Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Showcase Silver Ornament Stand customer reviews

Curved Silver Christmas Ornament Display Stand - 6124
Average Customer Review: (218 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(171)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great Gifts
By Robin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poplar Grove, IL) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for a house warming gift and another for a wedding gift. They are both beautiful. They look just like the preview when I was creating them.
Nice
By Autumn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville , NC) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely stand worked perfect
perfect
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
great item
Ornament hanger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - January 14, 2014
A very nice looking ornament hanger for the price. It displays my ornament nicely.
Very well made and sturdy.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, OR) - December 6, 2013
I was impressed with the quality of this stand. I purchased it to hang an ornament on it honoring my cat who recently passed. The stand is well made, sturdy, and very nice. I am very happy with my purchase!
stunning
By Candy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, OH) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this to hang a precious moments ornament. They go well together. Looks more expensive than what it is.
nice stand and great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breese, IL) - December 19, 2013
I was sent a brass stand instead of a silver (it was mislabeled). Customer service was GREAT to send me the correct one very quickly, and I'm glad I waited for it. It has a nice finish, is a good size, and more substantially built than some I have seen in store. Great accent for a special ornament!
Lovely
By Robbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbanks, AK) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Going to make a good addition to the personalized ornament. Thank you
Great little display stand....
By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as described, nice stand to display adorable ornament.
Great addition to a personalized gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - November 21, 2013
This ornament stand is perfect for displaying any of the thoughtful personalized ornaments here at PersonalzationMall. I've ordered it on two occasions, first to display an ornament I personalized as a gift for my Mother, and then to display a personalized ornament for a friend who was a new homeowner. This stand is a perfect way to display these special gifts year round.
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - December 26, 2013
A beautiful, quality looking stand. Very smooth and polished, no cheap-looking seams.
Gift
By Darlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harriman, TN) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipient loved high quality gift.
Sturdy and pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 30, 2013
I was a little worried that this might appear flimsy and cheap, but I am very pleased with it. It not only looks pretty, but looks like it will last for a long time.
Pretty
By Teri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (margate, FL) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty, perfect height.
good quality
By Faythe P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (France) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament. Good quality.
Sturdy Stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 29, 2013
This is an attractive stand with a sleek design.
ornament stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (syracuse, NY) - December 30, 2013
this item was beautiful. it is a little heavier than i thought it would be, but the item being hung on it is very precious to me, so it was well worth the investment.
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiram, GA) - December 21, 2014
The Ornament Stand is nice enough to put in a room for others to see.
Ornament Stand
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wife loved the stand. Will use it in her craft room to show off the ornament throughout the year.
Christmas present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oktaha, OK) - December 22, 2014
I like the way it looks and hope my mother-in-law will use this stand for the grandkids names ornament going with it.
Perfect Gift Holder Stand
By Richard C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eleanor, WV) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really like the shape of the stand and will allow for year round display of special ornaments that you may not want to put away after the season is over...
GREAT ACCESSORY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 19, 2014
I bought this stand so I could display this ornament all year round. I recommend spending the extra money. It's well worth it!
Beautiful Display
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - December 19, 2014
This item is beautiful on our mantel with the photo ornament of our daughter on her wedding day. I know she will love the one we got for her and her new hubby with their wedding photo ornament. Everyone I showed it to just smiled with delight and wanted to know where I got them. Of course I shared the info, we have had such fun with all of the photo ornaments we bought this year.
VERY HANDY
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullhead City, AZ) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament stand is a great gift for showing an ornament without having to set up a tree. For older people who may not want to set up a tree they can hang a memento of someone who has passed away or a picture, it is very useful.
A stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, MA) - May 25, 2015
Very cute
highlighing award
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - June 1, 2015
purchased to hold graduation ornament..showcased item beautifully...
Necessary for the suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - June 15, 2015
I purchased this for the suncatcher (http://www.personalizationmall.com/Personalized-Suncatchers-A-Teachers-Heart-i44172.item?productid=16536). In my opinion, it's necessary. If you can afford to pay a little more, then go the extra mile and get this as it will dangle nicely from a teacher's desk or windowsill.
Perfect for Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 23, 2014
I purchased the Showcase Silver Ornament Stand for the Suncatcher I ordered and it was just perfect, and so was the quality.
Nice Indeed
By Shellee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - January 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what i was wanting. You won't be disappointed!
wonderful!
By Anastasia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NJ) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out great and was a really special anniversary gift for my parents.
Great gift idea
By MaryLee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament stand and looks great with a glass ornament.
Ornament Stand
By Tamra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glasgow, KY) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of these so I can display a personal ornament in a china cabinet. Looks nice.
Silver Ornament stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panora, IA) - November 8, 2014
I was very pleasantly surprised of the quality of this stand. It was heavy duty and not flimsy like I was afraid it might be. It will be perfect to display the special ornament we also purchased. I recommend this stand.
Always an easy purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millis, MA) - November 19, 2014
again we received our purchases on time, great packing. Wonderful site to do shopping on
Ornament Stand
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut, IL) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful compliment to the ornament
I bought this to display my beautiful ornament that I purchased on your website
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rural Hall, NC) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's Perfect !
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - September 15, 2014
Just what was needed to exhibit my personalized gift.
Great looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hills, UT) - November 24, 2014
looks just like picture.
Sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - December 9, 2014
Great craftsmanship, not flimsy.
great
By DAVID R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HERSEY, MI) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
great testament to our beloved daisy mae puppy.we loved her so
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved