Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Very impressed with how fast order arrives (even personalized items) every time. Thanks!
    ~Martha - GA

    To My Godparent Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

    Personalized Godparent Engraved Keepsake Gifts - 6107
    Average Customer Review: (45 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (33)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Received as shown on website
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tega Cay, SC) - March 3, 2012
    Very pleased with this item. Perfect gift for Christening.
    Wonderful gift
    By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a big hit. I gave one to both the Godfather and the Godmother. Both loved them equally as did the entire family. It was a great buy for the price and it will remind them of such a special day.
    Beautiful
    By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my son's Godmother for a baby dedication gift. The item is simple yet beautiful. The Godmother was very happy and she said she is going to display this on her desk.
    special keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - November 6, 2013
    A LITTLE SMALLER THAN I WAS ANTICIPATING BUT IT IS ACTUALLY THE PERFECT SIZE!
    Love the keepsake
    By Loretta T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have to admit I thought it would be a bit larger, but turns out it didn't need to be. It's the perfect gift, and the Godparents to my son absolutely love it. I'm fact they said being presented with this keepsake was an honor, that was all I needed to hear. Great gift!
    Beautiful Keepsakes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - November 2, 2012
    These Keepsakes are Just as described! Beautiful detail and the right size to fit just about anywhere. I am very happy with my purcahse and plan to shop again.
    Great godparents gift!!
    By Amy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradley, IL) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Super fast shipping, product very nice will make great godparents gifts!!
    Absolutely Perfect
    By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter wanted some type of small gift for her son's Godparents. I happened to have seen this on-line @ your website.She was thrilled when I showed her & wanted to order right away. It arrived regular post in about 4 days. It turned out extremely nice - very understated but elegant. The cross is so lovely due to it seeming to be etched a little thicker than the other writing & off to the side - really stands out. I have bought several items from Personalizationmall.com - I think this is the best & very true to what you see. It is small but that is what makes it so nice - not in your face & sappy as these types of gifts can be. Very very happy with it!
    gorgeous
    By krystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elmont, NY) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my daughters godmom loves this very much she was veery pleased in how it cam out would reccommend it to anyone.
    Godparent Keepsake
    By Tricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, WI) - January 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product was smaller than I thought but in this case that was actually a good thing! I think it's a GREAT keepsake to give and would DEFINITELY buy again!!!
    Wonderful gift
    By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think this was a very good gift. It was shippped and received well withing a weeks time. I am very pleased.
    perfect gift for Godparents
    By Carolina Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west jordan , UT) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    its high quality its a perfest size and the price for it was great i GOT IT IN 2 DAYS!!! My sons Godparents were very happy
    Absolutely Perfeect!
    By Mekesha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was absolutely perfect. My daughter's Godparents were so surprised. The quality exceeded my expectation. I will definately be referring this site to other. And I will definiately buy from here again.
    Beautiful Product
    By Alisha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product turned out beautiful and exactly customized the way I wanted it. The shipping was awesome. The only downside is I thought it was a little small, but that's probably because I didn't read the measurements before I purchased the product. Other than that I'm very satsified with my purchase and still gave 5 stars.
    Love it
    By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, OH) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect. Arrived very fast, and I love it. I'm ordering more right now!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved