Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I cannot put into words how greatly satisfied I am with your product, services and price. Thank you so much. I put my order in yesterday morning and recieved my package today. Thank you so much and...
~Rachel - IL

Personalized Mary Jane Christening Shoes customer reviews

Personalized Christening Shoes for Girls - 6121
Average Customer Review: (47 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(42)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Christening Shoes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - August 20, 2011
I bought these Personalized Mary Jane Christening Shoes for my granddaughter. They were perfect for her tiny feet and complimented her beautiful satin gown. And having her name embroidered on them made them very unique. So many of our family and friends commented on them. The quality of the shoes and the workmanship of the embroidery is rated high in my opinion.
Baby's 1st shoes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - June 13, 2011
Wonderful gift for baby; perfect for the baptism day; matched the dress perfectly -- can keep as a momento
Love these shoes!
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my daughter's christening and they were perfect!!! I was worried because she was wearing my old dress and was afraid they would be too "white," but they matched beautifully!! Don't get me wrong, they were white but luckily didn't look too bright. I bought them with light pink threading for her name and the cross on the side -- didn't want to get the silver stitching since she was wearing gold jewelry. Will definitely buy these for the next one!
Personalized Mary Jane Christening Shoes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - June 2, 2011
I thought these little Christening Shoes were so cute!!!!! I had to get them for my Godchild's Christening. Having them personalized gave the shoe a special touch. I ordered the 0 and it fits my 3 month old Godchild's small feet just right.
Cutest things EVER!!!
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Enough said!
Fit is perfect!
By Jacqueline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Bell, PA) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my granddaughter and her feet are very small.This is the only store that had a smaller size! They arrived and fit perfectly and the shoe is beautiful with the personalization!The shoe was very well made and the personalization is done very well.A beautiful keepsake after The Christening.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bolton, CT) - April 1, 2011
I ordered via the internet a pair of Mary Jane Christening Shoes for my great granddaughter. She is wearing a Christening outfit made from her grandmothers wedding gown, hat coat and dress and the mary jane shoes made the perfect compliment for this beautiful outfit. They came out just as I hoped and were delivered very quickly. Personaized Mall will be on my list for shopping
for that very special gift.
Just Adorable
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shoes are too precious - I would recommend every mother who is having their babies Christening to purchase them from your store.
Beautiful
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The christening shoes were beautiful! I loved them and so did the parents! They did seem a little small but all in all I was very happy with them. I would certainly recommend this to anyone having a baby!
Super Cute
By Alicia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These shoes are so cute, even better than in the photo.
Love, love, love them...I recommend them to anyone who is considering buying them!
Baptism Shoes
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - November 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shoes are beautiful. The personalization was perfect, and the shipping was extremely fast. I couldn't have asked for anything more. Thank you!
Awesome
By Gen P. (Little Rock, AR) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shoes are precious and the lettering is perfect. These were the hit of the shower and my granddaughter has a long name and it still came out perfect. They ship quickly and everything is pure perfection. Will definitely be buying more of a lot of different things. Everything is very high quality. As if the beautiful shoes weren't enough, the extra classy touch was the gorgeous delicate bag. Thanks for the great gift for my first grandchild.
These are so cute
By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, MI) - August 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my daughters baptism. Her feet are too small for the newborn sizes out in the stores. These worked perfectly!
Beautiful shoe!
By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are gorgeous! cannot wait for my little girls christening! glad i got the size 0 she is 8 weeks old with tiny feet

Great deal
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shoes looked better than expected, and they shipped them out very promptly. I would recommend them to everyone.
A MUST HAVE FOR YOUR CHILD'S SPECIAL DAY
By Dawn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this shoes for my granddaughers dedication.The shoes are beautiful can't wait till I see them on her. I had her name on them and it came out perfect being she has a short name.
MARY JANE CHRISTENING SHOES
By Elizabeth M P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEAUTIFUL LITTLE SHOES, NICE QUALITY AND GREAT GIFT FOR GODPARENTS!
Beautiful Christening Shoes
By Karol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy to receive these tiny little
Mary Jane Christeing Shoes, they are so
beautiful, I can't wait to see my granddaughter
in them on her Christeing Day. They are made
of good quality and the fit is perfect. I will
surely tell my friends of this site...So happy
I found you.

Karol
Mary Jane Christening Shoes
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! They are absolutely adorable. It's never to early to teach baby girls about having a little "style" with their own monogrammed satin shoes.
Perfect!
By NICOLE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWARK, NJ) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These shoes were bought for my daughter's baptism, personalized with her name. They came out beautiful! Everyone loved them including myself. They were very comfy, simple, and beautiful! My daughetr was 7 months and the size 1 fit her perfectly!
Estella's Christening Shoes!
By Sylvia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Rose, LA) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was completely satisfied with the satin infant Mary Jane's! Everyone loved them and wanted to know where I bought them! They were perfect with her christening dress that her grandmother made. The size 0 fit our 2 month old perfectly! It's also something that will be put into a shadow box with her dress as a memory of her blesssed event! Thanks! I'll be ordering more things for "Estella" in the near future!
Beautiful!
By DENNIS G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARTERET, NJ) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had these embroidered with my Granddaughter's name for her Christening.
Embroidery is pink so she will be able to wear them after this special day and
then will become a keepsake tree ornament at Christmas.
Adorable!
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my niece for her christening and they are absolutely adorable!! The only negative is that they run very BIG! My niece will be 6 months old in June for her christening, but because they looked big in the picture I took a chance and ordered the smallest size - which according to the description only fit up to a 6 week old. I'm lucky I did, because they fit her perfectly. If I had ordered the size 1, we would never have been able to keep them on her feet - they would have been huge! Other than that, they're perfect for her special day
BABY SHOES
By Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These shoes were the cutest shoes I've ever seen. The personalization just made them extra special. can't wait for my granddaughter to wear them for her christening day...she'll have these as a keepsake of her very special day...just precious.....
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - September 27, 2011
The shoes was very cute! My goddaughter will wear it with her Chistening dress. However, the embroidery font of the initials is a little big for the size shoe.
Nice shoes but they didnt fit =(
By Inefta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Brook , NY) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The reviews were on and off for this item.

My daughters Christening was on the 10-10-2010 so I thought this would be an excellent addition to have her shoes personalized. Although she is 5 months after reading the reviews I figured that these shoes should still be able to fit her. I was so wrong and disappointed because they were just too cute to not fit :(

I say all that to say that this shoes are adorable if you are Christening your little on within the first month of life. Else its a waste of money. Also I should point out that she weighs 17 lbs and is about 25 inches long...which is kind of an average 5 month old baby
grand daughters christining
By CHARLENE F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH ANDOVER, MA) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love the shoes.there well made and beautiful .so many people commented on them.i gave them your website.and they were pleased. thank you
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved