Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love this store! I have ordered again and again over the past several years and have never been disappointed. Fast service, great prices, friendly customer service. I ordered the "Soul Mates"...
~Debra - OK

Christened With Faith Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christening & Baptism Picture Frames - 6110
Average Customer Review: (240 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(208)
4 star:
(27)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Lovely
By Vera F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dolton, IL) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice frame. I'm glad I was able to adjust the verse to make it appropriate for a specific event.
Great product! Very Happy with purchase and quick shipping (high shipping)
By Janice F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandan, ND) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
na
wonderful experience
By Courtney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Spring, NC) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
easy to order, fast delivery and great quality!!!!
Delighted with this frame
By Laura E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Amant, LA) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame arrived in just a few short days. It was larger than I thought it would be. I picked the tan one since it would go with any decor. I chose not to write my own inscription but instead go with the one that was suggested which was just perfect. I put the child's full name and date of christening which is Valentine's Day. I'm sure it will be treasured for many years to come.
Beautiful frame.
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesville, MI) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is perfect. The finish, the size, the lettering and overall quality exceded my expectatiions. This was purchased for our future godson who will be baptized in April; can't wait to give this to his parents.
Great product!
By Kristal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great product and gift for my friend!!!
frame
By Christopher J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland Park, NJ) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my niece's baptism because I had received another frame from this site as a gift. It came out beautiful! I get compliments on the frames I have all the time.
Excelent quality
By Joanne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Many thanks, this was great item - looked exactely like the item looked online. it also arrived fast, and was shipped out in good time. very pleased with first time purchase with this site, and will recommend it to many other people.
Awesome Gift
By Marilyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipients of this beautiful frame are still raving over the beauty, the quality and the uniqueness of this frame.
I changed the wording slightly and presented as a one month of birth anniversary gift.
Thank you, Personalization!
Beautiful frame.
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, IL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is absolutely beautiful. Good quality and a perfect gift that can be treasured forever.
Nice Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Gardens, NY) - September 24, 2013
The frames are a nice and solid. Very sturdy and not flimsy. The color motiff was slightly off from what I saw online- but it could very well have been the monitor I was looking at. Good quality and well received by person it was gifted to.
Just lovely
By Kristie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame that has been my go to gift for family and friend's christening.
all love them
Christened with Faith personalized frame
By Gloria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (downey, CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice frame, i got it really fast 2 days it was here, ready for my picture to be put in. The only thing i would like is the same frame in 8 x 10.
Beautiful Gift
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was the perfect gift for my Granddaughters Christening! It will be a beautiful rememberance of such a wonderful event.
Good Quality
By Theresa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsdale, MN) - October 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with the speed which we received this frame. The quality was beautiful - good solid frame. We had a lot of comments and were asked where we had purchased it from. We will definitely be ordering again!!!
beautiful keepsake
By kathryn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edwardsville, IL) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is excellent quality and displays my grandson's baptism picture along with his name and baptism date, making it a beautiful keepsake for generations.
Wonderful frame
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice picture frame. Good quality.
AWESOME
By Rose F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is absolutely beautiful. I ordered it for my granddaughter's baptism and I can't wait to bring it to Wisconsin this weekend...so my family can see it. The personalization is outstanding. Needless to say, I am very pleased with my purchase.
Christened With Faith
By Sandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful, one of a kind gift.
Very Nice Christening Gift
By Mary Sue P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this along with other items for my niece's baby and she just loved it. Good quality
Beautiful gift!
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame arrived quickly and looked exactly as pictured. I gave as gift and they loved it. I have never been disappointed with anything I have bought from this website. Excellent quality.
Very impressive
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these (blue and green) for my two sons. As soon as I opened them, I was extremely impressed with how they came out. Excellent craftsmanship and attention to detail. You will not be disappointed with this gift. I intend to buy these frames as baptism gifts in the future.
Christened with faith frame
By Salli B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, OH) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a Christening gift and was so pleased with how beautiful the frame was. Everything I have purchased with this company just always amazes me with the quality and price.
Very nice Christening gift
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these for christenings that I had and I was very happy with them. The quality of the frame was good as well as the graphics. The parents who received the frames thought they were a really nice and thoughtful gift. I would order them again and plan to order one for my new arrival!
great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olney, IL) - June 29, 2012
The frame was shipped very promptly and was very warmly received. The family that received it was delighted, and so of course I am too.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, PA) - July 28, 2012
This personalized frame far exceeded my expectations. I thought the frame might feel light-weight, however it feels very durable. I purchased this gift for my godson's baptism and everyone loved it. Not only can you personalize the name and date, but I was able to personalize my own bible phrase at the top of the frame. Highly recommend this for a baptism gift.
Soo Adorable!
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the picture frame I ordered for my Granddaughters Baptism....It was absolutely Adorable!
perfect baptism gift.
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought 3 of these for 3 different baptisms, and they arrived quickly. Cute frame with name/date.
Perfect baptism/christening gift for baby
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clover, SC) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized frame for a baptism gift for my granddaughter. I chose my own personalization verse and put her name and the date of her baptism. I especially loved the little lamb in the bottom corner, and the little cross beside her name. I ordered the frame in pink.
Christening Gift
By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellently created personal Christening gift for lifetime keepsake!
Christened with Faith photo frame
By Catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame! Love the excellent quality of it.
Great Baptism Gift
By Janice E J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood Falls, MN 56283, MN) - November 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have ordered from your company and your service
and products are very good.
Great Baptism keepsake
By Alisha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one blue and one pink frame for a baptism and a dedication. I was very satisfied with the way they turned out. I order a lot from personalizationmall.com and I have always been satisfied with my purchases. One of my favorite websites I order from.
Baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East New Market, MD) - April 24, 2012
I am very pleased with the personalized picture frame and the parents loved it. I will order again.
baptismal frame
By Anne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
came when it was suppose to, was quick and very happy with the frame and quality, I will use you again, thank you
I am so glad I ordered this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowville, NY) - April 29, 2012
I ordered this frame for my grandson and I am so glad I did. It is made very well and is beautiful. I love the engraving as it makes it so personal. I highly recommend this item.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - March 10, 2012
The Christened with Faith personalized frame was perfect. Cute, simple,well-made.
It will make a beautiful remembrance for my grandson and his parents.
The perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - March 16, 2012
I ordered this item for our granddaughter's baptism and couldn't be more pleased with the quality, color and meeting every expectation. It will be come a special keepsake for the baby. You won't be disappointed!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - March 25, 2012
I was so pleased to receive this beautiful frame. It's going to make a wonderful and very personal and
lasting christening gift.
christening gift
By CAROL D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST QUOGUE, NY) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WAS SO SURPRISED AND HAPPY WHEN MY PICTURE FRAME ARRIVED SO QUICKLY. IT WAS FAR MORE THAN EXPECTED. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS AS A CHRISTENING GIFT. IT WAS BEAUTIFUL.THE WRITING ON FRAME EXCEEDED WHAT I HAD EXPECTED. 5 STAR NOTHING LESS.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved