Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


    Search in Halloween Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    You guys have been absolutely wonderful year after year!!!! Everything ships quickly, prices are great and people love their gifts. Thank you!!!!!
    ~Robin - CA

    Witch With Attitude Personalized Mug customer reviews

    Halloween Witch Personalized Coffee Mug - 6123
    Average Customer Review: (46 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (42)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect!
    By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, MA) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 mugs for 2 friends who always call each other Bruja (witch in Spanish). I am saving them for Christmas and can't wait to see them open them together.
    Witch mug
    By Sharon H A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake in the Hills,, IL) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it! It is a little thinking of you gift for my daughter who works in another state. Quality is good and personalization, as always, is perfect. I will order again for sure. Thanks.
    Wicked Awesome!!
    By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The colors are clear and bright and really "POP". I can't wait to add this to her birthday gifts as my daughter can be both funny/wicked and wonderful!!
    I look forward to new designs each time I return to your web site, which is very user friendly!
    Perfect!
    By Karimah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug is a great price and looks very nice!
    Totally Me!
    By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is so cute! I'm very pleased, and can't believe how quickly it arrived, considering the personalized factor. I got it in two days! This was my first purchase and a gift for myself. Now I'm browsing for personalized gifts for fam & friends.
    Witchy Cool
    By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lagina Beach, CA) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great mug. So cute. Arrived with a quickness.
    Love these mugs!
    By Wendy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are everything I hoped they would be! I filled them with candy for Halloween gifts. They were a big hit!
    Looks good
    By Shelley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    was very happy with my purchase
    Witch With Attitude Mugs
    By Peggy Lee . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered many many personalized items and I have always been quite satisfied with all. There was only one item that I ordered-a mousepad that was very dark but kept it anyway....

    These latest Halloween mugs are adorable.

    Very happy client,
    Peggy Lee Tsaclas
    Too cute!
    By Melanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality is impeccable, timing couldn't have been quicker, and the price was unbeatable! What's not to love?!
    TOO CUTE !!!!
    By Nancy S. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So pleased with this mug....loved the color, I decided on purple, and the printing is GREAT. So glad I found this website....will definitely order again!!
    Good quality and quick service
    By Jamie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 3 of these in different colors as gifts for the hostesses of my bridal shower. I filled them with halloween m&ms that were purple green orange and black and matched each mug perfectly! These were definately a hit! The quality was very good and they arrives within a week of ordering. My one and only disappointment was that two days after I ordered them they went on sale for 30% off and pretty much stayed that way. But I'm still really happy with the product and the value. I only wish I would have bought one for myself!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved