Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

To My Godparent Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Godparent Engraved Keepsake Gifts - 6107
Average Customer Review: (77 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Saint Louis, IL) - December 22, 2016
I'm in love with this but the only thing I dont like is how small it is.
Lovely gift
By Pedro R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful plaque. Thank you.
Great for Godparents
By Nicholas R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa , IL) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have purchased one of these as a gift from the child to each one of their godparents. It is a great product. Not only is it personalized from the child to the godparent but, it is also just the right size. It's not so big that it can't be displayed nicely. On the flip side it's not so small that it becomes are to read. A great keepsake.
great gift to remember godparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Washington, WI) - April 9, 2016
Wanted my granddaughter to have a small remembrance to give her godparents at her First Communion. This purchase is just what I was hoping it would be. Very nicely done and received in a short time period. Very pleased.
Elegant and classy
By karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new hudson, MI) - January 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these elegant and classy plaques. I've bought them for both my daughters' godparents.
Beautiful
By kenneth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westwood, NJ) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for the Godparents. Looks more expensive then it is and they absolutely loved it I highly recommend.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood, AZ) - May 8, 2015
We were very happy with the quality of this item. Well made and arrived fast with no errors.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - April 20, 2015
I thought it was going to be a bit bigger but overall this item is so pretty
Wonderful Godparents gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - April 18, 2015
These are beautiful. We gave one to the Godfather and Godmother at my daughter's Christening. It arrived quickly and very nicely wrapped.
Godparent Keepsake
By Rafael F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was truly delighted to have ordered this keepsake. It describes the
exact sentiment I wanted to convey. The quality of the product is
exactly as expected. It is a personalized item that my son's Godmother
will cherish forever. Thanks!
Thought it was Bigger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandywine, MD) - December 16, 2014
Very nice but expected it to be bigger.
To My Godparent Personalized Keepsake
By Katherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - November 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was wonderful. It looks like the pic so that was awesome
godparent gift
By Nichole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - September 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than I thought but very nice
Beautiful Gift
By Pauline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my friend, who is my son's godmother. I haven't given it to her yet, but I know she is going to love it. The quality is fabulous and it is a perfect size.
Perfect Gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 22, 2014
I bought this as a gift for my daughters Godparents and they loved it!!!!
cute, but so tiny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - December 2, 2013
I really like the keepsake I purchased, but it was a big surprise when it came in the mail b/c It was so tiny, about the size of the palm of my hand. Although the measurement's were mentioned online before the purchase, I was still hoping it would be a little bigger. Anyway, I purchased it for my unborn son's Godmother, I hope she likes it!!!
Godparent gift
By Nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tremont, IL) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for the godparents of my daughter, it turned out awesome. Very classy gift, I was looking for something unique and different for a gift and this by fs my favorite!!
Cute but small
By christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perris, CA) - September 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is well made looks nice if ur looking for something small to give. It is slot smaller than I imagined or thought.
Godparent Personalized Keepsake is a Keeper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Hook, CT) - July 21, 2013
My godmother loves this keepsake. Now she will remember how special she is to me every time she looks at it.
Godmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - April 30, 2013
The item came so quickly. I order on 4/25 and received on 4/30. The item looks very nice! I'm sure her godmother will love her mother day gift.
Godparents
By Jessica` M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huger, SC) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order 3. 1 Godmother and the others Godparents. They were perfect. 1 of my child's godparents said "This beautiful. We can keep this forever." Another "This is perfect I put this in my purse while I ride the plane back>"
Pleased!!
By Kari P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, IA) - January 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered at 8 pm on Tuesday night and received at noon Thursday!
So pleased with service and items. I ordered one of each, and they even came in little boxes!
elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 16, 2012
Love this item, writing is so clear and easy to read. great value for the price
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington , MN) - April 24, 2012
This was a great gift that I gave to my child's godparents. Both of them loved it and thought it was great. It was a little smaller than I thought but overall I am very pleased with how it came out.
really nice
By Trisha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
but a little small. but very pretty
Godparent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oyster Bay, NY) - March 9, 2012
My husband and I got this for our daughter's baptism as a gift for the godparents; one for each. We had them giftwrapped and they looked professionally done. We were very pleased.
godparents
By Joanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - March 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted to say thank you for all that my child's grandparents do and will do in the future. Was a nice was to commemorate the Baptism day. They were both very touched. Just wish they had been a bit larger
Nice but small
By hanilyn Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - February 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its beautiful but it's kinda small in size
Great Godparent Keepsake
By Claudia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for any special god parent. Very pleased with the purchased of this personalized keepsake! I do wish there was more characters available for personalization though. Love the super fast shipping!
Not 5 stars because............
By Zoya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Lakes, NJ) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything about this keepsake except that it is too small. The recipient loved it so I felt better about the size.
Baptism plaque
By Megan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the plaque within 4 days!!! Very awesome... Great gift at a super low price!!!
A Beautiful Peace!.
By Marisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chelsea, MA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Leah's Godparents just fill in love forever ever...Thank you All for that amazing idea.
Great gift
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This paperweight is a great gift if you are just looking for a small token of appreciation. It can also be a decorative piece to stand on a shelf because it is about an inch thick.
Nice, but small
By Shirley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were given to our sons' godparents on the day of their christening! I didn't want to do anything extravagant, but a small token to show our appreciation. These gifts were ideal for that, but smaller in real life than I thought they'd be.
Nice but super tiny
By Arianna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - April 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I guess I should of looked at the measurements before purchasing. This gift was last minute. The engraving was done nicely. I think $20 was too much for a small chunk of plastic w/ engraving. But the Godparents liked it.
Not worth spending the money!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - September 26, 2012
This plaque is wayyy too small! It's like the size of the palm of my hand! I was very disappointed. For the asking price, this item should be a lot bigger. I was so embarrsssed to give this by itself as a present. I had to buy something else because it looks so cheap.
A little disappointing
By Kendra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Allthough the product was made of quality,it was smaller than what I thought.
Beautiful Product
By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful product but is much smaller than what I thought it was going to be. I may have over looked the size specifications if there were any listed but it was much smaller and I don't know that I would have paid as much as I did for it had I realized the size. But other than that it is a beautiful and thoughtful gift.
Beautiful & great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, ND) - September 7, 2012
It was smaller than I thought it would be but it turned out classier than I thought it would look.
Perfect Gift
By LaDonna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I presented it to my friend at my baby shower asking her to be the Godmother.i love the look, already boxed up nicely, I only wish it was bigger, it's basically the size of a 3x5 photo. But still of great quality.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved