Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Christened With Faith Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christening & Baptism Picture Frames - 6110
Average Customer Review: (279 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
used as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - May 20, 2013
I was very pleased with this product.
Nice gift
By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I came up with my own Bible verse to personalize. The frame with personalization came out beautiful. Much appreciated gift for this memorable occasion.
Christening gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - November 26, 2012
I needed to buy a gift in a hurry and I have to say that they exceeded my expectations. Not only was it easy to order directly thru my iPhone because of their friendly website but I received confirmations on my tracking order right away and this gift came in within a week! I will definitely use then again in the future and this picture frame was gorgeous an exactly like the picture image shown in my order.
Wonderful Gift for Baby Dedication
By Shirley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elliottsburg, PA) - November 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the picture frame. It is a wonderful gift for my grandson's dedication at church since it allowed me to replace the suggested message with a personalized one of my own. It makes a great gift to commemorate this special occasion. I would purchase it again if I have other grandchildren.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, WV) - August 10, 2012
Ordered for our grandsons christening next month. Its perfect and really better than i expected. The finish is clear and it looks very professional and yet personal. Great choice!
Beautiful.
By Salanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, MA) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this frame as a gift for a baby blessing. It was a big hit with the parents, family & friends. Would definitely buy it again.
Once again you came up trumps.
By margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalised "Christened with Faith" frame for a dear friends new grand-daughter.Once again you came up trumps with my purchase.She was over the moon with it.As I was due to return to the UK,it was so helpful for me to purchase the gift box and card as well, so I was then able to have it shipped directly to her in Boston. Thank you again for such a good service.
Very Very nice
By Lorrane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this product for my sister in law who is my daughter's Godmother as a gift for being my daughter's Godmother. I was not sure how it was going to look at first but when I got it and opened it, It was really really nice. I was
very happy with my purchase. The website is very easy to do as well. I look forward to shopping again. Thanks
Exceptional value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauwatosa, WI) - April 21, 2012
Service was exceptional, Frame was adorable, Was delivered in two days. Amazing
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - February 21, 2012
This was perfect for a baptism gift. It was so easy to order and I couldn't believe how fast it shipped. It turned out beautiful. The quality is heavy duty and the parents loved it!
Awesome Baptism Gift
By Joanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my nephew's baptism. Everyone loved them! The quality was great. The frame itself was glossy, making it stand out a little more! I will purchase this gift again in the future!
Christening frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - January 21, 2012
Nice size and quality for the money.
Personalized Frame
By Magdalena N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is beautiful I know my friends will love it.
Very Pleased!!!
By Alesha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is fantastic!! The quality of the frame is much better than the picture shows. It was a hit for my God-son's dedication! Thanks!
One of a kind Christening/Baptism gift
By Eric G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery, beautiful frame!
A Blessed event
By Dolores T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Babylon, NY) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame!!. However, I think I would of like it in tan or green better. I got the pink. It didn't do it justice. A side from the color I choosed - Its Beautiful!!
Loved It
By Rosemary F. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hingham, MA) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This exceeded my expectations and was delivered within 4 days of shipping so I did not have to pay extra for shipping.
Very good product
By Luis V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really liked the quality and attention to detail. Great gift idea for a child's baptism.
The Second Time Around
By Nancy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebastopol, CA) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this special and unique baptism frame for a very dear friend's baby boy. My friend said it was, by far, the nicest present she had ever received and asked me to order an identical one for her older son.

I was very happy to do so, because I too felt this was an exceptional gift - especially because I was able to tailor the writing to reflect what was in this mother's heart.

The price was affordable and the quality is excellent. It's easy to make a purchase the second time around when a product is so outstanding.
Love it
By Michele N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerdale, NJ) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered 3 of these so far and love them. They've all come out great and the people(or parents) have Loved them!! Great gift idea an for a baptism or christening, they are stylish yet sentimental.
impressed!
By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I read to reviews before ordering from this site. Everyone seemed pleased so I ordered a couple frames. Nice quality and the personalization looked good!
Beautiful!
By Sandro P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (altadena, CA) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I expected!
Well worth the money & more.....
By STACEY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YOUNGSVILLE, LA) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutly beautiful.......I was very impressed with this item....
Quality gift and really fast shipping!
By Gina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - May 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a special Baptism gift for my niece's baby. Could not find one locally so I went to the internet and found this site. Wow! I found just what I was looking for. The frame is so cute! Everyone at the event asked where did I get it. I was able to use the phrasing suggested with a change of "christening" to "Baptism" with no problem. I ordered on a Sunday at 10:30p and recieved it on Wednesday with no additional payment. You guys are great and I will order again!!!
so sweet
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter received this as a gift on her christening day from a family friend and i thought it was so sweet so when my friend at work invited me to her son's christening i just knew i had to get this. She said it was the best gift they received that night because it was thoughtful. i totally recommend purchasing this item as a christening gift, you won't regret the purchase.
Very Happy!
By Herb B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lompoc, CA) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful and of great quality! It was delivered in excellent condition; Couldn't be happier!
Baptism gift
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carlisle, IN) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great baptism gift..it was better than i expected
Great frame!
By Joanna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame and perfect for a baptism gift. I did not realize it would have a shiny laminate front which made it even nicer. Great product!!
Completely Satisfied
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, we received the product quickly and the quality is fabulous. Great gift for our grandson's Baby Dedication this weekend with his full name, date and lifetime Bible verse (first sentence). Will be a great remembrance, especially with his sweet picture in it!
CHRISTENING PICTURE FRAME
By Elizabeth M P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I REALLY LIKE IT, AND IT'S A NICE GIFT FOR A CHRISTENING.
So Beautiful
By Dawn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my Granddaughters dedication it is a beautifil frame. The ingraving came out perfect.
Great product!
By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, IL) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame in the tan color and in the horizontal orientation. It was perfect! I love the lamb drawing - it is so cute and goes with the theme of this frame perfectly. This is a great gift for a little one. I have ordered from this company three times now, and the products are always exactly as I expected, and they are shipped quickly.
Great Christening gift!
By Richard S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame! It is very nice and will look great with our baby's photo! What a great idea for a personal gift. I received it in 2 days after ordering, Awesome!
Beautiful Christening frame
By Patricia B M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahwah, NJ) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 frames for babies who are cousins who will be christened together on July 31. I know that the recipients will treasure this gift. The quality is top notch and the frames were delivered within a week.
Great baptism gift
By Jessie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rice Lake, WI) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece's baptism, and it is exactly as pictured,even cuter in person. I changed the personalized message on top to a favorite Bible verse and it turned out just beautiful. Such a unique gift, I cannot wait to see their reaction. I know they will love it. The quality of the frame is good, very sturdy, black wood. The front/colored portion is glazed so it is smooth and shiny, just what I hoped for! Received just a few days after ordering, extremely fast service.
Beautiful Frame
By Julia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham , NC) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for one of my favorite cousin's baby and she LOVED it!! It is beautiful and is already a cherished keepsake. I chose the express shipping and the frame arrived right on time!! Thanks for the wonderful shopping experience!!!
EXcellent
By Faith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, NC) - September 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was beautiful and the product was shipped so quickly!! I was very pleased.
personalized frame
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have enjoyed everything i have ordered from you company and will keep on using you guys for future purchases.
Christening Frame
By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuckahoe, NY) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Most definitely satisfied with this beautiful frame for baby.
In fact.. this is the 2nd one I ordered! It was delivered so quickly too and the frame with it's inscription came out just beautifully! Thank you!
lynch
By julia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute, very much appreciated by the parents!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved