Picture Frames - 6110
    Average Customer Review: (251 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (219)
    4 star:
    (27)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    Just the right gift for Christening
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, CT) - August 16, 2011
    I have ordered several frames now from Personalization Mall and have been pleased each time. This frame is so beautiful, and was even nicer than I expected. Perfect gift for baby boy's Christening Day to remember with name and date.
    Perfect gift for baby baptism
    By Marie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The parents were thrilled to received the personalized frame for their precious little baby girl! I'm sure they are going to put one of their best pictures from the Christening in that frame!
    Beautiful Photo Frame
    By Vanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, NY) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my grand daughters baptism picture. My daughter just loves it. It is a beautiful high quality frame and the personalization is perfect.
    baptism frame is a winner
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, WI) - July 12, 2011
    everyone loved this frame. I got it for my child and am now buying it for others.
    Great Gift
    By Melissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the frame. A Great thoughtful gift.
    Beautiful fram for a christening/baptism
    By Marie-Anne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Oredered this for our Goddaughter and the frame is beautiful. I was concerned with receiving it on time, but the shipping was fast (standard shipping). I even used the Online chat to help and they eased my fears.
    Excellant gift to capture a special moment for a family!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - June 24, 2011
    This gift was greatly appreciated by the parents of the child baptised; the personalization will forever captured the date with the child name to identify when this special occasion occurred. The frame is well made and the personalization beautifully written. I would come back to this site for future gifts when personalizing a gift is appropriate for a special occasion.
    Great value, great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - June 22, 2011
    Product arrived as promised and was well packaged. Beautiful color, design, and quality. Very happy with purchase and would recommend to a friend or family member.
    Beautiful frame
    By Stacey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Shade, NJ) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is absolutely beautiful! It exceeded all my expectations. What a wonderful gift to give as a special keepsake for a child. I am giving this frame to my godchild on her baptism.
    Very cute frame
    By Maria Florencia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is a big, shinny, sturdy and beatiful frame. I changed the word christening for baptized without any problem. The recipient loved it.
    Wonderful Christening gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WELLS, ME) - May 22, 2011
    This is the second frame I have bought and I am so pleased with the quality and
    the turn around time. Makes a wonderful, unique gift.
    LOVE IT!
    By Kathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearmont, MO) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As usual Personalization Mall came through again. Any wedding, baby shower, graduation they come through for me every time! This baby picture frame is adorable and well worth the price.
    Perfect/Just add photo
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - May 8, 2011
    Recently received this item with several others. Very pleased with this item, made well, solid, will make a treasured gift for my niece, just add childs photo and gift is perfect.
    Christened with Faith
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood , MO) - March 25, 2011
    Perfect Gift for a Baptism!
    excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Chester, NY) - June 18, 2014
    I love it. It didn't break the bank and really came out lovely.
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IA) - May 16, 2014
    I bought this for my nephews baptism. It came right on time and was great quality. My sister in law really liked it. I used the message that was already prepared but I like how you can type your own. I would for sure recommend this item to anyone !!!
    personalized frame
    By sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (estevan, SK) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this personalized frame & it was wonderful a really nice gift to give for a baptism & having the name & date on it just adds to it. I would recommend this item to anyone.
    Grandson's Dedication
    By Terry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison, CO) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the color and quality of this picture frame. My daughter & son-in-law will love it.
    baptism frame
    By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i bought this frame as a gift for my grandson's baptism and was very happy the way it turn out and his parents were thrilled with the gift.
    Beautiful
    By Shirley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby, OH) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is the perfect Christening gift. I am so pleased with it and I can't wait for my daughter-in-law to open it at the Christening party. Thanks Personalization Mall.com your products are awesome!!
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - October 12, 2013
    The Personalized christening frame for my grandson, was lovely and endearing in every way. His mom and dad were so thrilled and actually "exhaled" when they opened the gift....a real remembrance the family will always have....
    Just Perfect for our grandchild's christening
    By LISA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKLINTON, LA) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So happy to find out about Personalization so that we could find the perfect gift to give for our first grandchild's christening.This beautiful personalized frame was even more lovely than we expected. In years to come our sweet baby will be able to look at his pic in his very own special frame.
    christening gift
    By connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greensburg, PA) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is such an adorable frame. I out the baby's name and christening date. It was really nice.
    A treasured gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (savannah, TN) - June 29, 2013
    This photo frame is so beautiful which the recipient will cherish a life time. I have purchased (3) and will continue to order more when a child is baptized or dedicated to The Lord.
    used as a gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - May 20, 2013
    I was very pleased with this product.
    Nice gift
    By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I came up with my own Bible verse to personalize. The frame with personalization came out beautiful. Much appreciated gift for this memorable occasion.
    Christening gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - November 26, 2012
    I needed to buy a gift in a hurry and I have to say that they exceeded my expectations. Not only was it easy to order directly thru my iPhone because of their friendly website but I received confirmations on my tracking order right away and this gift came in within a week! I will definitely use then again in the future and this picture frame was gorgeous an exactly like the picture image shown in my order.
    Wonderful Gift for Baby Dedication
    By Shirley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elliottsburg, PA) - November 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the picture frame. It is a wonderful gift for my grandson's dedication at church since it allowed me to replace the suggested message with a personalized one of my own. It makes a great gift to commemorate this special occasion. I would purchase it again if I have other grandchildren.
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, WV) - August 10, 2012
    Ordered for our grandsons christening next month. Its perfect and really better than i expected. The finish is clear and it looks very professional and yet personal. Great choice!
    Beautiful.
    By Salanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, MA) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this frame as a gift for a baby blessing. It was a big hit with the parents, family & friends. Would definitely buy it again.
    Once again you came up trumps.
    By margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this personalised "Christened with Faith" frame for a dear friends new grand-daughter.Once again you came up trumps with my purchase.She was over the moon with it.As I was due to return to the UK,it was so helpful for me to purchase the gift box and card as well, so I was then able to have it shipped directly to her in Boston. Thank you again for such a good service.
    Very Very nice
    By Lorrane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this product for my sister in law who is my daughter's Godmother as a gift for being my daughter's Godmother. I was not sure how it was going to look at first but when I got it and opened it, It was really really nice. I was
    very happy with my purchase. The website is very easy to do as well. I look forward to shopping again. Thanks
    Exceptional value
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauwatosa, WI) - April 21, 2012
    Service was exceptional, Frame was adorable, Was delivered in two days. Amazing
    Excellent Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - February 21, 2012
    This was perfect for a baptism gift. It was so easy to order and I couldn't believe how fast it shipped. It turned out beautiful. The quality is heavy duty and the parents loved it!
    Awesome Baptism Gift
    By Joanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this frame for my nephew's baptism. Everyone loved them! The quality was great. The frame itself was glossy, making it stand out a little more! I will purchase this gift again in the future!
    Christening frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - January 21, 2012
    Nice size and quality for the money.
    Great quality!!!!!!!!!
    By Rebekah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Storden, MN) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this frame - I purchased it for my niece/goddaughter who is being baptized at the end of the month. Great quality!
    The Second Time Around
    By Nancy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebastopol, CA) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this special and unique baptism frame for a very dear friend's baby boy. My friend said it was, by far, the nicest present she had ever received and asked me to order an identical one for her older son.

    I was very happy to do so, because I too felt this was an exceptional gift - especially because I was able to tailor the writing to reflect what was in this mother's heart.

    The price was affordable and the quality is excellent. It's easy to make a purchase the second time around when a product is so outstanding.
    Very good product
    By Luis V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really liked the quality and attention to detail. Great gift idea for a child's baptism.
    Beauty and Quality
    By Jeanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received the beautiful personalized picture frames for the baptism of our triplet grandbabies. They are beautiful and are high quality. I felt your service was outstanding. I will definitely be ordering from you again .
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved