Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Christened With Faith Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christening & Baptism Picture Frames - 6110
Average Customer Review: (264 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(228)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful frame.
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, IL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is absolutely beautiful. Good quality and a perfect gift that can be treasured forever.
AWESOME
By Rose F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is absolutely beautiful. I ordered it for my granddaughter's baptism and I can't wait to bring it to Wisconsin this weekend...so my family can see it. The personalization is outstanding. Needless to say, I am very pleased with my purchase.
Christened With Faith
By Sandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful, one of a kind gift.
Very Nice Christening Gift
By Mary Sue P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this along with other items for my niece's baby and she just loved it. Good quality
frame
By Christopher J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland Park, NJ) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my niece's baptism because I had received another frame from this site as a gift. It came out beautiful! I get compliments on the frames I have all the time.
Excelent quality
By Joanne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Many thanks, this was great item - looked exactely like the item looked online. it also arrived fast, and was shipped out in good time. very pleased with first time purchase with this site, and will recommend it to many other people.
Awesome Gift
By Marilyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipients of this beautiful frame are still raving over the beauty, the quality and the uniqueness of this frame.
I changed the wording slightly and presented as a one month of birth anniversary gift.
Thank you, Personalization!
Awesome!
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these frames for 2 little girls being dedicated, and they are wonderful. Perfectly done, and everything I've ever ordered from your company is always perfect. Personalization Mall is one of my favorite companys, on time with delivery and well done. Thanks very much for the great service you provide. Linda Bugbee
Beauty and Quality
By Jeanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the beautiful personalized picture frames for the baptism of our triplet grandbabies. They are beautiful and are high quality. I felt your service was outstanding. I will definitely be ordering from you again .
Great quality!!!!!!!!!
By Rebekah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Storden, MN) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame - I purchased it for my niece/goddaughter who is being baptized at the end of the month. Great quality!
Great christening/baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - October 27, 2011
I bought this personalized frame for my goddaughter for her christening. Her parents loved it, and it looked great in my goddaughter's bedroom.
Great gift
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamos, NM) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my Godson. It is perfect. What a wonderful message. I think this is one gift that will be cherished for ages.
Great buy!!
By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newbury, OH) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for the Godmother and Godfather of our baby girl and just love the way they turned out! It is a beautiful frame and I would highly recommend it! I personalized the wording on the top which added even more sentiment to the gift, and love the fact that you could personalize it even more with your childs name and baptism date!
Baptism
By EMILY O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOLEDAD, CA) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! Talk about precious. This picture frame says it all. It was a gift for my hairdressers son. They absoutely loved it. Very nice quality. We love it. Would definatley purchase again.
Great frame!
By Joanna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame and perfect for a baptism gift. I did not realize it would have a shiny laminate front which made it even nicer. Great product!!
impressed!
By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I read to reviews before ordering from this site. Everyone seemed pleased so I ordered a couple frames. Nice quality and the personalization looked good!
The Second Time Around
By Nancy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebastopol, CA) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this special and unique baptism frame for a very dear friend's baby boy. My friend said it was, by far, the nicest present she had ever received and asked me to order an identical one for her older son.

I was very happy to do so, because I too felt this was an exceptional gift - especially because I was able to tailor the writing to reflect what was in this mother's heart.

The price was affordable and the quality is excellent. It's easy to make a purchase the second time around when a product is so outstanding.
nicely done
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beach Park, IL) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my husband was recently asked to be godfather to the first and probably only child our dear friends will ever have. this personalized frame is the perfect gift to give on the day he is baptized. we added his name/baptismal date and i could not be happier with the outcome. definitely, a special keepsake for a special boy.
Wonderful gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 16, 2011
I like the photo frames to celebrate the special moment in my child's life. It was nice to chose either pink or blue for the baby's gender. I have already recommended your products to my family and friends. You have made your products very affordable.
Good Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - February 18, 2011
I am satisfied with this wood frame and the personalization.
Just Lovely
By Carole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for close friend's baby's baptism. I will be very proud to give this to a new mom whom I love. Gift is lovely, delivery was amazingly prompt.
Great product!
By Kristal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great product and gift for my friend!!!
Christening frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield, NJ) - May 1, 2012
I order often from your site. Products received are well executed. My only complaint is the cost of shipping and handling is more than 40% of the cost of the item. If you could find a way to ship at a lesser cost, I would certainly order more from your site.
wonderful experience
By Courtney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Spring, NC) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
easy to order, fast delivery and great quality!!!!
Excellent Value
By Shaw H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, NC) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the item ordered; price, quality and speed of shipment was excellent. Will order again.
Delighted with this frame
By Laura E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Amant, LA) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame arrived in just a few short days. It was larger than I thought it would be. I picked the tan one since it would go with any decor. I chose not to write my own inscription but instead go with the one that was suggested which was just perfect. I put the child's full name and date of christening which is Valentine's Day. I'm sure it will be treasured for many years to come.
Beautiful frame.
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesville, MI) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is perfect. The finish, the size, the lettering and overall quality exceded my expectatiions. This was purchased for our future godson who will be baptized in April; can't wait to give this to his parents.
Fantastic Gifts
By Patricia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every gift I order off this site is just wonderful. The Christening frame is just beautiful. If your looking for a nice gift for a Christening, this is it!!
Frame for Grandson's Christening
By Rosemary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the frame I purchased for my grandson's Christening. It arrived promptly and when we opened it, the quality was first class and the look was beautiful. It was reasonably priced and a good value. It looks lovely in his nursery.
Great keepsake. Receiver loved it
By Benjamin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome keepsake. Receiver looved it!
Lovely
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will make a beautiful gift.
Lovely
By Vera F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dolton, IL) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice frame. I'm glad I was able to adjust the verse to make it appropriate for a specific event.
Great product! Very Happy with purchase and quick shipping (high shipping)
By Janice F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandan, ND) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
na
Great frame
By Megan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is adorable, a great keepsake for a Christening!
Christened with Faith
By Laurece K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan Capistrano, CA) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect little gift to remember the most cherished time of a child's life. Excellent quality product and printing just right.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmons, MN) - April 19, 2013
I ordered this frame as a gift and it met all my expectations! The quality was excellent, it arrived promptly, and it was attractive and meaningful.
Very nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - April 22, 2013
I am very happy with the purchase. The frame is a very nice quality, and looks like it will last for many years. I was under-impressed with the "do it yourself" gift wrapping. It was nothing more than a flimsy thin cardboard box with a cheap elastic band, and 2 sheets of white tissue paper. The box the frame was shipped in was sturdier than the one provided for wrapping, and I was expecting it to be something presentable. It had a BIG advertisement across the front of it advertising "Personalization Mall". If I'm going to PAY for a gift wrapping box I don't expect it to have your advertisement on it.
Great
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have ordered from this site has been better than I thought when first ordering. This frame for my god sons christening came out perfect.
Perfect
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, KY) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with my purchase!! My grandson is getting baptized in a few weeks and this is a perfect gift!! I have already placed another order with this company, I am sold!!!!!
Godson/Nephew's Baptism
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - April 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving this as a gift for my nephew/godson's christening. I couldn't be more pleased with the quality and the price. I hope this gift will be something he and his family will treasure.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved