Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I would like to take time out of my day to thank you for such wonderful service and such beautiful items they are really breath taking! Thank you so much - I am a forever customer and I ALWAYS...
~Rachel - FL

Christened With Faith Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christening & Baptism Picture Frames - 6110
Average Customer Review: (249 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(217)
4 star:
(27)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Quality Item
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurley, NY) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister-in-law loved this for her daughter, my god-daughter. She thought it was a great idea. I can't believe how fast it was delivered! I love everything I've ordered from this site, quality items that are reasonably priced.
Wonderful christening gift
By Sharyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect christening gift....loved the border with the little lamb, the personalization with the baby's name and date of the baptism with the cross beside it; and I especially loved the saying "you are a special child, received with joy, christened with faith and blessed with God's love" - perfect!!
Awesome!
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these frames for 2 little girls being dedicated, and they are wonderful. Perfectly done, and everything I've ever ordered from your company is always perfect. Personalization Mall is one of my favorite companys, on time with delivery and well done. Thanks very much for the great service you provide. Linda Bugbee
wonderful experience
By Courtney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Spring, NC) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
easy to order, fast delivery and great quality!!!!
Frame for Grandson's Christening
By Rosemary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the frame I purchased for my grandson's Christening. It arrived promptly and when we opened it, the quality was first class and the look was beautiful. It was reasonably priced and a good value. It looks lovely in his nursery.
Great keepsake. Receiver loved it
By Benjamin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome keepsake. Receiver looved it!
Lovely
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will make a beautiful gift.
Great frame
By Megan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is adorable, a great keepsake for a Christening!
Fantastic Gifts
By Patricia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every gift I order off this site is just wonderful. The Christening frame is just beautiful. If your looking for a nice gift for a Christening, this is it!!
Lovely
By Vera F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dolton, IL) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice frame. I'm glad I was able to adjust the verse to make it appropriate for a specific event.
Great product! Very Happy with purchase and quick shipping (high shipping)
By Janice F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandan, ND) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
na
Awesome Gift
By Marilyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipients of this beautiful frame are still raving over the beauty, the quality and the uniqueness of this frame.
I changed the wording slightly and presented as a one month of birth anniversary gift.
Thank you, Personalization!
AWESOME
By Rose F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is absolutely beautiful. I ordered it for my granddaughter's baptism and I can't wait to bring it to Wisconsin this weekend...so my family can see it. The personalization is outstanding. Needless to say, I am very pleased with my purchase.
Christened With Faith
By Sandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful, one of a kind gift.
Excelent quality
By Joanne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Many thanks, this was great item - looked exactely like the item looked online. it also arrived fast, and was shipped out in good time. very pleased with first time purchase with this site, and will recommend it to many other people.
Christened with Faith personalized frame
By Gloria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (downey, CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice frame, i got it really fast 2 days it was here, ready for my picture to be put in. The only thing i would like is the same frame in 8 x 10.
Beautiful frame.
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, IL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is absolutely beautiful. Good quality and a perfect gift that can be treasured forever.
frame
By Christopher J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland Park, NJ) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my niece's baptism because I had received another frame from this site as a gift. It came out beautiful! I get compliments on the frames I have all the time.
Very Nice Christening Gift
By Mary Sue P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this along with other items for my niece's baby and she just loved it. Good quality
Soooooo Happy
By sandra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed my order on Monday and by Friday It was delivered, which was wonderful because the christing was on Sunday. Great service and fast. I will use this service again.
Very special frame....
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Valley, WA) - November 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this frame. It was an ideal
baptismal gift for my new granddaughter.
BEAUTIFUL GIFT
By DOTTIE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEAUTIFUL AND A KEEPSAKE FOR MY NEW GRANDDAUGHTER'S BAPTISM.
VERY FAST DELIVERY AND QUALITY ITEM.

THANKS AGAIN
beautiful keepsake
By kathryn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edwardsville, IL) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is excellent quality and displays my grandson's baptism picture along with his name and baptism date, making it a beautiful keepsake for generations.
Wonderful frame
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice picture frame. Good quality.
Beautiful Gift
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was the perfect gift for my Granddaughters Christening! It will be a beautiful rememberance of such a wonderful event.
Good Quality
By Theresa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsdale, MN) - October 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with the speed which we received this frame. The quality was beautiful - good solid frame. We had a lot of comments and were asked where we had purchased it from. We will definitely be ordering again!!!
Baptism frame
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and service! I'm very happy with it!
Great Baptism keepsake
By Alisha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one blue and one pink frame for a baptism and a dedication. I was very satisfied with the way they turned out. I order a lot from personalizationmall.com and I have always been satisfied with my purchases. One of my favorite websites I order from.
perfect baptism gift.
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought 3 of these for 3 different baptisms, and they arrived quickly. Cute frame with name/date.
Perfect baptism/christening gift for baby
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clover, SC) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized frame for a baptism gift for my granddaughter. I chose my own personalization verse and put her name and the date of her baptism. I especially loved the little lamb in the bottom corner, and the little cross beside her name. I ordered the frame in pink.
Very nice Christening gift
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these for christenings that I had and I was very happy with them. The quality of the frame was good as well as the graphics. The parents who received the frames thought they were a really nice and thoughtful gift. I would order them again and plan to order one for my new arrival!
Christened with Faith photo frame
By Catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame! Love the excellent quality of it.
Great Baptism Gift
By Janice E J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood Falls, MN 56283, MN) - November 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have ordered from your company and your service
and products are very good.
Godson/Nephew's Baptism
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - April 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving this as a gift for my nephew/godson's christening. I couldn't be more pleased with the quality and the price. I hope this gift will be something he and his family will treasure.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, IL) - April 13, 2013
I love my recent purchase of the personalized picture frame for my great nephew's baptism. The end product is much better than I anticipated and i will order again when the need arises. Thanks!
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmons, MN) - April 19, 2013
I ordered this frame as a gift and it met all my expectations! The quality was excellent, it arrived promptly, and it was attractive and meaningful.
Christening Gift
By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellently created personal Christening gift for lifetime keepsake!
Great Quality
By Amber F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawano, WI) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and quick turn around. Pleasantly impressed. Would order again
Perfect
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, KY) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with my purchase!! My grandson is getting baptized in a few weeks and this is a perfect gift!! I have already placed another order with this company, I am sold!!!!!
Christened with faith frame
By Salli B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, OH) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a Christening gift and was so pleased with how beautiful the frame was. Everything I have purchased with this company just always amazes me with the quality and price.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved