Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Showcase Silver Ornament Stand customer reviews

Curved Silver Christmas Ornament Display Stand - 6124
Average Customer Review: (293 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Top Notch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - December 19, 2015
You can buy these just about any where but they aren't the quality these are and with the quality of the ornaments you get from Personalization, you want to really show them off!! Really liked its quality!!
Made in China junk
By Kellen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This, along with the ornament I bought, may have been sent to you from the good old US of A, but they are made in China and are cheap junk. This is a glorified drop-ship operation. You will be getting a cheap piece of metal bent into shape poorly by someone who is not being paid enough to care how good it looks. It will be smaller than you expect, not durable, and of a quality that obviously is lacking.

Everything else you buy to go with it will also be this bad.
In memory of my husband, Jr
By Deborah Alice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this along to use with the "Christmas in Heaven" medalion...they're both very ice and well worth the money...
Great service!
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Wareham, MA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stand was much bigger then I thought it was. It will compliment the ornament I purchased very nicely. The service was fast and is very reliable.
antoher review
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great with the ornament!!! Loooks like they belong with each other (bought seperatley)



Linda from Sacramento
Graceful ornament display
By Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this stand. It is simple yet elegant. I was also amazed that I received it so quickly.
Ideal for ornaments
By Georgette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elburn, IL) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful stand to show off your special ornament. My Mother-in-Law will love it.
Very Elegant
By Michael J. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - November 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament stand is very elegant. I was pleasantly surprised. I would highly recommend it.
Nice Stand
By VICTORIA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH EAST, MD) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very attractive stand to showcase your most precious ornament. I bought it to hold a glass ornament that I had personlized. I wanted to showcase this ornament all year long, not just on the Christmas tree each year. Very nice stand.
Beautiful
By Dylan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slingerlands, NY) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a simple yet elegant stand to show off your ornaments!
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breese, IL) - November 30, 2014
I wanted a unique gift for a special friend on her wedding, and I always think of a personalized ornament with a stand to display it. This is the 3rd stand and 7th ornament I have gotten the past few years, always very happy with the products!
pretty
By Jamie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - October 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great stand for displaying ornaments.
Kind of like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, WA) - December 18, 2014
The stand looks nice but a bit tall and wide for ornament I bought.
Almost Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenpool, OK) - December 3, 2014
We love this stand, however, most of the personalized ornments we have purchased from this site have ribbons/strings slightly too long to hang perfectly. We have to wrap the ribbon several times for it to display properly.
Average.
By Peggy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the the Life Together Personalized Couples Ornament to hang on this stand. It has a beautifully tied ribbon to hang it, but it will need to be adjusted to hang on this stand as the ribbon is too long. Not sure that I can rety it to fit and still have it look as beautiful. Other than that, it is nice since I got it on sale.
Perfect to display a memorial sun catcher
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this stand and a memorial sun catcher for my in-laws after my husband passed away 3 months ago. My in-laws and I like the quality of the stand and how it displays the sun catcher.
for ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (litchfield, ME) - January 2, 2013
my daughter wasn't sure about the stand we will see later
pretty
By carrie G. (Louisville, KY) - August 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty
Ornament stand
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is the perfect touch when you purchase the ornament...
satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montevideo, MN) - July 17, 2015
Appreciate the fast service too
As Advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Falmouth, MA) - February 8, 2015
Does the job, display an item. Reasonable price.
Gift for myself
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - November 29, 2015
Quality of the product and weight are good; other color options would be nice.
Ornament
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, UT) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The silver string was way too long to hang ornament on the hanger I bought for it. It's pretty but the length should be shorter to hang freely to dangle. the glass ornament hung to the bottom sobitcwas touching the bottom of stand and didn't dangle freely.
VERY CHEAP - WAY OVERPRICED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, IL) - January 10, 2012
I bought FOUR of these stands that look much nicer in the photo. They are cheaply made, very light weight and way to cheap looking to give as gifts. I would like my money back for all four. These are worth maybe $1.50 each and I paid almost $10.00 per piece.
Sturdy stand
By Debbie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturgis, SD) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stand is a gift with an ornament - it appears to be sturdy. It looks nice and is not over-powering to distract from the ornament.
Nice stand
By Cindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop Harbor, IL) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stand is pretty and nice for hanging an ornament year round.
Year round picture ornament holder
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGBORO, OH) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this holder. My ornament that I am hanging on it holds a picture of my grandson, so I wanted to display it to look at all year round. The holder would not be adequate for a weighted ornament, but the stand is holding up under the weight of the medium size ornament I have hung on it.
Nice Stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - January 4, 2015
A very nice stand, well made. I think it helped to enhance the look of the ornament I had hanging on it.
dandy display
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrod, OH) - July 20, 2012
This is a very dandy way to display a special ornament. I was happy to find this item on sale at just the right time. I would buy again. Thanks
Beautiful
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, NH) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so beautiful! Great quality, my grandson will Love it!
Bought to hang the personalized ornament on
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - October 26, 2015
Bought this silver ornament stand to hang the personalized wooden ornament I purchased for my son. They love it and are using it on their hutch.. I am very satisfied with it.
Ornament stand
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Donegal, PA) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stand is part of a Christmas gift, to my new great-niece, for her first Christmas. The stand is very well made. I am sure it will be used to display the beautiful ornament I ordered for many Christmases to come.
I am very satisfied with everything I order from Personalization Mall.
Great display
By Liza S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - November 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great display for the sun catcher I purchased.
Showcase silver ornament stand
By Elaine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, substantial size and weight, very shiny and attractive, looks great with the personalized ornament at my daughter and her fiance's place setting for an engagement brunch. What a nice momento!
I have one in both colors
By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - August 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornaments aren't just for Christmas!
Perfect!
By yadira S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this along with the grandmother sun catcher and I'm glad I did! Displays it perfectly
DD
By Diana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Holds the ornament great and looks nice.
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martins Ferry, OH) - August 21, 2015
This ornament stand is really pretty and, when purchased with a memorial ornament, it enables the gift to be displayed all year instead of just Christmas.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - December 11, 2015
Lovely! Displayed the ornament perfectly!
Present
By Alen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TX) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this piece is excellent
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved