Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Showcase Silver Ornament Stand customer reviews

Curved Silver Christmas Ornament Display Stand - 6124
Average Customer Review: (382 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Christmas ornament display
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mena, AR) - November 20, 2011
I ordered the two snowpeople ornament as a
Christmas gift for my daughter and her son.
This item was ordered to display it in their parlor.
It is very nice and was well packaged.
perfect attachment
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as an attachment to hold in place the engraved bell ornament that I purchased earlier. It ads to the value of the gift
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - November 26, 2011
Perfect delicate stand for show casing your ornament, love it.
Perfect size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monument, CO) - December 13, 2011
I was looking for something whimsical for my husbands office. Cute- Cute. Looks even better up close than what it does in pictures. Love it. Not too overwhelming for his small desk, yet substantial enough to be seen. Great clarity in print and color.
product features I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 6, 2011
doesn't over power the hanging ornament
delicate, lovely appearance
Beautiful!
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange City, FL) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Not too big or small. Great alternative to hanging the piece in the window.
Silver Ornament Stand
By Kate B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Perfect way to display special ornaments.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, OH) - December 22, 2011
Nice ornament hanger, it was bigger than I expected, so it will hold a larger sized ornament.
Great Stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnham, ME) - December 22, 2011
The stand is sturdy and beautiful I had not expected an item of such high quality when I ordered it. I would recommend this product to anyone!
Showcase Silver Ornament Stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac, MD) - December 26, 2011
I was very pleased with the ornament stand. I found it to be attractive and sturdy. It was a gift to someone who does not have 'tree' and will be in view beyond the holidays to hold a very special ornament
GREAT ORNAMENT DISPLAY
By LEANN T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCKY POINT, NC) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY FATHER MEMORIAL BUTTYFLY THAT IS MAKE OF CRYSTAL IS BEAUTIFULLY DISPLAYED IN THE STAND . IT IS JUST THE RIGHT SIZE AND VERY STRUDY.
Very nice
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice ornament stand, and it's pretty big too!
Bought along with personalized ceramic ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - December 16, 2011
I bought this as part of a gift with the ornament. It's very nicely made. Good quality so it makes a nice gift. I would totally recommend adding this to your cart along with an ornament. Makes it more complete!
Great little product
By Leanne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. I bought this because I have a very special and very breakable ornament that I don't want to chance on my tree with two cats and a dog. It holds the item very nicely and it is a heavy ornament.

Great ornament stant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alto, NM) - December 18, 2011
This stand was just what I was looking for to display those sentimental ornaments all year long. It is sturdy without being heavy looking. I want to order a few more as gifts.
Silver Ornament Stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mustang, OK) - December 20, 2011
I purchased an ornament with this stand for some friends who are limited with their Christmas decorating. They loved being able to showcase their personalized ornament without much fuss and limited space.
Showcase Silver Ornament Stand
By Sue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TN) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent piece to hang most any ornament, bought 2 to give as gifts with personalized ornaments. They loved it.
personalized ornament and ornament stand
By Joyce A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niantic, CT) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always pleasantly pleased to receive anything I've ordered from here. The engraving is of good quality on the ornament and it will look great on the ornament stand I got for my daughter and her new husband for their first Christmas together. As always I will be back to order again soon.
The Stand
By Candi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, IN) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stand I bought for a remembrance ornament, I love the style of it. It also was perfect in size, being the ornament was larger in size. I am planning on buying 2 more. Thanks for the great products.
Ornament Stand
By Veronica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, TX) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice stand for the engraved ornament I bought. Very high quality and the shipping was super fast. Will definitely shop here again!
Silver Ornament Stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - February 14, 2011
I found the Showcase Silver Ornament Stand to be an excellent item for displaying the item that I had purchased. It made it look that much more elegant.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - March 1, 2011
Love the stand. It was perfect decor for our daughter's room. Turned out exactly as we pictured it!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - February 15, 2011
It is really a nice stand and shows off the product well.
Great stand
By Christina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stand is a nice touch for the sun catcher. Very nice.
very pleased
By cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellevue, WA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
thank you for the prompt service, ornament stand was very sturdy, something i was worried about because the price was so reasonable.
Finishing Touch
By Crystal K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought my Aunt a personalized ornament for Christmas, but I wanted her to be able to showcase it the entire year. The ornament stand is the perfect finishing touch. It will look beautiful on a shelf or a table all year.
Ornament Stand
By Rosa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
All my expectations were meet. Look exactly like picture, and good size. I am very pleased.
Subtle yet Superb!
By Sherine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stand was a perefct accompniment to the "Forever In Our Hearts" ornament that I bought in memory of a lost loved one. It is very sturdy, despite it's lightness. Its subtelty makes it a great stand for any ornament you wish to showcase. I highly recommend it.
hanging ornament
By Frank L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied. Intend to order more in the future
Great ornament stand!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - May 27, 2011
I was thrilled with this item. It is classy and perfect for my event and purposes. Very sturdy and displays ornament beautifully!

GREAT PRODUCT, GREAT MERCHANT
By EDWARD L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIOLA, TN) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE PRODUCT IS GREAT AND THE MERCHANT IS GREAT ALSO!
beautiful display stand
By RUTH ANN A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EVANSVILLE, IN) - August 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the Silver Ornament Stand to go along with the Personalized Love Suncatcher Ornament, very nice stand, it has a matt finish which I like better than the shiny silver finishes. Quality product. And as always Personalization Mall has wonderful fast service !!
Perfect for Display
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul Park, MN) - September 5, 2011
Perfect to display my memorial pet ornament year-round.
Ornament hanger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Flat Rock, NC) - October 31, 2011
Lovely ornament stand when used with personalized heart ornament.
Perfect for display
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this hanger for the personalized ornament for our neice and nephew because we bought it for ourselves when we got married and we love, love, love it.

Quality
By Sheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenview, MO) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this stand to hold a personalized Christmas ornament (ordered from you) and did not give it much thought. When it arrived the quality was top notch!!
Baptism cross
By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
came quickly looks as pictured
beautiful way to display
By Jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very attractive and can set anywhere.
Surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lecanto, FL) - July 8, 2011
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the product and the workmanship. It turned out very nice and our daughter was thrilled with the gift.
Great way to display!!!
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo, PA) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful stand to display cutomized ornaments or your favorite Christmas ornament!!
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved