Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Christened With Faith Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christening & Baptism Picture Frames - 6110
Average Customer Review: (275 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
frame
By Christopher J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland Park, NJ) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my niece's baptism because I had received another frame from this site as a gift. It came out beautiful! I get compliments on the frames I have all the time.
Excelent quality
By Joanne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Many thanks, this was great item - looked exactely like the item looked online. it also arrived fast, and was shipped out in good time. very pleased with first time purchase with this site, and will recommend it to many other people.
Very impressive
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these (blue and green) for my two sons. As soon as I opened them, I was extremely impressed with how they came out. Excellent craftsmanship and attention to detail. You will not be disappointed with this gift. I intend to buy these frames as baptism gifts in the future.
Christened with faith frame
By Salli B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, OH) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a Christening gift and was so pleased with how beautiful the frame was. Everything I have purchased with this company just always amazes me with the quality and price.
Very nice Christening gift
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these for christenings that I had and I was very happy with them. The quality of the frame was good as well as the graphics. The parents who received the frames thought they were a really nice and thoughtful gift. I would order them again and plan to order one for my new arrival!
Soo Adorable!
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the picture frame I ordered for my Granddaughters Baptism....It was absolutely Adorable!
Great Memento
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for our Grandson's Christening. Very good quality and a great gift to cherish their special day.
great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olney, IL) - June 29, 2012
The frame was shipped very promptly and was very warmly received. The family that received it was delighted, and so of course I am too.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, PA) - July 28, 2012
This personalized frame far exceeded my expectations. I thought the frame might feel light-weight, however it feels very durable. I purchased this gift for my godson's baptism and everyone loved it. Not only can you personalize the name and date, but I was able to personalize my own bible phrase at the top of the frame. Highly recommend this for a baptism gift.
Perfect baptism/christening gift for baby
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clover, SC) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized frame for a baptism gift for my granddaughter. I chose my own personalization verse and put her name and the date of her baptism. I especially loved the little lamb in the bottom corner, and the little cross beside her name. I ordered the frame in pink.
Christening Gift
By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellently created personal Christening gift for lifetime keepsake!
Great Quality
By Amber F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawano, WI) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and quick turn around. Pleasantly impressed. Would order again
perfect baptism gift.
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought 3 of these for 3 different baptisms, and they arrived quickly. Cute frame with name/date.
Christened with Faith photo frame
By Catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame! Love the excellent quality of it.
Great Baptism Gift
By Janice E J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood Falls, MN 56283, MN) - November 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have ordered from your company and your service
and products are very good.
Great Baptism keepsake
By Alisha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one blue and one pink frame for a baptism and a dedication. I was very satisfied with the way they turned out. I order a lot from personalizationmall.com and I have always been satisfied with my purchases. One of my favorite websites I order from.
The perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - March 16, 2012
I ordered this item for our granddaughter's baptism and couldn't be more pleased with the quality, color and meeting every expectation. It will be come a special keepsake for the baby. You won't be disappointed!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - March 25, 2012
I was so pleased to receive this beautiful frame. It's going to make a wonderful and very personal and
lasting christening gift.
Baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East New Market, MD) - April 24, 2012
I am very pleased with the personalized picture frame and the parents loved it. I will order again.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - March 10, 2012
The Christened with Faith personalized frame was perfect. Cute, simple,well-made.
It will make a beautiful remembrance for my grandson and his parents.
LOVELY FRAME
By fidel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIALEAH, FL) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS A LOVELY FRAME.WELL MADE AND BEAUTIFULLY INSCRIBED.GREAT GIFT TO GIVE. AND GOOD PRICE. EXCELLENT SHIPPING.HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
I was able to write my own message on the frame
By Sheila W. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, Fl, FL) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The parents of my grandsons loved it! My daughter said that the frame was beautiful as each boy had his on personalized message on his frame and full name. So sweet!
amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - March 10, 2012
I got this for my niece and it was sooo Cute!
Very Happy
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with the engraved frame I ordered for my grandson's baptism. I was really impressed with fast service.
Thank you
christening gift
By CAROL D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST QUOGUE, NY) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WAS SO SURPRISED AND HAPPY WHEN MY PICTURE FRAME ARRIVED SO QUICKLY. IT WAS FAR MORE THAN EXPECTED. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS AS A CHRISTENING GIFT. IT WAS BEAUTIFUL.THE WRITING ON FRAME EXCEEDED WHAT I HAD EXPECTED. 5 STAR NOTHING LESS.
Beautiful
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, VA) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE this frame. I also like how accomodating it is to be able to choose vertical or horizontal layout...and the ability to add your own quote. We received this frame for my son's baptism and I loved it so much I had to get it for my daughter, but wanted it to vary just the slightest! Great product!
Beautiful gift!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Hill, SC) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this as a gift for my daughter almost three years ago although I did not know where it had come from. It was pink and I loved it! A few weeks ago while searching for a baptism gift, I came across this frame online and ordered two of them in green for my nieces that were recently baptized. They were beautiful, came in a short amount of time, and were reasonably priced. I would recommend to friends and order from here again.
baptismal frame
By Anne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
came when it was suppose to, was quick and very happy with the frame and quality, I will use you again, thank you
I am so glad I ordered this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowville, NY) - April 29, 2012
I ordered this frame for my grandson and I am so glad I did. It is made very well and is beautiful. I love the engraving as it makes it so personal. I highly recommend this item.
great baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNTAIN LAKE, MN) - May 6, 2012
Product was as advertised. arrived in a timely fashion
Great Christening Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolesville, NC) - November 15, 2013
Great gift christening gift for our god daughter!
Christened with Faith Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - November 24, 2013
This item came very quickly. I like that you can personalize any message you want on the frame. It will look nice in my granddaughter's room.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sykesville, MD) - December 13, 2013
Ordered this for my Grandson's Baptism. Perfect gift!! We altered the wording a little which was very easy to do. Love the Name and Date on the frame. Nice size frame and great quality! The item was delivered quickly and the parents just love it! Thank you for a quality product which was easy to personalize and delivered quickly!!
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Hill , CT) - November 9, 2013
I bought this as a keepsake for my newest granddaughters baptism, I was very pleased with the quality of this frame at such a reasonable price. Would definitely recommend.
Buy with confidence...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - September 2, 2013
I am very happy with this purchase. The company customer service is professional. The picture frame is printed perfectly and looks wonderful.
The perfect gift!
By Linnette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatillo, PR) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo frame is very very pretty. And the best, you can create your own message on it. And it is awesome! I write a Bible Verse… You can write whatever you want, from your heart to the people you love.
Christened With Faith Personalized Frame
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gales Ferry, CT) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect gift for a baby's christening -
Baptism frame
By Deloris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Memphis, AR) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for a Baptism gift for my grandson. My son & daughter-in-law loved it! It was perfect!
Great Frame
By Jaclyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my nephew and it turned out perfect and my sister loved it. I have ordered several times from this site and it never disappoints and this was no exception. Will be back for sure.
Great Gift
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is no better gifts from no better company. This company is amazing! Great products!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved