Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    All of the products I've ordered from you over the last couple of years have been lovely! Keep up the wonderful work and thank you!
    ~Jeri - WA

    Christened With Faith Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Baby Christening & Baptism Picture Frames - 6110
    Average Customer Review: (247 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (215)
    4 star:
    (27)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    Christened with Faith
    By Laurece K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan Capistrano, CA) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect little gift to remember the most cherished time of a child's life. Excellent quality product and printing just right.
    Loved It
    By Rosemary F. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hingham, MA) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This exceeded my expectations and was delivered within 4 days of shipping so I did not have to pay extra for shipping.
    Personalized Frame
    By Magdalena N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Frame is beautiful I know my friends will love it.
    Baptism frame
    By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product and service! I'm very happy with it!
    Beautiful Gift
    By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered for 2 great nephews being baptized on the same day. High quality and the frame will certainly last the test of time I'm sure.
    very pleased
    By Kelli T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this gift last minute and not only did it ship fast, the quality was beyond my expectations! I will definitely order from here again.
    Item was great
    By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item arrived very quickly and the personalization was done beautifully.
    Superior Customer Service
    By Jan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful frame and I am so glad I ordered it for my great nephew. The first one I received was damaged so I contacted customer service and they over nighted a new one even though it had to be engraved so I would be able to present it to my niece. I recommend this company for all your personalization gifts.
    great gift
    By Jennifer V C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvington, NJ) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very satisfied with this purchase. I gave it as a gift and the recipients were also very pleased
    so sweet
    By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter received this as a gift on her christening day from a family friend and i thought it was so sweet so when my friend at work invited me to her son's christening i just knew i had to get this. She said it was the best gift they received that night because it was thoughtful. i totally recommend purchasing this item as a christening gift, you won't regret the purchase.
    Love it
    By Michele N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerdale, NJ) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered 3 of these so far and love them. They've all come out great and the people(or parents) have Loved them!! Great gift idea an for a baptism or christening, they are stylish yet sentimental.
    So Cute!!!
    By Robyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was the perfect baptism gift. Mom and Dad absolutely loved this frame. This is my go to website for all gifts!!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - November 22, 2011
    We were very happy with this frame! looks really nice and made of good quality does not look cheap at all. would definitely recommend to anyone.
    Personalized frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - January 3, 2012
    The order came very quickly. Very impressed. It is just what I expected.
    Beautiful Christening frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 23, 2012
    I ordered this frame for my granddaughter on her christening. The frame is good quality and the color is such a beautiful pink. I love that they let you write your own saying. It came out beautiful!!
    A lovely baptismal gift
    By Wylie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Brook, NY) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect gift for a little baby baptized at our church. I took pictures at the reception following, and put a lovely one of the baby in the frame. The frame was very attractive and unique, and the grandmother told me that the new parents just loved the gift!
    Wonderful Memory
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 30, 2011
    This is a lovely frame and something to cherish in the years to come. I purchased this for my first grandchild with her name and date of christening.
    Nice choice of colors, as well as, vertical or horizontal positions of the frame. I would certainly recommend this one.
    precious
    By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had the frame made for my god-daughter and it came out beautiful!
    I have had many frames done by personalization mall and they have always been fabulous!
    amazing!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - March 10, 2012
    I got this for my niece and it was sooo Cute!
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - March 10, 2012
    The Christened with Faith personalized frame was perfect. Cute, simple,well-made.
    It will make a beautiful remembrance for my grandson and his parents.
    The perfect gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - March 16, 2012
    I ordered this item for our granddaughter's baptism and couldn't be more pleased with the quality, color and meeting every expectation. It will be come a special keepsake for the baby. You won't be disappointed!
    Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado Springs, MO) - January 24, 2012
    It is beautiful and I can't wait to see the new parents expression when I give it to them.
    LOVELY FRAME
    By fidel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIALEAH, FL) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THIS IS A LOVELY FRAME.WELL MADE AND BEAUTIFULLY INSCRIBED.GREAT GIFT TO GIVE. AND GOOD PRICE. EXCELLENT SHIPPING.HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
    I was able to write my own message on the frame
    By Sheila W. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, Fl, FL) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The parents of my grandsons loved it! My daughter said that the frame was beautiful as each boy had his on personalized message on his frame and full name. So sweet!
    Christening Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawndale, CA) - August 30, 2011
    I bought this frame for my friend's son, everyone who saw it liked it!
    Sweet gift for baby dedication....
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - April 18, 2011
    Loved this frame. I order a lot of frames from PM and this is one of my favorites.
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - May 17, 2011
    I purchased this photo frame for my friends son who was baptized recently. It looks even better in person...she loved it!!
    Perfect Baptism gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmons, MN) - June 7, 2011
    I purchased this personalized frame as a Baptism gift and I was very satisfied with the quality and price of the product. The parents of the gift recipient were also very pleased with it.
    Precious Keepsake Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 1, 2011
    What a lovely frame to commemorate my son's baptism! The sentiment inscribed on the frame, along with his name and baptism date, makes this a special keepsake. I chose the blue to match my son's room, in a horizontal format, and it looks great!
    Beautiful frame
    By Kristie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thought this was so cute on the website and was not dissapointed when I got it. Just as cute in person as it is on the website! Love the fact that you can choose an already made saying or create your own.
    Nice
    By Rhonda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for the GODparents to my son I liked that fact that the letter engraved were not cut into the frame if that makes sense. I like the nice shine overlay it has as well. Real nice frame.
    Attractive and Reasonable Baptism Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Getzville, NY) - July 23, 2011
    We were surprised at how quickly we received this personalized frame for our Godson's Baptism. Personalized with his name and date of Baptism, we plan to include a photo from his ceremony, so his family will always have a memento of his special day. The frame is of attractive, high quality. We wanted something appropriate for the occasion and unique. We are very pleased!
    frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupper Lake, NY) - July 25, 2011
    I was very pleased with the size of frame and color. It really is a nice photo frame. My niece just loved it.
    Great Christening gift
    By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - August 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this frame for my Goddaughter's christening. I was very happy when I received it which was just a couple of days after I ordered it. My Goddaughter's parents were very happy with the gift as well. The personalization really makes a difference. I had a few people ask where I purchased it from. I will use this site again and recommend it to others.
    Perfect Christening Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - June 19, 2011
    Excellently crafted and engraved.
    Beautiful frame excellent delivery time
    By Theresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - July 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Frame is so beautiful and the ability to personalize it is so nice. The delivery was quick and fast and service excellent. One frame had a small nick in it and they quickly shipped out a replacement no questions asked. I didn't even have to send the damaged one back. Would highly recommend to anyone who is wanting to give a baby gift with a personalized message. I also added the date of the baptism on the bottom of frame which is so nice.
    Baptism frame
    By Elizabeth J B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo, PA) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Anyone appreciates a personalized gift. This was very nice!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved