Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


    Search in Halloween Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to let you know how pleased I was with all the gifts I purchased. Everything came in on time, and with correct personalization. And it was all even nicer "in person" than online! Found...
    ~Barbara - NJ

    Witch With Attitude Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Halloween Witch Personalized Coffee Mug - 6123
    Average Customer Review: (46 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (42)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Great gift for teenage girl
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - October 28, 2011
    Thanks for such a high quality product, at such a reasonable price. My Teenage Grand-daughter will love it!
    Gifts for Halloween
    By Myrtle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Myrtle Beach, SC) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cups were exceptional. My friends were thrilled with the product. The only problem I had was that the one I ordered for myself (MYRTLE) had been printed with a space left between the r & t. The order was great for the others however I was a little disappointed but not enough to send it back. I have ordered since from Personalization and I would suggest you look here for easy gift ideals and quality products.
    Great Halloween Mug
    By Jackie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grimes, IA) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this mug! Purchased one for myself and my daughter!
    Love 'em
    By Arlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salida, CO) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the Witch mug for a friend and thought I'd get one too. I was so glad I did because I absolutley love them. And so did my friend. It was my "Great Pumpkin" gift this Halloween
    Witch with Attitude Mug
    By Desiree R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peshtigo, WI) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just love my Personalized mug!!! I'm big into Halloween, but I could probably use this mug all year long. I'm currently using it at work, and, not only is it a nice solid mug with a nice handle, the print on it is very nice and I'm so glad to have a coffee/tea mug with my name on it for work! (Not only that..I always have such a hard time finding anything with my name on it). No one can walk off with this one like some of the other mugs I've brought in to work! I'm very happy with my purchase because of the quality and also for how quickly I received it. Thank you Personalization Mall...I will be ordering more items from your company!
    witch mug
    By Judy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atchison, KS) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this coffee mug. I got married on halloween and this was my favorite mug and I had to have it. It fit's my personality to a tee. Lol
    Extremely Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terryville, CT) - September 30, 2011
    I wasn't expecting these cups to be so nice! I will definately order from this site again!
    Just as Pictured!
    By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a thank you gift for a friend and it turned out great!
    She absolutely loved the gift! It looked exactly like it does in the picture and this is one of my favorite products on personalizationmall!
    Also, the design has not peeled off after washing the product which is a big plus.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platteville, WI) - August 30, 2011
    Great gift for anyone that loves Halloween!
    A cup of brew
    By Chriss M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was just the right gift for my sister-in-law who we always tease about being a witch. Her birthday happens to be on the day before Halloween and since they were kids, he brothers teased her. But she also kids about having premonitions.
    When I accidentally came across this on-line, I knew it was a perfect gift and although her birthday isn't until October, I just had to get it now. I was very pleased with it's quality and color and know she will love it
    If she already has a favorite cup, it could hold a cute little plant.
    Witch with Attitude Mug
    By Suellen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OWEGO, NY) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just LOVE IT! I bought it for myself.
    Witch Coffee Mug
    By Heydys R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    100% satisfaction with the company and the product.
    Love it!
    By daniele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio , TX) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for a friend who loves witches and she was just so amazed by the gift..It is such a Beautiful Mug...Thank you personalization mall for putting such a huge smile on my friends face :0)
    Witchy Mug
    By Diane N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great mug...a gift for a friend's Haloween birthday...perfect! As usual, no disappointments...thanks!
    Good product
    By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrington, DE) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this item as a gift for my sister. She
    was very pleased with the quality of the cup as
    well as the decorations. Good value for the money!!
    Perfect gift for a Halloween Birthday!
    By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift for my daughter who was born on Halloween. She is going to love this!!!
    Really a Witch with Attitude favourite
    By LINDA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DORAL, FL) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I saw this cup I loved it so much I bought it for myself. Fantastic. My staff found it so funny!!!
    Witches Personalized Mug
    By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It turned out perfect. The color is great & the font looks spooky. Loved it & would order again!
    MY 2 WITCHES WITH ATTITUDE
    By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waretown, NJ) - October 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THIS WAS MY FIRST PURCHASE AND WILL NOT BE MY LAST...MY 2 LOVING WITCHES CALLED ME SOOO FAST AFTER THEY RECEIVED THE MUG TO SAY I LOVE..I LOVE..I LOVE...MY MUG FIRST TIME FOR 3 LOVES....THANKS FOR PUTTING GREAT BIG SMILES ON THEIR FACES OH AND MY WITCHES WITH ATTITUDE ARE BOTH OVER "30"...
    was a really nice mug and cute too.
    By Gayle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    No matter what I buy from the you people are always good and last a long time.
    Perfect!
    By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, MA) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 mugs for 2 friends who always call each other Bruja (witch in Spanish). I am saving them for Christmas and can't wait to see them open them together.
    Witch mug
    By Sharon H A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake in the Hills,, IL) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it! It is a little thinking of you gift for my daughter who works in another state. Quality is good and personalization, as always, is perfect. I will order again for sure. Thanks.
    Wicked Awesome!!
    By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The colors are clear and bright and really "POP". I can't wait to add this to her birthday gifts as my daughter can be both funny/wicked and wonderful!!
    I look forward to new designs each time I return to your web site, which is very user friendly!
    Perfect!
    By Karimah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug is a great price and looks very nice!
    Totally Me!
    By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is so cute! I'm very pleased, and can't believe how quickly it arrived, considering the personalized factor. I got it in two days! This was my first purchase and a gift for myself. Now I'm browsing for personalized gifts for fam & friends.
    Witchy Cool
    By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lagina Beach, CA) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great mug. So cute. Arrived with a quickness.
    Love these mugs!
    By Wendy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are everything I hoped they would be! I filled them with candy for Halloween gifts. They were a big hit!
    Looks good
    By Shelley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    was very happy with my purchase
    Witch With Attitude Mugs
    By Peggy Lee . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered many many personalized items and I have always been quite satisfied with all. There was only one item that I ordered-a mousepad that was very dark but kept it anyway....

    These latest Halloween mugs are adorable.

    Very happy client,
    Peggy Lee Tsaclas
    Too cute!
    By Melanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality is impeccable, timing couldn't have been quicker, and the price was unbeatable! What's not to love?!
    TOO CUTE !!!!
    By Nancy S. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So pleased with this mug....loved the color, I decided on purple, and the printing is GREAT. So glad I found this website....will definitely order again!!
    Good quality and quick service
    By Jamie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 3 of these in different colors as gifts for the hostesses of my bridal shower. I filled them with halloween m&ms that were purple green orange and black and matched each mug perfectly! These were definately a hit! The quality was very good and they arrives within a week of ordering. My one and only disappointment was that two days after I ordered them they went on sale for 30% off and pretty much stayed that way. But I'm still really happy with the product and the value. I only wish I would have bought one for myself!
    Coffee mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncan, OK) - September 20, 2013
    I got my sister and two nieces one of these coffee mugs. I got myself one too. Two pink ones, a purple, and a green, very pretty colors. Very satisfied with them. The only thing I might change is the weight of them, they are just a little on the light side, just means we have to be a little more careful with them, otherwise, we all love them!!
    love it!
    By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Halloween is my favorite time .. great place to get all personalized items. I'll will be back to buy more
    Not exactly what I expected
    By sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute mug and my name looked good. I just thought for $20 the mug would be a little bigger and of better quality. A little disappointed, but will of course use the mug.
    witch mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dakota Dunes, SD) - November 1, 2011
    I loved how I could personalize the mug but I ordered pink but received a purple colored mug instead.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved