Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


    Search in Halloween Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I LOVE PersonalizationMall.com and I've been using it for years! When I was active as a Realtor I sent all my customers personalized gifts after we closed on their homes. You always provide unique...
    ~Annette - NY

    Witch With Attitude Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Halloween Witch Personalized Coffee Mug - 6123
    Average Customer Review: (46 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (42)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    All. Mine
    By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just love this company. Their products are wonderful. I have bought this mug 5 times for my friends and myself and we are all impressed with the product. And they really do ship quick to your door.
    She was beyond happy!
    By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my friend and when she received it she was beyond happy. She called me immediately to thank me for it. This is the fith time I have purchased this mug for either myself or for friends and I am delighted with the quality of the product. And the speed of delivery. You can't go wrong with it or with this company. Customer for life....
    Fun and Fabulous Thank You Gift... ;)
    By Lise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted to send a thank you gift long distance from Canada to the States. This personalized mug was perfect and I also ordered some hot cocoa and a thank you note. I would highly recommend ordering from this site.
    Wicked Fun
    By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calimesa, CA) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very fun and cute mug, for anytime.
    Halloween Baby
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - September 20, 2013
    Having a birthday on Halloween, what could me more appropriate? I bought this as a present to me and absolutely love it!! It's a good size and the graphics are fun. Shipping was fast too!
    Fancy Mug
    By Geri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Over-all I love the mugs. Just wish they came in a larger size too. Easy to hold the handles and the weight of the mug is perfect. I ordered the violet and the green mugs. Colors are great.
    Fab 4
    By June D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This worked out great. The 4 of us do a group costume every year. The color selection is perfect for us too. I'm going to set them on a table with the color and saying for each girl showing and I know they will know which one is theirs right away. Of course I got one for me too so I wouldn't be left out!
    Witchy Cool
    By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lagina Beach, CA) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great mug. So cute. Arrived with a quickness.
    Love these mugs!
    By Wendy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are everything I hoped they would be! I filled them with candy for Halloween gifts. They were a big hit!
    Looks good
    By Shelley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    was very happy with my purchase
    Totally Me!
    By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is so cute! I'm very pleased, and can't believe how quickly it arrived, considering the personalized factor. I got it in two days! This was my first purchase and a gift for myself. Now I'm browsing for personalized gifts for fam & friends.
    Wicked Awesome!!
    By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The colors are clear and bright and really "POP". I can't wait to add this to her birthday gifts as my daughter can be both funny/wicked and wonderful!!
    I look forward to new designs each time I return to your web site, which is very user friendly!
    Perfect!
    By Karimah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug is a great price and looks very nice!
    Witch mug
    By Sharon H A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake in the Hills,, IL) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it! It is a little thinking of you gift for my daughter who works in another state. Quality is good and personalization, as always, is perfect. I will order again for sure. Thanks.
    Coffee mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncan, OK) - September 20, 2013
    I got my sister and two nieces one of these coffee mugs. I got myself one too. Two pink ones, a purple, and a green, very pretty colors. Very satisfied with them. The only thing I might change is the weight of them, they are just a little on the light side, just means we have to be a little more careful with them, otherwise, we all love them!!
    witch mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dakota Dunes, SD) - November 1, 2011
    I loved how I could personalize the mug but I ordered pink but received a purple colored mug instead.
    Not exactly what I expected
    By sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute mug and my name looked good. I just thought for $20 the mug would be a little bigger and of better quality. A little disappointed, but will of course use the mug.
    Good quality and quick service
    By Jamie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 3 of these in different colors as gifts for the hostesses of my bridal shower. I filled them with halloween m&ms that were purple green orange and black and matched each mug perfectly! These were definately a hit! The quality was very good and they arrives within a week of ordering. My one and only disappointment was that two days after I ordered them they went on sale for 30% off and pretty much stayed that way. But I'm still really happy with the product and the value. I only wish I would have bought one for myself!
    Witch With Attitude Mugs
    By Peggy Lee . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered many many personalized items and I have always been quite satisfied with all. There was only one item that I ordered-a mousepad that was very dark but kept it anyway....

    These latest Halloween mugs are adorable.

    Very happy client,
    Peggy Lee Tsaclas
    Too cute!
    By Melanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality is impeccable, timing couldn't have been quicker, and the price was unbeatable! What's not to love?!
    TOO CUTE !!!!
    By Nancy S. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So pleased with this mug....loved the color, I decided on purple, and the printing is GREAT. So glad I found this website....will definitely order again!!
    Witch with Attitude Mug
    By Suellen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OWEGO, NY) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just LOVE IT! I bought it for myself.
    Witch Coffee Mug
    By Heydys R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    100% satisfaction with the company and the product.
    Love it!
    By daniele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio , TX) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for a friend who loves witches and she was just so amazed by the gift..It is such a Beautiful Mug...Thank you personalization mall for putting such a huge smile on my friends face :0)
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platteville, WI) - August 30, 2011
    Great gift for anyone that loves Halloween!
    Great Product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, OH) - September 30, 2012
    Awesome product!
    Bewitching
    By donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, GA) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very cute mug and of good quality. I expect to enjoy it for many years!
    Gifts for Halloween
    By Myrtle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Myrtle Beach, SC) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cups were exceptional. My friends were thrilled with the product. The only problem I had was that the one I ordered for myself (MYRTLE) had been printed with a space left between the r & t. The order was great for the others however I was a little disappointed but not enough to send it back. I have ordered since from Personalization and I would suggest you look here for easy gift ideals and quality products.
    Witchy Mug
    By Diane N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great mug...a gift for a friend's Haloween birthday...perfect! As usual, no disappointments...thanks!
    MY 2 WITCHES WITH ATTITUDE
    By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waretown, NJ) - October 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THIS WAS MY FIRST PURCHASE AND WILL NOT BE MY LAST...MY 2 LOVING WITCHES CALLED ME SOOO FAST AFTER THEY RECEIVED THE MUG TO SAY I LOVE..I LOVE..I LOVE...MY MUG FIRST TIME FOR 3 LOVES....THANKS FOR PUTTING GREAT BIG SMILES ON THEIR FACES OH AND MY WITCHES WITH ATTITUDE ARE BOTH OVER "30"...
    was a really nice mug and cute too.
    By Gayle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    No matter what I buy from the you people are always good and last a long time.
    Perfect!
    By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, MA) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 mugs for 2 friends who always call each other Bruja (witch in Spanish). I am saving them for Christmas and can't wait to see them open them together.
    Witches Personalized Mug
    By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It turned out perfect. The color is great & the font looks spooky. Loved it & would order again!
    Good product
    By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrington, DE) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this item as a gift for my sister. She
    was very pleased with the quality of the cup as
    well as the decorations. Good value for the money!!
    Perfect gift for a Halloween Birthday!
    By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift for my daughter who was born on Halloween. She is going to love this!!!
    Really a Witch with Attitude favourite
    By LINDA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DORAL, FL) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I saw this cup I loved it so much I bought it for myself. Fantastic. My staff found it so funny!!!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved