Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Christened With Faith Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christening & Baptism Picture Frames - 6110
Average Customer Review: (293 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful frame excellent delivery time
By Theresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - July 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is so beautiful and the ability to personalize it is so nice. The delivery was quick and fast and service excellent. One frame had a small nick in it and they quickly shipped out a replacement no questions asked. I didn't even have to send the damaged one back. Would highly recommend to anyone who is wanting to give a baby gift with a personalized message. I also added the date of the baptism on the bottom of frame which is so nice.
frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupper Lake, NY) - July 25, 2011
I was very pleased with the size of frame and color. It really is a nice photo frame. My niece just loved it.
Great Christening gift
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - August 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my Goddaughter's christening. I was very happy when I received it which was just a couple of days after I ordered it. My Goddaughter's parents were very happy with the gift as well. The personalization really makes a difference. I had a few people ask where I purchased it from. I will use this site again and recommend it to others.
Perfect!
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, MN) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my granddaughter's baptism. The whole thing was perfect, and my daughter loved it! It's a nice size, too.
Baptism Frame
By Juliette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - February 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The parents who received the baby baptism frame were extremely happy with it!!
Baptism frame
By Elizabeth J B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo, PA) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Anyone appreciates a personalized gift. This was very nice!
Just Perfect!
By JoAnn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomahawk, WI) - February 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame in the green and the blue. I was VERY pleased both of the times I received the frame. The colors are true and the personalization just right. I would order it again. The service was outstanding and the turn around time very fast. I would recommend this website to anyone that is looking for an item to be personalized.
Attractive and Reasonable Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Getzville, NY) - July 23, 2011
We were surprised at how quickly we received this personalized frame for our Godson's Baptism. Personalized with his name and date of Baptism, we plan to include a photo from his ceremony, so his family will always have a memento of his special day. The frame is of attractive, high quality. We wanted something appropriate for the occasion and unique. We are very pleased!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - January 25, 2011
Quality and craftsmanship was wonderful.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette, NJ) - February 8, 2011
Great Christening gift -- well-made and makes for a lasting rememberance of this special day.
Great gift
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarendon Hills, IL) - February 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, personalized frame. Perfect for the occasion. Good quality and fast delivery.
Special Items
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macedonia, OH) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased many things from your company and I have been happy with every one of them! They are all good quality items, and when they are received as gifts, everyone loves them!!! I will continue to order special personalized items from your website! :)
Baptism Momento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - January 11, 2011
This was a perfect momento for our Godson's Baptism. Personal and attractive!


Very appropriate christening gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville, IL) - January 16, 2011
My husband was going to be a godfather at a christening. This was the perfect gift!
Great gift idea!
By Kristie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame helped make in impersonable gift like a savings bond seem more personal and unique. Loved the little lamb and the choice of colors. Will be ordering another one when his younger cousin is baptized in April.
Christened with Faith - Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkasie, PA) - February 14, 2011
Beautiful frame....nice detail. Love the personalized touch! I would order again because of the quality of the product and quick shipping.
Precious Keepsake Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 1, 2011
What a lovely frame to commemorate my son's baptism! The sentiment inscribed on the frame, along with his name and baptism date, makes this a special keepsake. I chose the blue to match my son's room, in a horizontal format, and it looks great!
Beautiful frame
By Kristie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thought this was so cute on the website and was not dissapointed when I got it. Just as cute in person as it is on the website! Love the fact that you can choose an already made saying or create your own.
Nice
By Rhonda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for the GODparents to my son I liked that fact that the letter engraved were not cut into the frame if that makes sense. I like the nice shine overlay it has as well. Real nice frame.
Excellent service & products
By Cristina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acushnet, MA) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased all my personalized products from this company.. They are the best for great products & fast service. I always recommended people to their website. I love the fact I can see the finished product in the preview personalization before I purchased it. Keep up the excellent work. Thank you for great service & products! A++++
Very pleased
By DEB Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COUNCIL BLUFFS, IA) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the frame when seeing it online, ordered it for a gift. It came VERY quickly and it was perfect!
Awesome gift
By Karol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this picture frame as a gift for my niece on the baptism of their adopted son. I chose my own saying and it was perfect and such a precious gift. Personalization Mall is my favorite shopping online. Love-Love-Love!!!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, CA) - March 4, 2011
Beautiful frame for a beautiful baby.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - March 10, 2012
The Christened with Faith personalized frame was perfect. Cute, simple,well-made.
It will make a beautiful remembrance for my grandson and his parents.
The perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - March 16, 2012
I ordered this item for our granddaughter's baptism and couldn't be more pleased with the quality, color and meeting every expectation. It will be come a special keepsake for the baby. You won't be disappointed!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - March 25, 2012
I was so pleased to receive this beautiful frame. It's going to make a wonderful and very personal and
lasting christening gift.
amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - March 10, 2012
I got this for my niece and it was sooo Cute!
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado Springs, MO) - January 24, 2012
It is beautiful and I can't wait to see the new parents expression when I give it to them.
LOVELY FRAME
By fidel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIALEAH, FL) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS A LOVELY FRAME.WELL MADE AND BEAUTIFULLY INSCRIBED.GREAT GIFT TO GIVE. AND GOOD PRICE. EXCELLENT SHIPPING.HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
I was able to write my own message on the frame
By Sheila W. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, Fl, FL) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The parents of my grandsons loved it! My daughter said that the frame was beautiful as each boy had his on personalized message on his frame and full name. So sweet!
Baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East New Market, MD) - April 24, 2012
I am very pleased with the personalized picture frame and the parents loved it. I will order again.
Very Happy
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with the engraved frame I ordered for my grandson's baptism. I was really impressed with fast service.
Thank you
christening gift
By CAROL D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST QUOGUE, NY) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WAS SO SURPRISED AND HAPPY WHEN MY PICTURE FRAME ARRIVED SO QUICKLY. IT WAS FAR MORE THAN EXPECTED. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS AS A CHRISTENING GIFT. IT WAS BEAUTIFUL.THE WRITING ON FRAME EXCEEDED WHAT I HAD EXPECTED. 5 STAR NOTHING LESS.
Beautiful
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, VA) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE this frame. I also like how accomodating it is to be able to choose vertical or horizontal layout...and the ability to add your own quote. We received this frame for my son's baptism and I loved it so much I had to get it for my daughter, but wanted it to vary just the slightest! Great product!
Beautiful gift!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Hill, SC) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this as a gift for my daughter almost three years ago although I did not know where it had come from. It was pink and I loved it! A few weeks ago while searching for a baptism gift, I came across this frame online and ordered two of them in green for my nieces that were recently baptized. They were beautiful, came in a short amount of time, and were reasonably priced. I would recommend to friends and order from here again.
baptismal frame
By Anne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
came when it was suppose to, was quick and very happy with the frame and quality, I will use you again, thank you
I am so glad I ordered this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowville, NY) - April 29, 2012
I ordered this frame for my grandson and I am so glad I did. It is made very well and is beautiful. I love the engraving as it makes it so personal. I highly recommend this item.
great baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNTAIN LAKE, MN) - May 6, 2012
Product was as advertised. arrived in a timely fashion
A lovely baptismal gift
By Wylie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Brook, NY) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for a little baby baptized at our church. I took pictures at the reception following, and put a lovely one of the baby in the frame. The frame was very attractive and unique, and the grandmother told me that the new parents just loved the gift!
Special keepsake for a special day!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - August 26, 2016
Pleased with the great quality and fast delivery!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved