Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Christened With Faith Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christening & Baptism Picture Frames - 6110
Average Customer Review: (266 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(230)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful Gift for Baby Dedication
By Shirley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elliottsburg, PA) - November 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the picture frame. It is a wonderful gift for my grandson's dedication at church since it allowed me to replace the suggested message with a personalized one of my own. It makes a great gift to commemorate this special occasion. I would purchase it again if I have other grandchildren.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, WV) - August 10, 2012
Ordered for our grandsons christening next month. Its perfect and really better than i expected. The finish is clear and it looks very professional and yet personal. Great choice!
Beautiful.
By Salanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, MA) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this frame as a gift for a baby blessing. It was a big hit with the parents, family & friends. Would definitely buy it again.
Once again you came up trumps.
By margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalised "Christened with Faith" frame for a dear friends new grand-daughter.Once again you came up trumps with my purchase.She was over the moon with it.As I was due to return to the UK,it was so helpful for me to purchase the gift box and card as well, so I was then able to have it shipped directly to her in Boston. Thank you again for such a good service.
Very Very nice
By Lorrane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this product for my sister in law who is my daughter's Godmother as a gift for being my daughter's Godmother. I was not sure how it was going to look at first but when I got it and opened it, It was really really nice. I was
very happy with my purchase. The website is very easy to do as well. I look forward to shopping again. Thanks
Exceptional value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauwatosa, WI) - April 21, 2012
Service was exceptional, Frame was adorable, Was delivered in two days. Amazing
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - February 21, 2012
This was perfect for a baptism gift. It was so easy to order and I couldn't believe how fast it shipped. It turned out beautiful. The quality is heavy duty and the parents loved it!
Awesome Baptism Gift
By Joanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my nephew's baptism. Everyone loved them! The quality was great. The frame itself was glossy, making it stand out a little more! I will purchase this gift again in the future!
Christening frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - January 21, 2012
Nice size and quality for the money.
Very happy with purchase
By Candice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was really nice, great to be able to have a personalized message on it. Would definitely recommend it!
Completely Satisfied
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, we received the product quickly and the quality is fabulous. Great gift for our grandson's Baby Dedication this weekend with his full name, date and lifetime Bible verse (first sentence). Will be a great remembrance, especially with his sweet picture in it!
personalized frame
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have enjoyed everything i have ordered from you company and will keep on using you guys for future purchases.
Very Happy!
By Herb B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lompoc, CA) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful and of great quality! It was delivered in excellent condition; Couldn't be happier!
Beautiful gift!
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame arrived quickly and looked exactly as pictured. I gave as gift and they loved it. I have never been disappointed with anything I have bought from this website. Excellent quality.
Very Pleased!!!
By Alesha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is fantastic!! The quality of the frame is much better than the picture shows. It was a hit for my God-son's dedication! Thanks!
Baptism
By EMILY O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOLEDAD, CA) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! Talk about precious. This picture frame says it all. It was a gift for my hairdressers son. They absoutely loved it. Very nice quality. We love it. Would definatley purchase again.
Marie
By Marie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ada, OH) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these frames for baptism gifts. I adored them from the minute I saw them. The people who received them as gifts loved them as well. I enjoyed putting my own message on the frame, made it very personal that way. I would recommend this frame to anyone for gift giving.
impressed!
By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I read to reviews before ordering from this site. Everyone seemed pleased so I ordered a couple frames. Nice quality and the personalization looked good!
Beauty and Quality
By Jeanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the beautiful personalized picture frames for the baptism of our triplet grandbabies. They are beautiful and are high quality. I felt your service was outstanding. I will definitely be ordering from you again .
Christened with Faith
By Laurece K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan Capistrano, CA) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect little gift to remember the most cherished time of a child's life. Excellent quality product and printing just right.
Great quality!!!!!!!!!
By Rebekah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Storden, MN) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame - I purchased it for my niece/goddaughter who is being baptized at the end of the month. Great quality!
Great frame!
By Joanna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame and perfect for a baptism gift. I did not realize it would have a shiny laminate front which made it even nicer. Great product!!
The Second Time Around
By Nancy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebastopol, CA) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this special and unique baptism frame for a very dear friend's baby boy. My friend said it was, by far, the nicest present she had ever received and asked me to order an identical one for her older son.

I was very happy to do so, because I too felt this was an exceptional gift - especially because I was able to tailor the writing to reflect what was in this mother's heart.

The price was affordable and the quality is excellent. It's easy to make a purchase the second time around when a product is so outstanding.
Very good product
By Luis V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really liked the quality and attention to detail. Great gift idea for a child's baptism.
Baptism frame
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and service! I'm very happy with it!
very pleased
By Kelli T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift last minute and not only did it ship fast, the quality was beyond my expectations! I will definitely order from here again.
Beautiful Gift
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for 2 great nephews being baptized on the same day. High quality and the frame will certainly last the test of time I'm sure.
Great Christening gift!
By Richard S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame! It is very nice and will look great with our baby's photo! What a great idea for a personal gift. I received it in 2 days after ordering, Awesome!
Great product!
By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, IL) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame in the tan color and in the horizontal orientation. It was perfect! I love the lamb drawing - it is so cute and goes with the theme of this frame perfectly. This is a great gift for a little one. I have ordered from this company three times now, and the products are always exactly as I expected, and they are shipped quickly.
Beautiful!
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, MD) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just loved the picture frame. It looks go good with my 7th grandchilds name on it. I couldn't think of anything to give to him that his cousin's didn't have. I then found your website and just loved this picture frame. Thank you so much...
CHRISTENING PICTURE FRAME
By Elizabeth M P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I REALLY LIKE IT, AND IT'S A NICE GIFT FOR A CHRISTENING.
Beautiful Christening frame
By Patricia B M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahwah, NJ) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 frames for babies who are cousins who will be christened together on July 31. I know that the recipients will treasure this gift. The quality is top notch and the frames were delivered within a week.
A Blessed event
By Dolores T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Babylon, NY) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame!!. However, I think I would of like it in tan or green better. I got the pink. It didn't do it justice. A side from the color I choosed - Its Beautiful!!
Christened with Faith frame
By Pamela Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. From placing the order to the quick ship, I will definitely order again.
So cute!
By Kristen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Precious, personal gift! Just as it's described, beautiful inscription and received very, very quickly!
Perfect!
By NICOLE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWARK, NJ) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a gift to myh daughter's god-parents on her baptism, and it came out beautiful! They loved it and I loved it. Very good quality!
Perfect Baptism Gift
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When the frame arrived, I was more than pleasantly surprised with the beautiful artwork, precious saying, and special laminate covering on the picture frame. Can't wait to hear what the parents tought about it! Thank you, personalization.com for such an impressive gift!
personalized frame and monogrammed Christening blanket
By karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dearborn heights, MI) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The baby blanket and frame are beautiful!! I received them both within 5 days of ordering. I recommended the company to my sister and she placed her order and had it within days also. Thanks so much!
Perfect Gift for Baptism
By Judith W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was asked to be godmother to my friend's baby on rather short notice. (I'm pretty sure I was her second choice after someone else fell through.) At any rate, I wanted to give a really personal gift to the baby, but didn't have a lot of time. I ordered this frame and it arrived 2 days later. It's a beautiful frame (I ordered the blue) and very sturdy. I had them change the phrase "christened with faith" to "baptized with faith." The gift was a big hit with both mom and grandma. I liked it so much that I plan to order one in pink when my daughter is baptized.
Beautiful!
By Sandro P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (altadena, CA) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I expected!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved