Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site! It's my go-to for gifts for special occasions!
    ~Charlotte - MO

    Showcase Silver Ornament Stand customer reviews

    Curved Silver Christmas Ornament Display Stand - 6124
    Average Customer Review: (178 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (145)
    4 star:
    (18)
    3 star:
    (10)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    hanging ornament
    By Frank L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very satisfied. Intend to order more in the future
    Nice holder
    By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The holder is nice. Seems sturdy.
    Ornament Stand
    By Beverly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was just what I was looking for and I liked everything about it.
    Great ornament hanger, exactly what I was looking for.
    By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waunakee, WI) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament hanger worked perfect for me. The selection to choose from was also perfect. Thanks
    ornament stand
    By Shabana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, TX) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a very nice option to display the ornament from both sides.
    Simply Beautiful
    By Sarah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carey, OH) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought three of these stands one for a gift and to for us...we dispayed our just married ornament (which we also bought from here)with all of our wedding keepsakes the stand is perfect. The other stand we are displaying our son's ornament on it with all his birh stats on it with is hospital picture. These stands are perfect and beautiful just like their ornaments
    Larger than Expected
    By Sheila E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I did not notice the size of this ornament stand and was very surprised when I saw how large it is! It is, however, very nice!
    Aewsome Product
    By Kenneth U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent product.
    a gift for a new grandmother
    By Eleese C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exeter, NH) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    she loved it!
    Nice AND Versatile!
    By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the look of this item. Went to put it on the shelf and it was too tall. Just bent it to accommodate area and still looked great holding a medal. Thanks!
    very appropriate
    By pam F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (astoria, NY) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this stand i bought 4 of will hold a ornament dedicated to my mom, who passed recently, it will show her date of birth and date of death, and hopefully will stand in my brother's homes, and my daugther as a reminder of how much we loved her
    better than most
    By brenna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm harbor, FL) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have had many ornament stands and most are pretty basic and boring. This one has nice, contemporary lines, a cool swirl for the base and feels substantial. A nice surprise to a basic Christmas necessity.
    Perfect Ornament Stand
    By Connie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very surprised when I opened my package to see the lovely ornament stand. It is much larger than I expected and very well made.

    I am giving this as a gift and I think the person will be very pleased with it.

    Thanks,
    Connie
    Perfect for display
    By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this hanger for the personalized ornament for our neice and nephew because we bought it for ourselves when we got married and we love, love, love it.

    Ornament hanger
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Flat Rock, NC) - October 31, 2011
    Lovely ornament stand when used with personalized heart ornament.
    Perfect for Display
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul Park, MN) - September 5, 2011
    Perfect to display my memorial pet ornament year-round.
    beautiful display stand
    By RUTH ANN A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EVANSVILLE, IN) - August 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased the Silver Ornament Stand to go along with the Personalized Love Suncatcher Ornament, very nice stand, it has a matt finish which I like better than the shiny silver finishes. Quality product. And as always Personalization Mall has wonderful fast service !!
    GREAT PRODUCT, GREAT MERCHANT
    By EDWARD L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIOLA, TN) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THE PRODUCT IS GREAT AND THE MERCHANT IS GREAT ALSO!
    personalized ornament and ornament stand
    By Joyce A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niantic, CT) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am always pleasantly pleased to receive anything I've ordered from here. The engraving is of good quality on the ornament and it will look great on the ornament stand I got for my daughter and her new husband for their first Christmas together. As always I will be back to order again soon.
    Lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - November 26, 2011
    Perfect delicate stand for show casing your ornament, love it.
    Beautiful!
    By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange City, FL) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice. Not too big or small. Great alternative to hanging the piece in the window.
    Silver Ornament Stand
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocilla, GA) - November 23, 2011
    Bought this to give as an early Christmas gift to hold our annual Christmas ornament to our daughter in love.
    perfect attachment
    By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as an attachment to hold in place the engraved bell ornament that I purchased earlier. It ads to the value of the gift
    Christmas ornament display
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mena, AR) - November 20, 2011
    I ordered the two snowpeople ornament as a
    Christmas gift for my daughter and her son.
    This item was ordered to display it in their parlor.
    It is very nice and was well packaged.
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - March 1, 2011
    Love the stand. It was perfect decor for our daughter's room. Turned out exactly as we pictured it!
    Great ornament stand!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - May 27, 2011
    I was thrilled with this item. It is classy and perfect for my event and purposes. Very sturdy and displays ornament beautifully!

    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - February 15, 2011
    It is really a nice stand and shows off the product well.
    The Stand
    By Candi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, IN) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The stand I bought for a remembrance ornament, I love the style of it. It also was perfect in size, being the ornament was larger in size. I am planning on buying 2 more. Thanks for the great products.
    Silver Ornament Stand
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - February 14, 2011
    I found the Showcase Silver Ornament Stand to be an excellent item for displaying the item that I had purchased. It made it look that much more elegant.
    beautiful way to display
    By Jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very attractive and can set anywhere.
    Great way to display!!!
    By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo, PA) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful stand to display cutomized ornaments or your favorite Christmas ornament!!
    Quality
    By Sheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenview, MO) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this stand to hold a personalized Christmas ornament (ordered from you) and did not give it much thought. When it arrived the quality was top notch!!
    Perfect gift for baptism
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - July 18, 2011
    I ordered this for my nephew's baptistm and put "Baptized 7/17/11" on it under his name, which fit perfectly. My brother and his wife loved it! They hung it on the display stand and used it as part of a centerpiece at the reception after the ceremony. Everyone said how nice it was, so I'm glad I sent it!
    Baptism cross
    By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    came quickly looks as pictured
    Surprised
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lecanto, FL) - July 8, 2011
    I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the product and the workmanship. It turned out very nice and our daughter was thrilled with the gift.
    Very Nice
    By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, LA) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item was well made and priced.
    acceptable item
    By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth, TX) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The only issue I have with this is that it looks a little cheap. The finish on it just looks a little tarnished but it will serve it's purpose.
    ok
    By Nichole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ok
    3.5 Stars
    By Kurt H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good for intened use.
    Ornament Stand
    By Robin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The stands seemed plain and unremarkable. However, I ordered glass ornaments, and when the ornaments were hung on the stands, they disappeared. The glass ornaments cannot be seen at all once they are hung on these stands.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved