Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Christened With Faith Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christening & Baptism Picture Frames - 6110
Average Customer Review: (268 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(232)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, IL) - April 13, 2013
I love my recent purchase of the personalized picture frame for my great nephew's baptism. The end product is much better than I anticipated and i will order again when the need arises. Thanks!
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmons, MN) - April 19, 2013
I ordered this frame as a gift and it met all my expectations! The quality was excellent, it arrived promptly, and it was attractive and meaningful.
Very nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - April 22, 2013
I am very happy with the purchase. The frame is a very nice quality, and looks like it will last for many years. I was under-impressed with the "do it yourself" gift wrapping. It was nothing more than a flimsy thin cardboard box with a cheap elastic band, and 2 sheets of white tissue paper. The box the frame was shipped in was sturdier than the one provided for wrapping, and I was expecting it to be something presentable. It had a BIG advertisement across the front of it advertising "Personalization Mall". If I'm going to PAY for a gift wrapping box I don't expect it to have your advertisement on it.
Wonderful baptism gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - July 7, 2013
Wonderful Baptism present!!! It looks great!!! I would definitely buy another frame from this company!! It also arrived to my house quickly!!
Christening frams
By Rosalie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the frams. All the things I have ordered from you have been very good produces. Thanks for making this serve for people to use.
Awesome gift!
By Ginny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Park, NJ) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous item...worth every penny! Not only looks good---it feels good as the frame is as smooth as ceramic tile. Our grandson who just got baptized received this gift from us and Mommy and Daddy loved it! Perfect inscription too! Love it!!!
Buy with confidence...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - September 2, 2013
I am very happy with this purchase. The company customer service is professional. The picture frame is printed perfectly and looks wonderful.
Beautiful
By Cindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAPLE SHADE, NJ) - July 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame twice, for the same family, different times. The babys' mother loved it the first time. When I handed her the wrapped box for her 2nd daughter's christening she asked me if it was "the frame" and was so thrilled when I told her it was. She said she was going to order one but decided to wait to see if I purchased it again. It is beautiful and the perfect christening/baptism gift.
Very happy I ordered this item from you!
By Lynda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - July 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a high quality frame, the inscriptions I requested were applied perfectly and my recipients loved this gift. In addition, the item arrived exactly on time, always a concern for me. Will definitely be ordering from you again. Thanks for the great service!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - July 17, 2013
I've ordered many times from Personalization Mall and have been extremely happy with all of my purchases. This frame was no exception. I ordered it for a baptism and was able to change the wording to something personal. It came out perfect!
Godson/Nephew's Baptism
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - April 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving this as a gift for my nephew/godson's christening. I couldn't be more pleased with the quality and the price. I hope this gift will be something he and his family will treasure.
Christened with faith frame
By Salli B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, OH) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a Christening gift and was so pleased with how beautiful the frame was. Everything I have purchased with this company just always amazes me with the quality and price.
Very nice Christening gift
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these for christenings that I had and I was very happy with them. The quality of the frame was good as well as the graphics. The parents who received the frames thought they were a really nice and thoughtful gift. I would order them again and plan to order one for my new arrival!
Christened with Faith photo frame
By Catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame! Love the excellent quality of it.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, PA) - July 28, 2012
This personalized frame far exceeded my expectations. I thought the frame might feel light-weight, however it feels very durable. I purchased this gift for my godson's baptism and everyone loved it. Not only can you personalize the name and date, but I was able to personalize my own bible phrase at the top of the frame. Highly recommend this for a baptism gift.
Soo Adorable!
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the picture frame I ordered for my Granddaughters Baptism....It was absolutely Adorable!
Very impressive
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these (blue and green) for my two sons. As soon as I opened them, I was extremely impressed with how they came out. Excellent craftsmanship and attention to detail. You will not be disappointed with this gift. I intend to buy these frames as baptism gifts in the future.
Great Baptism Gift
By Janice E J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood Falls, MN 56283, MN) - November 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have ordered from your company and your service
and products are very good.
Christening Gift
By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellently created personal Christening gift for lifetime keepsake!
Great Quality
By Amber F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawano, WI) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and quick turn around. Pleasantly impressed. Would order again
Perfect
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, KY) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with my purchase!! My grandson is getting baptized in a few weeks and this is a perfect gift!! I have already placed another order with this company, I am sold!!!!!
Great Baptism keepsake
By Alisha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one blue and one pink frame for a baptism and a dedication. I was very satisfied with the way they turned out. I order a lot from personalizationmall.com and I have always been satisfied with my purchases. One of my favorite websites I order from.
perfect baptism gift.
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought 3 of these for 3 different baptisms, and they arrived quickly. Cute frame with name/date.
Perfect baptism/christening gift for baby
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clover, SC) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized frame for a baptism gift for my granddaughter. I chose my own personalization verse and put her name and the date of her baptism. I especially loved the little lamb in the bottom corner, and the little cross beside her name. I ordered the frame in pink.
The perfect gift!
By Linnette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatillo, PR) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo frame is very very pretty. And the best, you can create your own message on it. And it is awesome! I write a Bible Verse… You can write whatever you want, from your heart to the people you love.
Christened With Faith Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - September 22, 2014
I am very pleased. This is a well made sweet little frame and it came very quickly after I ordered it. I also think the price is reasonable.
I definitely recommend it.
Perfect Gift
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - October 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for an adoption was able to change wording to fit occasion. Loved it!
Special frame for a very special day
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sisters, OR) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered for each of my grandchildren. Personalized it with the name and city of the church where their baptisms occurred along with their name and date. Very special!
FANTASTIC!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mira Loma, CA) - August 14, 2014
Most talked about gift at the party. I have ordered many products from this company and all are AMAZING. Colors are vibrant, print is perfect and when gift arrives it is GREAT and comes on time.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - August 26, 2014
Arrived promptly, good quality, as described...great website for unique gift ideas
Happy to find item that was appropreate for the occasion!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caroga lake, NY) - September 20, 2014
I am about an hour away from shopping mall. Loved that i could search web and find what i wanted. Always looking for free shipping, you could work on that. Thank you for good service!
Personalized Frame
By Rosalyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is very nice. This is the third one I have ordered!
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - May 29, 2015
Loved this frame and so do the recipient. Great personalized gift for a baptism. Only thing is I wish there were more colors to choose from.
Christened with faith
By Nann E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solon Springs, WI) - July 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization on this picture frame is perfect.The receivers of this gift were thrilled!!
Beautiful frames!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Neck, NY) - July 18, 2015
This is a gift for my friend with twin boys.
The quality of the frames are very high.
I love the way it looks and I'm sure the parents will love it as well.
A big hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - March 6, 2015
I ordered this frame for a friend's baby christening it was the most talked about thing at the christening. Very beautiful, inexpensive but great quality and arrived very fast.You will not be disappointed the parents loved it
Great gift
By Paige S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first frame I have purchased from personalization mall and I am extremely happy! The quality is great and it's a fantastic gift!
So Pleased with Baptism Frame
By nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (frostburg, MD) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even better after receiving item...very pleased with purchase. So thrilled...can hardly wait to give my gift to family.
Great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - August 1, 2014
Looks great!
Christened with Faith Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - November 24, 2013
This item came very quickly. I like that you can personalize any message you want on the frame. It will look nice in my granddaughter's room.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved