Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I enjoyed shopping at your site. Plenty of gifts for any occasion and any sex or age. The prices were very good, especially for personalized gifts!
    ~Patricia - OH

    Christened With Faith Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Baby Christening & Baptism Picture Frames - 6110
    Average Customer Review: (251 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (219)
    4 star:
    (27)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    Nice
    By Rhonda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for the GODparents to my son I liked that fact that the letter engraved were not cut into the frame if that makes sense. I like the nice shine overlay it has as well. Real nice frame.
    Beautiful frame
    By Kristie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thought this was so cute on the website and was not dissapointed when I got it. Just as cute in person as it is on the website! Love the fact that you can choose an already made saying or create your own.
    Precious Keepsake Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 1, 2011
    What a lovely frame to commemorate my son's baptism! The sentiment inscribed on the frame, along with his name and baptism date, makes this a special keepsake. I chose the blue to match my son's room, in a horizontal format, and it looks great!
    Christened with Faith
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood , MO) - March 25, 2011
    Perfect Gift for a Baptism!
    Excellent service & products
    By Cristina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acushnet, MA) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased all my personalized products from this company.. They are the best for great products & fast service. I always recommended people to their website. I love the fact I can see the finished product in the preview personalization before I purchased it. Keep up the excellent work. Thank you for great service & products! A++++
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, CA) - March 4, 2011
    Beautiful frame for a beautiful baby.
    Awesome gift
    By Karol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this picture frame as a gift for my niece on the baptism of their adopted son. I chose my own saying and it was perfect and such a precious gift. Personalization Mall is my favorite shopping online. Love-Love-Love!!!!
    Very pleased
    By DEB Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COUNCIL BLUFFS, IA) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the frame when seeing it online, ordered it for a gift. It came VERY quickly and it was perfect!
    Christened with Faith - Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkasie, PA) - February 14, 2011
    Beautiful frame....nice detail. Love the personalized touch! I would order again because of the quality of the product and quick shipping.
    Great gift
    By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarendon Hills, IL) - February 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute, personalized frame. Perfect for the occasion. Good quality and fast delivery.
    Lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette, NJ) - February 8, 2011
    Great Christening gift -- well-made and makes for a lasting rememberance of this special day.
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - January 25, 2011
    Quality and craftsmanship was wonderful.
    Special Items
    By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macedonia, OH) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased many things from your company and I have been happy with every one of them! They are all good quality items, and when they are received as gifts, everyone loves them!!! I will continue to order special personalized items from your website! :)
    Great gift idea!
    By Kristie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This picture frame helped make in impersonable gift like a savings bond seem more personal and unique. Loved the little lamb and the choice of colors. Will be ordering another one when his younger cousin is baptized in April.
    Very appropriate christening gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville, IL) - January 16, 2011
    My husband was going to be a godfather at a christening. This was the perfect gift!
    Baptism Momento
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - January 11, 2011
    This was a perfect momento for our Godson's Baptism. Personal and attractive!


    Great personal gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville, IL) - January 6, 2011
    My husband and I bought this as a christening gift for his godson. What a sweet personal gift. Extremely quick shipping-ordered on a Sunday, received on a Thursday!
    great gift
    By Jennifer V C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvington, NJ) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very satisfied with this purchase. I gave it as a gift and the recipients were also very pleased
    Superior Customer Service
    By Jan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful frame and I am so glad I ordered it for my great nephew. The first one I received was damaged so I contacted customer service and they over nighted a new one even though it had to be engraved so I would be able to present it to my niece. I recommend this company for all your personalization gifts.
    Item was great
    By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item arrived very quickly and the personalization was done beautifully.
    So Cute!!!
    By Robyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was the perfect baptism gift. Mom and Dad absolutely loved this frame. This is my go to website for all gifts!!
    Love it
    By Michele N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerdale, NJ) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered 3 of these so far and love them. They've all come out great and the people(or parents) have Loved them!! Great gift idea an for a baptism or christening, they are stylish yet sentimental.
    so sweet
    By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter received this as a gift on her christening day from a family friend and i thought it was so sweet so when my friend at work invited me to her son's christening i just knew i had to get this. She said it was the best gift they received that night because it was thoughtful. i totally recommend purchasing this item as a christening gift, you won't regret the purchase.
    Personalized Frame
    By Magdalena N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Frame is beautiful I know my friends will love it.
    Loved It
    By Rosemary F. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hingham, MA) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This exceeded my expectations and was delivered within 4 days of shipping so I did not have to pay extra for shipping.
    Christened with Faith
    By Laurece K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan Capistrano, CA) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect little gift to remember the most cherished time of a child's life. Excellent quality product and printing just right.
    very pleased
    By Kelli T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this gift last minute and not only did it ship fast, the quality was beyond my expectations! I will definitely order from here again.
    Beautiful Gift
    By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered for 2 great nephews being baptized on the same day. High quality and the frame will certainly last the test of time I'm sure.
    Baptism frame
    By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product and service! I'm very happy with it!
    Marie
    By Marie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ada, OH) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 of these frames for baptism gifts. I adored them from the minute I saw them. The people who received them as gifts loved them as well. I enjoyed putting my own message on the frame, made it very personal that way. I would recommend this frame to anyone for gift giving.
    Very happy with purchase
    By Candice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame was really nice, great to be able to have a personalized message on it. Would definitely recommend it!
    Beautiful gift!
    By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Frame arrived quickly and looked exactly as pictured. I gave as gift and they loved it. I have never been disappointed with anything I have bought from this website. Excellent quality.
    Completely Satisfied
    By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As usual, we received the product quickly and the quality is fabulous. Great gift for our grandson's Baby Dedication this weekend with his full name, date and lifetime Bible verse (first sentence). Will be a great remembrance, especially with his sweet picture in it!
    personalized frame
    By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have enjoyed everything i have ordered from you company and will keep on using you guys for future purchases.
    EXcellent
    By Faith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, NC) - September 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame was beautiful and the product was shipped so quickly!! I was very pleased.
    Beautiful Frame
    By Julia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham , NC) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this frame for one of my favorite cousin's baby and she LOVED it!! It is beautiful and is already a cherished keepsake. I chose the express shipping and the frame arrived right on time!! Thanks for the wonderful shopping experience!!!
    Beautifully Done!
    By Sylvia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudon, TN) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would encourage anyone needing a baptismal gift to consider getting this. It's a great value and definitely makes a statement.
    lynch
    By julia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Super cute, very much appreciated by the parents!
    Christening Frame
    By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuckahoe, NY) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Most definitely satisfied with this beautiful frame for baby.
    In fact.. this is the 2nd one I ordered! It was delivered so quickly too and the frame with it's inscription came out just beautifully! Thank you!
    Great baptism gift
    By Jessie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rice Lake, WI) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my niece's baptism, and it is exactly as pictured,even cuter in person. I changed the personalized message on top to a favorite Bible verse and it turned out just beautiful. Such a unique gift, I cannot wait to see their reaction. I know they will love it. The quality of the frame is good, very sturdy, black wood. The front/colored portion is glazed so it is smooth and shiny, just what I hoped for! Received just a few days after ordering, extremely fast service.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved