Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Christened With Faith Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christening & Baptism Picture Frames - 6110
Average Customer Review: (258 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(224)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Christening frams
By Rosalie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the frams. All the things I have ordered from you have been very good produces. Thanks for making this serve for people to use.
Awesome gift!
By Ginny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Park, NJ) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous item...worth every penny! Not only looks good---it feels good as the frame is as smooth as ceramic tile. Our grandson who just got baptized received this gift from us and Mommy and Daddy loved it! Perfect inscription too! Love it!!!
Great Baptism Gift
By Janice E J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood Falls, MN 56283, MN) - November 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have ordered from your company and your service
and products are very good.
Great Baptism keepsake
By Alisha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one blue and one pink frame for a baptism and a dedication. I was very satisfied with the way they turned out. I order a lot from personalizationmall.com and I have always been satisfied with my purchases. One of my favorite websites I order from.
perfect baptism gift.
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought 3 of these for 3 different baptisms, and they arrived quickly. Cute frame with name/date.
Christened with faith frame
By Salli B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, OH) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a Christening gift and was so pleased with how beautiful the frame was. Everything I have purchased with this company just always amazes me with the quality and price.
Very nice Christening gift
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these for christenings that I had and I was very happy with them. The quality of the frame was good as well as the graphics. The parents who received the frames thought they were a really nice and thoughtful gift. I would order them again and plan to order one for my new arrival!
Christened with Faith photo frame
By Catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame! Love the excellent quality of it.
Perfect baptism/christening gift for baby
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clover, SC) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized frame for a baptism gift for my granddaughter. I chose my own personalization verse and put her name and the date of her baptism. I especially loved the little lamb in the bottom corner, and the little cross beside her name. I ordered the frame in pink.
Godson/Nephew's Baptism
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - April 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving this as a gift for my nephew/godson's christening. I couldn't be more pleased with the quality and the price. I hope this gift will be something he and his family will treasure.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, IL) - April 13, 2013
I love my recent purchase of the personalized picture frame for my great nephew's baptism. The end product is much better than I anticipated and i will order again when the need arises. Thanks!
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmons, MN) - April 19, 2013
I ordered this frame as a gift and it met all my expectations! The quality was excellent, it arrived promptly, and it was attractive and meaningful.
Christening Gift
By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellently created personal Christening gift for lifetime keepsake!
Great Quality
By Amber F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawano, WI) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and quick turn around. Pleasantly impressed. Would order again
Perfect
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, KY) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with my purchase!! My grandson is getting baptized in a few weeks and this is a perfect gift!! I have already placed another order with this company, I am sold!!!!!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette, NJ) - February 8, 2011
Great Christening gift -- well-made and makes for a lasting rememberance of this special day.
Great gift
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarendon Hills, IL) - February 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, personalized frame. Perfect for the occasion. Good quality and fast delivery.
Christened with Faith - Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkasie, PA) - February 14, 2011
Beautiful frame....nice detail. Love the personalized touch! I would order again because of the quality of the product and quick shipping.
Great gift idea!
By Kristie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame helped make in impersonable gift like a savings bond seem more personal and unique. Loved the little lamb and the choice of colors. Will be ordering another one when his younger cousin is baptized in April.
Special Items
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macedonia, OH) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased many things from your company and I have been happy with every one of them! They are all good quality items, and when they are received as gifts, everyone loves them!!! I will continue to order special personalized items from your website! :)
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - January 25, 2011
Quality and craftsmanship was wonderful.
Very pleased
By DEB Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COUNCIL BLUFFS, IA) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the frame when seeing it online, ordered it for a gift. It came VERY quickly and it was perfect!
Perfect Gift
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - October 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for an adoption was able to change wording to fit occasion. Loved it!
Precious Keepsake Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 1, 2011
What a lovely frame to commemorate my son's baptism! The sentiment inscribed on the frame, along with his name and baptism date, makes this a special keepsake. I chose the blue to match my son's room, in a horizontal format, and it looks great!
Beautiful frame
By Kristie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thought this was so cute on the website and was not dissapointed when I got it. Just as cute in person as it is on the website! Love the fact that you can choose an already made saying or create your own.
Awesome gift
By Karol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this picture frame as a gift for my niece on the baptism of their adopted son. I chose my own saying and it was perfect and such a precious gift. Personalization Mall is my favorite shopping online. Love-Love-Love!!!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, CA) - March 4, 2011
Beautiful frame for a beautiful baby.
Excellent service & products
By Cristina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acushnet, MA) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased all my personalized products from this company.. They are the best for great products & fast service. I always recommended people to their website. I love the fact I can see the finished product in the preview personalization before I purchased it. Keep up the excellent work. Thank you for great service & products! A++++
Personalized Frame
By Magdalena N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is beautiful I know my friends will love it.
so sweet
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter received this as a gift on her christening day from a family friend and i thought it was so sweet so when my friend at work invited me to her son's christening i just knew i had to get this. She said it was the best gift they received that night because it was thoughtful. i totally recommend purchasing this item as a christening gift, you won't regret the purchase.
Love it
By Michele N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerdale, NJ) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered 3 of these so far and love them. They've all come out great and the people(or parents) have Loved them!! Great gift idea an for a baptism or christening, they are stylish yet sentimental.
very pleased
By Kelli T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift last minute and not only did it ship fast, the quality was beyond my expectations! I will definitely order from here again.
Christened with Faith
By Laurece K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan Capistrano, CA) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect little gift to remember the most cherished time of a child's life. Excellent quality product and printing just right.
Loved It
By Rosemary F. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hingham, MA) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This exceeded my expectations and was delivered within 4 days of shipping so I did not have to pay extra for shipping.
So Cute!!!
By Robyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was the perfect baptism gift. Mom and Dad absolutely loved this frame. This is my go to website for all gifts!!
Great personal gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville, IL) - January 6, 2011
My husband and I bought this as a christening gift for his godson. What a sweet personal gift. Extremely quick shipping-ordered on a Sunday, received on a Thursday!
Baptism Momento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - January 11, 2011
This was a perfect momento for our Godson's Baptism. Personal and attractive!


Very appropriate christening gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville, IL) - January 16, 2011
My husband was going to be a godfather at a christening. This was the perfect gift!
Item was great
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived very quickly and the personalization was done beautifully.
Superior Customer Service
By Jan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame and I am so glad I ordered it for my great nephew. The first one I received was damaged so I contacted customer service and they over nighted a new one even though it had to be engraved so I would be able to present it to my niece. I recommend this company for all your personalization gifts.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved