Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

To My Godparent Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Godparent Engraved Keepsake Gifts - 6107
Average Customer Review: (53 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(37)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Oak, PA) - January 27, 2011
I bought 2 of these keepsakes and they are the perfect gift to give. My daughters godparents loved them. Not too big and not too small of a gift. Great price
Nice, but small
By Shirley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were given to our sons' godparents on the day of their christening! I didn't want to do anything extravagant, but a small token to show our appreciation. These gifts were ideal for that, but smaller in real life than I thought they'd be.
Perfect keepsake for god parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - November 19, 2011
The packaged arrived on time in perfect condition. The engraving was very be nice .
Beautiful & great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, ND) - September 7, 2012
It was smaller than I thought it would be but it turned out classier than I thought it would look.
A little disappointing
By Kendra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Allthough the product was made of quality,it was smaller than what I thought.
Beautiful
By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son's Godmother for a baby dedication gift. The item is simple yet beautiful. The Godmother was very happy and she said she is going to display this on her desk.
Excited to give the gifts
By Jamie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jordan, MN) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were so anxious to give the godparents their gift at the baptism and the reaction of the godparents was so nice. The size and quality of the item were perfect to show how much we appreciate them and it wouldn't take up much room no matter where they put it.
Absolutely Perfeect!
By Mekesha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was absolutely perfect. My daughter's Godparents were so surprised. The quality exceeded my expectation. I will definately be referring this site to other. And I will definiately buy from here again.
Wonderful gift
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a big hit. I gave one to both the Godfather and the Godmother. Both loved them equally as did the entire family. It was a great buy for the price and it will remind them of such a special day.
Received as shown on website
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tega Cay, SC) - March 3, 2012
Very pleased with this item. Perfect gift for Christening.
special keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - November 6, 2013
A LITTLE SMALLER THAN I WAS ANTICIPATING BUT IT IS ACTUALLY THE PERFECT SIZE!
Love the keepsake
By Loretta T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to admit I thought it would be a bit larger, but turns out it didn't need to be. It's the perfect gift, and the Godparents to my son absolutely love it. I'm fact they said being presented with this keepsake was an honor, that was all I needed to hear. Great gift!
Beautiful Keepsakes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - November 2, 2012
These Keepsakes are Just as described! Beautiful detail and the right size to fit just about anywhere. I am very happy with my purcahse and plan to shop again.
Great godparents gift!!
By Amy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradley, IL) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast shipping, product very nice will make great godparents gifts!!
Godparent Keepsake
By Tricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, WI) - January 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was smaller than I thought but in this case that was actually a good thing! I think it's a GREAT keepsake to give and would DEFINITELY buy again!!!
Wonderful gift
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this was a very good gift. It was shippped and received well withing a weeks time. I am very pleased.
Great Godparent Keepsake
By Claudia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for any special god parent. Very pleased with the purchased of this personalized keepsake! I do wish there was more characters available for personalization though. Love the super fast shipping!
MY BOSS
By Debbie S. (Troy, NC) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mr.Ritter,
Thanks for always walking beside me to help me and guide me to be as strong as I can be. You are always there and I am proud to call you my friend!

Thanks for been you,
Debbie Slack
Absolutely Perfect
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter wanted some type of small gift for her son's Godparents. I happened to have seen this on-line @ your website.She was thrilled when I showed her & wanted to order right away. It arrived regular post in about 4 days. It turned out extremely nice - very understated but elegant. The cross is so lovely due to it seeming to be etched a little thicker than the other writing & off to the side - really stands out. I have bought several items from Personalizationmall.com - I think this is the best & very true to what you see. It is small but that is what makes it so nice - not in your face & sappy as these types of gifts can be. Very very happy with it!
Love it
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, OH) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect. Arrived very fast, and I love it. I'm ordering more right now!
perfect gift for Godparents
By Carolina Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west jordan , UT) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
its high quality its a perfest size and the price for it was great i GOT IT IN 2 DAYS!!! My sons Godparents were very happy
gorgeous
By krystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elmont, NY) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my daughters godmom loves this very much she was veery pleased in how it cam out would reccommend it to anyone.
Beautiful Product
By Alisha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product turned out beautiful and exactly customized the way I wanted it. The shipping was awesome. The only downside is I thought it was a little small, but that's probably because I didn't read the measurements before I purchased the product. Other than that I'm very satsified with my purchase and still gave 5 stars.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved