Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Christened With Faith Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christening & Baptism Picture Frames - 6110
Average Customer Review: (290 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Awesome gift!
By Ginny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Park, NJ) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous item...worth every penny! Not only looks good---it feels good as the frame is as smooth as ceramic tile. Our grandson who just got baptized received this gift from us and Mommy and Daddy loved it! Perfect inscription too! Love it!!!
Christened With Faith Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - September 22, 2014
I am very pleased. This is a well made sweet little frame and it came very quickly after I ordered it. I also think the price is reasonable.
I definitely recommend it.
Perfect Gift
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - October 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for an adoption was able to change wording to fit occasion. Loved it!
Special frame for a very special day
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sisters, OR) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered for each of my grandchildren. Personalized it with the name and city of the church where their baptisms occurred along with their name and date. Very special!
Happy to find item that was appropreate for the occasion!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caroga lake, NY) - September 20, 2014
I am about an hour away from shopping mall. Loved that i could search web and find what i wanted. Always looking for free shipping, you could work on that. Thank you for good service!
Great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - August 1, 2014
Looks great!
FANTASTIC!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mira Loma, CA) - August 14, 2014
Most talked about gift at the party. I have ordered many products from this company and all are AMAZING. Colors are vibrant, print is perfect and when gift arrives it is GREAT and comes on time.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - August 26, 2014
Arrived promptly, good quality, as described...great website for unique gift ideas
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - May 29, 2015
Loved this frame and so do the recipient. Great personalized gift for a baptism. Only thing is I wish there were more colors to choose from.
Christened with faith
By Nann E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solon Springs, WI) - July 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization on this picture frame is perfect.The receivers of this gift were thrilled!!
Beautiful frames!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Neck, NY) - July 18, 2015
This is a gift for my friend with twin boys.
The quality of the frames are very high.
I love the way it looks and I'm sure the parents will love it as well.
So Pleased with Baptism Frame
By nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (frostburg, MD) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even better after receiving item...very pleased with purchase. So thrilled...can hardly wait to give my gift to family.
Personalized Frame
By Rosalyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is very nice. This is the third one I have ordered!
A big hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - March 6, 2015
I ordered this frame for a friend's baby christening it was the most talked about thing at the christening. Very beautiful, inexpensive but great quality and arrived very fast.You will not be disappointed the parents loved it
Great gift
By Paige S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first frame I have purchased from personalization mall and I am extremely happy! The quality is great and it's a fantastic gift!
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston Park, NY) - July 7, 2014
The frame was so beautiful, more than I expected.
Great Christening Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolesville, NC) - November 15, 2013
Great gift christening gift for our god daughter!
Christened with Faith Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - November 24, 2013
This item came very quickly. I like that you can personalize any message you want on the frame. It will look nice in my granddaughter's room.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sykesville, MD) - December 13, 2013
Ordered this for my Grandson's Baptism. Perfect gift!! We altered the wording a little which was very easy to do. Love the Name and Date on the frame. Nice size frame and great quality! The item was delivered quickly and the parents just love it! Thank you for a quality product which was easy to personalize and delivered quickly!!
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Hill , CT) - November 9, 2013
I bought this as a keepsake for my newest granddaughters baptism, I was very pleased with the quality of this frame at such a reasonable price. Would definitely recommend.
Buy with confidence...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - September 2, 2013
I am very happy with this purchase. The company customer service is professional. The picture frame is printed perfectly and looks wonderful.
The perfect gift!
By Linnette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatillo, PR) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo frame is very very pretty. And the best, you can create your own message on it. And it is awesome! I write a Bible Verse… You can write whatever you want, from your heart to the people you love.
Christened With Faith Personalized Frame
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gales Ferry, CT) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect gift for a baby's christening -
Baptism frame
By Deloris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Memphis, AR) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for a Baptism gift for my grandson. My son & daughter-in-law loved it! It was perfect!
Great Frame
By Jaclyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my nephew and it turned out perfect and my sister loved it. I have ordered several times from this site and it never disappoints and this was no exception. Will be back for sure.
Great Gift
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is no better gifts from no better company. This company is amazing! Great products!
a special gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, NY) - May 9, 2014
The frame is really lovely and the best part was my own personalisation. I think they will be thrilled with this christening keepsake.
Great Product
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality product and beautifully printed customization.
A really nice gift and quality product.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, RI) - February 7, 2014
I purchased this frame for my nephew's christening. I have ordered from the company in the past and have never been disappointed - and once again they have come through with a fabulous product. I ordered the blue frame (horizontal). I love the little lamb down in the corner. This is a sturdy frame and engraved so nicely. The parents will love it, and have it for years to come. I put my own "saying" on the frame - though they did offer some suggestions. This could be used for a baby's birth, or for a christening like I am using it for. I would recommend this frame to anyone - you will not be sorry.
Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobbs, NM) - February 7, 2014
I was very happy with the picture frame. Thanks for the prompt service.
Quality of this product is just as you advertised. I'm proud to show it off.
Very Happy
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with the engraved frame I ordered for my grandson's baptism. I was really impressed with fast service.
Thank you
Perfect Baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmons, MN) - June 7, 2011
I purchased this personalized frame as a Baptism gift and I was very satisfied with the quality and price of the product. The parents of the gift recipient were also very pleased with it.
Perfect Christening Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - June 19, 2011
Excellently crafted and engraved.
Just Perfect!
By JoAnn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomahawk, WI) - February 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame in the green and the blue. I was VERY pleased both of the times I received the frame. The colors are true and the personalization just right. I would order it again. The service was outstanding and the turn around time very fast. I would recommend this website to anyone that is looking for an item to be personalized.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - May 17, 2011
I purchased this photo frame for my friends son who was baptized recently. It looks even better in person...she loved it!!
Beautiful frame
By Kristie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thought this was so cute on the website and was not dissapointed when I got it. Just as cute in person as it is on the website! Love the fact that you can choose an already made saying or create your own.
Nice
By Rhonda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for the GODparents to my son I liked that fact that the letter engraved were not cut into the frame if that makes sense. I like the nice shine overlay it has as well. Real nice frame.
Sweet gift for baby dedication....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - April 18, 2011
Loved this frame. I order a lot of frames from PM and this is one of my favorites.
Very nice
By Sheri Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame because it had 4.6 stars. Well it was beautiful and very well made. I loved it. And it got here very quickly just in time for the baptism and dedication.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomahawk, WI) - October 25, 2016
I ordered this frame as a christening gift to my daughter and granddaughter. I was very pleased with the personalization and the turn around time. I was worried that I did not order in time and it came with a lot of time to spare. I was thrilled. I would definitely order this frame again and I probably will as my son and daughter in law are expecting a baby in January. I ordered the frame in the green and it is lovely.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved