Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Christened With Faith Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christening & Baptism Picture Frames - 6110
Average Customer Review: (256 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(222)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Christened With Faith Personalized Frame
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gales Ferry, CT) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect gift for a baby's christening -
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Hill , CT) - November 9, 2013
I bought this as a keepsake for my newest granddaughters baptism, I was very pleased with the quality of this frame at such a reasonable price. Would definitely recommend.
Great Christening Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolesville, NC) - November 15, 2013
Great gift christening gift for our god daughter!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette, NJ) - February 8, 2011
Great Christening gift -- well-made and makes for a lasting rememberance of this special day.
Great gift
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarendon Hills, IL) - February 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, personalized frame. Perfect for the occasion. Good quality and fast delivery.
Christened with Faith - Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkasie, PA) - February 14, 2011
Beautiful frame....nice detail. Love the personalized touch! I would order again because of the quality of the product and quick shipping.
Great gift idea!
By Kristie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame helped make in impersonable gift like a savings bond seem more personal and unique. Loved the little lamb and the choice of colors. Will be ordering another one when his younger cousin is baptized in April.
Special Items
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macedonia, OH) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased many things from your company and I have been happy with every one of them! They are all good quality items, and when they are received as gifts, everyone loves them!!! I will continue to order special personalized items from your website! :)
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - January 25, 2011
Quality and craftsmanship was wonderful.
Very pleased
By DEB Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COUNCIL BLUFFS, IA) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the frame when seeing it online, ordered it for a gift. It came VERY quickly and it was perfect!
Precious Keepsake Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 1, 2011
What a lovely frame to commemorate my son's baptism! The sentiment inscribed on the frame, along with his name and baptism date, makes this a special keepsake. I chose the blue to match my son's room, in a horizontal format, and it looks great!
Beautiful frame
By Kristie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thought this was so cute on the website and was not dissapointed when I got it. Just as cute in person as it is on the website! Love the fact that you can choose an already made saying or create your own.
Nice
By Rhonda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for the GODparents to my son I liked that fact that the letter engraved were not cut into the frame if that makes sense. I like the nice shine overlay it has as well. Real nice frame.
Awesome gift
By Karol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this picture frame as a gift for my niece on the baptism of their adopted son. I chose my own saying and it was perfect and such a precious gift. Personalization Mall is my favorite shopping online. Love-Love-Love!!!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, CA) - March 4, 2011
Beautiful frame for a beautiful baby.
Excellent service & products
By Cristina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acushnet, MA) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased all my personalized products from this company.. They are the best for great products & fast service. I always recommended people to their website. I love the fact I can see the finished product in the preview personalization before I purchased it. Keep up the excellent work. Thank you for great service & products! A++++
Personalized Frame
By Magdalena N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is beautiful I know my friends will love it.
so sweet
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter received this as a gift on her christening day from a family friend and i thought it was so sweet so when my friend at work invited me to her son's christening i just knew i had to get this. She said it was the best gift they received that night because it was thoughtful. i totally recommend purchasing this item as a christening gift, you won't regret the purchase.
Love it
By Michele N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerdale, NJ) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered 3 of these so far and love them. They've all come out great and the people(or parents) have Loved them!! Great gift idea an for a baptism or christening, they are stylish yet sentimental.
very pleased
By Kelli T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift last minute and not only did it ship fast, the quality was beyond my expectations! I will definitely order from here again.
Christened with Faith
By Laurece K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan Capistrano, CA) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect little gift to remember the most cherished time of a child's life. Excellent quality product and printing just right.
Loved It
By Rosemary F. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hingham, MA) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This exceeded my expectations and was delivered within 4 days of shipping so I did not have to pay extra for shipping.
So Cute!!!
By Robyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was the perfect baptism gift. Mom and Dad absolutely loved this frame. This is my go to website for all gifts!!
Great personal gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville, IL) - January 6, 2011
My husband and I bought this as a christening gift for his godson. What a sweet personal gift. Extremely quick shipping-ordered on a Sunday, received on a Thursday!
Baptism Momento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - January 11, 2011
This was a perfect momento for our Godson's Baptism. Personal and attractive!


Very appropriate christening gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville, IL) - January 16, 2011
My husband was going to be a godfather at a christening. This was the perfect gift!
Item was great
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived very quickly and the personalization was done beautifully.
Superior Customer Service
By Jan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame and I am so glad I ordered it for my great nephew. The first one I received was damaged so I contacted customer service and they over nighted a new one even though it had to be engraved so I would be able to present it to my niece. I recommend this company for all your personalization gifts.
great gift
By Jennifer V C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvington, NJ) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with this purchase. I gave it as a gift and the recipients were also very pleased
Sweet gift for baby dedication....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - April 18, 2011
Loved this frame. I order a lot of frames from PM and this is one of my favorites.
LOVELY FRAME
By fidel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIALEAH, FL) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS A LOVELY FRAME.WELL MADE AND BEAUTIFULLY INSCRIBED.GREAT GIFT TO GIVE. AND GOOD PRICE. EXCELLENT SHIPPING.HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
I was able to write my own message on the frame
By Sheila W. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, Fl, FL) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The parents of my grandsons loved it! My daughter said that the frame was beautiful as each boy had his on personalized message on his frame and full name. So sweet!
amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - March 10, 2012
I got this for my niece and it was sooo Cute!
Personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - January 3, 2012
The order came very quickly. Very impressed. It is just what I expected.
Beautiful Christening frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 23, 2012
I ordered this frame for my granddaughter on her christening. The frame is good quality and the color is such a beautiful pink. I love that they let you write your own saying. It came out beautiful!!
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado Springs, MO) - January 24, 2012
It is beautiful and I can't wait to see the new parents expression when I give it to them.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - March 10, 2012
The Christened with Faith personalized frame was perfect. Cute, simple,well-made.
It will make a beautiful remembrance for my grandson and his parents.
baptismal frame
By Anne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
came when it was suppose to, was quick and very happy with the frame and quality, I will use you again, thank you
I am so glad I ordered this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowville, NY) - April 29, 2012
I ordered this frame for my grandson and I am so glad I did. It is made very well and is beautiful. I love the engraving as it makes it so personal. I highly recommend this item.
great baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNTAIN LAKE, MN) - May 6, 2012
Product was as advertised. arrived in a timely fashion
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved