Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Witch With Attitude Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Halloween Witch Personalized Coffee Mug - 6123
Average Customer Review: (49 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(45)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Too cute!
By Melanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is impeccable, timing couldn't have been quicker, and the price was unbeatable! What's not to love?!
Coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncan, OK) - September 20, 2013
I got my sister and two nieces one of these coffee mugs. I got myself one too. Two pink ones, a purple, and a green, very pretty colors. Very satisfied with them. The only thing I might change is the weight of them, they are just a little on the light side, just means we have to be a little more careful with them, otherwise, we all love them!!
was a really nice mug and cute too.
By Gayle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
No matter what I buy from the you people are always good and last a long time.
Gifts for Halloween
By Myrtle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Myrtle Beach, SC) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cups were exceptional. My friends were thrilled with the product. The only problem I had was that the one I ordered for myself (MYRTLE) had been printed with a space left between the r & t. The order was great for the others however I was a little disappointed but not enough to send it back. I have ordered since from Personalization and I would suggest you look here for easy gift ideals and quality products.
Bewitching
By donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, GA) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute mug and of good quality. I expect to enjoy it for many years!
Witch with Attitude Mug
By Suellen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OWEGO, NY) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just LOVE IT! I bought it for myself.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platteville, WI) - August 30, 2011
Great gift for anyone that loves Halloween!
Personalized Witch Mug
By Theresa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairless Hills, PA) - October 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love my mug! The color and personalization is great! The only thing is that I wish it was a bigger mug.
daughters favorite
By carol-lynne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE VILLAGES, FL) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
gave this to my daughter YEARS ago & it finally chipped after MUCH use so i was happy to see it offered again AND at a discount :)
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, OH) - September 30, 2012
Awesome product!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Bear Lake, MN) - September 20, 2014
Brought this item to the office for my desk. Everyone said it was so cute and asked where I got it. I love it!
Really a Witch with Attitude favourite
By LINDA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DORAL, FL) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw this cup I loved it so much I bought it for myself. Fantastic. My staff found it so funny!!!
Perfect gift for a Halloween Birthday!
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for my daughter who was born on Halloween. She is going to love this!!!
MY 2 WITCHES WITH ATTITUDE
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waretown, NJ) - October 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS WAS MY FIRST PURCHASE AND WILL NOT BE MY LAST...MY 2 LOVING WITCHES CALLED ME SOOO FAST AFTER THEY RECEIVED THE MUG TO SAY I LOVE..I LOVE..I LOVE...MY MUG FIRST TIME FOR 3 LOVES....THANKS FOR PUTTING GREAT BIG SMILES ON THEIR FACES OH AND MY WITCHES WITH ATTITUDE ARE BOTH OVER "30"...
Witches Personalized Mug
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out perfect. The color is great & the font looks spooky. Loved it & would order again!
Love it!
By daniele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio , TX) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a friend who loves witches and she was just so amazed by the gift..It is such a Beautiful Mug...Thank you personalization mall for putting such a huge smile on my friends face :0)
Witch Coffee Mug
By Heydys R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
100% satisfaction with the company and the product.
Good product
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrington, DE) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this item as a gift for my sister. She
was very pleased with the quality of the cup as
well as the decorations. Good value for the money!!
Witchy Mug
By Diane N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great mug...a gift for a friend's Haloween birthday...perfect! As usual, no disappointments...thanks!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved