Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Mary Jane Christening Shoes customer reviews

Personalized Christening Shoes for Girls - 6121
Average Customer Review: (55 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful shoe!
By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are gorgeous! cannot wait for my little girls christening! glad i got the size 0 she is 8 weeks old with tiny feet

Great deal
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shoes looked better than expected, and they shipped them out very promptly. I would recommend them to everyone.
A MUST HAVE FOR YOUR CHILD'S SPECIAL DAY
By Dawn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this shoes for my granddaughers dedication.The shoes are beautiful can't wait till I see them on her. I had her name on them and it came out perfect being she has a short name.
MARY JANE CHRISTENING SHOES
By Elizabeth M P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEAUTIFUL LITTLE SHOES, NICE QUALITY AND GREAT GIFT FOR GODPARENTS!
Beautiful Christening Shoes
By Karol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy to receive these tiny little
Mary Jane Christeing Shoes, they are so
beautiful, I can't wait to see my granddaughter
in them on her Christeing Day. They are made
of good quality and the fit is perfect. I will
surely tell my friends of this site...So happy
I found you.

Karol
Mary Jane Christening Shoes
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! They are absolutely adorable. It's never to early to teach baby girls about having a little "style" with their own monogrammed satin shoes.
Perfect!
By NICOLE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWARK, NJ) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These shoes were bought for my daughter's baptism, personalized with her name. They came out beautiful! Everyone loved them including myself. They were very comfy, simple, and beautiful! My daughetr was 7 months and the size 1 fit her perfectly!
Estella's Christening Shoes!
By Sylvia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Rose, LA) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was completely satisfied with the satin infant Mary Jane's! Everyone loved them and wanted to know where I bought them! They were perfect with her christening dress that her grandmother made. The size 0 fit our 2 month old perfectly! It's also something that will be put into a shadow box with her dress as a memory of her blesssed event! Thanks! I'll be ordering more things for "Estella" in the near future!
Beautiful!
By DENNIS G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARTERET, NJ) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had these embroidered with my Granddaughter's name for her Christening.
Embroidery is pink so she will be able to wear them after this special day and
then will become a keepsake tree ornament at Christmas.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved