Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Christened With Faith Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christening & Baptism Picture Frames - 6110
Average Customer Review: (275 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - January 25, 2011
Quality and craftsmanship was wonderful.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette, NJ) - February 8, 2011
Great Christening gift -- well-made and makes for a lasting rememberance of this special day.
Great gift
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarendon Hills, IL) - February 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, personalized frame. Perfect for the occasion. Good quality and fast delivery.
Special Items
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macedonia, OH) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased many things from your company and I have been happy with every one of them! They are all good quality items, and when they are received as gifts, everyone loves them!!! I will continue to order special personalized items from your website! :)
Baptism Momento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - January 11, 2011
This was a perfect momento for our Godson's Baptism. Personal and attractive!


Very appropriate christening gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville, IL) - January 16, 2011
My husband was going to be a godfather at a christening. This was the perfect gift!
Great gift idea!
By Kristie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame helped make in impersonable gift like a savings bond seem more personal and unique. Loved the little lamb and the choice of colors. Will be ordering another one when his younger cousin is baptized in April.
Happy to find item that was appropreate for the occasion!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caroga lake, NY) - September 20, 2014
I am about an hour away from shopping mall. Loved that i could search web and find what i wanted. Always looking for free shipping, you could work on that. Thank you for good service!
Wonderful Memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 30, 2011
This is a lovely frame and something to cherish in the years to come. I purchased this for my first grandchild with her name and date of christening.
Nice choice of colors, as well as, vertical or horizontal positions of the frame. I would certainly recommend this one.
precious
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had the frame made for my god-daughter and it came out beautiful!
I have had many frames done by personalization mall and they have always been fabulous!
Christened With Faith Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - September 22, 2014
I am very pleased. This is a well made sweet little frame and it came very quickly after I ordered it. I also think the price is reasonable.
I definitely recommend it.
Special frame for a very special day
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sisters, OR) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered for each of my grandchildren. Personalized it with the name and city of the church where their baptisms occurred along with their name and date. Very special!
A lovely baptismal gift
By Wylie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Brook, NY) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for a little baby baptized at our church. I took pictures at the reception following, and put a lovely one of the baby in the frame. The frame was very attractive and unique, and the grandmother told me that the new parents just loved the gift!
Perfect Gift
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - October 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for an adoption was able to change wording to fit occasion. Loved it!
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston Park, NY) - July 7, 2014
The frame was so beautiful, more than I expected.
Personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - January 3, 2012
The order came very quickly. Very impressed. It is just what I expected.
Beautiful Christening frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 23, 2012
I ordered this frame for my granddaughter on her christening. The frame is good quality and the color is such a beautiful pink. I love that they let you write your own saying. It came out beautiful!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - November 22, 2011
We were very happy with this frame! looks really nice and made of good quality does not look cheap at all. would definitely recommend to anyone.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - August 26, 2014
Arrived promptly, good quality, as described...great website for unique gift ideas
FANTASTIC!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mira Loma, CA) - August 14, 2014
Most talked about gift at the party. I have ordered many products from this company and all are AMAZING. Colors are vibrant, print is perfect and when gift arrives it is GREAT and comes on time.
Great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - August 1, 2014
Looks great!
Baptism frame
By Elizabeth J B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo, PA) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Anyone appreciates a personalized gift. This was very nice!
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - May 29, 2015
Loved this frame and so do the recipient. Great personalized gift for a baptism. Only thing is I wish there were more colors to choose from.
So Pleased with Baptism Frame
By nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (frostburg, MD) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even better after receiving item...very pleased with purchase. So thrilled...can hardly wait to give my gift to family.
Beautiful frame excellent delivery time
By Theresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - July 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is so beautiful and the ability to personalize it is so nice. The delivery was quick and fast and service excellent. One frame had a small nick in it and they quickly shipped out a replacement no questions asked. I didn't even have to send the damaged one back. Would highly recommend to anyone who is wanting to give a baby gift with a personalized message. I also added the date of the baptism on the bottom of frame which is so nice.
Perfect Christening Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - June 19, 2011
Excellently crafted and engraved.
Beautiful frames!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Neck, NY) - July 18, 2015
This is a gift for my friend with twin boys.
The quality of the frames are very high.
I love the way it looks and I'm sure the parents will love it as well.
Christened with faith
By Nann E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solon Springs, WI) - July 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization on this picture frame is perfect.The receivers of this gift were thrilled!!
A big hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - March 6, 2015
I ordered this frame for a friend's baby christening it was the most talked about thing at the christening. Very beautiful, inexpensive but great quality and arrived very fast.You will not be disappointed the parents loved it
Personalized Frame
By Rosalyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is very nice. This is the third one I have ordered!
Christening Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawndale, CA) - August 30, 2011
I bought this frame for my friend's son, everyone who saw it liked it!
Great Christening gift
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - August 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my Goddaughter's christening. I was very happy when I received it which was just a couple of days after I ordered it. My Goddaughter's parents were very happy with the gift as well. The personalization really makes a difference. I had a few people ask where I purchased it from. I will use this site again and recommend it to others.
Attractive and Reasonable Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Getzville, NY) - July 23, 2011
We were surprised at how quickly we received this personalized frame for our Godson's Baptism. Personalized with his name and date of Baptism, we plan to include a photo from his ceremony, so his family will always have a memento of his special day. The frame is of attractive, high quality. We wanted something appropriate for the occasion and unique. We are very pleased!
Great gift
By Paige S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first frame I have purchased from personalization mall and I am extremely happy! The quality is great and it's a fantastic gift!
frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupper Lake, NY) - July 25, 2011
I was very pleased with the size of frame and color. It really is a nice photo frame. My niece just loved it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved