Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I am so happy I found your website! It is difficult to find engraved gifts anymore! I found a gift for my folks and I am glad to see that I can have it in my hands mid next week!
~Jerry - MO

Christened With Faith Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christening & Baptism Picture Frames - 6110
Average Customer Review: (247 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(215)
4 star:
(27)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
personalized frame and monogrammed Christening blanket
By karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dearborn heights, MI) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The baby blanket and frame are beautiful!! I received them both within 5 days of ordering. I recommended the company to my sister and she placed her order and had it within days also. Thanks so much!
Christened with Faith frame
By Pamela Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. From placing the order to the quick ship, I will definitely order again.
A Blessed event
By Dolores T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Babylon, NY) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame!!. However, I think I would of like it in tan or green better. I got the pink. It didn't do it justice. A side from the color I choosed - Its Beautiful!!
One of a kind Christening/Baptism gift
By Eric G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery, beautiful frame!
Perfect Gift for Baptism
By Judith W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was asked to be godmother to my friend's baby on rather short notice. (I'm pretty sure I was her second choice after someone else fell through.) At any rate, I wanted to give a really personal gift to the baby, but didn't have a lot of time. I ordered this frame and it arrived 2 days later. It's a beautiful frame (I ordered the blue) and very sturdy. I had them change the phrase "christened with faith" to "baptized with faith." The gift was a big hit with both mom and grandma. I liked it so much that I plan to order one in pink when my daughter is baptized.
Perfect Baptism Gift
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When the frame arrived, I was more than pleasantly surprised with the beautiful artwork, precious saying, and special laminate covering on the picture frame. Can't wait to hear what the parents tought about it! Thank you, personalization.com for such an impressive gift!
Just Lovely
By Carole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for close friend's baby's baptism. I will be very proud to give this to a new mom whom I love. Gift is lovely, delivery was amazingly prompt.
Good Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - February 18, 2011
I am satisfied with this wood frame and the personalization.
Wonderful gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 16, 2011
I like the photo frames to celebrate the special moment in my child's life. It was nice to chose either pink or blue for the baby's gender. I have already recommended your products to my family and friends. You have made your products very affordable.
nicely done
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beach Park, IL) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my husband was recently asked to be godfather to the first and probably only child our dear friends will ever have. this personalized frame is the perfect gift to give on the day he is baptized. we added his name/baptismal date and i could not be happier with the outcome. definitely, a special keepsake for a special boy.
Great gift.
By marisol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It took me two days to make the decision to purchase this frame. I was wondering if the quality and presentation of this frame will meet my expectations. I both two frames and was happy with the choice I made. I will recommend this frame to anyone that wants to give someone a thoughtful gift.
Nice frame
By Catherine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MO) - October 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liked this frame for a baptism, could use their wording or add your own, arrived very quickly, print was clear and well done. Would buy again.
Wonderful gift
By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Steam, IL) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, the product came quickly and looks great. I love shopping here!
Happy customer
By Polly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agoura Hills, CA) - June 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my recent repurchase of the personalized frame. On my original purchase I managed to put the incorrect date of the baptism. When I called customer service they were kind enough to give me a discount on my repurchase with the correct info. The customer service rep couldn't have been nicer!!
Baptism frame
By Sheri E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, CA) - August 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was good quality, printed nicely and very much loved by all!
Nice Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Gardens, NY) - September 24, 2013
The frames are a nice and solid. Very sturdy and not flimsy. The color motiff was slightly off from what I saw online- but it could very well have been the monitor I was looking at. Good quality and well received by person it was gifted to.
Will be a good keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gothenburg, NE) - October 15, 2012
I received the "Christened with Faith" frame as I had ordered. The quality of the print on the frame was a little less than I initially had anticipated, but it will still be a good keepsake for my God Daughter.
Great christening/baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - October 27, 2011
I bought this personalized frame for my goddaughter for her christening. Her parents loved it, and it looked great in my goddaughter's bedroom.
Christening frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield, NJ) - May 1, 2012
I order often from your site. Products received are well executed. My only complaint is the cost of shipping and handling is more than 40% of the cost of the item. If you could find a way to ship at a lesser cost, I would certainly order more from your site.
Cute frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Grove, NJ) - June 3, 2012
The frame is very nice and is non-breakable to keep in my son's bedroom. I liked the fact that I was able to personalize so many things on it. I love the blue face color but I'm not thrilled with the black edges. I wish they were blue or white. Overall it's a great purchase for the money.
BEST PERSONALIZATION WEB SITE!
By Marcia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several different items from Personalization Mall... my daughter in law can guess at a glance when something comes from them... This frame pleased just as much as previous purchases. It appears better in life than on line! and I LOVE the preview feature so I can see how my finished gift will look.. thank you again
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 20, 2013
I am not that happy with the purchase since the frame went on sale for 25% a few days after I received my order. Quick turn time for personalization.
nice
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vineyard haven, MA) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
a nice keepsake - good quality
Baptism Gift
By Jessica E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark , NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was perfectly on time. Received on Friday, for a Sunday baptism. They loved the gift and the quality is great!
Cute frame, didn't love it
By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall, the idea of this frame is really cute, however, the finished product was a little bit disappointing. The gloss finish makes it look a little cheap,the color ink they use doesn't look right with the frame, and the style of printing looks a little cheap. the ink kind of fades at the bottom of the words as if it was running out of ink.
Disapointing
By Jenifer Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This did not come looking like I thought it would. The words are fuzzy on the frame and the pictures are not as cute as they are portrayed online.
Printing is not centered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, NJ) - March 15, 2013
Although this item is cute, the printing of the wording and border is definitely askew. I noticed it as soon as I took it out of the box. I immediately contacted personalizationmall.com and someone replied very quickly. I was asked to take a picture and send it. Within minutes I was told that the printing was fine and having another one made would only net the same result. As this was purchased as a gift, I am not quite sure I will present it given that it really does look quite awkward. The fact that the printing is not even makes it look cheap and poorly done. I am a consistent customer and have not had a single issue up to this point. I definitely recommend personalization mall, just not this particular product.
Christening gift
By Veronica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty frame. I will be giving them as gifts, however I wish that the backing didn't seem so cheaply made.
Color very bright
By Jason S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the pink, which is much brighter than I expected. It is more Cotton Pink, than soft pink. I honestly don't like it for my daughter's room...it just stands out as so bright!
I am happy with the quality and how special of a keepsake it is...just really pink.
Exactly what I wanted
By Darlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle, WI) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been looking for just the "perfect" gift for my youngest granddaughter and found it at PersonalizationMall.com. I wasn't sure of which color to choose because her bedroom is non-conventional, but the option that I chose is absolutely adorable, and the phrasing of the prayer of faith fits with any belief. What a beautiful site and so easy to search.
Great gift
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend and I got this for a friend of ours that just had a baby and is being baptised, it came yesterday and it is lovely, looks great and is beautiful. I would recommend it to anyone as a purchase.
perfect!
By jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new rochelle, NY) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my future godson in the cream and it is exactly like the picture. Thanx!!
Picture Frame
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thurmont, MD) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality and came fast
christening picture frame
By Jan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very handsome looking; good color choices and verse flexibility.
Very Happy
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am impressed by the quality of this product and how fast I received it - within three days. Thank you!
Just lovely
By Kristie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame that has been my go to gift for family and friend's christening.
all love them
Delighted with this frame
By Laura E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Amant, LA) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame arrived in just a few short days. It was larger than I thought it would be. I picked the tan one since it would go with any decor. I chose not to write my own inscription but instead go with the one that was suggested which was just perfect. I put the child's full name and date of christening which is Valentine's Day. I'm sure it will be treasured for many years to come.
Beautiful frame.
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesville, MI) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is perfect. The finish, the size, the lettering and overall quality exceded my expectatiions. This was purchased for our future godson who will be baptized in April; can't wait to give this to his parents.
Great product!
By Kristal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great product and gift for my friend!!!
Excellent Value
By Shaw H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, NC) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the item ordered; price, quality and speed of shipment was excellent. Will order again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved