Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Christened With Faith Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christening & Baptism Picture Frames - 6110
Average Customer Review: (293 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Great Baptism Gift
By Janice E J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood Falls, MN 56283, MN) - November 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have ordered from your company and your service
and products are very good.
Great Baptism keepsake
By Alisha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one blue and one pink frame for a baptism and a dedication. I was very satisfied with the way they turned out. I order a lot from personalizationmall.com and I have always been satisfied with my purchases. One of my favorite websites I order from.
perfect baptism gift.
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought 3 of these for 3 different baptisms, and they arrived quickly. Cute frame with name/date.
Special frame for a very special day
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sisters, OR) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered for each of my grandchildren. Personalized it with the name and city of the church where their baptisms occurred along with their name and date. Very special!
Personalized Frame
By Rosalyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is very nice. This is the third one I have ordered!
A big hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - March 6, 2015
I ordered this frame for a friend's baby christening it was the most talked about thing at the christening. Very beautiful, inexpensive but great quality and arrived very fast.You will not be disappointed the parents loved it
Perfect Gift
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - October 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for an adoption was able to change wording to fit occasion. Loved it!
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - August 26, 2014
Arrived promptly, good quality, as described...great website for unique gift ideas
Happy to find item that was appropreate for the occasion!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caroga lake, NY) - September 20, 2014
I am about an hour away from shopping mall. Loved that i could search web and find what i wanted. Always looking for free shipping, you could work on that. Thank you for good service!
Christened With Faith Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - September 22, 2014
I am very pleased. This is a well made sweet little frame and it came very quickly after I ordered it. I also think the price is reasonable.
I definitely recommend it.
Great gift
By Paige S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first frame I have purchased from personalization mall and I am extremely happy! The quality is great and it's a fantastic gift!
Satisfied customer
By margie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumming, GA) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have bought many items from personalization mall and have never been disapointed!
beautiful gift
By Ileana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - January 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The parents of the baby that was baptized loved the frame.
A Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - February 20, 2016
Beautiful made picture frame I bought as a gift. Very happy with it.
Beautiful frames!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Neck, NY) - July 18, 2015
This is a gift for my friend with twin boys.
The quality of the frames are very high.
I love the way it looks and I'm sure the parents will love it as well.
So Pleased with Baptism Frame
By nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (frostburg, MD) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even better after receiving item...very pleased with purchase. So thrilled...can hardly wait to give my gift to family.
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - May 29, 2015
Loved this frame and so do the recipient. Great personalized gift for a baptism. Only thing is I wish there were more colors to choose from.
Christened with faith
By Nann E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solon Springs, WI) - July 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization on this picture frame is perfect.The receivers of this gift were thrilled!!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sykesville, MD) - December 13, 2013
Ordered this for my Grandson's Baptism. Perfect gift!! We altered the wording a little which was very easy to do. Love the Name and Date on the frame. Nice size frame and great quality! The item was delivered quickly and the parents just love it! Thank you for a quality product which was easy to personalize and delivered quickly!!
Great Product
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality product and beautifully printed customization.
A really nice gift and quality product.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, RI) - February 7, 2014
I purchased this frame for my nephew's christening. I have ordered from the company in the past and have never been disappointed - and once again they have come through with a fabulous product. I ordered the blue frame (horizontal). I love the little lamb down in the corner. This is a sturdy frame and engraved so nicely. The parents will love it, and have it for years to come. I put my own "saying" on the frame - though they did offer some suggestions. This could be used for a baby's birth, or for a christening like I am using it for. I would recommend this frame to anyone - you will not be sorry.
Christened with Faith Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - November 24, 2013
This item came very quickly. I like that you can personalize any message you want on the frame. It will look nice in my granddaughter's room.
Christened With Faith Personalized Frame
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gales Ferry, CT) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect gift for a baby's christening -
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Hill , CT) - November 9, 2013
I bought this as a keepsake for my newest granddaughters baptism, I was very pleased with the quality of this frame at such a reasonable price. Would definitely recommend.
Great Christening Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolesville, NC) - November 15, 2013
Great gift christening gift for our god daughter!
Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobbs, NM) - February 7, 2014
I was very happy with the picture frame. Thanks for the prompt service.
Quality of this product is just as you advertised. I'm proud to show it off.
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston Park, NY) - July 7, 2014
The frame was so beautiful, more than I expected.
Great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - August 1, 2014
Looks great!
FANTASTIC!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mira Loma, CA) - August 14, 2014
Most talked about gift at the party. I have ordered many products from this company and all are AMAZING. Colors are vibrant, print is perfect and when gift arrives it is GREAT and comes on time.
Great Gift
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is no better gifts from no better company. This company is amazing! Great products!
a special gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, NY) - May 9, 2014
The frame is really lovely and the best part was my own personalisation. I think they will be thrilled with this christening keepsake.
Baptism frame
By Deloris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Memphis, AR) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for a Baptism gift for my grandson. My son & daughter-in-law loved it! It was perfect!
Great Frame
By Jaclyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my nephew and it turned out perfect and my sister loved it. I have ordered several times from this site and it never disappoints and this was no exception. Will be back for sure.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica , NY) - July 21, 2017
Very nice and worth every penny
Very nice quality and super quick service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - June 6, 2017
This was purchased for a baptism of a very close friend's baby. I was thrilled with the quality, ease of ordering, fast service, and choices of color along with the ability to pick a personalized bible verse or message. Very, very nice and will recommend and use this company again!
Nice Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, WI) - May 11, 2017
This frame is high quality - simple, yet a very nice gift.
Perfect Christening Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - June 19, 2011
Excellently crafted and engraved.
Sweet gift for baby dedication....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - April 18, 2011
Loved this frame. I order a lot of frames from PM and this is one of my favorites.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - May 17, 2011
I purchased this photo frame for my friends son who was baptized recently. It looks even better in person...she loved it!!
Perfect Baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmons, MN) - June 7, 2011
I purchased this personalized frame as a Baptism gift and I was very satisfied with the quality and price of the product. The parents of the gift recipient were also very pleased with it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved