Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Christened With Faith Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christening & Baptism Picture Frames - 6110
Average Customer Review: (268 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(232)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful Gift for Baby Dedication
By Shirley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elliottsburg, PA) - November 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the picture frame. It is a wonderful gift for my grandson's dedication at church since it allowed me to replace the suggested message with a personalized one of my own. It makes a great gift to commemorate this special occasion. I would purchase it again if I have other grandchildren.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, WV) - August 10, 2012
Ordered for our grandsons christening next month. Its perfect and really better than i expected. The finish is clear and it looks very professional and yet personal. Great choice!
Beautiful.
By Salanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, MA) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this frame as a gift for a baby blessing. It was a big hit with the parents, family & friends. Would definitely buy it again.
Once again you came up trumps.
By margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalised "Christened with Faith" frame for a dear friends new grand-daughter.Once again you came up trumps with my purchase.She was over the moon with it.As I was due to return to the UK,it was so helpful for me to purchase the gift box and card as well, so I was then able to have it shipped directly to her in Boston. Thank you again for such a good service.
Very Very nice
By Lorrane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this product for my sister in law who is my daughter's Godmother as a gift for being my daughter's Godmother. I was not sure how it was going to look at first but when I got it and opened it, It was really really nice. I was
very happy with my purchase. The website is very easy to do as well. I look forward to shopping again. Thanks
Exceptional value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauwatosa, WI) - April 21, 2012
Service was exceptional, Frame was adorable, Was delivered in two days. Amazing
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - February 21, 2012
This was perfect for a baptism gift. It was so easy to order and I couldn't believe how fast it shipped. It turned out beautiful. The quality is heavy duty and the parents loved it!
Awesome Baptism Gift
By Joanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my nephew's baptism. Everyone loved them! The quality was great. The frame itself was glossy, making it stand out a little more! I will purchase this gift again in the future!
Christening frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - January 21, 2012
Nice size and quality for the money.
A Blessed event
By Dolores T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Babylon, NY) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame!!. However, I think I would of like it in tan or green better. I got the pink. It didn't do it justice. A side from the color I choosed - Its Beautiful!!
perfect!
By jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new rochelle, NY) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my future godson in the cream and it is exactly like the picture. Thanx!!
Very Happy
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am impressed by the quality of this product and how fast I received it - within three days. Thank you!
Perfect Baptism Gift
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When the frame arrived, I was more than pleasantly surprised with the beautiful artwork, precious saying, and special laminate covering on the picture frame. Can't wait to hear what the parents tought about it! Thank you, personalization.com for such an impressive gift!
Picture Frame
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thurmont, MD) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality and came fast
Baptism Gift
By Jessica E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark , NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was perfectly on time. Received on Friday, for a Sunday baptism. They loved the gift and the quality is great!
nice
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vineyard haven, MA) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
a nice keepsake - good quality
Perfect Gift for Baptism
By Judith W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was asked to be godmother to my friend's baby on rather short notice. (I'm pretty sure I was her second choice after someone else fell through.) At any rate, I wanted to give a really personal gift to the baby, but didn't have a lot of time. I ordered this frame and it arrived 2 days later. It's a beautiful frame (I ordered the blue) and very sturdy. I had them change the phrase "christened with faith" to "baptized with faith." The gift was a big hit with both mom and grandma. I liked it so much that I plan to order one in pink when my daughter is baptized.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 20, 2013
I am not that happy with the purchase since the frame went on sale for 25% a few days after I received my order. Quick turn time for personalization.
christening picture frame
By Jan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very handsome looking; good color choices and verse flexibility.
Quality gift and really fast shipping!
By Gina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - May 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a special Baptism gift for my niece's baby. Could not find one locally so I went to the internet and found this site. Wow! I found just what I was looking for. The frame is so cute! Everyone at the event asked where did I get it. I was able to use the phrasing suggested with a change of "christening" to "Baptism" with no problem. I ordered on a Sunday at 10:30p and recieved it on Wednesday with no additional payment. You guys are great and I will order again!!!
Great gift.
By marisol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It took me two days to make the decision to purchase this frame. I was wondering if the quality and presentation of this frame will meet my expectations. I both two frames and was happy with the choice I made. I will recommend this frame to anyone that wants to give someone a thoughtful gift.
BEST PERSONALIZATION WEB SITE!
By Marcia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several different items from Personalization Mall... my daughter in law can guess at a glance when something comes from them... This frame pleased just as much as previous purchases. It appears better in life than on line! and I LOVE the preview feature so I can see how my finished gift will look.. thank you again
Nice frame
By Catherine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MO) - October 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liked this frame for a baptism, could use their wording or add your own, arrived very quickly, print was clear and well done. Would buy again.
Very Happy!
By Herb B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lompoc, CA) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful and of great quality! It was delivered in excellent condition; Couldn't be happier!
nicely done
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beach Park, IL) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my husband was recently asked to be godfather to the first and probably only child our dear friends will ever have. this personalized frame is the perfect gift to give on the day he is baptized. we added his name/baptismal date and i could not be happier with the outcome. definitely, a special keepsake for a special boy.
Wonderful gift
By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Steam, IL) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, the product came quickly and looks great. I love shopping here!
Baptism gift
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carlisle, IN) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great baptism gift..it was better than i expected
Color very bright
By Jason S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the pink, which is much brighter than I expected. It is more Cotton Pink, than soft pink. I honestly don't like it for my daughter's room...it just stands out as so bright!
I am happy with the quality and how special of a keepsake it is...just really pink.
One of a kind Christening/Baptism gift
By Eric G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery, beautiful frame!
Well worth the money & more.....
By STACEY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YOUNGSVILLE, LA) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutly beautiful.......I was very impressed with this item....
Beautiful!
By Sandro P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (altadena, CA) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I expected!
Great gift
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend and I got this for a friend of ours that just had a baby and is being baptised, it came yesterday and it is lovely, looks great and is beautiful. I would recommend it to anyone as a purchase.
Exactly what I wanted
By Darlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle, WI) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been looking for just the "perfect" gift for my youngest granddaughter and found it at PersonalizationMall.com. I wasn't sure of which color to choose because her bedroom is non-conventional, but the option that I chose is absolutely adorable, and the phrasing of the prayer of faith fits with any belief. What a beautiful site and so easy to search.
EXcellent
By Faith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, NC) - September 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was beautiful and the product was shipped so quickly!! I was very pleased.
personalized frame
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have enjoyed everything i have ordered from you company and will keep on using you guys for future purchases.
Completely Satisfied
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, we received the product quickly and the quality is fabulous. Great gift for our grandson's Baby Dedication this weekend with his full name, date and lifetime Bible verse (first sentence). Will be a great remembrance, especially with his sweet picture in it!
Beautiful Frame
By Julia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham , NC) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for one of my favorite cousin's baby and she LOVED it!! It is beautiful and is already a cherished keepsake. I chose the express shipping and the frame arrived right on time!! Thanks for the wonderful shopping experience!!!
Christening Frame
By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuckahoe, NY) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Most definitely satisfied with this beautiful frame for baby.
In fact.. this is the 2nd one I ordered! It was delivered so quickly too and the frame with it's inscription came out just beautifully! Thank you!
lynch
By julia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute, very much appreciated by the parents!
Beautifully Done!
By Sylvia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudon, TN) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would encourage anyone needing a baptismal gift to consider getting this. It's a great value and definitely makes a statement.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved