Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

To My Godparent Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Godparent Engraved Keepsake Gifts - 6107
Average Customer Review: (75 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Pleased!!
By Kari P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, IA) - January 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered at 8 pm on Tuesday night and received at noon Thursday!
So pleased with service and items. I ordered one of each, and they even came in little boxes!
elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 16, 2012
Love this item, writing is so clear and easy to read. great value for the price
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington , MN) - April 24, 2012
This was a great gift that I gave to my child's godparents. Both of them loved it and thought it was great. It was a little smaller than I thought but overall I am very pleased with how it came out.
really nice
By Trisha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
but a little small. but very pretty
Godparent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oyster Bay, NY) - March 9, 2012
My husband and I got this for our daughter's baptism as a gift for the godparents; one for each. We had them giftwrapped and they looked professionally done. We were very pleased.
Not worth spending the money!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - September 26, 2012
This plaque is wayyy too small! It's like the size of the palm of my hand! I was very disappointed. For the asking price, this item should be a lot bigger. I was so embarrsssed to give this by itself as a present. I had to buy something else because it looks so cheap.
Baptism plaque
By Megan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the plaque within 4 days!!! Very awesome... Great gift at a super low price!!!
godparents
By Joanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - March 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted to say thank you for all that my child's grandparents do and will do in the future. Was a nice was to commemorate the Baptism day. They were both very touched. Just wish they had been a bit larger
Not 5 stars because............
By Zoya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Lakes, NJ) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything about this keepsake except that it is too small. The recipient loved it so I felt better about the size.
Great gift
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This paperweight is a great gift if you are just looking for a small token of appreciation. It can also be a decorative piece to stand on a shelf because it is about an inch thick.
Great Godparent Keepsake
By Claudia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for any special god parent. Very pleased with the purchased of this personalized keepsake! I do wish there was more characters available for personalization though. Love the super fast shipping!
Nice but small
By hanilyn Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - February 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its beautiful but it's kinda small in size
A Beautiful Peace!.
By Marisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chelsea, MA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Leah's Godparents just fill in love forever ever...Thank you All for that amazing idea.
Beautiful Product
By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful product but is much smaller than what I thought it was going to be. I may have over looked the size specifications if there were any listed but it was much smaller and I don't know that I would have paid as much as I did for it had I realized the size. But other than that it is a beautiful and thoughtful gift.
Beautiful & great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, ND) - September 7, 2012
It was smaller than I thought it would be but it turned out classier than I thought it would look.
Perfect keepsake for god parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - November 19, 2011
The packaged arrived on time in perfect condition. The engraving was very be nice .
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Oak, PA) - January 27, 2011
I bought 2 of these keepsakes and they are the perfect gift to give. My daughters godparents loved them. Not too big and not too small of a gift. Great price
Nice, but small
By Shirley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were given to our sons' godparents on the day of their christening! I didn't want to do anything extravagant, but a small token to show our appreciation. These gifts were ideal for that, but smaller in real life than I thought they'd be.
A little disappointing
By Kendra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Allthough the product was made of quality,it was smaller than what I thought.
Nice but super tiny
By Arianna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - April 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I guess I should of looked at the measurements before purchasing. This gift was last minute. The engraving was done nicely. I think $20 was too much for a small chunk of plastic w/ engraving. But the Godparents liked it.
Perfect Gift
By LaDonna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I presented it to my friend at my baby shower asking her to be the Godmother.i love the look, already boxed up nicely, I only wish it was bigger, it's basically the size of a 3x5 photo. But still of great quality.
special keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - November 6, 2013
A LITTLE SMALLER THAN I WAS ANTICIPATING BUT IT IS ACTUALLY THE PERFECT SIZE!
Love the keepsake
By Loretta T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to admit I thought it would be a bit larger, but turns out it didn't need to be. It's the perfect gift, and the Godparents to my son absolutely love it. I'm fact they said being presented with this keepsake was an honor, that was all I needed to hear. Great gift!
excellent!!
By Otilia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - August 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product. Arrived in 3 days. Thank you!!!!will purchase again from this site
Received as shown on website
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tega Cay, SC) - March 3, 2012
Very pleased with this item. Perfect gift for Christening.
Beautiful Keepsakes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - November 2, 2012
These Keepsakes are Just as described! Beautiful detail and the right size to fit just about anywhere. I am very happy with my purcahse and plan to shop again.
Great godparents gift!!
By Amy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradley, IL) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast shipping, product very nice will make great godparents gifts!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg , OH) - December 10, 2016
Beautiful work! Piece was made very quickly yet with great quality!! Love Personalizationmall!!
Beautiful product
By Katie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo , CA) - January 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our godparents loved this! It's a beautiful, well made product and I recommend it.
Very nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northwood, ND) - January 30, 2017
Beautifully made and very good quality. Smaller than I expected though. But a perfect gift from my daughter to her Godparents.
godparent personalized keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newman Grove, NE) - January 27, 2016
I was very pleased with my order, they were both gifts.
Beautiful gift for Godparents
By Robyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really pleased with this. It was a lot smaller than I thought it would be, but still beautiful and I would still have gotten it. It basically is a little bigger than the palm of your hand - so cute and such a nice small gift to give to the Godparents as a keepsake.
Perfect Godmother Present......NOT cheaply made
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful and solid piece that the Godmothers LOVED
Absolutely Perfect
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter wanted some type of small gift for her son's Godparents. I happened to have seen this on-line @ your website.She was thrilled when I showed her & wanted to order right away. It arrived regular post in about 4 days. It turned out extremely nice - very understated but elegant. The cross is so lovely due to it seeming to be etched a little thicker than the other writing & off to the side - really stands out. I have bought several items from Personalizationmall.com - I think this is the best & very true to what you see. It is small but that is what makes it so nice - not in your face & sappy as these types of gifts can be. Very very happy with it!
gorgeous
By krystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elmont, NY) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my daughters godmom loves this very much she was veery pleased in how it cam out would reccommend it to anyone.
Beautiful Product
By Alisha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product turned out beautiful and exactly customized the way I wanted it. The shipping was awesome. The only downside is I thought it was a little small, but that's probably because I didn't read the measurements before I purchased the product. Other than that I'm very satsified with my purchase and still gave 5 stars.
MY BOSS
By Debbie S. (Troy, NC) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mr.Ritter,
Thanks for always walking beside me to help me and guide me to be as strong as I can be. You are always there and I am proud to call you my friend!

Thanks for been you,
Debbie Slack
Godparent Keepsake
By Tricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, WI) - January 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was smaller than I thought but in this case that was actually a good thing! I think it's a GREAT keepsake to give and would DEFINITELY buy again!!!
Wonderful gift
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this was a very good gift. It was shippped and received well withing a weeks time. I am very pleased.
Wonderful gift
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a big hit. I gave one to both the Godfather and the Godmother. Both loved them equally as did the entire family. It was a great buy for the price and it will remind them of such a special day.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved