Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Christened With Faith Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christening & Baptism Picture Frames - 6110
Average Customer Review: (275 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Nice gift
By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I came up with my own Bible verse to personalize. The frame with personalization came out beautiful. Much appreciated gift for this memorable occasion.
Christening gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - November 26, 2012
I needed to buy a gift in a hurry and I have to say that they exceeded my expectations. Not only was it easy to order directly thru my iPhone because of their friendly website but I received confirmations on my tracking order right away and this gift came in within a week! I will definitely use then again in the future and this picture frame was gorgeous an exactly like the picture image shown in my order.
Wonderful Gift for Baby Dedication
By Shirley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elliottsburg, PA) - November 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the picture frame. It is a wonderful gift for my grandson's dedication at church since it allowed me to replace the suggested message with a personalized one of my own. It makes a great gift to commemorate this special occasion. I would purchase it again if I have other grandchildren.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, WV) - August 10, 2012
Ordered for our grandsons christening next month. Its perfect and really better than i expected. The finish is clear and it looks very professional and yet personal. Great choice!
Beautiful.
By Salanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, MA) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this frame as a gift for a baby blessing. It was a big hit with the parents, family & friends. Would definitely buy it again.
Once again you came up trumps.
By margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalised "Christened with Faith" frame for a dear friends new grand-daughter.Once again you came up trumps with my purchase.She was over the moon with it.As I was due to return to the UK,it was so helpful for me to purchase the gift box and card as well, so I was then able to have it shipped directly to her in Boston. Thank you again for such a good service.
Very Very nice
By Lorrane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this product for my sister in law who is my daughter's Godmother as a gift for being my daughter's Godmother. I was not sure how it was going to look at first but when I got it and opened it, It was really really nice. I was
very happy with my purchase. The website is very easy to do as well. I look forward to shopping again. Thanks
Exceptional value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauwatosa, WI) - April 21, 2012
Service was exceptional, Frame was adorable, Was delivered in two days. Amazing
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - February 21, 2012
This was perfect for a baptism gift. It was so easy to order and I couldn't believe how fast it shipped. It turned out beautiful. The quality is heavy duty and the parents loved it!
Awesome Baptism Gift
By Joanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my nephew's baptism. Everyone loved them! The quality was great. The frame itself was glossy, making it stand out a little more! I will purchase this gift again in the future!
Christening frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - January 21, 2012
Nice size and quality for the money.
Very Pleased!!!
By Alesha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is fantastic!! The quality of the frame is much better than the picture shows. It was a hit for my God-son's dedication! Thanks!
Very Happy!
By Herb B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lompoc, CA) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful and of great quality! It was delivered in excellent condition; Couldn't be happier!
Baptism gift
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carlisle, IN) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great baptism gift..it was better than i expected
Fantastic Gifts
By Patricia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every gift I order off this site is just wonderful. The Christening frame is just beautiful. If your looking for a nice gift for a Christening, this is it!!
Lovely
By Vera F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dolton, IL) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice frame. I'm glad I was able to adjust the verse to make it appropriate for a specific event.
Quality gift and really fast shipping!
By Gina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - May 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a special Baptism gift for my niece's baby. Could not find one locally so I went to the internet and found this site. Wow! I found just what I was looking for. The frame is so cute! Everyone at the event asked where did I get it. I was able to use the phrasing suggested with a change of "christening" to "Baptism" with no problem. I ordered on a Sunday at 10:30p and recieved it on Wednesday with no additional payment. You guys are great and I will order again!!!
Beautiful!
By Sandro P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (altadena, CA) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I expected!
Well worth the money & more.....
By STACEY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YOUNGSVILLE, LA) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutly beautiful.......I was very impressed with this item....
Great buy!!
By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newbury, OH) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for the Godmother and Godfather of our baby girl and just love the way they turned out! It is a beautiful frame and I would highly recommend it! I personalized the wording on the top which added even more sentiment to the gift, and love the fact that you could personalize it even more with your childs name and baptism date!
Baptism
By EMILY O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOLEDAD, CA) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! Talk about precious. This picture frame says it all. It was a gift for my hairdressers son. They absoutely loved it. Very nice quality. We love it. Would definatley purchase again.
Beauty and Quality
By Jeanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the beautiful personalized picture frames for the baptism of our triplet grandbabies. They are beautiful and are high quality. I felt your service was outstanding. I will definitely be ordering from you again .
Great gift
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamos, NM) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my Godson. It is perfect. What a wonderful message. I think this is one gift that will be cherished for ages.
Frame for Grandson's Christening
By Rosemary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the frame I purchased for my grandson's Christening. It arrived promptly and when we opened it, the quality was first class and the look was beautiful. It was reasonably priced and a good value. It looks lovely in his nursery.
Great keepsake. Receiver loved it
By Benjamin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome keepsake. Receiver looved it!
Lovely
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will make a beautiful gift.
impressed!
By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I read to reviews before ordering from this site. Everyone seemed pleased so I ordered a couple frames. Nice quality and the personalization looked good!
The Second Time Around
By Nancy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebastopol, CA) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this special and unique baptism frame for a very dear friend's baby boy. My friend said it was, by far, the nicest present she had ever received and asked me to order an identical one for her older son.

I was very happy to do so, because I too felt this was an exceptional gift - especially because I was able to tailor the writing to reflect what was in this mother's heart.

The price was affordable and the quality is excellent. It's easy to make a purchase the second time around when a product is so outstanding.
Very good product
By Luis V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really liked the quality and attention to detail. Great gift idea for a child's baptism.
Great product! Very Happy with purchase and quick shipping (high shipping)
By Janice F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandan, ND) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
na
Great quality!!!!!!!!!
By Rebekah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Storden, MN) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame - I purchased it for my niece/goddaughter who is being baptized at the end of the month. Great quality!
Great frame
By Megan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is adorable, a great keepsake for a Christening!
Great frame!
By Joanna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame and perfect for a baptism gift. I did not realize it would have a shiny laminate front which made it even nicer. Great product!!
personalized frame
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have enjoyed everything i have ordered from you company and will keep on using you guys for future purchases.
Completely Satisfied
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, we received the product quickly and the quality is fabulous. Great gift for our grandson's Baby Dedication this weekend with his full name, date and lifetime Bible verse (first sentence). Will be a great remembrance, especially with his sweet picture in it!
Beautiful gift!
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame arrived quickly and looked exactly as pictured. I gave as gift and they loved it. I have never been disappointed with anything I have bought from this website. Excellent quality.
EXcellent
By Faith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, NC) - September 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was beautiful and the product was shipped so quickly!! I was very pleased.
lynch
By julia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute, very much appreciated by the parents!
Beautifully Done!
By Sylvia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudon, TN) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would encourage anyone needing a baptismal gift to consider getting this. It's a great value and definitely makes a statement.
Beautiful Frame
By Julia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham , NC) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for one of my favorite cousin's baby and she LOVED it!! It is beautiful and is already a cherished keepsake. I chose the express shipping and the frame arrived right on time!! Thanks for the wonderful shopping experience!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved