Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love all your products. Thanks for being such a great and reliable company PMall!
    ~Christine - TX

    Christened With Faith Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Baby Christening & Baptism Picture Frames - 6110
    Average Customer Review: (251 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (219)
    4 star:
    (27)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful frame excellent delivery time
    By Theresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - July 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Frame is so beautiful and the ability to personalize it is so nice. The delivery was quick and fast and service excellent. One frame had a small nick in it and they quickly shipped out a replacement no questions asked. I didn't even have to send the damaged one back. Would highly recommend to anyone who is wanting to give a baby gift with a personalized message. I also added the date of the baptism on the bottom of frame which is so nice.
    Baptism frame
    By Elizabeth J B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo, PA) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Anyone appreciates a personalized gift. This was very nice!
    Sweet gift for baby dedication....
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - April 18, 2011
    Loved this frame. I order a lot of frames from PM and this is one of my favorites.
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - May 17, 2011
    I purchased this photo frame for my friends son who was baptized recently. It looks even better in person...she loved it!!
    Perfect Baptism gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmons, MN) - June 7, 2011
    I purchased this personalized frame as a Baptism gift and I was very satisfied with the quality and price of the product. The parents of the gift recipient were also very pleased with it.
    Christening Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawndale, CA) - August 30, 2011
    I bought this frame for my friend's son, everyone who saw it liked it!
    A lovely baptismal gift
    By Wylie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Brook, NY) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect gift for a little baby baptized at our church. I took pictures at the reception following, and put a lovely one of the baby in the frame. The frame was very attractive and unique, and the grandmother told me that the new parents just loved the gift!
    Wonderful Memory
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 30, 2011
    This is a lovely frame and something to cherish in the years to come. I purchased this for my first grandchild with her name and date of christening.
    Nice choice of colors, as well as, vertical or horizontal positions of the frame. I would certainly recommend this one.
    Attractive and Reasonable Baptism Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Getzville, NY) - July 23, 2011
    We were surprised at how quickly we received this personalized frame for our Godson's Baptism. Personalized with his name and date of Baptism, we plan to include a photo from his ceremony, so his family will always have a memento of his special day. The frame is of attractive, high quality. We wanted something appropriate for the occasion and unique. We are very pleased!
    frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupper Lake, NY) - July 25, 2011
    I was very pleased with the size of frame and color. It really is a nice photo frame. My niece just loved it.
    Great Christening gift
    By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - August 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this frame for my Goddaughter's christening. I was very happy when I received it which was just a couple of days after I ordered it. My Goddaughter's parents were very happy with the gift as well. The personalization really makes a difference. I had a few people ask where I purchased it from. I will use this site again and recommend it to others.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved