Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Christened With Faith Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christening & Baptism Picture Frames - 6110
Average Customer Review: (266 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(230)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Beautifully Done!
By Sylvia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudon, TN) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would encourage anyone needing a baptismal gift to consider getting this. It's a great value and definitely makes a statement.
Well worth the money & more.....
By STACEY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YOUNGSVILLE, LA) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutly beautiful.......I was very impressed with this item....
EXcellent
By Faith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, NC) - September 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was beautiful and the product was shipped so quickly!! I was very pleased.
Beautiful Frame
By Julia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham , NC) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for one of my favorite cousin's baby and she LOVED it!! It is beautiful and is already a cherished keepsake. I chose the express shipping and the frame arrived right on time!! Thanks for the wonderful shopping experience!!!
Quality gift and really fast shipping!
By Gina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - May 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a special Baptism gift for my niece's baby. Could not find one locally so I went to the internet and found this site. Wow! I found just what I was looking for. The frame is so cute! Everyone at the event asked where did I get it. I was able to use the phrasing suggested with a change of "christening" to "Baptism" with no problem. I ordered on a Sunday at 10:30p and recieved it on Wednesday with no additional payment. You guys are great and I will order again!!!
One of a kind Christening/Baptism gift
By Eric G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery, beautiful frame!
Great baptism gift
By Jessie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rice Lake, WI) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece's baptism, and it is exactly as pictured,even cuter in person. I changed the personalized message on top to a favorite Bible verse and it turned out just beautiful. Such a unique gift, I cannot wait to see their reaction. I know they will love it. The quality of the frame is good, very sturdy, black wood. The front/colored portion is glazed so it is smooth and shiny, just what I hoped for! Received just a few days after ordering, extremely fast service.
So Beautiful
By Dawn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my Granddaughters dedication it is a beautifil frame. The ingraving came out perfect.
lynch
By julia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute, very much appreciated by the parents!
Christening Frame
By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuckahoe, NY) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Most definitely satisfied with this beautiful frame for baby.
In fact.. this is the 2nd one I ordered! It was delivered so quickly too and the frame with it's inscription came out just beautifully! Thank you!
Baptism gift
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carlisle, IN) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great baptism gift..it was better than i expected
Wonderful gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 16, 2011
I like the photo frames to celebrate the special moment in my child's life. It was nice to chose either pink or blue for the baby's gender. I have already recommended your products to my family and friends. You have made your products very affordable.
Good Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - February 18, 2011
I am satisfied with this wood frame and the personalization.
Christening frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield, NJ) - May 1, 2012
I order often from your site. Products received are well executed. My only complaint is the cost of shipping and handling is more than 40% of the cost of the item. If you could find a way to ship at a lesser cost, I would certainly order more from your site.
Great christening/baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - October 27, 2011
I bought this personalized frame for my goddaughter for her christening. Her parents loved it, and it looked great in my goddaughter's bedroom.
Wonderful gift
By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Steam, IL) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, the product came quickly and looks great. I love shopping here!
Nice frame
By Catherine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MO) - October 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liked this frame for a baptism, could use their wording or add your own, arrived very quickly, print was clear and well done. Would buy again.
Just Lovely
By Carole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for close friend's baby's baptism. I will be very proud to give this to a new mom whom I love. Gift is lovely, delivery was amazingly prompt.
nicely done
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beach Park, IL) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my husband was recently asked to be godfather to the first and probably only child our dear friends will ever have. this personalized frame is the perfect gift to give on the day he is baptized. we added his name/baptismal date and i could not be happier with the outcome. definitely, a special keepsake for a special boy.
Just lovely
By Kristie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame that has been my go to gift for family and friend's christening.
all love them
Nice Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Gardens, NY) - September 24, 2013
The frames are a nice and solid. Very sturdy and not flimsy. The color motiff was slightly off from what I saw online- but it could very well have been the monitor I was looking at. Good quality and well received by person it was gifted to.
SO CUTE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield, MN) - December 15, 2014
It is a very adorable frame
Baptism picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 14, 2014
Very nice, almost too pretty for a boy, though. Well done.
Will be a good keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gothenburg, NE) - October 15, 2012
I received the "Christened with Faith" frame as I had ordered. The quality of the print on the frame was a little less than I initially had anticipated, but it will still be a good keepsake for my God Daughter.
Cute frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Grove, NJ) - June 3, 2012
The frame is very nice and is non-breakable to keep in my son's bedroom. I liked the fact that I was able to personalize so many things on it. I love the blue face color but I'm not thrilled with the black edges. I wish they were blue or white. Overall it's a great purchase for the money.
Baptism frame
By Sheri E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, CA) - August 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was good quality, printed nicely and very much loved by all!
Happy customer
By Polly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agoura Hills, CA) - June 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my recent repurchase of the personalized frame. On my original purchase I managed to put the incorrect date of the baptism. When I called customer service they were kind enough to give me a discount on my repurchase with the correct info. The customer service rep couldn't have been nicer!!
nice
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vineyard haven, MA) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
a nice keepsake - good quality
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 20, 2013
I am not that happy with the purchase since the frame went on sale for 25% a few days after I received my order. Quick turn time for personalization.
Picture Frame
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thurmont, MD) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality and came fast
Baptism Gift
By Jessica E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark , NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was perfectly on time. Received on Friday, for a Sunday baptism. They loved the gift and the quality is great!
Printing is not centered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, NJ) - March 15, 2013
Although this item is cute, the printing of the wording and border is definitely askew. I noticed it as soon as I took it out of the box. I immediately contacted personalizationmall.com and someone replied very quickly. I was asked to take a picture and send it. Within minutes I was told that the printing was fine and having another one made would only net the same result. As this was purchased as a gift, I am not quite sure I will present it given that it really does look quite awkward. The fact that the printing is not even makes it look cheap and poorly done. I am a consistent customer and have not had a single issue up to this point. I definitely recommend personalization mall, just not this particular product.
Disapointing
By Jenifer Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This did not come looking like I thought it would. The words are fuzzy on the frame and the pictures are not as cute as they are portrayed online.
Cute frame, didn't love it
By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall, the idea of this frame is really cute, however, the finished product was a little bit disappointing. The gloss finish makes it look a little cheap,the color ink they use doesn't look right with the frame, and the style of printing looks a little cheap. the ink kind of fades at the bottom of the words as if it was running out of ink.
Christening gift
By Veronica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty frame. I will be giving them as gifts, however I wish that the backing didn't seem so cheaply made.
Great gift
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend and I got this for a friend of ours that just had a baby and is being baptised, it came yesterday and it is lovely, looks great and is beautiful. I would recommend it to anyone as a purchase.
Exactly what I wanted
By Darlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle, WI) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been looking for just the "perfect" gift for my youngest granddaughter and found it at PersonalizationMall.com. I wasn't sure of which color to choose because her bedroom is non-conventional, but the option that I chose is absolutely adorable, and the phrasing of the prayer of faith fits with any belief. What a beautiful site and so easy to search.
Great gift.
By marisol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It took me two days to make the decision to purchase this frame. I was wondering if the quality and presentation of this frame will meet my expectations. I both two frames and was happy with the choice I made. I will recommend this frame to anyone that wants to give someone a thoughtful gift.
BEST PERSONALIZATION WEB SITE!
By Marcia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several different items from Personalization Mall... my daughter in law can guess at a glance when something comes from them... This frame pleased just as much as previous purchases. It appears better in life than on line! and I LOVE the preview feature so I can see how my finished gift will look.. thank you again
Very Happy
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am impressed by the quality of this product and how fast I received it - within three days. Thank you!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved