Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site. I always order from Personalization Mall. It is easy to order, ships quickly, and the products are always great quality. Thank you.
    ~Stacey - WI

    Christened With Faith Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Baby Christening & Baptism Picture Frames - 6110
    Average Customer Review: (251 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (219)
    4 star:
    (27)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - July 5, 2013
    I received my personalized frame and its perfect! It is a christening gift for my first grandchild. It's very well made. I received it within a week. I would definitely purchase from Personalization Mall again!l
    Wonderful baptism gift!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - July 7, 2013
    Wonderful Baptism present!!! It looks great!!! I would definitely buy another frame from this company!! It also arrived to my house quickly!!
    Beautiful
    By Cindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAPLE SHADE, NJ) - July 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this frame twice, for the same family, different times. The babys' mother loved it the first time. When I handed her the wrapped box for her 2nd daughter's christening she asked me if it was "the frame" and was so thrilled when I told her it was. She said she was going to order one but decided to wait to see if I purchased it again. It is beautiful and the perfect christening/baptism gift.
    Christened With Faith Personalized Frame
    By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gales Ferry, CT) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A perfect gift for a baby's christening -
    BEAUTIFUL
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Hill , CT) - November 9, 2013
    I bought this as a keepsake for my newest granddaughters baptism, I was very pleased with the quality of this frame at such a reasonable price. Would definitely recommend.
    Great Christening Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolesville, NC) - November 15, 2013
    Great gift christening gift for our god daughter!
    Awesome gift!
    By Ginny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Park, NJ) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gorgeous item...worth every penny! Not only looks good---it feels good as the frame is as smooth as ceramic tile. Our grandson who just got baptized received this gift from us and Mommy and Daddy loved it! Perfect inscription too! Love it!!!
    Buy with confidence...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - September 2, 2013
    I am very happy with this purchase. The company customer service is professional. The picture frame is printed perfectly and looks wonderful.
    The perfect gift!
    By Linnette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatillo, PR) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This photo frame is very very pretty. And the best, you can create your own message on it. And it is awesome! I write a Bible Verse… You can write whatever you want, from your heart to the people you love.
    I am so glad I ordered this!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowville, NY) - April 29, 2012
    I ordered this frame for my grandson and I am so glad I did. It is made very well and is beautiful. I love the engraving as it makes it so personal. I highly recommend this item.
    Lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette, NJ) - February 8, 2011
    Great Christening gift -- well-made and makes for a lasting rememberance of this special day.
    Great gift
    By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarendon Hills, IL) - February 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute, personalized frame. Perfect for the occasion. Good quality and fast delivery.
    Christened with Faith - Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkasie, PA) - February 14, 2011
    Beautiful frame....nice detail. Love the personalized touch! I would order again because of the quality of the product and quick shipping.
    Great gift idea!
    By Kristie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This picture frame helped make in impersonable gift like a savings bond seem more personal and unique. Loved the little lamb and the choice of colors. Will be ordering another one when his younger cousin is baptized in April.
    Special Items
    By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macedonia, OH) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased many things from your company and I have been happy with every one of them! They are all good quality items, and when they are received as gifts, everyone loves them!!! I will continue to order special personalized items from your website! :)
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - January 25, 2011
    Quality and craftsmanship was wonderful.
    Excellent service & products
    By Cristina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acushnet, MA) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased all my personalized products from this company.. They are the best for great products & fast service. I always recommended people to their website. I love the fact I can see the finished product in the preview personalization before I purchased it. Keep up the excellent work. Thank you for great service & products! A++++
    Precious Keepsake Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 1, 2011
    What a lovely frame to commemorate my son's baptism! The sentiment inscribed on the frame, along with his name and baptism date, makes this a special keepsake. I chose the blue to match my son's room, in a horizontal format, and it looks great!
    Beautiful frame
    By Kristie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thought this was so cute on the website and was not dissapointed when I got it. Just as cute in person as it is on the website! Love the fact that you can choose an already made saying or create your own.
    Very pleased
    By DEB Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COUNCIL BLUFFS, IA) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the frame when seeing it online, ordered it for a gift. It came VERY quickly and it was perfect!
    Awesome gift
    By Karol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this picture frame as a gift for my niece on the baptism of their adopted son. I chose my own saying and it was perfect and such a precious gift. Personalization Mall is my favorite shopping online. Love-Love-Love!!!!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, CA) - March 4, 2011
    Beautiful frame for a beautiful baby.
    Very appropriate christening gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville, IL) - January 16, 2011
    My husband was going to be a godfather at a christening. This was the perfect gift!
    Personalized Frame
    By Magdalena N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Frame is beautiful I know my friends will love it.
    so sweet
    By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter received this as a gift on her christening day from a family friend and i thought it was so sweet so when my friend at work invited me to her son's christening i just knew i had to get this. She said it was the best gift they received that night because it was thoughtful. i totally recommend purchasing this item as a christening gift, you won't regret the purchase.
    Love it
    By Michele N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerdale, NJ) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered 3 of these so far and love them. They've all come out great and the people(or parents) have Loved them!! Great gift idea an for a baptism or christening, they are stylish yet sentimental.
    very pleased
    By Kelli T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this gift last minute and not only did it ship fast, the quality was beyond my expectations! I will definitely order from here again.
    Christened with Faith
    By Laurece K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan Capistrano, CA) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect little gift to remember the most cherished time of a child's life. Excellent quality product and printing just right.
    Loved It
    By Rosemary F. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hingham, MA) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This exceeded my expectations and was delivered within 4 days of shipping so I did not have to pay extra for shipping.
    great gift
    By Jennifer V C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvington, NJ) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very satisfied with this purchase. I gave it as a gift and the recipients were also very pleased
    Great personal gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville, IL) - January 6, 2011
    My husband and I bought this as a christening gift for his godson. What a sweet personal gift. Extremely quick shipping-ordered on a Sunday, received on a Thursday!
    Baptism Momento
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - January 11, 2011
    This was a perfect momento for our Godson's Baptism. Personal and attractive!


    So Cute!!!
    By Robyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was the perfect baptism gift. Mom and Dad absolutely loved this frame. This is my go to website for all gifts!!
    Item was great
    By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item arrived very quickly and the personalization was done beautifully.
    Superior Customer Service
    By Jan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful frame and I am so glad I ordered it for my great nephew. The first one I received was damaged so I contacted customer service and they over nighted a new one even though it had to be engraved so I would be able to present it to my niece. I recommend this company for all your personalization gifts.
    Nice
    By Rhonda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for the GODparents to my son I liked that fact that the letter engraved were not cut into the frame if that makes sense. I like the nice shine overlay it has as well. Real nice frame.
    Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado Springs, MO) - January 24, 2012
    It is beautiful and I can't wait to see the new parents expression when I give it to them.
    LOVELY FRAME
    By fidel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIALEAH, FL) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THIS IS A LOVELY FRAME.WELL MADE AND BEAUTIFULLY INSCRIBED.GREAT GIFT TO GIVE. AND GOOD PRICE. EXCELLENT SHIPPING.HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
    I was able to write my own message on the frame
    By Sheila W. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, Fl, FL) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The parents of my grandsons loved it! My daughter said that the frame was beautiful as each boy had his on personalized message on his frame and full name. So sweet!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - November 22, 2011
    We were very happy with this frame! looks really nice and made of good quality does not look cheap at all. would definitely recommend to anyone.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved