Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Mary Jane Christening Shoes customer reviews

Personalized Christening Shoes for Girls - 6121
Average Customer Review: (49 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(44)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Brylee Rae
By traci G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shoes are super cute and they came very quickly. Cant wait to put them on our little angel.
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seward, NE) - November 28, 2012
They are the perfect baby gift. I ordered silver lettering and they look great.
Awesome Christening Gift
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Darling shoes to complete every Christening outfit. The personalization and cross just make them the most awesome gift ever!
Wonderful baby shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - August 14, 2012
Everyone knows the shoes make the outfit...gave these as a baby shower gift for a member of our church (knew the baby was a girl to be named Delilah)...everyone thought they were so precious...passed them around the room...talked about baptism and "keeping them forever".... And they come in a drawstring organza bag....really a beautiful gift
Adorable
By Tracie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - July 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the boys shoes for my son when he was Christened, and loved them so much that I had to order them for my Goddaughter for her Christening Day. They arrived within a week, and make a great keepsake!
Adorable!
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my niece for her christening and they are absolutely adorable!! The only negative is that they run very BIG! My niece will be 6 months old in June for her christening, but because they looked big in the picture I took a chance and ordered the smallest size - which according to the description only fit up to a 6 week old. I'm lucky I did, because they fit her perfectly. If I had ordered the size 1, we would never have been able to keep them on her feet - they would have been huge! Other than that, they're perfect for her special day
lovely
By Christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shoes are lovely - being used for a baptism - Love the customization - and the shipping was quick. Thanks!
BABY SHOES
By Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These shoes were the cutest shoes I've ever seen. The personalization just made them extra special. can't wait for my granddaughter to wear them for her christening day...she'll have these as a keepsake of her very special day...just precious.....
shoes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Triadelphia, WV) - January 27, 2012
These are exactly as pictured. I bought them for our grandaughter's christening and they are just too cute. Excellant service, delivery and easy ordering,good quality.
Beautiful Christening Shoes
By Karol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy to receive these tiny little
Mary Jane Christeing Shoes, they are so
beautiful, I can't wait to see my granddaughter
in them on her Christeing Day. They are made
of good quality and the fit is perfect. I will
surely tell my friends of this site...So happy
I found you.

Karol
Mary Jane Christening Shoes
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! They are absolutely adorable. It's never to early to teach baby girls about having a little "style" with their own monogrammed satin shoes.
A MUST HAVE FOR YOUR CHILD'S SPECIAL DAY
By Dawn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this shoes for my granddaughers dedication.The shoes are beautiful can't wait till I see them on her. I had her name on them and it came out perfect being she has a short name.
MARY JANE CHRISTENING SHOES
By Elizabeth M P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEAUTIFUL LITTLE SHOES, NICE QUALITY AND GREAT GIFT FOR GODPARENTS!
Beautiful!
By DENNIS G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARTERET, NJ) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had these embroidered with my Granddaughter's name for her Christening.
Embroidery is pink so she will be able to wear them after this special day and
then will become a keepsake tree ornament at Christmas.
Nice shoes but they didnt fit =(
By Inefta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Brook , NY) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The reviews were on and off for this item.

My daughters Christening was on the 10-10-2010 so I thought this would be an excellent addition to have her shoes personalized. Although she is 5 months after reading the reviews I figured that these shoes should still be able to fit her. I was so wrong and disappointed because they were just too cute to not fit :(

I say all that to say that this shoes are adorable if you are Christening your little on within the first month of life. Else its a waste of money. Also I should point out that she weighs 17 lbs and is about 25 inches long...which is kind of an average 5 month old baby
Perfect!
By NICOLE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWARK, NJ) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These shoes were bought for my daughter's baptism, personalized with her name. They came out beautiful! Everyone loved them including myself. They were very comfy, simple, and beautiful! My daughetr was 7 months and the size 1 fit her perfectly!
Estella's Christening Shoes!
By Sylvia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Rose, LA) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was completely satisfied with the satin infant Mary Jane's! Everyone loved them and wanted to know where I bought them! They were perfect with her christening dress that her grandmother made. The size 0 fit our 2 month old perfectly! It's also something that will be put into a shadow box with her dress as a memory of her blesssed event! Thanks! I'll be ordering more things for "Estella" in the near future!
Beautiful gift
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Myers, FL) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these Christening shoes for my great, great nieces christening. My niece just raved about them and how cute they were. They can't wait to put these little shoes on her. I was happy that they really loved these shoes.
Just Adorable
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shoes are too precious - I would recommend every mother who is having their babies Christening to purchase them from your store.
Beautiful
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The christening shoes were beautiful! I loved them and so did the parents! They did seem a little small but all in all I was very happy with them. I would certainly recommend this to anyone having a baby!
Beautifully made
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These shoes are so precious. They are made well and were delivered as promised. I would strongly suggest these to anyone. You will not be sorry.
Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - August 29, 2011
Darling shoes, as described. I can't wait to see my great niece in them for her Baptism on September 4th.
Perfect Christening Shoes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - August 20, 2011
I bought these Personalized Mary Jane Christening Shoes for my granddaughter. They were perfect for her tiny feet and complimented her beautiful satin gown. And having her name embroidered on them made them very unique. So many of our family and friends commented on them. The quality of the shoes and the workmanship of the embroidery is rated high in my opinion.
These are so cute
By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, MI) - August 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my daughters baptism. Her feet are too small for the newborn sizes out in the stores. These worked perfectly!
Beautiful shoe!
By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are gorgeous! cannot wait for my little girls christening! glad i got the size 0 she is 8 weeks old with tiny feet

Great deal
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shoes looked better than expected, and they shipped them out very promptly. I would recommend them to everyone.
Super Cute
By Alicia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These shoes are so cute, even better than in the photo.
Love, love, love them...I recommend them to anyone who is considering buying them!
Baptism Shoes
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - November 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shoes are beautiful. The personalization was perfect, and the shipping was extremely fast. I couldn't have asked for anything more. Thank you!
Awesome
By Gen P. (Little Rock, AR) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shoes are precious and the lettering is perfect. These were the hit of the shower and my granddaughter has a long name and it still came out perfect. They ship quickly and everything is pure perfection. Will definitely be buying more of a lot of different things. Everything is very high quality. As if the beautiful shoes weren't enough, the extra classy touch was the gorgeous delicate bag. Thanks for the great gift for my first grandchild.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved