Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
When I need a gift I think of Personalization Mall first. All of the personalized gifts I have ordered are beautifully done and have been well received gifts by friends and family. Your service is...
~Robin - NY

Christened With Faith Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christening & Baptism Picture Frames - 6110
Average Customer Review: (247 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(215)
4 star:
(27)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful gift!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Hill, SC) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this as a gift for my daughter almost three years ago although I did not know where it had come from. It was pink and I loved it! A few weeks ago while searching for a baptism gift, I came across this frame online and ordered two of them in green for my nieces that were recently baptized. They were beautiful, came in a short amount of time, and were reasonably priced. I would recommend to friends and order from here again.
Very Happy
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with the engraved frame I ordered for my grandson's baptism. I was really impressed with fast service.
Thank you
Baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East New Market, MD) - April 24, 2012
I am very pleased with the personalized picture frame and the parents loved it. I will order again.
baptismal frame
By Anne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
came when it was suppose to, was quick and very happy with the frame and quality, I will use you again, thank you
I am so glad I ordered this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowville, NY) - April 29, 2012
I ordered this frame for my grandson and I am so glad I did. It is made very well and is beautiful. I love the engraving as it makes it so personal. I highly recommend this item.
great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olney, IL) - June 29, 2012
The frame was shipped very promptly and was very warmly received. The family that received it was delighted, and so of course I am too.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, PA) - July 28, 2012
This personalized frame far exceeded my expectations. I thought the frame might feel light-weight, however it feels very durable. I purchased this gift for my godson's baptism and everyone loved it. Not only can you personalize the name and date, but I was able to personalize my own bible phrase at the top of the frame. Highly recommend this for a baptism gift.
Soo Adorable!
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the picture frame I ordered for my Granddaughters Baptism....It was absolutely Adorable!
christening gift
By CAROL D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST QUOGUE, NY) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WAS SO SURPRISED AND HAPPY WHEN MY PICTURE FRAME ARRIVED SO QUICKLY. IT WAS FAR MORE THAN EXPECTED. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS AS A CHRISTENING GIFT. IT WAS BEAUTIFUL.THE WRITING ON FRAME EXCEEDED WHAT I HAD EXPECTED. 5 STAR NOTHING LESS.
Beautiful
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, VA) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE this frame. I also like how accomodating it is to be able to choose vertical or horizontal layout...and the ability to add your own quote. We received this frame for my son's baptism and I loved it so much I had to get it for my daughter, but wanted it to vary just the slightest! Great product!
Great Memento
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for our Grandson's Christening. Very good quality and a great gift to cherish their special day.
Christened with Faith Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - November 24, 2013
This item came very quickly. I like that you can personalize any message you want on the frame. It will look nice in my granddaughter's room.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sykesville, MD) - December 13, 2013
Ordered this for my Grandson's Baptism. Perfect gift!! We altered the wording a little which was very easy to do. Love the Name and Date on the frame. Nice size frame and great quality! The item was delivered quickly and the parents just love it! Thank you for a quality product which was easy to personalize and delivered quickly!!
Great Product
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality product and beautifully printed customization.
Christened With Faith Personalized Frame
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gales Ferry, CT) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect gift for a baby's christening -
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Hill , CT) - November 9, 2013
I bought this as a keepsake for my newest granddaughters baptism, I was very pleased with the quality of this frame at such a reasonable price. Would definitely recommend.
Great Christening Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolesville, NC) - November 15, 2013
Great gift christening gift for our god daughter!
Baptism frame
By Deloris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Memphis, AR) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for a Baptism gift for my grandson. My son & daughter-in-law loved it! It was perfect!
Great Frame
By Jaclyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my nephew and it turned out perfect and my sister loved it. I have ordered several times from this site and it never disappoints and this was no exception. Will be back for sure.
Great Gift
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is no better gifts from no better company. This company is amazing! Great products!
A really nice gift and quality product.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, RI) - February 7, 2014
I purchased this frame for my nephew's christening. I have ordered from the company in the past and have never been disappointed - and once again they have come through with a fabulous product. I ordered the blue frame (horizontal). I love the little lamb down in the corner. This is a sturdy frame and engraved so nicely. The parents will love it, and have it for years to come. I put my own "saying" on the frame - though they did offer some suggestions. This could be used for a baby's birth, or for a christening like I am using it for. I would recommend this frame to anyone - you will not be sorry.
Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobbs, NM) - February 7, 2014
I was very happy with the picture frame. Thanks for the prompt service.
Quality of this product is just as you advertised. I'm proud to show it off.
a special gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, NY) - May 9, 2014
The frame is really lovely and the best part was my own personalisation. I think they will be thrilled with this christening keepsake.
The perfect gift!
By Linnette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatillo, PR) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo frame is very very pretty. And the best, you can create your own message on it. And it is awesome! I write a Bible Verse… You can write whatever you want, from your heart to the people you love.
Perfect Christening Gift
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd frame like this that I have purchased for a christening gift.
They are even nicer when they come than they appear on-line. The family I gave the last frame to loved it.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - July 5, 2013
I received my personalized frame and its perfect! It is a christening gift for my first grandchild. It's very well made. I received it within a week. I would definitely purchase from Personalization Mall again!l
Wonderful baptism gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - July 7, 2013
Wonderful Baptism present!!! It looks great!!! I would definitely buy another frame from this company!! It also arrived to my house quickly!!
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmons, MN) - April 19, 2013
I ordered this frame as a gift and it met all my expectations! The quality was excellent, it arrived promptly, and it was attractive and meaningful.
Very nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - April 22, 2013
I am very happy with the purchase. The frame is a very nice quality, and looks like it will last for many years. I was under-impressed with the "do it yourself" gift wrapping. It was nothing more than a flimsy thin cardboard box with a cheap elastic band, and 2 sheets of white tissue paper. The box the frame was shipped in was sturdier than the one provided for wrapping, and I was expecting it to be something presentable. It had a BIG advertisement across the front of it advertising "Personalization Mall". If I'm going to PAY for a gift wrapping box I don't expect it to have your advertisement on it.
Great
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have ordered from this site has been better than I thought when first ordering. This frame for my god sons christening came out perfect.
Christening frams
By Rosalie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the frams. All the things I have ordered from you have been very good produces. Thanks for making this serve for people to use.
Awesome gift!
By Ginny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Park, NJ) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous item...worth every penny! Not only looks good---it feels good as the frame is as smooth as ceramic tile. Our grandson who just got baptized received this gift from us and Mommy and Daddy loved it! Perfect inscription too! Love it!!!
Buy with confidence...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - September 2, 2013
I am very happy with this purchase. The company customer service is professional. The picture frame is printed perfectly and looks wonderful.
Beautiful
By Cindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAPLE SHADE, NJ) - July 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame twice, for the same family, different times. The babys' mother loved it the first time. When I handed her the wrapped box for her 2nd daughter's christening she asked me if it was "the frame" and was so thrilled when I told her it was. She said she was going to order one but decided to wait to see if I purchased it again. It is beautiful and the perfect christening/baptism gift.
Very happy I ordered this item from you!
By Lynda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - July 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a high quality frame, the inscriptions I requested were applied perfectly and my recipients loved this gift. In addition, the item arrived exactly on time, always a concern for me. Will definitely be ordering from you again. Thanks for the great service!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - July 17, 2013
I've ordered many times from Personalization Mall and have been extremely happy with all of my purchases. This frame was no exception. I ordered it for a baptism and was able to change the wording to something personal. It came out perfect!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - March 25, 2012
I was so pleased to receive this beautiful frame. It's going to make a wonderful and very personal and
lasting christening gift.
Special Items
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macedonia, OH) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased many things from your company and I have been happy with every one of them! They are all good quality items, and when they are received as gifts, everyone loves them!!! I will continue to order special personalized items from your website! :)
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - January 25, 2011
Quality and craftsmanship was wonderful.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette, NJ) - February 8, 2011
Great Christening gift -- well-made and makes for a lasting rememberance of this special day.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved