Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    This was my first order with your company. I was so very pleased with the ease of using your website and ordering. I was truly amazed at the speed of your service. I am happy to be a new customer....
    ~Carol - SD

    Personalized Mary Jane Christening Shoes customer reviews

    Personalized Christening Shoes for Girls - 6121
    Average Customer Review: (47 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (42)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Baptism Shoes
    By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - November 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shoes are beautiful. The personalization was perfect, and the shipping was extremely fast. I couldn't have asked for anything more. Thank you!
    Awesome
    By Gen P. (Little Rock, AR) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shoes are precious and the lettering is perfect. These were the hit of the shower and my granddaughter has a long name and it still came out perfect. They ship quickly and everything is pure perfection. Will definitely be buying more of a lot of different things. Everything is very high quality. As if the beautiful shoes weren't enough, the extra classy touch was the gorgeous delicate bag. Thanks for the great gift for my first grandchild.
    These are so cute
    By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, MI) - August 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my daughters baptism. Her feet are too small for the newborn sizes out in the stores. These worked perfectly!
    Beautiful shoe!
    By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are gorgeous! cannot wait for my little girls christening! glad i got the size 0 she is 8 weeks old with tiny feet

    Great deal
    By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shoes looked better than expected, and they shipped them out very promptly. I would recommend them to everyone.
    A MUST HAVE FOR YOUR CHILD'S SPECIAL DAY
    By Dawn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this shoes for my granddaughers dedication.The shoes are beautiful can't wait till I see them on her. I had her name on them and it came out perfect being she has a short name.
    MARY JANE CHRISTENING SHOES
    By Elizabeth M P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    BEAUTIFUL LITTLE SHOES, NICE QUALITY AND GREAT GIFT FOR GODPARENTS!
    Beautiful Christening Shoes
    By Karol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so happy to receive these tiny little
    Mary Jane Christeing Shoes, they are so
    beautiful, I can't wait to see my granddaughter
    in them on her Christeing Day. They are made
    of good quality and the fit is perfect. I will
    surely tell my friends of this site...So happy
    I found you.

    Karol
    Mary Jane Christening Shoes
    By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect! They are absolutely adorable. It's never to early to teach baby girls about having a little "style" with their own monogrammed satin shoes.
    Perfect!
    By NICOLE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWARK, NJ) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These shoes were bought for my daughter's baptism, personalized with her name. They came out beautiful! Everyone loved them including myself. They were very comfy, simple, and beautiful! My daughetr was 7 months and the size 1 fit her perfectly!
    Estella's Christening Shoes!
    By Sylvia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Rose, LA) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was completely satisfied with the satin infant Mary Jane's! Everyone loved them and wanted to know where I bought them! They were perfect with her christening dress that her grandmother made. The size 0 fit our 2 month old perfectly! It's also something that will be put into a shadow box with her dress as a memory of her blesssed event! Thanks! I'll be ordering more things for "Estella" in the near future!
    Beautiful!
    By DENNIS G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARTERET, NJ) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had these embroidered with my Granddaughter's name for her Christening.
    Embroidery is pink so she will be able to wear them after this special day and
    then will become a keepsake tree ornament at Christmas.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved