Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

To My Godparent Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Godparent Engraved Keepsake Gifts - 6107
Average Customer Review: (47 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(34)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
MY BOSS
By Debbie S. (Troy, NC) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mr.Ritter,
Thanks for always walking beside me to help me and guide me to be as strong as I can be. You are always there and I am proud to call you my friend!

Thanks for been you,
Debbie Slack
Great Godparent Keepsake
By Claudia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for any special god parent. Very pleased with the purchased of this personalized keepsake! I do wish there was more characters available for personalization though. Love the super fast shipping!
Great gift
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This paperweight is a great gift if you are just looking for a small token of appreciation. It can also be a decorative piece to stand on a shelf because it is about an inch thick.
A Beautiful Peace!.
By Marisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chelsea, MA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Leah's Godparents just fill in love forever ever...Thank you All for that amazing idea.
godparent gift
By Nichole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - September 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than I thought but very nice
Perfect Gift
By LaDonna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I presented it to my friend at my baby shower asking her to be the Godmother.i love the look, already boxed up nicely, I only wish it was bigger, it's basically the size of a 3x5 photo. But still of great quality.
Cute but small
By christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perris, CA) - September 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is well made looks nice if ur looking for something small to give. It is slot smaller than I imagined or thought.
Beautiful & great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, ND) - September 7, 2012
It was smaller than I thought it would be but it turned out classier than I thought it would look.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington , MN) - April 24, 2012
This was a great gift that I gave to my child's godparents. Both of them loved it and thought it was great. It was a little smaller than I thought but overall I am very pleased with how it came out.
really nice
By Trisha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
but a little small. but very pretty
Perfect keepsake for god parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - November 19, 2011
The packaged arrived on time in perfect condition. The engraving was very be nice .
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Oak, PA) - January 27, 2011
I bought 2 of these keepsakes and they are the perfect gift to give. My daughters godparents loved them. Not too big and not too small of a gift. Great price
cute, but so tiny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - December 2, 2013
I really like the keepsake I purchased, but it was a big surprise when it came in the mail b/c It was so tiny, about the size of the palm of my hand. Although the measurement's were mentioned online before the purchase, I was still hoping it would be a little bigger. Anyway, I purchased it for my unborn son's Godmother, I hope she likes it!!!
lovie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALLAS, TX) - August 8, 2011
a little small, but affective. The Godmother loved her gift.
Nice, but small
By Shirley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were given to our sons' godparents on the day of their christening! I didn't want to do anything extravagant, but a small token to show our appreciation. These gifts were ideal for that, but smaller in real life than I thought they'd be.
A little disappointing
By Kendra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Allthough the product was made of quality,it was smaller than what I thought.
Not worth spending the money!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - September 26, 2012
This plaque is wayyy too small! It's like the size of the palm of my hand! I was very disappointed. For the asking price, this item should be a lot bigger. I was so embarrsssed to give this by itself as a present. I had to buy something else because it looks so cheap.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved