Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Just wanted to let you know a friend of mine told me about this website. The service you provide is great and it's nice to know that I can shop at one place for all my personalization items.
    ~Brenda - TX

    Christened With Faith Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Baby Christening & Baptism Picture Frames - 6110
    Average Customer Review: (247 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (215)
    4 star:
    (27)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    Buy with confidence...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - September 2, 2013
    I am very happy with this purchase. The company customer service is professional. The picture frame is printed perfectly and looks wonderful.
    Just Perfect for our grandchild's christening
    By LISA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKLINTON, LA) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So happy to find out about Personalization so that we could find the perfect gift to give for our first grandchild's christening.This beautiful personalized frame was even more lovely than we expected. In years to come our sweet baby will be able to look at his pic in his very own special frame.
    Awesome gift!
    By Ginny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Park, NJ) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gorgeous item...worth every penny! Not only looks good---it feels good as the frame is as smooth as ceramic tile. Our grandson who just got baptized received this gift from us and Mommy and Daddy loved it! Perfect inscription too! Love it!!!
    Christening frams
    By Rosalie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the frams. All the things I have ordered from you have been very good produces. Thanks for making this serve for people to use.
    christening gift
    By connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greensburg, PA) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is such an adorable frame. I out the baby's name and christening date. It was really nice.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - July 17, 2013
    I've ordered many times from Personalization Mall and have been extremely happy with all of my purchases. This frame was no exception. I ordered it for a baptism and was able to change the wording to something personal. It came out perfect!
    Very happy I ordered this item from you!
    By Lynda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - July 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a high quality frame, the inscriptions I requested were applied perfectly and my recipients loved this gift. In addition, the item arrived exactly on time, always a concern for me. Will definitely be ordering from you again. Thanks for the great service!
    Beautiful
    By Cindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAPLE SHADE, NJ) - July 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this frame twice, for the same family, different times. The babys' mother loved it the first time. When I handed her the wrapped box for her 2nd daughter's christening she asked me if it was "the frame" and was so thrilled when I told her it was. She said she was going to order one but decided to wait to see if I purchased it again. It is beautiful and the perfect christening/baptism gift.
    Wonderful baptism gift!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - July 7, 2013
    Wonderful Baptism present!!! It looks great!!! I would definitely buy another frame from this company!! It also arrived to my house quickly!!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - July 5, 2013
    I received my personalized frame and its perfect! It is a christening gift for my first grandchild. It's very well made. I received it within a week. I would definitely purchase from Personalization Mall again!l
    A treasured gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (savannah, TN) - June 29, 2013
    This photo frame is so beautiful which the recipient will cherish a life time. I have purchased (3) and will continue to order more when a child is baptized or dedicated to The Lord.
    Perfect Christening Gift
    By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 3rd frame like this that I have purchased for a christening gift.
    They are even nicer when they come than they appear on-line. The family I gave the last frame to loved it.
    used as a gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - May 20, 2013
    I was very pleased with this product.
    Great
    By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything I have ordered from this site has been better than I thought when first ordering. This frame for my god sons christening came out perfect.
    Very nice quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - April 22, 2013
    I am very happy with the purchase. The frame is a very nice quality, and looks like it will last for many years. I was under-impressed with the "do it yourself" gift wrapping. It was nothing more than a flimsy thin cardboard box with a cheap elastic band, and 2 sheets of white tissue paper. The box the frame was shipped in was sturdier than the one provided for wrapping, and I was expecting it to be something presentable. It had a BIG advertisement across the front of it advertising "Personalization Mall". If I'm going to PAY for a gift wrapping box I don't expect it to have your advertisement on it.
    Perfect gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmons, MN) - April 19, 2013
    I ordered this frame as a gift and it met all my expectations! The quality was excellent, it arrived promptly, and it was attractive and meaningful.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, IL) - April 13, 2013
    I love my recent purchase of the personalized picture frame for my great nephew's baptism. The end product is much better than I anticipated and i will order again when the need arises. Thanks!
    Godson/Nephew's Baptism
    By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - April 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am giving this as a gift for my nephew/godson's christening. I couldn't be more pleased with the quality and the price. I hope this gift will be something he and his family will treasure.
    Perfect
    By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, KY) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am thrilled with my purchase!! My grandson is getting baptized in a few weeks and this is a perfect gift!! I have already placed another order with this company, I am sold!!!!!
    Great Quality
    By Amber F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawano, WI) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality and quick turn around. Pleasantly impressed. Would order again
    Christening Gift
    By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellently created personal Christening gift for lifetime keepsake!
    Perfect baptism/christening gift for baby
    By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clover, SC) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the personalized frame for a baptism gift for my granddaughter. I chose my own personalization verse and put her name and the date of her baptism. I especially loved the little lamb in the bottom corner, and the little cross beside her name. I ordered the frame in pink.
    perfect baptism gift.
    By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've bought 3 of these for 3 different baptisms, and they arrived quickly. Cute frame with name/date.
    Nice gift
    By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I came up with my own Bible verse to personalize. The frame with personalization came out beautiful. Much appreciated gift for this memorable occasion.
    Christening gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - November 26, 2012
    I needed to buy a gift in a hurry and I have to say that they exceeded my expectations. Not only was it easy to order directly thru my iPhone because of their friendly website but I received confirmations on my tracking order right away and this gift came in within a week! I will definitely use then again in the future and this picture frame was gorgeous an exactly like the picture image shown in my order.
    Great Baptism keepsake
    By Alisha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered one blue and one pink frame for a baptism and a dedication. I was very satisfied with the way they turned out. I order a lot from personalizationmall.com and I have always been satisfied with my purchases. One of my favorite websites I order from.
    Great Baptism Gift
    By Janice E J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood Falls, MN 56283, MN) - November 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second time I have ordered from your company and your service
    and products are very good.
    Wonderful Gift for Baby Dedication
    By Shirley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elliottsburg, PA) - November 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the picture frame. It is a wonderful gift for my grandson's dedication at church since it allowed me to replace the suggested message with a personalized one of my own. It makes a great gift to commemorate this special occasion. I would purchase it again if I have other grandchildren.
    Christened with Faith photo frame
    By Catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful frame! Love the excellent quality of it.
    Very nice Christening gift
    By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered three of these for christenings that I had and I was very happy with them. The quality of the frame was good as well as the graphics. The parents who received the frames thought they were a really nice and thoughtful gift. I would order them again and plan to order one for my new arrival!
    Christened with faith frame
    By Salli B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, OH) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as a Christening gift and was so pleased with how beautiful the frame was. Everything I have purchased with this company just always amazes me with the quality and price.
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, WV) - August 10, 2012
    Ordered for our grandsons christening next month. Its perfect and really better than i expected. The finish is clear and it looks very professional and yet personal. Great choice!
    Very impressive
    By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two of these (blue and green) for my two sons. As soon as I opened them, I was extremely impressed with how they came out. Excellent craftsmanship and attention to detail. You will not be disappointed with this gift. I intend to buy these frames as baptism gifts in the future.
    Soo Adorable!
    By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the quality of the picture frame I ordered for my Granddaughters Baptism....It was absolutely Adorable!
    Great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, PA) - July 28, 2012
    This personalized frame far exceeded my expectations. I thought the frame might feel light-weight, however it feels very durable. I purchased this gift for my godson's baptism and everyone loved it. Not only can you personalize the name and date, but I was able to personalize my own bible phrase at the top of the frame. Highly recommend this for a baptism gift.
    great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olney, IL) - June 29, 2012
    The frame was shipped very promptly and was very warmly received. The family that received it was delighted, and so of course I am too.
    Great Memento
    By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this for our Grandson's Christening. Very good quality and a great gift to cherish their special day.
    Beautiful
    By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, VA) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely LOVE this frame. I also like how accomodating it is to be able to choose vertical or horizontal layout...and the ability to add your own quote. We received this frame for my son's baptism and I loved it so much I had to get it for my daughter, but wanted it to vary just the slightest! Great product!
    christening gift
    By CAROL D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST QUOGUE, NY) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I WAS SO SURPRISED AND HAPPY WHEN MY PICTURE FRAME ARRIVED SO QUICKLY. IT WAS FAR MORE THAN EXPECTED. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS AS A CHRISTENING GIFT. IT WAS BEAUTIFUL.THE WRITING ON FRAME EXCEEDED WHAT I HAD EXPECTED. 5 STAR NOTHING LESS.
    Very Happy
    By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so happy with the engraved frame I ordered for my grandson's baptism. I was really impressed with fast service.
    Thank you
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved