Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Christened With Faith Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christening & Baptism Picture Frames - 6110
Average Customer Review: (256 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(222)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful.
By Salanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, MA) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this frame as a gift for a baby blessing. It was a big hit with the parents, family & friends. Would definitely buy it again.
Once again you came up trumps.
By margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalised "Christened with Faith" frame for a dear friends new grand-daughter.Once again you came up trumps with my purchase.She was over the moon with it.As I was due to return to the UK,it was so helpful for me to purchase the gift box and card as well, so I was then able to have it shipped directly to her in Boston. Thank you again for such a good service.
Very Very nice
By Lorrane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this product for my sister in law who is my daughter's Godmother as a gift for being my daughter's Godmother. I was not sure how it was going to look at first but when I got it and opened it, It was really really nice. I was
very happy with my purchase. The website is very easy to do as well. I look forward to shopping again. Thanks
Exceptional value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauwatosa, WI) - April 21, 2012
Service was exceptional, Frame was adorable, Was delivered in two days. Amazing
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - February 21, 2012
This was perfect for a baptism gift. It was so easy to order and I couldn't believe how fast it shipped. It turned out beautiful. The quality is heavy duty and the parents loved it!
Awesome Baptism Gift
By Joanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my nephew's baptism. Everyone loved them! The quality was great. The frame itself was glossy, making it stand out a little more! I will purchase this gift again in the future!
Christening frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - January 21, 2012
Nice size and quality for the money.
Baptism
By EMILY O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOLEDAD, CA) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! Talk about precious. This picture frame says it all. It was a gift for my hairdressers son. They absoutely loved it. Very nice quality. We love it. Would definatley purchase again.
The Second Time Around
By Nancy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebastopol, CA) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this special and unique baptism frame for a very dear friend's baby boy. My friend said it was, by far, the nicest present she had ever received and asked me to order an identical one for her older son.

I was very happy to do so, because I too felt this was an exceptional gift - especially because I was able to tailor the writing to reflect what was in this mother's heart.

The price was affordable and the quality is excellent. It's easy to make a purchase the second time around when a product is so outstanding.
impressed!
By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I read to reviews before ordering from this site. Everyone seemed pleased so I ordered a couple frames. Nice quality and the personalization looked good!
Great quality!!!!!!!!!
By Rebekah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Storden, MN) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame - I purchased it for my niece/goddaughter who is being baptized at the end of the month. Great quality!
Great frame!
By Joanna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame and perfect for a baptism gift. I did not realize it would have a shiny laminate front which made it even nicer. Great product!!
Beauty and Quality
By Jeanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the beautiful personalized picture frames for the baptism of our triplet grandbabies. They are beautiful and are high quality. I felt your service was outstanding. I will definitely be ordering from you again .
Very Happy!
By Herb B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lompoc, CA) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful and of great quality! It was delivered in excellent condition; Couldn't be happier!
Very good product
By Luis V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really liked the quality and attention to detail. Great gift idea for a child's baptism.
Very Pleased!!!
By Alesha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is fantastic!! The quality of the frame is much better than the picture shows. It was a hit for my God-son's dedication! Thanks!
Quality gift and really fast shipping!
By Gina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - May 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a special Baptism gift for my niece's baby. Could not find one locally so I went to the internet and found this site. Wow! I found just what I was looking for. The frame is so cute! Everyone at the event asked where did I get it. I was able to use the phrasing suggested with a change of "christening" to "Baptism" with no problem. I ordered on a Sunday at 10:30p and recieved it on Wednesday with no additional payment. You guys are great and I will order again!!!
lynch
By julia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute, very much appreciated by the parents!
Beautifully Done!
By Sylvia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudon, TN) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would encourage anyone needing a baptismal gift to consider getting this. It's a great value and definitely makes a statement.
Beautiful Frame
By Julia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham , NC) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for one of my favorite cousin's baby and she LOVED it!! It is beautiful and is already a cherished keepsake. I chose the express shipping and the frame arrived right on time!! Thanks for the wonderful shopping experience!!!
Christening Frame
By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuckahoe, NY) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Most definitely satisfied with this beautiful frame for baby.
In fact.. this is the 2nd one I ordered! It was delivered so quickly too and the frame with it's inscription came out just beautifully! Thank you!
CHRISTENING PICTURE FRAME
By Elizabeth M P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I REALLY LIKE IT, AND IT'S A NICE GIFT FOR A CHRISTENING.
So Beautiful
By Dawn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my Granddaughters dedication it is a beautifil frame. The ingraving came out perfect.
Great baptism gift
By Jessie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rice Lake, WI) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece's baptism, and it is exactly as pictured,even cuter in person. I changed the personalized message on top to a favorite Bible verse and it turned out just beautiful. Such a unique gift, I cannot wait to see their reaction. I know they will love it. The quality of the frame is good, very sturdy, black wood. The front/colored portion is glazed so it is smooth and shiny, just what I hoped for! Received just a few days after ordering, extremely fast service.
EXcellent
By Faith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, NC) - September 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was beautiful and the product was shipped so quickly!! I was very pleased.
Marie
By Marie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ada, OH) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these frames for baptism gifts. I adored them from the minute I saw them. The people who received them as gifts loved them as well. I enjoyed putting my own message on the frame, made it very personal that way. I would recommend this frame to anyone for gift giving.
Baptism frame
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and service! I'm very happy with it!
Beautiful Gift
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for 2 great nephews being baptized on the same day. High quality and the frame will certainly last the test of time I'm sure.
Very happy with purchase
By Candice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was really nice, great to be able to have a personalized message on it. Would definitely recommend it!
personalized frame
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have enjoyed everything i have ordered from you company and will keep on using you guys for future purchases.
Completely Satisfied
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, we received the product quickly and the quality is fabulous. Great gift for our grandson's Baby Dedication this weekend with his full name, date and lifetime Bible verse (first sentence). Will be a great remembrance, especially with his sweet picture in it!
Beautiful gift!
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame arrived quickly and looked exactly as pictured. I gave as gift and they loved it. I have never been disappointed with anything I have bought from this website. Excellent quality.
A Blessed event
By Dolores T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Babylon, NY) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame!!. However, I think I would of like it in tan or green better. I got the pink. It didn't do it justice. A side from the color I choosed - Its Beautiful!!
Perfect Baptism Gift
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When the frame arrived, I was more than pleasantly surprised with the beautiful artwork, precious saying, and special laminate covering on the picture frame. Can't wait to hear what the parents tought about it! Thank you, personalization.com for such an impressive gift!
Perfect Gift for Baptism
By Judith W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was asked to be godmother to my friend's baby on rather short notice. (I'm pretty sure I was her second choice after someone else fell through.) At any rate, I wanted to give a really personal gift to the baby, but didn't have a lot of time. I ordered this frame and it arrived 2 days later. It's a beautiful frame (I ordered the blue) and very sturdy. I had them change the phrase "christened with faith" to "baptized with faith." The gift was a big hit with both mom and grandma. I liked it so much that I plan to order one in pink when my daughter is baptized.
One of a kind Christening/Baptism gift
By Eric G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery, beautiful frame!
Beautiful!
By Sandro P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (altadena, CA) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I expected!
Well worth the money & more.....
By STACEY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YOUNGSVILLE, LA) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutly beautiful.......I was very impressed with this item....
Baptism gift
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carlisle, IN) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great baptism gift..it was better than i expected
Perfect!
By NICOLE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWARK, NJ) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a gift to myh daughter's god-parents on her baptism, and it came out beautiful! They loved it and I loved it. Very good quality!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved