Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

To My Godparent Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Godparent Engraved Keepsake Gifts - 6107
Average Customer Review: (47 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(34)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful gift
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a big hit. I gave one to both the Godfather and the Godmother. Both loved them equally as did the entire family. It was a great buy for the price and it will remind them of such a special day.
Great Father's Day Gift for a Godfather
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyattsville, MD) - June 24, 2011
This was the perfect gift for my granddaughter's Godfather. He loved everything about it. The words expressed her feelings for him and his love for her. A treasured item for a lifetime.
Absolutely Perfeect!
By Mekesha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was absolutely perfect. My daughter's Godparents were so surprised. The quality exceeded my expectation. I will definately be referring this site to other. And I will definiately buy from here again.
perfect gift for Godparents
By Carolina Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west jordan , UT) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
its high quality its a perfest size and the price for it was great i GOT IT IN 2 DAYS!!! My sons Godparents were very happy
Love it
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, OH) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect. Arrived very fast, and I love it. I'm ordering more right now!
Beautiful Product
By Alisha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product turned out beautiful and exactly customized the way I wanted it. The shipping was awesome. The only downside is I thought it was a little small, but that's probably because I didn't read the measurements before I purchased the product. Other than that I'm very satsified with my purchase and still gave 5 stars.
gorgeous
By krystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elmont, NY) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my daughters godmom loves this very much she was veery pleased in how it cam out would reccommend it to anyone.
Absolutely Perfect
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter wanted some type of small gift for her son's Godparents. I happened to have seen this on-line @ your website.She was thrilled when I showed her & wanted to order right away. It arrived regular post in about 4 days. It turned out extremely nice - very understated but elegant. The cross is so lovely due to it seeming to be etched a little thicker than the other writing & off to the side - really stands out. I have bought several items from Personalizationmall.com - I think this is the best & very true to what you see. It is small but that is what makes it so nice - not in your face & sappy as these types of gifts can be. Very very happy with it!
Wonderful gift
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this was a very good gift. It was shippped and received well withing a weeks time. I am very pleased.
Godparent Keepsake
By Tricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, WI) - January 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was smaller than I thought but in this case that was actually a good thing! I think it's a GREAT keepsake to give and would DEFINITELY buy again!!!
MY BOSS
By Debbie S. (Troy, NC) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mr.Ritter,
Thanks for always walking beside me to help me and guide me to be as strong as I can be. You are always there and I am proud to call you my friend!

Thanks for been you,
Debbie Slack
Great Godparent Keepsake
By Claudia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for any special god parent. Very pleased with the purchased of this personalized keepsake! I do wish there was more characters available for personalization though. Love the super fast shipping!
Great gift
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This paperweight is a great gift if you are just looking for a small token of appreciation. It can also be a decorative piece to stand on a shelf because it is about an inch thick.
A Beautiful Peace!.
By Marisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chelsea, MA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Leah's Godparents just fill in love forever ever...Thank you All for that amazing idea.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved