Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I absolutely LOVE everything about your site! I have purchased many frames from you and have loved every one of them! I tell anyone that is looking for a gift about this site! Thanks!
    ~Amy - SC

    Personalized Mary Jane Christening Shoes customer reviews

    Personalized Christening Shoes for Girls - 6121
    Average Customer Review: (49 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (44)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Mary Jane Christening Shoes
    By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect! They are absolutely adorable. It's never to early to teach baby girls about having a little "style" with their own monogrammed satin shoes.
    Perfect!
    By NICOLE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWARK, NJ) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These shoes were bought for my daughter's baptism, personalized with her name. They came out beautiful! Everyone loved them including myself. They were very comfy, simple, and beautiful! My daughetr was 7 months and the size 1 fit her perfectly!
    Estella's Christening Shoes!
    By Sylvia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Rose, LA) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was completely satisfied with the satin infant Mary Jane's! Everyone loved them and wanted to know where I bought them! They were perfect with her christening dress that her grandmother made. The size 0 fit our 2 month old perfectly! It's also something that will be put into a shadow box with her dress as a memory of her blesssed event! Thanks! I'll be ordering more things for "Estella" in the near future!
    Beautiful!
    By DENNIS G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARTERET, NJ) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had these embroidered with my Granddaughter's name for her Christening.
    Embroidery is pink so she will be able to wear them after this special day and
    then will become a keepsake tree ornament at Christmas.
    Adorable!
    By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my niece for her christening and they are absolutely adorable!! The only negative is that they run very BIG! My niece will be 6 months old in June for her christening, but because they looked big in the picture I took a chance and ordered the smallest size - which according to the description only fit up to a 6 week old. I'm lucky I did, because they fit her perfectly. If I had ordered the size 1, we would never have been able to keep them on her feet - they would have been huge! Other than that, they're perfect for her special day
    BABY SHOES
    By Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These shoes were the cutest shoes I've ever seen. The personalization just made them extra special. can't wait for my granddaughter to wear them for her christening day...she'll have these as a keepsake of her very special day...just precious.....
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - September 27, 2011
    The shoes was very cute! My goddaughter will wear it with her Chistening dress. However, the embroidery font of the initials is a little big for the size shoe.
    Nice shoes but they didnt fit =(
    By Inefta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Brook , NY) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The reviews were on and off for this item.

    My daughters Christening was on the 10-10-2010 so I thought this would be an excellent addition to have her shoes personalized. Although she is 5 months after reading the reviews I figured that these shoes should still be able to fit her. I was so wrong and disappointed because they were just too cute to not fit :(

    I say all that to say that this shoes are adorable if you are Christening your little on within the first month of life. Else its a waste of money. Also I should point out that she weighs 17 lbs and is about 25 inches long...which is kind of an average 5 month old baby
    grand daughters christining
    By CHARLENE F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH ANDOVER, MA) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i love the shoes.there well made and beautiful .so many people commented on them.i gave them your website.and they were pleased. thank you
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved