Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Christened With Faith Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christening & Baptism Picture Frames - 6110
Average Customer Review: (288 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Printing is not centered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, NJ) - March 15, 2013
Although this item is cute, the printing of the wording and border is definitely askew. I noticed it as soon as I took it out of the box. I immediately contacted personalizationmall.com and someone replied very quickly. I was asked to take a picture and send it. Within minutes I was told that the printing was fine and having another one made would only net the same result. As this was purchased as a gift, I am not quite sure I will present it given that it really does look quite awkward. The fact that the printing is not even makes it look cheap and poorly done. I am a consistent customer and have not had a single issue up to this point. I definitely recommend personalization mall, just not this particular product.
Disapointing
By Jenifer Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This did not come looking like I thought it would. The words are fuzzy on the frame and the pictures are not as cute as they are portrayed online.
Cute frame, didn't love it
By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall, the idea of this frame is really cute, however, the finished product was a little bit disappointing. The gloss finish makes it look a little cheap,the color ink they use doesn't look right with the frame, and the style of printing looks a little cheap. the ink kind of fades at the bottom of the words as if it was running out of ink.
Christening gift
By Veronica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty frame. I will be giving them as gifts, however I wish that the backing didn't seem so cheaply made.
Great gift.
By marisol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It took me two days to make the decision to purchase this frame. I was wondering if the quality and presentation of this frame will meet my expectations. I both two frames and was happy with the choice I made. I will recommend this frame to anyone that wants to give someone a thoughtful gift.
BEST PERSONALIZATION WEB SITE!
By Marcia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several different items from Personalization Mall... my daughter in law can guess at a glance when something comes from them... This frame pleased just as much as previous purchases. It appears better in life than on line! and I LOVE the preview feature so I can see how my finished gift will look.. thank you again
Wonderful gift
By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Steam, IL) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, the product came quickly and looks great. I love shopping here!
Nice frame
By Catherine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MO) - October 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liked this frame for a baptism, could use their wording or add your own, arrived very quickly, print was clear and well done. Would buy again.
Great gift
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend and I got this for a friend of ours that just had a baby and is being baptised, it came yesterday and it is lovely, looks great and is beautiful. I would recommend it to anyone as a purchase.
perfect!
By jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new rochelle, NY) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my future godson in the cream and it is exactly like the picture. Thanx!!
Very Happy
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am impressed by the quality of this product and how fast I received it - within three days. Thank you!
Exactly what I wanted
By Darlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle, WI) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been looking for just the "perfect" gift for my youngest granddaughter and found it at PersonalizationMall.com. I wasn't sure of which color to choose because her bedroom is non-conventional, but the option that I chose is absolutely adorable, and the phrasing of the prayer of faith fits with any belief. What a beautiful site and so easy to search.
Color very bright
By Jason S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the pink, which is much brighter than I expected. It is more Cotton Pink, than soft pink. I honestly don't like it for my daughter's room...it just stands out as so bright!
I am happy with the quality and how special of a keepsake it is...just really pink.
Great product! Very Happy with purchase and quick shipping (high shipping)
By Janice F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandan, ND) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
na
Lovely
By Vera F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dolton, IL) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice frame. I'm glad I was able to adjust the verse to make it appropriate for a specific event.
Frame for Grandson's Christening
By Rosemary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the frame I purchased for my grandson's Christening. It arrived promptly and when we opened it, the quality was first class and the look was beautiful. It was reasonably priced and a good value. It looks lovely in his nursery.
Great frame
By Megan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is adorable, a great keepsake for a Christening!
Fantastic Gifts
By Patricia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every gift I order off this site is just wonderful. The Christening frame is just beautiful. If your looking for a nice gift for a Christening, this is it!!
Beautiful frame.
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesville, MI) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is perfect. The finish, the size, the lettering and overall quality exceded my expectatiions. This was purchased for our future godson who will be baptized in April; can't wait to give this to his parents.
Delighted with this frame
By Laura E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Amant, LA) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame arrived in just a few short days. It was larger than I thought it would be. I picked the tan one since it would go with any decor. I chose not to write my own inscription but instead go with the one that was suggested which was just perfect. I put the child's full name and date of christening which is Valentine's Day. I'm sure it will be treasured for many years to come.
wonderful experience
By Courtney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Spring, NC) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
easy to order, fast delivery and great quality!!!!
Great product!
By Kristal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great product and gift for my friend!!!
Great quality!!!!!!!!!
By Rebekah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Storden, MN) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame - I purchased it for my niece/goddaughter who is being baptized at the end of the month. Great quality!
Beauty and Quality
By Jeanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the beautiful personalized picture frames for the baptism of our triplet grandbabies. They are beautiful and are high quality. I felt your service was outstanding. I will definitely be ordering from you again .
impressed!
By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I read to reviews before ordering from this site. Everyone seemed pleased so I ordered a couple frames. Nice quality and the personalization looked good!
Great frame!
By Joanna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame and perfect for a baptism gift. I did not realize it would have a shiny laminate front which made it even nicer. Great product!!
Baptism
By EMILY O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOLEDAD, CA) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! Talk about precious. This picture frame says it all. It was a gift for my hairdressers son. They absoutely loved it. Very nice quality. We love it. Would definatley purchase again.
Lovely
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will make a beautiful gift.
Great keepsake. Receiver loved it
By Benjamin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome keepsake. Receiver looved it!
Great buy!!
By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newbury, OH) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for the Godmother and Godfather of our baby girl and just love the way they turned out! It is a beautiful frame and I would highly recommend it! I personalized the wording on the top which added even more sentiment to the gift, and love the fact that you could personalize it even more with your childs name and baptism date!
Great gift
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamos, NM) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my Godson. It is perfect. What a wonderful message. I think this is one gift that will be cherished for ages.
Very Nice Christening Gift
By Mary Sue P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this along with other items for my niece's baby and she just loved it. Good quality
Christened With Faith
By Sandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful, one of a kind gift.
Beautiful Gift
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was the perfect gift for my Granddaughters Christening! It will be a beautiful rememberance of such a wonderful event.
Wonderful frame
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice picture frame. Good quality.
AWESOME
By Rose F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is absolutely beautiful. I ordered it for my granddaughter's baptism and I can't wait to bring it to Wisconsin this weekend...so my family can see it. The personalization is outstanding. Needless to say, I am very pleased with my purchase.
frame
By Christopher J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland Park, NJ) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my niece's baptism because I had received another frame from this site as a gift. It came out beautiful! I get compliments on the frames I have all the time.
Beautiful frame.
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, IL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is absolutely beautiful. Good quality and a perfect gift that can be treasured forever.
Awesome Gift
By Marilyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipients of this beautiful frame are still raving over the beauty, the quality and the uniqueness of this frame.
I changed the wording slightly and presented as a one month of birth anniversary gift.
Thank you, Personalization!
Excelent quality
By Joanne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Many thanks, this was great item - looked exactely like the item looked online. it also arrived fast, and was shipped out in good time. very pleased with first time purchase with this site, and will recommend it to many other people.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved