Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I bought my Mom a personalized blanket for Mother's Day and managed to include all of her children's and grandchildren's names, including the name of our sister who died this past September. It is...
    ~Gloria - TX

    Christened With Faith Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Baby Christening & Baptism Picture Frames - 6110
    Average Customer Review: (251 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (219)
    4 star:
    (27)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olney, IL) - June 29, 2012
    The frame was shipped very promptly and was very warmly received. The family that received it was delighted, and so of course I am too.
    Great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, PA) - July 28, 2012
    This personalized frame far exceeded my expectations. I thought the frame might feel light-weight, however it feels very durable. I purchased this gift for my godson's baptism and everyone loved it. Not only can you personalize the name and date, but I was able to personalize my own bible phrase at the top of the frame. Highly recommend this for a baptism gift.
    Soo Adorable!
    By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the quality of the picture frame I ordered for my Granddaughters Baptism....It was absolutely Adorable!
    Perfect Christening Gift
    By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 3rd frame like this that I have purchased for a christening gift.
    They are even nicer when they come than they appear on-line. The family I gave the last frame to loved it.
    Perfection
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobbs, NM) - February 7, 2014
    I was very happy with the picture frame. Thanks for the prompt service.
    Quality of this product is just as you advertised. I'm proud to show it off.
    a special gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, NY) - May 9, 2014
    The frame is really lovely and the best part was my own personalisation. I think they will be thrilled with this christening keepsake.
    Baptism frame
    By Deloris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Memphis, AR) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame for a Baptism gift for my grandson. My son & daughter-in-law loved it! It was perfect!
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sykesville, MD) - December 13, 2013
    Ordered this for my Grandson's Baptism. Perfect gift!! We altered the wording a little which was very easy to do. Love the Name and Date on the frame. Nice size frame and great quality! The item was delivered quickly and the parents just love it! Thank you for a quality product which was easy to personalize and delivered quickly!!
    Great Product
    By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality product and beautifully printed customization.
    A really nice gift and quality product.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, RI) - February 7, 2014
    I purchased this frame for my nephew's christening. I have ordered from the company in the past and have never been disappointed - and once again they have come through with a fabulous product. I ordered the blue frame (horizontal). I love the little lamb down in the corner. This is a sturdy frame and engraved so nicely. The parents will love it, and have it for years to come. I put my own "saying" on the frame - though they did offer some suggestions. This could be used for a baby's birth, or for a christening like I am using it for. I would recommend this frame to anyone - you will not be sorry.
    Great value
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - August 1, 2014
    Looks great!
    FANTASTIC!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mira Loma, CA) - August 14, 2014
    Most talked about gift at the party. I have ordered many products from this company and all are AMAZING. Colors are vibrant, print is perfect and when gift arrives it is GREAT and comes on time.
    Great gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - August 26, 2014
    Arrived promptly, good quality, as described...great website for unique gift ideas
    Great Frame
    By Jaclyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my nephew and it turned out perfect and my sister loved it. I have ordered several times from this site and it never disappoints and this was no exception. Will be back for sure.
    Great Gift
    By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    There is no better gifts from no better company. This company is amazing! Great products!
    Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston Park, NY) - July 7, 2014
    The frame was so beautiful, more than I expected.
    Christened with Faith Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - November 24, 2013
    This item came very quickly. I like that you can personalize any message you want on the frame. It will look nice in my granddaughter's room.
    Very happy I ordered this item from you!
    By Lynda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - July 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a high quality frame, the inscriptions I requested were applied perfectly and my recipients loved this gift. In addition, the item arrived exactly on time, always a concern for me. Will definitely be ordering from you again. Thanks for the great service!
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - July 17, 2013
    I've ordered many times from Personalization Mall and have been extremely happy with all of my purchases. This frame was no exception. I ordered it for a baptism and was able to change the wording to something personal. It came out perfect!
    Christening frams
    By Rosalie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the frams. All the things I have ordered from you have been very good produces. Thanks for making this serve for people to use.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - July 5, 2013
    I received my personalized frame and its perfect! It is a christening gift for my first grandchild. It's very well made. I received it within a week. I would definitely purchase from Personalization Mall again!l
    Wonderful baptism gift!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - July 7, 2013
    Wonderful Baptism present!!! It looks great!!! I would definitely buy another frame from this company!! It also arrived to my house quickly!!
    Beautiful
    By Cindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAPLE SHADE, NJ) - July 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this frame twice, for the same family, different times. The babys' mother loved it the first time. When I handed her the wrapped box for her 2nd daughter's christening she asked me if it was "the frame" and was so thrilled when I told her it was. She said she was going to order one but decided to wait to see if I purchased it again. It is beautiful and the perfect christening/baptism gift.
    Christened With Faith Personalized Frame
    By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gales Ferry, CT) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A perfect gift for a baby's christening -
    BEAUTIFUL
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Hill , CT) - November 9, 2013
    I bought this as a keepsake for my newest granddaughters baptism, I was very pleased with the quality of this frame at such a reasonable price. Would definitely recommend.
    Great Christening Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolesville, NC) - November 15, 2013
    Great gift christening gift for our god daughter!
    Awesome gift!
    By Ginny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Park, NJ) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gorgeous item...worth every penny! Not only looks good---it feels good as the frame is as smooth as ceramic tile. Our grandson who just got baptized received this gift from us and Mommy and Daddy loved it! Perfect inscription too! Love it!!!
    Buy with confidence...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - September 2, 2013
    I am very happy with this purchase. The company customer service is professional. The picture frame is printed perfectly and looks wonderful.
    The perfect gift!
    By Linnette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatillo, PR) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This photo frame is very very pretty. And the best, you can create your own message on it. And it is awesome! I write a Bible Verse… You can write whatever you want, from your heart to the people you love.
    I am so glad I ordered this!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowville, NY) - April 29, 2012
    I ordered this frame for my grandson and I am so glad I did. It is made very well and is beautiful. I love the engraving as it makes it so personal. I highly recommend this item.
    Lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette, NJ) - February 8, 2011
    Great Christening gift -- well-made and makes for a lasting rememberance of this special day.
    Great gift
    By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarendon Hills, IL) - February 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute, personalized frame. Perfect for the occasion. Good quality and fast delivery.
    Christened with Faith - Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkasie, PA) - February 14, 2011
    Beautiful frame....nice detail. Love the personalized touch! I would order again because of the quality of the product and quick shipping.
    Great gift idea!
    By Kristie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This picture frame helped make in impersonable gift like a savings bond seem more personal and unique. Loved the little lamb and the choice of colors. Will be ordering another one when his younger cousin is baptized in April.
    Special Items
    By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macedonia, OH) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased many things from your company and I have been happy with every one of them! They are all good quality items, and when they are received as gifts, everyone loves them!!! I will continue to order special personalized items from your website! :)
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - January 25, 2011
    Quality and craftsmanship was wonderful.
    Excellent service & products
    By Cristina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acushnet, MA) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased all my personalized products from this company.. They are the best for great products & fast service. I always recommended people to their website. I love the fact I can see the finished product in the preview personalization before I purchased it. Keep up the excellent work. Thank you for great service & products! A++++
    Precious Keepsake Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 1, 2011
    What a lovely frame to commemorate my son's baptism! The sentiment inscribed on the frame, along with his name and baptism date, makes this a special keepsake. I chose the blue to match my son's room, in a horizontal format, and it looks great!
    Beautiful frame
    By Kristie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thought this was so cute on the website and was not dissapointed when I got it. Just as cute in person as it is on the website! Love the fact that you can choose an already made saying or create your own.
    Very pleased
    By DEB Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COUNCIL BLUFFS, IA) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the frame when seeing it online, ordered it for a gift. It came VERY quickly and it was perfect!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved