Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Witch With Attitude Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Halloween Witch Personalized Coffee Mug - 6123
Average Customer Review: (49 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(45)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Just as Pictured!
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a thank you gift for a friend and it turned out great!
She absolutely loved the gift! It looked exactly like it does in the picture and this is one of my favorite products on personalizationmall!
Also, the design has not peeled off after washing the product which is a big plus.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platteville, WI) - August 30, 2011
Great gift for anyone that loves Halloween!
A cup of brew
By Chriss M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just the right gift for my sister-in-law who we always tease about being a witch. Her birthday happens to be on the day before Halloween and since they were kids, he brothers teased her. But she also kids about having premonitions.
When I accidentally came across this on-line, I knew it was a perfect gift and although her birthday isn't until October, I just had to get it now. I was very pleased with it's quality and color and know she will love it
If she already has a favorite cup, it could hold a cute little plant.
Witch with Attitude Mug
By Suellen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OWEGO, NY) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just LOVE IT! I bought it for myself.
Witch Coffee Mug
By Heydys R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
100% satisfaction with the company and the product.
Love it!
By daniele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio , TX) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a friend who loves witches and she was just so amazed by the gift..It is such a Beautiful Mug...Thank you personalization mall for putting such a huge smile on my friends face :0)
Witchy Mug
By Diane N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great mug...a gift for a friend's Haloween birthday...perfect! As usual, no disappointments...thanks!
Good product
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrington, DE) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this item as a gift for my sister. She
was very pleased with the quality of the cup as
well as the decorations. Good value for the money!!
Perfect gift for a Halloween Birthday!
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for my daughter who was born on Halloween. She is going to love this!!!
Really a Witch with Attitude favourite
By LINDA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DORAL, FL) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw this cup I loved it so much I bought it for myself. Fantastic. My staff found it so funny!!!
Witches Personalized Mug
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out perfect. The color is great & the font looks spooky. Loved it & would order again!
MY 2 WITCHES WITH ATTITUDE
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waretown, NJ) - October 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS WAS MY FIRST PURCHASE AND WILL NOT BE MY LAST...MY 2 LOVING WITCHES CALLED ME SOOO FAST AFTER THEY RECEIVED THE MUG TO SAY I LOVE..I LOVE..I LOVE...MY MUG FIRST TIME FOR 3 LOVES....THANKS FOR PUTTING GREAT BIG SMILES ON THEIR FACES OH AND MY WITCHES WITH ATTITUDE ARE BOTH OVER "30"...
was a really nice mug and cute too.
By Gayle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
No matter what I buy from the you people are always good and last a long time.
Perfect!
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, MA) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 mugs for 2 friends who always call each other Bruja (witch in Spanish). I am saving them for Christmas and can't wait to see them open them together.
Witch mug
By Sharon H A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake in the Hills,, IL) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! It is a little thinking of you gift for my daughter who works in another state. Quality is good and personalization, as always, is perfect. I will order again for sure. Thanks.
Wicked Awesome!!
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors are clear and bright and really "POP". I can't wait to add this to her birthday gifts as my daughter can be both funny/wicked and wonderful!!
I look forward to new designs each time I return to your web site, which is very user friendly!
Perfect!
By Karimah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is a great price and looks very nice!
Totally Me!
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute! I'm very pleased, and can't believe how quickly it arrived, considering the personalized factor. I got it in two days! This was my first purchase and a gift for myself. Now I'm browsing for personalized gifts for fam & friends.
Witchy Cool
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lagina Beach, CA) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great mug. So cute. Arrived with a quickness.
Love these mugs!
By Wendy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are everything I hoped they would be! I filled them with candy for Halloween gifts. They were a big hit!
Looks good
By Shelley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
was very happy with my purchase
Witch With Attitude Mugs
By Peggy Lee . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many many personalized items and I have always been quite satisfied with all. There was only one item that I ordered-a mousepad that was very dark but kept it anyway....

These latest Halloween mugs are adorable.

Very happy client,
Peggy Lee Tsaclas
Too cute!
By Melanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is impeccable, timing couldn't have been quicker, and the price was unbeatable! What's not to love?!
TOO CUTE !!!!
By Nancy S. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pleased with this mug....loved the color, I decided on purple, and the printing is GREAT. So glad I found this website....will definitely order again!!
Good quality and quick service
By Jamie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of these in different colors as gifts for the hostesses of my bridal shower. I filled them with halloween m&ms that were purple green orange and black and matched each mug perfectly! These were definately a hit! The quality was very good and they arrives within a week of ordering. My one and only disappointment was that two days after I ordered them they went on sale for 30% off and pretty much stayed that way. But I'm still really happy with the product and the value. I only wish I would have bought one for myself!
Coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncan, OK) - September 20, 2013
I got my sister and two nieces one of these coffee mugs. I got myself one too. Two pink ones, a purple, and a green, very pretty colors. Very satisfied with them. The only thing I might change is the weight of them, they are just a little on the light side, just means we have to be a little more careful with them, otherwise, we all love them!!
love it!
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Halloween is my favorite time .. great place to get all personalized items. I'll will be back to buy more
Not exactly what I expected
By sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute mug and my name looked good. I just thought for $20 the mug would be a little bigger and of better quality. A little disappointed, but will of course use the mug.
witch mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dakota Dunes, SD) - November 1, 2011
I loved how I could personalize the mug but I ordered pink but received a purple colored mug instead.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved