Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just received my order today, and was amazed on how beautiful this item turned out. It took only a 3 days to get it back and was fully satisfied on how it looked. Thank you I will be back to buy...
    ~Melissa - NV

    Personalized Mary Jane Christening Shoes customer reviews

    Personalized Christening Shoes for Girls - 6121
    Average Customer Review: (49 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (44)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautifully made
    By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These shoes are so precious. They are made well and were delivered as promised. I would strongly suggest these to anyone. You will not be sorry.
    Baptism Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - August 29, 2011
    Darling shoes, as described. I can't wait to see my great niece in them for her Baptism on September 4th.
    Perfect Christening Shoes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - August 20, 2011
    I bought these Personalized Mary Jane Christening Shoes for my granddaughter. They were perfect for her tiny feet and complimented her beautiful satin gown. And having her name embroidered on them made them very unique. So many of our family and friends commented on them. The quality of the shoes and the workmanship of the embroidery is rated high in my opinion.
    These are so cute
    By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, MI) - August 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my daughters baptism. Her feet are too small for the newborn sizes out in the stores. These worked perfectly!
    Beautiful shoe!
    By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are gorgeous! cannot wait for my little girls christening! glad i got the size 0 she is 8 weeks old with tiny feet

    Great deal
    By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shoes looked better than expected, and they shipped them out very promptly. I would recommend them to everyone.
    Super Cute
    By Alicia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These shoes are so cute, even better than in the photo.
    Love, love, love them...I recommend them to anyone who is considering buying them!
    Baptism Shoes
    By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - November 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shoes are beautiful. The personalization was perfect, and the shipping was extremely fast. I couldn't have asked for anything more. Thank you!
    Awesome
    By Gen P. (Little Rock, AR) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shoes are precious and the lettering is perfect. These were the hit of the shower and my granddaughter has a long name and it still came out perfect. They ship quickly and everything is pure perfection. Will definitely be buying more of a lot of different things. Everything is very high quality. As if the beautiful shoes weren't enough, the extra classy touch was the gorgeous delicate bag. Thanks for the great gift for my first grandchild.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved