Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I compliment your company for the amazing, easy site which allows you to see the exact personalization as I order the item. Thanks again for such a great site. I am anxious for the recipients to...
~Olga - AZ

Christened With Faith Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christening & Baptism Picture Frames - 6110
Average Customer Review: (248 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(216)
4 star:
(27)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Baptism Momento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - January 11, 2011
This was a perfect momento for our Godson's Baptism. Personal and attractive!


Very appropriate christening gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville, IL) - January 16, 2011
My husband was going to be a godfather at a christening. This was the perfect gift!
Great gift idea!
By Kristie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame helped make in impersonable gift like a savings bond seem more personal and unique. Loved the little lamb and the choice of colors. Will be ordering another one when his younger cousin is baptized in April.
Awesome gift
By Karol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this picture frame as a gift for my niece on the baptism of their adopted son. I chose my own saying and it was perfect and such a precious gift. Personalization Mall is my favorite shopping online. Love-Love-Love!!!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, CA) - March 4, 2011
Beautiful frame for a beautiful baby.
Excellent service & products
By Cristina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acushnet, MA) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased all my personalized products from this company.. They are the best for great products & fast service. I always recommended people to their website. I love the fact I can see the finished product in the preview personalization before I purchased it. Keep up the excellent work. Thank you for great service & products! A++++
Great gift
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarendon Hills, IL) - February 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, personalized frame. Perfect for the occasion. Good quality and fast delivery.
Christened with Faith - Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkasie, PA) - February 14, 2011
Beautiful frame....nice detail. Love the personalized touch! I would order again because of the quality of the product and quick shipping.
Very pleased
By DEB Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COUNCIL BLUFFS, IA) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the frame when seeing it online, ordered it for a gift. It came VERY quickly and it was perfect!
Great personal gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville, IL) - January 6, 2011
My husband and I bought this as a christening gift for his godson. What a sweet personal gift. Extremely quick shipping-ordered on a Sunday, received on a Thursday!
Christened with Faith
By Laurece K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan Capistrano, CA) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect little gift to remember the most cherished time of a child's life. Excellent quality product and printing just right.
Loved It
By Rosemary F. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hingham, MA) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This exceeded my expectations and was delivered within 4 days of shipping so I did not have to pay extra for shipping.
Personalized Frame
By Magdalena N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is beautiful I know my friends will love it.
Baptism frame
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and service! I'm very happy with it!
Beautiful Gift
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for 2 great nephews being baptized on the same day. High quality and the frame will certainly last the test of time I'm sure.
very pleased
By Kelli T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift last minute and not only did it ship fast, the quality was beyond my expectations! I will definitely order from here again.
Item was great
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived very quickly and the personalization was done beautifully.
Superior Customer Service
By Jan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame and I am so glad I ordered it for my great nephew. The first one I received was damaged so I contacted customer service and they over nighted a new one even though it had to be engraved so I would be able to present it to my niece. I recommend this company for all your personalization gifts.
great gift
By Jennifer V C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvington, NJ) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with this purchase. I gave it as a gift and the recipients were also very pleased
so sweet
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter received this as a gift on her christening day from a family friend and i thought it was so sweet so when my friend at work invited me to her son's christening i just knew i had to get this. She said it was the best gift they received that night because it was thoughtful. i totally recommend purchasing this item as a christening gift, you won't regret the purchase.
Love it
By Michele N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerdale, NJ) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered 3 of these so far and love them. They've all come out great and the people(or parents) have Loved them!! Great gift idea an for a baptism or christening, they are stylish yet sentimental.
So Cute!!!
By Robyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was the perfect baptism gift. Mom and Dad absolutely loved this frame. This is my go to website for all gifts!!
Precious Keepsake Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 1, 2011
What a lovely frame to commemorate my son's baptism! The sentiment inscribed on the frame, along with his name and baptism date, makes this a special keepsake. I chose the blue to match my son's room, in a horizontal format, and it looks great!
Personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - January 3, 2012
The order came very quickly. Very impressed. It is just what I expected.
Beautiful Christening frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 23, 2012
I ordered this frame for my granddaughter on her christening. The frame is good quality and the color is such a beautiful pink. I love that they let you write your own saying. It came out beautiful!!
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado Springs, MO) - January 24, 2012
It is beautiful and I can't wait to see the new parents expression when I give it to them.
Wonderful Memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 30, 2011
This is a lovely frame and something to cherish in the years to come. I purchased this for my first grandchild with her name and date of christening.
Nice choice of colors, as well as, vertical or horizontal positions of the frame. I would certainly recommend this one.
precious
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had the frame made for my god-daughter and it came out beautiful!
I have had many frames done by personalization mall and they have always been fabulous!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - November 22, 2011
We were very happy with this frame! looks really nice and made of good quality does not look cheap at all. would definitely recommend to anyone.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - March 10, 2012
The Christened with Faith personalized frame was perfect. Cute, simple,well-made.
It will make a beautiful remembrance for my grandson and his parents.
The perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - March 16, 2012
I ordered this item for our granddaughter's baptism and couldn't be more pleased with the quality, color and meeting every expectation. It will be come a special keepsake for the baby. You won't be disappointed!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - March 25, 2012
I was so pleased to receive this beautiful frame. It's going to make a wonderful and very personal and
lasting christening gift.
LOVELY FRAME
By fidel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIALEAH, FL) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS A LOVELY FRAME.WELL MADE AND BEAUTIFULLY INSCRIBED.GREAT GIFT TO GIVE. AND GOOD PRICE. EXCELLENT SHIPPING.HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
I was able to write my own message on the frame
By Sheila W. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, Fl, FL) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The parents of my grandsons loved it! My daughter said that the frame was beautiful as each boy had his on personalized message on his frame and full name. So sweet!
amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - March 10, 2012
I got this for my niece and it was sooo Cute!
A lovely baptismal gift
By Wylie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Brook, NY) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for a little baby baptized at our church. I took pictures at the reception following, and put a lovely one of the baby in the frame. The frame was very attractive and unique, and the grandmother told me that the new parents just loved the gift!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - May 17, 2011
I purchased this photo frame for my friends son who was baptized recently. It looks even better in person...she loved it!!
Perfect Baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmons, MN) - June 7, 2011
I purchased this personalized frame as a Baptism gift and I was very satisfied with the quality and price of the product. The parents of the gift recipient were also very pleased with it.
Perfect Christening Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - June 19, 2011
Excellently crafted and engraved.
Beautiful frame
By Kristie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thought this was so cute on the website and was not dissapointed when I got it. Just as cute in person as it is on the website! Love the fact that you can choose an already made saying or create your own.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved