Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
You guys have the best doormats. I receive compliments on every one I get and give. Keep it up! Thanks!
~Christina - DE

Christened With Faith Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christening & Baptism Picture Frames - 6110
Average Customer Review: (249 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(217)
4 star:
(27)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Nice
By Rhonda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for the GODparents to my son I liked that fact that the letter engraved were not cut into the frame if that makes sense. I like the nice shine overlay it has as well. Real nice frame.
Sweet gift for baby dedication....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - April 18, 2011
Loved this frame. I order a lot of frames from PM and this is one of my favorites.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - May 17, 2011
I purchased this photo frame for my friends son who was baptized recently. It looks even better in person...she loved it!!
Great Christening gift
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - August 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my Goddaughter's christening. I was very happy when I received it which was just a couple of days after I ordered it. My Goddaughter's parents were very happy with the gift as well. The personalization really makes a difference. I had a few people ask where I purchased it from. I will use this site again and recommend it to others.
Christening Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawndale, CA) - August 30, 2011
I bought this frame for my friend's son, everyone who saw it liked it!
A lovely baptismal gift
By Wylie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Brook, NY) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for a little baby baptized at our church. I took pictures at the reception following, and put a lovely one of the baby in the frame. The frame was very attractive and unique, and the grandmother told me that the new parents just loved the gift!
Baptism frame
By Elizabeth J B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo, PA) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Anyone appreciates a personalized gift. This was very nice!
Attractive and Reasonable Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Getzville, NY) - July 23, 2011
We were surprised at how quickly we received this personalized frame for our Godson's Baptism. Personalized with his name and date of Baptism, we plan to include a photo from his ceremony, so his family will always have a memento of his special day. The frame is of attractive, high quality. We wanted something appropriate for the occasion and unique. We are very pleased!
frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupper Lake, NY) - July 25, 2011
I was very pleased with the size of frame and color. It really is a nice photo frame. My niece just loved it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved