Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Christened With Faith Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christening & Baptism Picture Frames - 6110
Average Customer Review: (268 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(232)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful gift!
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame arrived quickly and looked exactly as pictured. I gave as gift and they loved it. I have never been disappointed with anything I have bought from this website. Excellent quality.
very pleased
By Kelli T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift last minute and not only did it ship fast, the quality was beyond my expectations! I will definitely order from here again.
Christened with Faith
By Laurece K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan Capistrano, CA) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect little gift to remember the most cherished time of a child's life. Excellent quality product and printing just right.
Loved It
By Rosemary F. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hingham, MA) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This exceeded my expectations and was delivered within 4 days of shipping so I did not have to pay extra for shipping.
Beautiful Gift
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for 2 great nephews being baptized on the same day. High quality and the frame will certainly last the test of time I'm sure.
Very happy with purchase
By Candice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was really nice, great to be able to have a personalized message on it. Would definitely recommend it!
Marie
By Marie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ada, OH) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these frames for baptism gifts. I adored them from the minute I saw them. The people who received them as gifts loved them as well. I enjoyed putting my own message on the frame, made it very personal that way. I would recommend this frame to anyone for gift giving.
Baptism frame
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and service! I'm very happy with it!
Printing is not centered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, NJ) - March 15, 2013
Although this item is cute, the printing of the wording and border is definitely askew. I noticed it as soon as I took it out of the box. I immediately contacted personalizationmall.com and someone replied very quickly. I was asked to take a picture and send it. Within minutes I was told that the printing was fine and having another one made would only net the same result. As this was purchased as a gift, I am not quite sure I will present it given that it really does look quite awkward. The fact that the printing is not even makes it look cheap and poorly done. I am a consistent customer and have not had a single issue up to this point. I definitely recommend personalization mall, just not this particular product.
Christened with Faith frame
By Pamela Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. From placing the order to the quick ship, I will definitely order again.
personalized frame and monogrammed Christening blanket
By karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dearborn heights, MI) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The baby blanket and frame are beautiful!! I received them both within 5 days of ordering. I recommended the company to my sister and she placed her order and had it within days also. Thanks so much!
Christening gift
By Veronica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty frame. I will be giving them as gifts, however I wish that the backing didn't seem so cheaply made.
Perfect!
By NICOLE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWARK, NJ) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a gift to myh daughter's god-parents on her baptism, and it came out beautiful! They loved it and I loved it. Very good quality!
Cute frame, didn't love it
By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall, the idea of this frame is really cute, however, the finished product was a little bit disappointing. The gloss finish makes it look a little cheap,the color ink they use doesn't look right with the frame, and the style of printing looks a little cheap. the ink kind of fades at the bottom of the words as if it was running out of ink.
So cute!
By Kristen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Precious, personal gift! Just as it's described, beautiful inscription and received very, very quickly!
Beautiful!
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, MD) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just loved the picture frame. It looks go good with my 7th grandchilds name on it. I couldn't think of anything to give to him that his cousin's didn't have. I then found your website and just loved this picture frame. Thank you so much...
CHRISTENING PICTURE FRAME
By Elizabeth M P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I REALLY LIKE IT, AND IT'S A NICE GIFT FOR A CHRISTENING.
So Beautiful
By Dawn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my Granddaughters dedication it is a beautifil frame. The ingraving came out perfect.
Great baptism gift
By Jessie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rice Lake, WI) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece's baptism, and it is exactly as pictured,even cuter in person. I changed the personalized message on top to a favorite Bible verse and it turned out just beautiful. Such a unique gift, I cannot wait to see their reaction. I know they will love it. The quality of the frame is good, very sturdy, black wood. The front/colored portion is glazed so it is smooth and shiny, just what I hoped for! Received just a few days after ordering, extremely fast service.
Beautiful Christening frame
By Patricia B M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahwah, NJ) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 frames for babies who are cousins who will be christened together on July 31. I know that the recipients will treasure this gift. The quality is top notch and the frames were delivered within a week.
Great product!
By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, IL) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame in the tan color and in the horizontal orientation. It was perfect! I love the lamb drawing - it is so cute and goes with the theme of this frame perfectly. This is a great gift for a little one. I have ordered from this company three times now, and the products are always exactly as I expected, and they are shipped quickly.
Disapointing
By Jenifer Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This did not come looking like I thought it would. The words are fuzzy on the frame and the pictures are not as cute as they are portrayed online.
Great Christening gift!
By Richard S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame! It is very nice and will look great with our baby's photo! What a great idea for a personal gift. I received it in 2 days after ordering, Awesome!
Happy customer
By Polly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agoura Hills, CA) - June 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my recent repurchase of the personalized frame. On my original purchase I managed to put the incorrect date of the baptism. When I called customer service they were kind enough to give me a discount on my repurchase with the correct info. The customer service rep couldn't have been nicer!!
Will be a good keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gothenburg, NE) - October 15, 2012
I received the "Christened with Faith" frame as I had ordered. The quality of the print on the frame was a little less than I initially had anticipated, but it will still be a good keepsake for my God Daughter.
beautiful keepsake
By kathryn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edwardsville, IL) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is excellent quality and displays my grandson's baptism picture along with his name and baptism date, making it a beautiful keepsake for generations.
Wonderful frame
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice picture frame. Good quality.
Beautiful Gift
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was the perfect gift for my Granddaughters Christening! It will be a beautiful rememberance of such a wonderful event.
Good Quality
By Theresa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsdale, MN) - October 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with the speed which we received this frame. The quality was beautiful - good solid frame. We had a lot of comments and were asked where we had purchased it from. We will definitely be ordering again!!!
Soooooo Happy
By sandra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed my order on Monday and by Friday It was delivered, which was wonderful because the christing was on Sunday. Great service and fast. I will use this service again.
Quality Item
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurley, NY) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister-in-law loved this for her daughter, my god-daughter. She thought it was a great idea. I can't believe how fast it was delivered! I love everything I've ordered from this site, quality items that are reasonably priced.
Christening frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield, NJ) - May 1, 2012
I order often from your site. Products received are well executed. My only complaint is the cost of shipping and handling is more than 40% of the cost of the item. If you could find a way to ship at a lesser cost, I would certainly order more from your site.
Wonderful christening gift
By Sharyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect christening gift....loved the border with the little lamb, the personalization with the baby's name and date of the baptism with the cross beside it; and I especially loved the saying "you are a special child, received with joy, christened with faith and blessed with God's love" - perfect!!
Cute frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Grove, NJ) - June 3, 2012
The frame is very nice and is non-breakable to keep in my son's bedroom. I liked the fact that I was able to personalize so many things on it. I love the blue face color but I'm not thrilled with the black edges. I wish they were blue or white. Overall it's a great purchase for the money.
Very special frame....
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Valley, WA) - November 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this frame. It was an ideal
baptismal gift for my new granddaughter.
BEAUTIFUL GIFT
By DOTTIE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEAUTIFUL AND A KEEPSAKE FOR MY NEW GRANDDAUGHTER'S BAPTISM.
VERY FAST DELIVERY AND QUALITY ITEM.

THANKS AGAIN
Very Nice Christening Gift
By Mary Sue P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this along with other items for my niece's baby and she just loved it. Good quality
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - May 5, 2015
Everything was fine, just the cross in the corner gave me a bad feeling
Nice Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Gardens, NY) - September 24, 2013
The frames are a nice and solid. Very sturdy and not flimsy. The color motiff was slightly off from what I saw online- but it could very well have been the monitor I was looking at. Good quality and well received by person it was gifted to.
Christened with Faith personalized frame
By Gloria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (downey, CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice frame, i got it really fast 2 days it was here, ready for my picture to be put in. The only thing i would like is the same frame in 8 x 10.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved