Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Showcase Silver Ornament Stand customer reviews

Curved Silver Christmas Ornament Display Stand - 6124
Average Customer Review: (191 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(154)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great stand
By Christina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stand is a nice touch for the sun catcher. Very nice.
hanging ornament
By Frank L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied. Intend to order more in the future
Subtle yet Superb!
By Sherine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stand was a perefct accompniment to the "Forever In Our Hearts" ornament that I bought in memory of a lost loved one. It is very sturdy, despite it's lightness. Its subtelty makes it a great stand for any ornament you wish to showcase. I highly recommend it.
Nice AND Versatile!
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the look of this item. Went to put it on the shelf and it was too tall. Just bent it to accommodate area and still looked great holding a medal. Thanks!
ornament stand
By Shabana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, TX) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very nice option to display the ornament from both sides.
Ornament Stand
By Beverly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just what I was looking for and I liked everything about it.
Larger than Expected
By Sheila E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not notice the size of this ornament stand and was very surprised when I saw how large it is! It is, however, very nice!
Very Nice
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, LA) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was well made and priced.
Simply Beautiful
By Sarah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carey, OH) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought three of these stands one for a gift and to for us...we dispayed our just married ornament (which we also bought from here)with all of our wedding keepsakes the stand is perfect. The other stand we are displaying our son's ornament on it with all his birh stats on it with is hospital picture. These stands are perfect and beautiful just like their ornaments
Great ornament hanger, exactly what I was looking for.
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waunakee, WI) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament hanger worked perfect for me. The selection to choose from was also perfect. Thanks
very appropriate
By pam F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (astoria, NY) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this stand i bought 4 of will hold a ornament dedicated to my mom, who passed recently, it will show her date of birth and date of death, and hopefully will stand in my brother's homes, and my daugther as a reminder of how much we loved her
a gift for a new grandmother
By Eleese C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exeter, NH) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
she loved it!
Perfect Ornament Stand
By Connie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprised when I opened my package to see the lovely ornament stand. It is much larger than I expected and very well made.

I am giving this as a gift and I think the person will be very pleased with it.

Thanks,
Connie
Aewsome Product
By Kenneth U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product.
better than most
By brenna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm harbor, FL) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have had many ornament stands and most are pretty basic and boring. This one has nice, contemporary lines, a cool swirl for the base and feels substantial. A nice surprise to a basic Christmas necessity.
Silver Ornament Stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - February 14, 2011
I found the Showcase Silver Ornament Stand to be an excellent item for displaying the item that I had purchased. It made it look that much more elegant.
Ornament hanger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Flat Rock, NC) - October 31, 2011
Lovely ornament stand when used with personalized heart ornament.
personalized ornament and ornament stand
By Joyce A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niantic, CT) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always pleasantly pleased to receive anything I've ordered from here. The engraving is of good quality on the ornament and it will look great on the ornament stand I got for my daughter and her new husband for their first Christmas together. As always I will be back to order again soon.
Perfect for display
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this hanger for the personalized ornament for our neice and nephew because we bought it for ourselves when we got married and we love, love, love it.

GREAT PRODUCT, GREAT MERCHANT
By EDWARD L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIOLA, TN) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE PRODUCT IS GREAT AND THE MERCHANT IS GREAT ALSO!
Perfect for Display
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul Park, MN) - September 5, 2011
Perfect to display my memorial pet ornament year-round.
perfect attachment
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as an attachment to hold in place the engraved bell ornament that I purchased earlier. It ads to the value of the gift
Beautiful!
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange City, FL) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Not too big or small. Great alternative to hanging the piece in the window.
product features I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 6, 2011
doesn't over power the hanging ornament
delicate, lovely appearance
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - November 26, 2011
Perfect delicate stand for show casing your ornament, love it.
Christmas ornament display
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mena, AR) - November 20, 2011
I ordered the two snowpeople ornament as a
Christmas gift for my daughter and her son.
This item was ordered to display it in their parlor.
It is very nice and was well packaged.
Silver Ornament Stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocilla, GA) - November 23, 2011
Bought this to give as an early Christmas gift to hold our annual Christmas ornament to our daughter in love.
beautiful display stand
By RUTH ANN A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EVANSVILLE, IN) - August 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the Silver Ornament Stand to go along with the Personalized Love Suncatcher Ornament, very nice stand, it has a matt finish which I like better than the shiny silver finishes. Quality product. And as always Personalization Mall has wonderful fast service !!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - March 1, 2011
Love the stand. It was perfect decor for our daughter's room. Turned out exactly as we pictured it!
Great ornament stand!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - May 27, 2011
I was thrilled with this item. It is classy and perfect for my event and purposes. Very sturdy and displays ornament beautifully!

Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - February 15, 2011
It is really a nice stand and shows off the product well.
Good Showcase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monument, CO) - December 13, 2011
This will hold the ornament purchased for the office. Solid and does not "take away" from what it is to hold. I hesitated at first wondering if it was necessary to spend the extra: Am glad I did.
Perfect size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monument, CO) - December 13, 2011
I was looking for something whimsical for my husbands office. Cute- Cute. Looks even better up close than what it does in pictures. Love it. Not too overwhelming for his small desk, yet substantial enough to be seen. Great clarity in print and color.
beautiful way to display
By Jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very attractive and can set anywhere.
Great way to display!!!
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo, PA) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful stand to display cutomized ornaments or your favorite Christmas ornament!!
Quality
By Sheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenview, MO) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this stand to hold a personalized Christmas ornament (ordered from you) and did not give it much thought. When it arrived the quality was top notch!!
Perfect gift for baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - July 18, 2011
I ordered this for my nephew's baptistm and put "Baptized 7/17/11" on it under his name, which fit perfectly. My brother and his wife loved it! They hung it on the display stand and used it as part of a centerpiece at the reception after the ceremony. Everyone said how nice it was, so I'm glad I sent it!
Baptism cross
By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
came quickly looks as pictured
Surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lecanto, FL) - July 8, 2011
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the product and the workmanship. It turned out very nice and our daughter was thrilled with the gift.
ok
By Nichole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
ok
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved