Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Christened With Faith Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christening & Baptism Picture Frames - 6110
Average Customer Review: (275 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Very happy with purchase
By Candice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was really nice, great to be able to have a personalized message on it. Would definitely recommend it!
Christened with Faith
By Laurece K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan Capistrano, CA) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect little gift to remember the most cherished time of a child's life. Excellent quality product and printing just right.
Loved It
By Rosemary F. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hingham, MA) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This exceeded my expectations and was delivered within 4 days of shipping so I did not have to pay extra for shipping.
Personalized Frame
By Magdalena N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is beautiful I know my friends will love it.
very pleased
By Kelli T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift last minute and not only did it ship fast, the quality was beyond my expectations! I will definitely order from here again.
Marie
By Marie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ada, OH) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these frames for baptism gifts. I adored them from the minute I saw them. The people who received them as gifts loved them as well. I enjoyed putting my own message on the frame, made it very personal that way. I would recommend this frame to anyone for gift giving.
Baptism frame
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and service! I'm very happy with it!
Beautiful Gift
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for 2 great nephews being baptized on the same day. High quality and the frame will certainly last the test of time I'm sure.
Christening Frame
By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuckahoe, NY) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Most definitely satisfied with this beautiful frame for baby.
In fact.. this is the 2nd one I ordered! It was delivered so quickly too and the frame with it's inscription came out just beautifully! Thank you!
Perfect!
By NICOLE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWARK, NJ) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a gift to myh daughter's god-parents on her baptism, and it came out beautiful! They loved it and I loved it. Very good quality!
So cute!
By Kristen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Precious, personal gift! Just as it's described, beautiful inscription and received very, very quickly!
Christened with Faith frame
By Pamela Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. From placing the order to the quick ship, I will definitely order again.
Perfect Gift for Baptism
By Judith W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was asked to be godmother to my friend's baby on rather short notice. (I'm pretty sure I was her second choice after someone else fell through.) At any rate, I wanted to give a really personal gift to the baby, but didn't have a lot of time. I ordered this frame and it arrived 2 days later. It's a beautiful frame (I ordered the blue) and very sturdy. I had them change the phrase "christened with faith" to "baptized with faith." The gift was a big hit with both mom and grandma. I liked it so much that I plan to order one in pink when my daughter is baptized.
One of a kind Christening/Baptism gift
By Eric G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery, beautiful frame!
A Blessed event
By Dolores T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Babylon, NY) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame!!. However, I think I would of like it in tan or green better. I got the pink. It didn't do it justice. A side from the color I choosed - Its Beautiful!!
Perfect Baptism Gift
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When the frame arrived, I was more than pleasantly surprised with the beautiful artwork, precious saying, and special laminate covering on the picture frame. Can't wait to hear what the parents tought about it! Thank you, personalization.com for such an impressive gift!
personalized frame and monogrammed Christening blanket
By karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dearborn heights, MI) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The baby blanket and frame are beautiful!! I received them both within 5 days of ordering. I recommended the company to my sister and she placed her order and had it within days also. Thanks so much!
CHRISTENING PICTURE FRAME
By Elizabeth M P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I REALLY LIKE IT, AND IT'S A NICE GIFT FOR A CHRISTENING.
So Beautiful
By Dawn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my Granddaughters dedication it is a beautifil frame. The ingraving came out perfect.
Great baptism gift
By Jessie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rice Lake, WI) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece's baptism, and it is exactly as pictured,even cuter in person. I changed the personalized message on top to a favorite Bible verse and it turned out just beautiful. Such a unique gift, I cannot wait to see their reaction. I know they will love it. The quality of the frame is good, very sturdy, black wood. The front/colored portion is glazed so it is smooth and shiny, just what I hoped for! Received just a few days after ordering, extremely fast service.
Beautiful Christening frame
By Patricia B M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahwah, NJ) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 frames for babies who are cousins who will be christened together on July 31. I know that the recipients will treasure this gift. The quality is top notch and the frames were delivered within a week.
Beautiful!
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, MD) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just loved the picture frame. It looks go good with my 7th grandchilds name on it. I couldn't think of anything to give to him that his cousin's didn't have. I then found your website and just loved this picture frame. Thank you so much...
Great product!
By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, IL) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame in the tan color and in the horizontal orientation. It was perfect! I love the lamb drawing - it is so cute and goes with the theme of this frame perfectly. This is a great gift for a little one. I have ordered from this company three times now, and the products are always exactly as I expected, and they are shipped quickly.
Great Christening gift!
By Richard S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame! It is very nice and will look great with our baby's photo! What a great idea for a personal gift. I received it in 2 days after ordering, Awesome!
Just Lovely
By Carole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for close friend's baby's baptism. I will be very proud to give this to a new mom whom I love. Gift is lovely, delivery was amazingly prompt.
Good Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - February 18, 2011
I am satisfied with this wood frame and the personalization.
Wonderful gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 16, 2011
I like the photo frames to celebrate the special moment in my child's life. It was nice to chose either pink or blue for the baby's gender. I have already recommended your products to my family and friends. You have made your products very affordable.
nicely done
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beach Park, IL) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my husband was recently asked to be godfather to the first and probably only child our dear friends will ever have. this personalized frame is the perfect gift to give on the day he is baptized. we added his name/baptismal date and i could not be happier with the outcome. definitely, a special keepsake for a special boy.
Great gift.
By marisol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It took me two days to make the decision to purchase this frame. I was wondering if the quality and presentation of this frame will meet my expectations. I both two frames and was happy with the choice I made. I will recommend this frame to anyone that wants to give someone a thoughtful gift.
Nice frame
By Catherine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MO) - October 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liked this frame for a baptism, could use their wording or add your own, arrived very quickly, print was clear and well done. Would buy again.
Wonderful gift
By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Steam, IL) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, the product came quickly and looks great. I love shopping here!
Will be a good keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gothenburg, NE) - October 15, 2012
I received the "Christened with Faith" frame as I had ordered. The quality of the print on the frame was a little less than I initially had anticipated, but it will still be a good keepsake for my God Daughter.
Happy customer
By Polly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agoura Hills, CA) - June 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my recent repurchase of the personalized frame. On my original purchase I managed to put the incorrect date of the baptism. When I called customer service they were kind enough to give me a discount on my repurchase with the correct info. The customer service rep couldn't have been nicer!!
Baptism frame
By Sheri E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, CA) - August 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was good quality, printed nicely and very much loved by all!
Cute frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Grove, NJ) - June 3, 2012
The frame is very nice and is non-breakable to keep in my son's bedroom. I liked the fact that I was able to personalize so many things on it. I love the blue face color but I'm not thrilled with the black edges. I wish they were blue or white. Overall it's a great purchase for the money.
Pretty Baptism Frame
By MaryAnn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - April 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this personalized frame as a match for the Baptism canvas print.
Both are very lovely, very high-quality and both beautifully mark the date of a very special occasion.
This makes a very nice gift.
Great christening/baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - October 27, 2011
I bought this personalized frame for my goddaughter for her christening. Her parents loved it, and it looked great in my goddaughter's bedroom.
Christening frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield, NJ) - May 1, 2012
I order often from your site. Products received are well executed. My only complaint is the cost of shipping and handling is more than 40% of the cost of the item. If you could find a way to ship at a lesser cost, I would certainly order more from your site.
BEST PERSONALIZATION WEB SITE!
By Marcia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several different items from Personalization Mall... my daughter in law can guess at a glance when something comes from them... This frame pleased just as much as previous purchases. It appears better in life than on line! and I LOVE the preview feature so I can see how my finished gift will look.. thank you again
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 20, 2013
I am not that happy with the purchase since the frame went on sale for 25% a few days after I received my order. Quick turn time for personalization.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved