Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Christened With Faith Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christening & Baptism Picture Frames - 6110
Average Customer Review: (279 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Beautifully Done!
By Sylvia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudon, TN) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would encourage anyone needing a baptismal gift to consider getting this. It's a great value and definitely makes a statement.
Beautiful gift!
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame arrived quickly and looked exactly as pictured. I gave as gift and they loved it. I have never been disappointed with anything I have bought from this website. Excellent quality.
Beautiful Gift
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for 2 great nephews being baptized on the same day. High quality and the frame will certainly last the test of time I'm sure.
Perfect Gift for Baptism
By Judith W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was asked to be godmother to my friend's baby on rather short notice. (I'm pretty sure I was her second choice after someone else fell through.) At any rate, I wanted to give a really personal gift to the baby, but didn't have a lot of time. I ordered this frame and it arrived 2 days later. It's a beautiful frame (I ordered the blue) and very sturdy. I had them change the phrase "christened with faith" to "baptized with faith." The gift was a big hit with both mom and grandma. I liked it so much that I plan to order one in pink when my daughter is baptized.
Baptism frame
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and service! I'm very happy with it!
Christened with Faith
By Laurece K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan Capistrano, CA) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect little gift to remember the most cherished time of a child's life. Excellent quality product and printing just right.
Perfect Baptism Gift
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When the frame arrived, I was more than pleasantly surprised with the beautiful artwork, precious saying, and special laminate covering on the picture frame. Can't wait to hear what the parents tought about it! Thank you, personalization.com for such an impressive gift!
very pleased
By Kelli T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift last minute and not only did it ship fast, the quality was beyond my expectations! I will definitely order from here again.
Perfect!
By NICOLE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWARK, NJ) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a gift to myh daughter's god-parents on her baptism, and it came out beautiful! They loved it and I loved it. Very good quality!
Very happy with purchase
By Candice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was really nice, great to be able to have a personalized message on it. Would definitely recommend it!
personalized frame and monogrammed Christening blanket
By karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dearborn heights, MI) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The baby blanket and frame are beautiful!! I received them both within 5 days of ordering. I recommended the company to my sister and she placed her order and had it within days also. Thanks so much!
Beautiful!
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, MD) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just loved the picture frame. It looks go good with my 7th grandchilds name on it. I couldn't think of anything to give to him that his cousin's didn't have. I then found your website and just loved this picture frame. Thank you so much...
So cute!
By Kristen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Precious, personal gift! Just as it's described, beautiful inscription and received very, very quickly!
Marie
By Marie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ada, OH) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these frames for baptism gifts. I adored them from the minute I saw them. The people who received them as gifts loved them as well. I enjoyed putting my own message on the frame, made it very personal that way. I would recommend this frame to anyone for gift giving.
Christened with Faith frame
By Pamela Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. From placing the order to the quick ship, I will definitely order again.
Great christening/baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - October 27, 2011
I bought this personalized frame for my goddaughter for her christening. Her parents loved it, and it looked great in my goddaughter's bedroom.
Wonderful gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 16, 2011
I like the photo frames to celebrate the special moment in my child's life. It was nice to chose either pink or blue for the baby's gender. I have already recommended your products to my family and friends. You have made your products very affordable.
Cute frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Grove, NJ) - June 3, 2012
The frame is very nice and is non-breakable to keep in my son's bedroom. I liked the fact that I was able to personalize so many things on it. I love the blue face color but I'm not thrilled with the black edges. I wish they were blue or white. Overall it's a great purchase for the money.
Christening frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield, NJ) - May 1, 2012
I order often from your site. Products received are well executed. My only complaint is the cost of shipping and handling is more than 40% of the cost of the item. If you could find a way to ship at a lesser cost, I would certainly order more from your site.
nicely done
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beach Park, IL) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my husband was recently asked to be godfather to the first and probably only child our dear friends will ever have. this personalized frame is the perfect gift to give on the day he is baptized. we added his name/baptismal date and i could not be happier with the outcome. definitely, a special keepsake for a special boy.
Wonderful gift
By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Steam, IL) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, the product came quickly and looks great. I love shopping here!
Good Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - February 18, 2011
I am satisfied with this wood frame and the personalization.
Just Lovely
By Carole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for close friend's baby's baptism. I will be very proud to give this to a new mom whom I love. Gift is lovely, delivery was amazingly prompt.
Will be a good keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gothenburg, NE) - October 15, 2012
I received the "Christened with Faith" frame as I had ordered. The quality of the print on the frame was a little less than I initially had anticipated, but it will still be a good keepsake for my God Daughter.
SO CUTE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield, MN) - December 15, 2014
It is a very adorable frame
Baptism picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 14, 2014
Very nice, almost too pretty for a boy, though. Well done.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 23, 2016
Beautiful frame!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - May 5, 2015
Everything was fine, just the cross in the corner gave me a bad feeling
Baptism frame
By Sheri E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, CA) - August 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was good quality, printed nicely and very much loved by all!
Happy customer
By Polly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agoura Hills, CA) - June 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my recent repurchase of the personalized frame. On my original purchase I managed to put the incorrect date of the baptism. When I called customer service they were kind enough to give me a discount on my repurchase with the correct info. The customer service rep couldn't have been nicer!!
Just lovely
By Kristie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame that has been my go to gift for family and friend's christening.
all love them
Nice Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Gardens, NY) - September 24, 2013
The frames are a nice and solid. Very sturdy and not flimsy. The color motiff was slightly off from what I saw online- but it could very well have been the monitor I was looking at. Good quality and well received by person it was gifted to.
nice
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vineyard haven, MA) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
a nice keepsake - good quality
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 20, 2013
I am not that happy with the purchase since the frame went on sale for 25% a few days after I received my order. Quick turn time for personalization.
Picture Frame
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thurmont, MD) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality and came fast
Baptism Gift
By Jessica E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark , NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was perfectly on time. Received on Friday, for a Sunday baptism. They loved the gift and the quality is great!
Printing is not centered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, NJ) - March 15, 2013
Although this item is cute, the printing of the wording and border is definitely askew. I noticed it as soon as I took it out of the box. I immediately contacted personalizationmall.com and someone replied very quickly. I was asked to take a picture and send it. Within minutes I was told that the printing was fine and having another one made would only net the same result. As this was purchased as a gift, I am not quite sure I will present it given that it really does look quite awkward. The fact that the printing is not even makes it look cheap and poorly done. I am a consistent customer and have not had a single issue up to this point. I definitely recommend personalization mall, just not this particular product.
Disapointing
By Jenifer Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This did not come looking like I thought it would. The words are fuzzy on the frame and the pictures are not as cute as they are portrayed online.
Cute frame, didn't love it
By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall, the idea of this frame is really cute, however, the finished product was a little bit disappointing. The gloss finish makes it look a little cheap,the color ink they use doesn't look right with the frame, and the style of printing looks a little cheap. the ink kind of fades at the bottom of the words as if it was running out of ink.
Christening gift
By Veronica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty frame. I will be giving them as gifts, however I wish that the backing didn't seem so cheaply made.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved