Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Christened With Faith Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christening & Baptism Picture Frames - 6110
Average Customer Review: (289 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Great Quality
By Amber F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawano, WI) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and quick turn around. Pleasantly impressed. Would order again
Perfect
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, KY) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with my purchase!! My grandson is getting baptized in a few weeks and this is a perfect gift!! I have already placed another order with this company, I am sold!!!!!
Beautiful
By Cindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAPLE SHADE, NJ) - July 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame twice, for the same family, different times. The babys' mother loved it the first time. When I handed her the wrapped box for her 2nd daughter's christening she asked me if it was "the frame" and was so thrilled when I told her it was. She said she was going to order one but decided to wait to see if I purchased it again. It is beautiful and the perfect christening/baptism gift.
Very happy I ordered this item from you!
By Lynda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - July 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a high quality frame, the inscriptions I requested were applied perfectly and my recipients loved this gift. In addition, the item arrived exactly on time, always a concern for me. Will definitely be ordering from you again. Thanks for the great service!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - July 17, 2013
I've ordered many times from Personalization Mall and have been extremely happy with all of my purchases. This frame was no exception. I ordered it for a baptism and was able to change the wording to something personal. It came out perfect!
Wonderful baptism gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - July 7, 2013
Wonderful Baptism present!!! It looks great!!! I would definitely buy another frame from this company!! It also arrived to my house quickly!!
Great
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have ordered from this site has been better than I thought when first ordering. This frame for my god sons christening came out perfect.
Perfect Christening Gift
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd frame like this that I have purchased for a christening gift.
They are even nicer when they come than they appear on-line. The family I gave the last frame to loved it.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - July 5, 2013
I received my personalized frame and its perfect! It is a christening gift for my first grandchild. It's very well made. I received it within a week. I would definitely purchase from Personalization Mall again!l
Great Gift
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is no better gifts from no better company. This company is amazing! Great products!
Beautiful picture frame
By Esther M. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beacon, NY) - June 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
According to recipient, the picture frame was beautiful and well made.
Good
By Arleen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely frame just wish it came with option of wall hanging
baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - July 26, 2016
very nice gift for baby's christening
Pretty Baptism Frame
By MaryAnn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - April 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this personalized frame as a match for the Baptism canvas print.
Both are very lovely, very high-quality and both beautifully mark the date of a very special occasion.
This makes a very nice gift.
Satisfied customer
By margie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumming, GA) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have bought many items from personalization mall and have never been disapointed!
beautiful gift
By Ileana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - January 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The parents of the baby that was baptized loved the frame.
A Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - February 20, 2016
Beautiful made picture frame I bought as a gift. Very happy with it.
Perfect!
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, MN) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my granddaughter's baptism. The whole thing was perfect, and my daughter loved it! It's a nice size, too.
Baptism Frame
By Juliette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - February 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The parents who received the baby baptism frame were extremely happy with it!!
Just Perfect!
By JoAnn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomahawk, WI) - February 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame in the green and the blue. I was VERY pleased both of the times I received the frame. The colors are true and the personalization just right. I would order it again. The service was outstanding and the turn around time very fast. I would recommend this website to anyone that is looking for an item to be personalized.
Very nice
By Sheri Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame because it had 4.6 stars. Well it was beautiful and very well made. I loved it. And it got here very quickly just in time for the baptism and dedication.
Special keepsake for a special day!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - August 26, 2016
Pleased with the great quality and fast delivery!
Beautiful!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - October 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and fast service!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomahawk, WI) - October 25, 2016
I ordered this frame as a christening gift to my daughter and granddaughter. I was very pleased with the personalization and the turn around time. I was worried that I did not order in time and it came with a lot of time to spare. I was thrilled. I would definitely order this frame again and I probably will as my son and daughter in law are expecting a baby in January. I ordered the frame in the green and it is lovely.
Beautiful frames!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Neck, NY) - July 18, 2015
This is a gift for my friend with twin boys.
The quality of the frames are very high.
I love the way it looks and I'm sure the parents will love it as well.
Happy to find item that was appropreate for the occasion!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caroga lake, NY) - September 20, 2014
I am about an hour away from shopping mall. Loved that i could search web and find what i wanted. Always looking for free shipping, you could work on that. Thank you for good service!
Christened With Faith Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - September 22, 2014
I am very pleased. This is a well made sweet little frame and it came very quickly after I ordered it. I also think the price is reasonable.
I definitely recommend it.
Perfect Gift
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - October 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for an adoption was able to change wording to fit occasion. Loved it!
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - August 26, 2014
Arrived promptly, good quality, as described...great website for unique gift ideas
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston Park, NY) - July 7, 2014
The frame was so beautiful, more than I expected.
Great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - August 1, 2014
Looks great!
FANTASTIC!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mira Loma, CA) - August 14, 2014
Most talked about gift at the party. I have ordered many products from this company and all are AMAZING. Colors are vibrant, print is perfect and when gift arrives it is GREAT and comes on time.
So Pleased with Baptism Frame
By nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (frostburg, MD) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even better after receiving item...very pleased with purchase. So thrilled...can hardly wait to give my gift to family.
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - May 29, 2015
Loved this frame and so do the recipient. Great personalized gift for a baptism. Only thing is I wish there were more colors to choose from.
Christened with faith
By Nann E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solon Springs, WI) - July 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization on this picture frame is perfect.The receivers of this gift were thrilled!!
Great gift
By Paige S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first frame I have purchased from personalization mall and I am extremely happy! The quality is great and it's a fantastic gift!
Special frame for a very special day
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sisters, OR) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered for each of my grandchildren. Personalized it with the name and city of the church where their baptisms occurred along with their name and date. Very special!
Personalized Frame
By Rosalyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is very nice. This is the third one I have ordered!
A big hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - March 6, 2015
I ordered this frame for a friend's baby christening it was the most talked about thing at the christening. Very beautiful, inexpensive but great quality and arrived very fast.You will not be disappointed the parents loved it
Perfect baptism/christening gift for baby
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clover, SC) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized frame for a baptism gift for my granddaughter. I chose my own personalization verse and put her name and the date of her baptism. I especially loved the little lamb in the bottom corner, and the little cross beside her name. I ordered the frame in pink.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved