Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Witch With Attitude Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Halloween Witch Personalized Coffee Mug - 6123
Average Customer Review: (50 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(46)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Looks good
By Shelley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
was very happy with my purchase
TOO CUTE !!!!
By Nancy S. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pleased with this mug....loved the color, I decided on purple, and the printing is GREAT. So glad I found this website....will definitely order again!!
Witch With Attitude Mugs
By Peggy Lee . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many many personalized items and I have always been quite satisfied with all. There was only one item that I ordered-a mousepad that was very dark but kept it anyway....

These latest Halloween mugs are adorable.

Very happy client,
Peggy Lee Tsaclas
Bewitching
By donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, GA) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute mug and of good quality. I expect to enjoy it for many years!
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, OH) - September 30, 2012
Awesome product!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platteville, WI) - August 30, 2011
Great gift for anyone that loves Halloween!
Gifts for Halloween
By Myrtle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Myrtle Beach, SC) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cups were exceptional. My friends were thrilled with the product. The only problem I had was that the one I ordered for myself (MYRTLE) had been printed with a space left between the r & t. The order was great for the others however I was a little disappointed but not enough to send it back. I have ordered since from Personalization and I would suggest you look here for easy gift ideals and quality products.
daughters favorite
By carol-lynne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE VILLAGES, FL) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
gave this to my daughter YEARS ago & it finally chipped after MUCH use so i was happy to see it offered again AND at a discount :)
Halloween gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadsworth, OH) - July 26, 2015
This is exactly what I was looking for and I didn't even know it! Have a great friend who loves loves loves Halloween! Turned out absolutely perfect!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Bear Lake, MN) - September 20, 2014
Brought this item to the office for my desk. Everyone said it was so cute and asked where I got it. I love it!
Personalized Witch Mug
By Theresa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairless Hills, PA) - October 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love my mug! The color and personalization is great! The only thing is that I wish it was a bigger mug.
Witch with Attitude Mug
By Suellen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OWEGO, NY) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just LOVE IT! I bought it for myself.
Really a Witch with Attitude favourite
By LINDA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DORAL, FL) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw this cup I loved it so much I bought it for myself. Fantastic. My staff found it so funny!!!
Perfect gift for a Halloween Birthday!
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for my daughter who was born on Halloween. She is going to love this!!!
MY 2 WITCHES WITH ATTITUDE
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waretown, NJ) - October 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS WAS MY FIRST PURCHASE AND WILL NOT BE MY LAST...MY 2 LOVING WITCHES CALLED ME SOOO FAST AFTER THEY RECEIVED THE MUG TO SAY I LOVE..I LOVE..I LOVE...MY MUG FIRST TIME FOR 3 LOVES....THANKS FOR PUTTING GREAT BIG SMILES ON THEIR FACES OH AND MY WITCHES WITH ATTITUDE ARE BOTH OVER "30"...
Witches Personalized Mug
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out perfect. The color is great & the font looks spooky. Loved it & would order again!
Love it!
By daniele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio , TX) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a friend who loves witches and she was just so amazed by the gift..It is such a Beautiful Mug...Thank you personalization mall for putting such a huge smile on my friends face :0)
Witch Coffee Mug
By Heydys R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
100% satisfaction with the company and the product.
Good product
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrington, DE) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this item as a gift for my sister. She
was very pleased with the quality of the cup as
well as the decorations. Good value for the money!!
Witchy Mug
By Diane N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great mug...a gift for a friend's Haloween birthday...perfect! As usual, no disappointments...thanks!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved