Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Showcase Silver Ornament Stand customer reviews

Curved Silver Christmas Ornament Display Stand - 6124
Average Customer Review: (184 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(149)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
perfect
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
great item
Ornament Stand
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut, IL) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful compliment to the ornament
Silver Ornament stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panora, IA) - November 8, 2014
I was very pleasantly surprised of the quality of this stand. It was heavy duty and not flimsy like I was afraid it might be. It will be perfect to display the special ornament we also purchased. I recommend this stand.
Always an easy purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millis, MA) - November 19, 2014
again we received our purchases on time, great packing. Wonderful site to do shopping on
Ornament Stand
By Tamra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glasgow, KY) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of these so I can display a personal ornament in a china cabinet. Looks nice.
I bought this to display my beautiful ornament that I purchased on your website
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rural Hall, NC) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's Perfect !
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - September 15, 2014
Just what was needed to exhibit my personalized gift.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schertz, TX) - March 16, 2014
Completes my memory ornament.
Silver ornament stand
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very classy looking and much prettier than i thought it would be.
Ornament hanger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - January 14, 2014
A very nice looking ornament hanger for the price. It displays my ornament nicely.
Sturdy and pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 30, 2013
I was a little worried that this might appear flimsy and cheap, but I am very pleased with it. It not only looks pretty, but looks like it will last for a long time.
Pretty
By Teri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (margate, FL) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty, perfect height.
good product
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb Township, MI) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
order came quickly
happy07
By Ruby S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - July 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased to accompany Christmas ornament for recipient to place on holiday table. love it
Great Gifts
By Robin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poplar Grove, IL) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for a house warming gift and another for a wedding gift. They are both beautiful. They look just like the preview when I was creating them.
Great Ornament Hanger!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - June 20, 2014
Really Great Gift. Great service!!! I will definitely continue ordering from them. I've placed orders previously and their always great.
Ornament Stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills , FL) - April 27, 2014
Looks very elegant.
Mothers Day Gifts
By Mary A H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wardensville, WV) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to mother and mother in law for Mothers Day and they both loved them. Really looks good with the sun catcher hanging on it.
i am so thankfull
By Nigel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got this for my brothers & sisters an they love it.
Very Cute ornement holder!!
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this to go with a personalized irnement !! I just "LOVE" it!!
How you use the product
By Lisa Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - January 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Silver Ornament Stand was very pretty, it showed off the personalized ornament
I gave to My Sister-in-law.I was very happy with this item.
"Display"
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful/Well made stand to display family ornaments...as the personalized ones purchased for my "family's"...I did not want on the "tree"...this was perfect gift to be able to display family ornament.
Very nice
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice ornament stand, and it's pretty big too!
GREAT ORNAMENT DISPLAY
By LEANN T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCKY POINT, NC) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY FATHER MEMORIAL BUTTYFLY THAT IS MAKE OF CRYSTAL IS BEAUTIFULLY DISPLAYED IN THE STAND . IT IS JUST THE RIGHT SIZE AND VERY STRUDY.
mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rocky mount, MO) - January 16, 2012
it was perfect thanks
Great quality.
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Goes perfectly with ornament!
Basic Stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adamstown, PA) - May 20, 2012
This is a basic stand, but seems pretty sturdy. What more could you ask for.
UNDERSTATED, SIMPLISTIC ATTRACTIVENESS
By Sam F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, KS) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stands arrived well-packed and damage-free. They required no "adjustment" to make them stand firmly and squarely. The lustre of the silver fits well with any ornament; i.e., it does not become the focal point and easily becomes part of the entire presentation. Each Christmas, I purchase Swarovski large stars for my wife, my daughter-in-law and my daughter. My wife likes to display these year-round (not just during Christmas) in various parts of the house, so I buy these stands in multiples (6 at a time)for which I was given a discount. The only alteration to each display was to shorten the ornament's ribbon loop so the ornament is vertically centered when hung.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 6, 2012
I bought this stand to display the star ornament that I also purchased. It can be displayed on this stand until next Christmas when it can either be added to
their Christmas tree or just left on the stand. I would recommend Personalization mall to anyone who needs a special gift. Their delivery is very prompt and everything I have ever ordered from them arrived in perfect condition.
Excellent
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens, NY) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful and classy. Much bigger than i expected too. I loved this a lot. It was very unique and looked very expensive. Great buy.
Great little product
By Leanne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. I bought this because I have a very special and very breakable ornament that I don't want to chance on my tree with two cats and a dog. It holds the item very nicely and it is a heavy ornament.

Bought along with personalized ceramic ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - December 16, 2011
I bought this as part of a gift with the ornament. It's very nicely made. Good quality so it makes a nice gift. I would totally recommend adding this to your cart along with an ornament. Makes it more complete!
Silver Ornament Stand
By Kate B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Perfect way to display special ornaments.
Good Showcase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monument, CO) - December 13, 2011
This will hold the ornament purchased for the office. Solid and does not "take away" from what it is to hold. I hesitated at first wondering if it was necessary to spend the extra: Am glad I did.
Silver Ornament Stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lykens, PA) - December 15, 2011
I ordered the silver stand for a pet memorial ornament. I am well pleased with the quality of both items, and will order more items in the future from this site.
Great ornament stant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alto, NM) - December 18, 2011
This stand was just what I was looking for to display those sentimental ornaments all year long. It is sturdy without being heavy looking. I want to order a few more as gifts.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, OH) - December 22, 2011
Nice ornament hanger, it was bigger than I expected, so it will hold a larger sized ornament.
Showcase Silver Ornament Stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac, MD) - December 26, 2011
I was very pleased with the ornament stand. I found it to be attractive and sturdy. It was a gift to someone who does not have 'tree' and will be in view beyond the holidays to hold a very special ornament
Great Stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnham, ME) - December 22, 2011
The stand is sturdy and beautiful I had not expected an item of such high quality when I ordered it. I would recommend this product to anyone!
Showcase Silver Ornament Stand
By Sue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TN) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent piece to hang most any ornament, bought 2 to give as gifts with personalized ornaments. They loved it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved