Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


    Search in Ornament Clearance:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I'm always impressed with my orders once receiving them. I can find gifts for any occasion. Personalization Mall is the only place I plan on getting all my gifts. Thank you so much, you have made my...
    ~Kayla - PA

    Showcase Silver Ornament Stand customer reviews

    Curved Silver Christmas Ornament Display Stand - 6124
    Average Customer Review: (168 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (136)
    4 star:
    (17)
    3 star:
    (10)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Great little display stand....
    By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just as described, nice stand to display adorable ornament.
    Sturdy Stand
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 29, 2013
    This is an attractive stand with a sleek design.
    ornament stand
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (syracuse, NY) - December 30, 2013
    this item was beautiful. it is a little heavier than i thought it would be, but the item being hung on it is very precious to me, so it was well worth the investment.
    good quality
    By Faythe P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (France) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful ornament. Good quality.
    nice stand and great customer service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breese, IL) - December 19, 2013
    I was sent a brass stand instead of a silver (it was mislabeled). Customer service was GREAT to send me the correct one very quickly, and I'm glad I waited for it. It has a nice finish, is a good size, and more substantially built than some I have seen in store. Great accent for a special ornament!
    Very pleased!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - December 26, 2013
    A beautiful, quality looking stand. Very smooth and polished, no cheap-looking seams.
    silver ornament & stand
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coupland, TX) - December 12, 2012
    the ornament and stand turned out very nice and the recipient loved the gift. Very nice and well made and done.
    Great Stand
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnham, ME) - December 22, 2011
    The stand is sturdy and beautiful I had not expected an item of such high quality when I ordered it. I would recommend this product to anyone!
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, OH) - December 22, 2011
    Nice ornament hanger, it was bigger than I expected, so it will hold a larger sized ornament.
    Silver Ornament Stand
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mustang, OK) - December 20, 2011
    I purchased an ornament with this stand for some friends who are limited with their Christmas decorating. They loved being able to showcase their personalized ornament without much fuss and limited space.
    Great ornament stant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alto, NM) - December 18, 2011
    This stand was just what I was looking for to display those sentimental ornaments all year long. It is sturdy without being heavy looking. I want to order a few more as gifts.
    Showcase Silver Ornament Stand
    By Sue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TN) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent piece to hang most any ornament, bought 2 to give as gifts with personalized ornaments. They loved it.
    "Display"
    By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful/Well made stand to display family ornaments...as the personalized ones purchased for my "family's"...I did not want on the "tree"...this was perfect gift to be able to display family ornament.
    Very Cute ornement holder!!
    By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this to go with a personalized irnement !! I just "LOVE" it!!
    GREAT ORNAMENT DISPLAY
    By LEANN T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCKY POINT, NC) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    MY FATHER MEMORIAL BUTTYFLY THAT IS MAKE OF CRYSTAL IS BEAUTIFULLY DISPLAYED IN THE STAND . IT IS JUST THE RIGHT SIZE AND VERY STRUDY.
    Showcase Silver Ornament Stand
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac, MD) - December 26, 2011
    I was very pleased with the ornament stand. I found it to be attractive and sturdy. It was a gift to someone who does not have 'tree' and will be in view beyond the holidays to hold a very special ornament
    Very nice
    By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very nice ornament stand, and it's pretty big too!
    product features I like
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 6, 2011
    doesn't over power the hanging ornament
    delicate, lovely appearance
    Perfect size
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monument, CO) - December 13, 2011
    I was looking for something whimsical for my husbands office. Cute- Cute. Looks even better up close than what it does in pictures. Love it. Not too overwhelming for his small desk, yet substantial enough to be seen. Great clarity in print and color.
    Beautiful!
    By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange City, FL) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice. Not too big or small. Great alternative to hanging the piece in the window.
    Silver Ornament Stand
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocilla, GA) - November 23, 2011
    Bought this to give as an early Christmas gift to hold our annual Christmas ornament to our daughter in love.
    Lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - November 26, 2011
    Perfect delicate stand for show casing your ornament, love it.
    Great little product
    By Leanne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product. I bought this because I have a very special and very breakable ornament that I don't want to chance on my tree with two cats and a dog. It holds the item very nicely and it is a heavy ornament.

    Bought along with personalized ceramic ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - December 16, 2011
    I bought this as part of a gift with the ornament. It's very nicely made. Good quality so it makes a nice gift. I would totally recommend adding this to your cart along with an ornament. Makes it more complete!
    Silver Ornament Stand
    By Kate B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality. Perfect way to display special ornaments.
    Good Showcase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monument, CO) - December 13, 2011
    This will hold the ornament purchased for the office. Solid and does not "take away" from what it is to hold. I hesitated at first wondering if it was necessary to spend the extra: Am glad I did.
    Silver Ornament Stand
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lykens, PA) - December 15, 2011
    I ordered the silver stand for a pet memorial ornament. I am well pleased with the quality of both items, and will order more items in the future from this site.
    How you use the product
    By Lisa Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - January 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Silver Ornament Stand was very pretty, it showed off the personalized ornament
    I gave to My Sister-in-law.I was very happy with this item.
    Year Round Display Piece
    By Marcia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased this ornament stand for everyone I purchased ornaments for. Everyone appreciates having this ornament stand. It is made of stable material and the height is very nice. I shortened the ribbon on the ornament to have it situated at a good display height.
    Great stand
    By Teresa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Surprised me when I received it. Great quality.
    Special touch to enhance Memorial Ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - October 30, 2012
    This stand is wonderful to have to compliment any ornament you purchase and wish to display,
    In my circumstance I use it for my daughter who displays the memorial ornaments I purchase for the loving pets they have lost.
    optional extra
    By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This stand is an optional extra that gives the person a choice of the stand or hanging the item on a xmas tree. Great value.
    Ornament stand
    By Robert D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IL) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Ornament stand is nice/sturdy. I've ordered this before and they are nice to hang the ornament on. I ordered the silver one this time since the ribbon on the ornament was silver and it looks nice.
    It was also packed very well. I've been pleased w/the things I've ordered from Personalization Mall.
    Ornament hanger
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwick, PA) - November 25, 2012
    Product was a gift and had a nice quality for the price.
    Looks very Nice!
    By sallee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This stand is very pretty and does the job of showing off the things you put on it on a table or shelf. Eye catching.
    Showcase Silver Ornament Stand
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 10, 2012
    A simple way to showcase my ornament, but very classy and dynamic!
    Ornament Stand
    By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great stand, great price!
    Perfect display
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (niagara falls, NY) - November 9, 2012
    This is sturdy and attractive
    UNDERSTATED, SIMPLISTIC ATTRACTIVENESS
    By Sam F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, KS) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The stands arrived well-packed and damage-free. They required no "adjustment" to make them stand firmly and squarely. The lustre of the silver fits well with any ornament; i.e., it does not become the focal point and easily becomes part of the entire presentation. Each Christmas, I purchase Swarovski large stars for my wife, my daughter-in-law and my daughter. My wife likes to display these year-round (not just during Christmas) in various parts of the house, so I buy these stands in multiples (6 at a time)for which I was given a discount. The only alteration to each display was to shorten the ornament's ribbon loop so the ornament is vertically centered when hung.
    Great quality.
    By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Goes perfectly with ornament!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved