Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Mary Jane Christening Shoes customer reviews

Personalized Christening Shoes for Girls - 6121
Average Customer Review: (53 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - September 7, 2015
I ordered two pair of these beautiful little Christening shoes along with the Christening bibs as an extra gift for newborn twins. They are nicely made with much attention to the details. The personalization was perfect and made them a unique gift / keepsake for these special babies. The only slightly negative thing I could say is if I knew they were going to arrive so quickly I could have waited a few days for the holiday sale and saved 20%.
Beautiful gift
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Myers, FL) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these Christening shoes for my great, great nieces christening. My niece just raved about them and how cute they were. They can't wait to put these little shoes on her. I was happy that they really loved these shoes.
Just Adorable
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shoes are too precious - I would recommend every mother who is having their babies Christening to purchase them from your store.
Beautifully made
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These shoes are so precious. They are made well and were delivered as promised. I would strongly suggest these to anyone. You will not be sorry.
Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - August 29, 2011
Darling shoes, as described. I can't wait to see my great niece in them for her Baptism on September 4th.
Perfect Christening Shoes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - August 20, 2011
I bought these Personalized Mary Jane Christening Shoes for my granddaughter. They were perfect for her tiny feet and complimented her beautiful satin gown. And having her name embroidered on them made them very unique. So many of our family and friends commented on them. The quality of the shoes and the workmanship of the embroidery is rated high in my opinion.
Beautiful
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The christening shoes were beautiful! I loved them and so did the parents! They did seem a little small but all in all I was very happy with them. I would certainly recommend this to anyone having a baby!
These are so cute
By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, MI) - August 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my daughters baptism. Her feet are too small for the newborn sizes out in the stores. These worked perfectly!
Beautiful shoe!
By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are gorgeous! cannot wait for my little girls christening! glad i got the size 0 she is 8 weeks old with tiny feet

Great deal
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shoes looked better than expected, and they shipped them out very promptly. I would recommend them to everyone.
Super Cute
By Alicia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These shoes are so cute, even better than in the photo.
Love, love, love them...I recommend them to anyone who is considering buying them!
Baptism Shoes
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - November 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shoes are beautiful. The personalization was perfect, and the shipping was extremely fast. I couldn't have asked for anything more. Thank you!
Awesome
By Gen P. (Little Rock, AR) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shoes are precious and the lettering is perfect. These were the hit of the shower and my granddaughter has a long name and it still came out perfect. They ship quickly and everything is pure perfection. Will definitely be buying more of a lot of different things. Everything is very high quality. As if the beautiful shoes weren't enough, the extra classy touch was the gorgeous delicate bag. Thanks for the great gift for my first grandchild.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved