Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Showcase Silver Ornament Stand customer reviews

Curved Silver Christmas Ornament Display Stand - 6124
Average Customer Review: (296 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Lovely stand for light weight ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - November 30, 2015
Shiny and nice, this is perfect for ornaments that aren't too heavy.
It's a stand,
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - December 31, 2015
it works.
Top Notch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - December 19, 2015
You can buy these just about any where but they aren't the quality these are and with the quality of the ornaments you get from Personalization, you want to really show them off!! Really liked its quality!!
In memory of my husband, Jr
By Deborah Alice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this along to use with the "Christmas in Heaven" medalion...they're both very ice and well worth the money...
Graceful ornament display
By Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this stand. It is simple yet elegant. I was also amazed that I received it so quickly.
Great service!
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Wareham, MA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stand was much bigger then I thought it was. It will compliment the ornament I purchased very nicely. The service was fast and is very reliable.
antoher review
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great with the ornament!!! Loooks like they belong with each other (bought seperatley)



Linda from Sacramento
Nice Stand
By VICTORIA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH EAST, MD) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very attractive stand to showcase your most precious ornament. I bought it to hold a glass ornament that I had personlized. I wanted to showcase this ornament all year long, not just on the Christmas tree each year. Very nice stand.
Very Elegant
By Michael J. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - November 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament stand is very elegant. I was pleasantly surprised. I would highly recommend it.
Silver Ornament Stand
By Gail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and daughter-in-law loved it.
Beautiful
By Dylan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slingerlands, NY) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a simple yet elegant stand to show off your ornaments!
Ideal for ornaments
By Georgette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elburn, IL) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful stand to show off your special ornament. My Mother-in-Law will love it.
pretty
By Jamie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - October 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great stand for displaying ornaments.
Average.
By Peggy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the the Life Together Personalized Couples Ornament to hang on this stand. It has a beautifully tied ribbon to hang it, but it will need to be adjusted to hang on this stand as the ribbon is too long. Not sure that I can rety it to fit and still have it look as beautiful. Other than that, it is nice since I got it on sale.
Almost Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenpool, OK) - December 3, 2014
We love this stand, however, most of the personalized ornments we have purchased from this site have ribbons/strings slightly too long to hang perfectly. We have to wrap the ribbon several times for it to display properly.
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breese, IL) - November 30, 2014
I wanted a unique gift for a special friend on her wedding, and I always think of a personalized ornament with a stand to display it. This is the 3rd stand and 7th ornament I have gotten the past few years, always very happy with the products!
pretty
By carrie G. (Louisville, KY) - August 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty
for ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (litchfield, ME) - January 2, 2013
my daughter wasn't sure about the stand we will see later
this product was exactly what i expected
By Beth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bishop, CA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased this to go with an ornament.
Ornament stand
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is the perfect touch when you purchase the ornament...
Perfect to display a memorial sun catcher
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this stand and a memorial sun catcher for my in-laws after my husband passed away 3 months ago. My in-laws and I like the quality of the stand and how it displays the sun catcher.
satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montevideo, MN) - July 17, 2015
Appreciate the fast service too
As Advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Falmouth, MA) - February 8, 2015
Does the job, display an item. Reasonable price.
Gift for myself
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - November 29, 2015
Quality of the product and weight are good; other color options would be nice.
Ornament
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, UT) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The silver string was way too long to hang ornament on the hanger I bought for it. It's pretty but the length should be shorter to hang freely to dangle. the glass ornament hung to the bottom sobitcwas touching the bottom of stand and didn't dangle freely.
Year round picture ornament holder
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGBORO, OH) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this holder. My ornament that I am hanging on it holds a picture of my grandson, so I wanted to display it to look at all year round. The holder would not be adequate for a weighted ornament, but the stand is holding up under the weight of the medium size ornament I have hung on it.
Nice stand
By Cindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop Harbor, IL) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stand is pretty and nice for hanging an ornament year round.
Kind of like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, WA) - December 18, 2014
The stand looks nice but a bit tall and wide for ornament I bought.
Nice Stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - January 4, 2015
A very nice stand, well made. I think it helped to enhance the look of the ornament I had hanging on it.
Sturdy stand
By Debbie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturgis, SD) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stand is a gift with an ornament - it appears to be sturdy. It looks nice and is not over-powering to distract from the ornament.
Great display
By Liza S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - November 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great display for the sun catcher I purchased.
Beautiful
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, NH) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so beautiful! Great quality, my grandson will Love it!
Great Ornament Stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Terrace, CA) - November 10, 2015
The ornament holder is well made, looks classy, and it will display my niece's special wedding ornament beautifully! I'm pleased!
Ornament stand
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Donegal, PA) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stand is part of a Christmas gift, to my new great-niece, for her first Christmas. The stand is very well made. I am sure it will be used to display the beautiful ornament I ordered for many Christmases to come.
I am very satisfied with everything I order from Personalization Mall.
Bought to hang the personalized ornament on
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - October 26, 2015
Bought this silver ornament stand to hang the personalized wooden ornament I purchased for my son. They love it and are using it on their hutch.. I am very satisfied with it.
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martins Ferry, OH) - August 21, 2015
This ornament stand is really pretty and, when purchased with a memorial ornament, it enables the gift to be displayed all year instead of just Christmas.
I have one in both colors
By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - August 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornaments aren't just for Christmas!
Showcase silver ornament stand
By Elaine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, substantial size and weight, very shiny and attractive, looks great with the personalized ornament at my daughter and her fiance's place setting for an engagement brunch. What a nice momento!
DD
By Diana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Holds the ornament great and looks nice.
Ornament Stand
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised with the ornament stand. It is very well made, sturdy and attractive. I liked it so much I ordered 4 more.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved