Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Christened With Faith Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christening & Baptism Picture Frames - 6110
Average Customer Review: (256 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(222)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
wonderful experience
By Courtney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Spring, NC) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
easy to order, fast delivery and great quality!!!!
Fantastic Gifts
By Patricia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every gift I order off this site is just wonderful. The Christening frame is just beautiful. If your looking for a nice gift for a Christening, this is it!!
Beautiful frame.
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesville, MI) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is perfect. The finish, the size, the lettering and overall quality exceded my expectatiions. This was purchased for our future godson who will be baptized in April; can't wait to give this to his parents.
Awesome!
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these frames for 2 little girls being dedicated, and they are wonderful. Perfectly done, and everything I've ever ordered from your company is always perfect. Personalization Mall is one of my favorite companys, on time with delivery and well done. Thanks very much for the great service you provide. Linda Bugbee
Excellent Value
By Shaw H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, NC) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the item ordered; price, quality and speed of shipment was excellent. Will order again.
Delighted with this frame
By Laura E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Amant, LA) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame arrived in just a few short days. It was larger than I thought it would be. I picked the tan one since it would go with any decor. I chose not to write my own inscription but instead go with the one that was suggested which was just perfect. I put the child's full name and date of christening which is Valentine's Day. I'm sure it will be treasured for many years to come.
Lovely
By Vera F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dolton, IL) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice frame. I'm glad I was able to adjust the verse to make it appropriate for a specific event.
Lovely
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will make a beautiful gift.
Great gift
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamos, NM) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my Godson. It is perfect. What a wonderful message. I think this is one gift that will be cherished for ages.
Great buy!!
By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newbury, OH) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for the Godmother and Godfather of our baby girl and just love the way they turned out! It is a beautiful frame and I would highly recommend it! I personalized the wording on the top which added even more sentiment to the gift, and love the fact that you could personalize it even more with your childs name and baptism date!
Great keepsake. Receiver loved it
By Benjamin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome keepsake. Receiver looved it!
Great product! Very Happy with purchase and quick shipping (high shipping)
By Janice F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandan, ND) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
na
Great frame
By Megan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is adorable, a great keepsake for a Christening!
Frame for Grandson's Christening
By Rosemary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the frame I purchased for my grandson's Christening. It arrived promptly and when we opened it, the quality was first class and the look was beautiful. It was reasonably priced and a good value. It looks lovely in his nursery.
Wonderful christening gift
By Sharyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect christening gift....loved the border with the little lamb, the personalization with the baby's name and date of the baptism with the cross beside it; and I especially loved the saying "you are a special child, received with joy, christened with faith and blessed with God's love" - perfect!!
AWESOME
By Rose F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is absolutely beautiful. I ordered it for my granddaughter's baptism and I can't wait to bring it to Wisconsin this weekend...so my family can see it. The personalization is outstanding. Needless to say, I am very pleased with my purchase.
Christened With Faith
By Sandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful, one of a kind gift.
Very Nice Christening Gift
By Mary Sue P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this along with other items for my niece's baby and she just loved it. Good quality
Awesome Gift
By Marilyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipients of this beautiful frame are still raving over the beauty, the quality and the uniqueness of this frame.
I changed the wording slightly and presented as a one month of birth anniversary gift.
Thank you, Personalization!
Beautiful frame.
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, IL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is absolutely beautiful. Good quality and a perfect gift that can be treasured forever.
frame
By Christopher J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland Park, NJ) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my niece's baptism because I had received another frame from this site as a gift. It came out beautiful! I get compliments on the frames I have all the time.
Excelent quality
By Joanne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Many thanks, this was great item - looked exactely like the item looked online. it also arrived fast, and was shipped out in good time. very pleased with first time purchase with this site, and will recommend it to many other people.
Wonderful frame
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice picture frame. Good quality.
Very special frame....
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Valley, WA) - November 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this frame. It was an ideal
baptismal gift for my new granddaughter.
BEAUTIFUL GIFT
By DOTTIE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEAUTIFUL AND A KEEPSAKE FOR MY NEW GRANDDAUGHTER'S BAPTISM.
VERY FAST DELIVERY AND QUALITY ITEM.

THANKS AGAIN
Quality Item
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurley, NY) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister-in-law loved this for her daughter, my god-daughter. She thought it was a great idea. I can't believe how fast it was delivered! I love everything I've ordered from this site, quality items that are reasonably priced.
Soooooo Happy
By sandra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed my order on Monday and by Friday It was delivered, which was wonderful because the christing was on Sunday. Great service and fast. I will use this service again.
Beautiful Gift
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was the perfect gift for my Granddaughters Christening! It will be a beautiful rememberance of such a wonderful event.
Good Quality
By Theresa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsdale, MN) - October 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with the speed which we received this frame. The quality was beautiful - good solid frame. We had a lot of comments and were asked where we had purchased it from. We will definitely be ordering again!!!
beautiful keepsake
By kathryn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edwardsville, IL) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is excellent quality and displays my grandson's baptism picture along with his name and baptism date, making it a beautiful keepsake for generations.
Christening Gift
By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellently created personal Christening gift for lifetime keepsake!
Great Quality
By Amber F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawano, WI) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and quick turn around. Pleasantly impressed. Would order again
Perfect
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, KY) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with my purchase!! My grandson is getting baptized in a few weeks and this is a perfect gift!! I have already placed another order with this company, I am sold!!!!!
Great Baptism keepsake
By Alisha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one blue and one pink frame for a baptism and a dedication. I was very satisfied with the way they turned out. I order a lot from personalizationmall.com and I have always been satisfied with my purchases. One of my favorite websites I order from.
perfect baptism gift.
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought 3 of these for 3 different baptisms, and they arrived quickly. Cute frame with name/date.
Perfect baptism/christening gift for baby
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clover, SC) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized frame for a baptism gift for my granddaughter. I chose my own personalization verse and put her name and the date of her baptism. I especially loved the little lamb in the bottom corner, and the little cross beside her name. I ordered the frame in pink.
Godson/Nephew's Baptism
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - April 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving this as a gift for my nephew/godson's christening. I couldn't be more pleased with the quality and the price. I hope this gift will be something he and his family will treasure.
Great
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have ordered from this site has been better than I thought when first ordering. This frame for my god sons christening came out perfect.
Perfect Christening Gift
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd frame like this that I have purchased for a christening gift.
They are even nicer when they come than they appear on-line. The family I gave the last frame to loved it.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - July 5, 2013
I received my personalized frame and its perfect! It is a christening gift for my first grandchild. It's very well made. I received it within a week. I would definitely purchase from Personalization Mall again!l
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved