Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Christened With Faith Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christening & Baptism Picture Frames - 6110
Average Customer Review: (268 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(232)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful Christening gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WELLS, ME) - May 22, 2011
This is the second frame I have bought and I am so pleased with the quality and
the turn around time. Makes a wonderful, unique gift.
LOVE IT!
By Kathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearmont, MO) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual Personalization Mall came through again. Any wedding, baby shower, graduation they come through for me every time! This baby picture frame is adorable and well worth the price.
Perfect/Just add photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - May 8, 2011
Recently received this item with several others. Very pleased with this item, made well, solid, will make a treasured gift for my niece, just add childs photo and gift is perfect.
Christened with Faith
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood , MO) - March 25, 2011
Perfect Gift for a Baptism!
Baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, MA) - June 23, 2015
Very nice, excellent quality frame with nice message for a Baptism!
Perfect gift for baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramus, NJ) - November 9, 2014
This is the 6th time I've ordered this very special gift each time a grandchild was christened. Truly makes for a wonderful keepsake. Highly recommended!
Super cute
By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for the baptism of a friends son. It was easy to choose and customize and i think will be a good gift and keepsake. It shipped quickly and looks quality.
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Chester, NY) - June 18, 2014
I love it. It didn't break the bank and really came out lovely.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IA) - May 16, 2014
I bought this for my nephews baptism. It came right on time and was great quality. My sister in law really liked it. I used the message that was already prepared but I like how you can type your own. I would for sure recommend this item to anyone !!!
personalized frame
By sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (estevan, SK) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized frame & it was wonderful a really nice gift to give for a baptism & having the name & date on it just adds to it. I would recommend this item to anyone.
Grandson's Dedication
By Terry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison, CO) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the color and quality of this picture frame. My daughter & son-in-law will love it.
baptism frame
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this frame as a gift for my grandson's baptism and was very happy the way it turn out and his parents were thrilled with the gift.
Beautiful
By Shirley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby, OH) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is the perfect Christening gift. I am so pleased with it and I can't wait for my daughter-in-law to open it at the Christening party. Thanks Personalization Mall.com your products are awesome!!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - October 12, 2013
The Personalized christening frame for my grandson, was lovely and endearing in every way. His mom and dad were so thrilled and actually "exhaled" when they opened the gift....a real remembrance the family will always have....
Just Perfect for our grandchild's christening
By LISA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKLINTON, LA) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy to find out about Personalization so that we could find the perfect gift to give for our first grandchild's christening.This beautiful personalized frame was even more lovely than we expected. In years to come our sweet baby will be able to look at his pic in his very own special frame.
christening gift
By connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greensburg, PA) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is such an adorable frame. I out the baby's name and christening date. It was really nice.
A treasured gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (savannah, TN) - June 29, 2013
This photo frame is so beautiful which the recipient will cherish a life time. I have purchased (3) and will continue to order more when a child is baptized or dedicated to The Lord.
used as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - May 20, 2013
I was very pleased with this product.
Nice gift
By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I came up with my own Bible verse to personalize. The frame with personalization came out beautiful. Much appreciated gift for this memorable occasion.
Christening gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - November 26, 2012
I needed to buy a gift in a hurry and I have to say that they exceeded my expectations. Not only was it easy to order directly thru my iPhone because of their friendly website but I received confirmations on my tracking order right away and this gift came in within a week! I will definitely use then again in the future and this picture frame was gorgeous an exactly like the picture image shown in my order.
Wonderful Gift for Baby Dedication
By Shirley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elliottsburg, PA) - November 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the picture frame. It is a wonderful gift for my grandson's dedication at church since it allowed me to replace the suggested message with a personalized one of my own. It makes a great gift to commemorate this special occasion. I would purchase it again if I have other grandchildren.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, WV) - August 10, 2012
Ordered for our grandsons christening next month. Its perfect and really better than i expected. The finish is clear and it looks very professional and yet personal. Great choice!
Beautiful.
By Salanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, MA) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this frame as a gift for a baby blessing. It was a big hit with the parents, family & friends. Would definitely buy it again.
Once again you came up trumps.
By margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalised "Christened with Faith" frame for a dear friends new grand-daughter.Once again you came up trumps with my purchase.She was over the moon with it.As I was due to return to the UK,it was so helpful for me to purchase the gift box and card as well, so I was then able to have it shipped directly to her in Boston. Thank you again for such a good service.
Very Very nice
By Lorrane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this product for my sister in law who is my daughter's Godmother as a gift for being my daughter's Godmother. I was not sure how it was going to look at first but when I got it and opened it, It was really really nice. I was
very happy with my purchase. The website is very easy to do as well. I look forward to shopping again. Thanks
Exceptional value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauwatosa, WI) - April 21, 2012
Service was exceptional, Frame was adorable, Was delivered in two days. Amazing
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - February 21, 2012
This was perfect for a baptism gift. It was so easy to order and I couldn't believe how fast it shipped. It turned out beautiful. The quality is heavy duty and the parents loved it!
Awesome Baptism Gift
By Joanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my nephew's baptism. Everyone loved them! The quality was great. The frame itself was glossy, making it stand out a little more! I will purchase this gift again in the future!
Christening frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - January 21, 2012
Nice size and quality for the money.
A Blessed event
By Dolores T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Babylon, NY) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame!!. However, I think I would of like it in tan or green better. I got the pink. It didn't do it justice. A side from the color I choosed - Its Beautiful!!
perfect!
By jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new rochelle, NY) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my future godson in the cream and it is exactly like the picture. Thanx!!
Very Happy
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am impressed by the quality of this product and how fast I received it - within three days. Thank you!
Perfect Baptism Gift
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When the frame arrived, I was more than pleasantly surprised with the beautiful artwork, precious saying, and special laminate covering on the picture frame. Can't wait to hear what the parents tought about it! Thank you, personalization.com for such an impressive gift!
Picture Frame
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thurmont, MD) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality and came fast
Baptism Gift
By Jessica E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark , NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was perfectly on time. Received on Friday, for a Sunday baptism. They loved the gift and the quality is great!
nice
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vineyard haven, MA) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
a nice keepsake - good quality
Perfect Gift for Baptism
By Judith W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was asked to be godmother to my friend's baby on rather short notice. (I'm pretty sure I was her second choice after someone else fell through.) At any rate, I wanted to give a really personal gift to the baby, but didn't have a lot of time. I ordered this frame and it arrived 2 days later. It's a beautiful frame (I ordered the blue) and very sturdy. I had them change the phrase "christened with faith" to "baptized with faith." The gift was a big hit with both mom and grandma. I liked it so much that I plan to order one in pink when my daughter is baptized.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 20, 2013
I am not that happy with the purchase since the frame went on sale for 25% a few days after I received my order. Quick turn time for personalization.
christening picture frame
By Jan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very handsome looking; good color choices and verse flexibility.
Quality gift and really fast shipping!
By Gina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - May 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a special Baptism gift for my niece's baby. Could not find one locally so I went to the internet and found this site. Wow! I found just what I was looking for. The frame is so cute! Everyone at the event asked where did I get it. I was able to use the phrasing suggested with a change of "christening" to "Baptism" with no problem. I ordered on a Sunday at 10:30p and recieved it on Wednesday with no additional payment. You guys are great and I will order again!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved