Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Showcase Silver Ornament Stand customer reviews

Curved Silver Christmas Ornament Display Stand - 6124
Average Customer Review: (317 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Silver Ornament Stand
By Maria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is filmsy and I am a little disappointed.
I like it!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Showcase Silver Ornament Stand is great for any ornament you want to showcase by itself (in my case it's a 1st Christmas with my Hunnie ornament from this website! The stand is a perect size & it's sturdy too. Good buy.
Nice quality and unique - Recommend
By Jay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estero, FL) - November 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our adult daughter recently lost her 12 year cat (Marvin) she cared about a lot ... put her favorite photo of Marvin on a personalized ornament -- purchased this stand to hold the ornament. Found this stand to be reasonably priced, unique and quality so recommend. Needless to say, our daughter loves the gift.
Very Elegant
By Michael J. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - November 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament stand is very elegant. I was pleasantly surprised. I would highly recommend it.
Silver Ornament Stand
By Gail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and daughter-in-law loved it.
display stand
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - November 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is a nice stand. Im glad they offer them at time of purchase. I would like to have a choice of silver or gold.
Showcase stand
By Joy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wind Lake, WI) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stand is of good quality for the price. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality.
Useful
By Glenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cantonment, FL) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have given it a 5 star I did not find there was as much room for the ornament to hang as it is pictured. I liked the stand no because it was flat and it felt durable and long lasting
Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - July 25, 2016
I enjoy how you can use this stand to display an ornament, or any type of object that is able to hang from strings/threads!!!!
ornament stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - March 5, 2016
this is a well made stand for your special trinkets, but
The price was a little high
Ideal for ornaments
By Georgette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elburn, IL) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful stand to show off your special ornament. My Mother-in-Law will love it.
Ornament stand
By Sandy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!
Great service!
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Wareham, MA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stand was much bigger then I thought it was. It will compliment the ornament I purchased very nicely. The service was fast and is very reliable.
Simply Beautiful
By Sarah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carey, OH) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought three of these stands one for a gift and to for us...we dispayed our just married ornament (which we also bought from here)with all of our wedding keepsakes the stand is perfect. The other stand we are displaying our son's ornament on it with all his birh stats on it with is hospital picture. These stands are perfect and beautiful just like their ornaments
Very Nice
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, LA) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was well made and priced.
antoher review
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great with the ornament!!! Loooks like they belong with each other (bought seperatley)



Linda from Sacramento
Nice Stand
By VICTORIA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH EAST, MD) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very attractive stand to showcase your most precious ornament. I bought it to hold a glass ornament that I had personlized. I wanted to showcase this ornament all year long, not just on the Christmas tree each year. Very nice stand.
Beautiful
By Dylan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slingerlands, NY) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a simple yet elegant stand to show off your ornaments!
In memory of my husband, Jr
By Deborah Alice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this along to use with the "Christmas in Heaven" medalion...they're both very ice and well worth the money...
Graceful ornament display
By Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this stand. It is simple yet elegant. I was also amazed that I received it so quickly.
It's a stand,
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - December 31, 2015
it works.
Almost Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenpool, OK) - December 3, 2014
We love this stand, however, most of the personalized ornments we have purchased from this site have ribbons/strings slightly too long to hang perfectly. We have to wrap the ribbon several times for it to display properly.
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breese, IL) - November 30, 2014
I wanted a unique gift for a special friend on her wedding, and I always think of a personalized ornament with a stand to display it. This is the 3rd stand and 7th ornament I have gotten the past few years, always very happy with the products!
Nice stand
By Cindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop Harbor, IL) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stand is pretty and nice for hanging an ornament year round.
Kind of like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, WA) - December 18, 2014
The stand looks nice but a bit tall and wide for ornament I bought.
pretty
By Jamie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - October 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great stand for displaying ornaments.
Ornament stand
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is the perfect touch when you purchase the ornament...
Perfect to display a memorial sun catcher
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this stand and a memorial sun catcher for my in-laws after my husband passed away 3 months ago. My in-laws and I like the quality of the stand and how it displays the sun catcher.
Average.
By Peggy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the the Life Together Personalized Couples Ornament to hang on this stand. It has a beautifully tied ribbon to hang it, but it will need to be adjusted to hang on this stand as the ribbon is too long. Not sure that I can rety it to fit and still have it look as beautiful. Other than that, it is nice since I got it on sale.
pretty
By carrie G. (Louisville, KY) - August 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty
Sturdy stand
By Debbie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturgis, SD) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stand is a gift with an ornament - it appears to be sturdy. It looks nice and is not over-powering to distract from the ornament.
Lovely stand for light weight ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - November 30, 2015
Shiny and nice, this is perfect for ornaments that aren't too heavy.
Gift for myself
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - November 29, 2015
Quality of the product and weight are good; other color options would be nice.
Top Notch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - December 19, 2015
You can buy these just about any where but they aren't the quality these are and with the quality of the ornaments you get from Personalization, you want to really show them off!! Really liked its quality!!
nice quality
By Ricki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this stand to display the 2-sided ornament that was shown with this stand. The stand itself was very nice and seemed of high quality. However, it did not work well with the ornament I purchased. The two items were shown and promoted together so I assumed the "fit" would work. But the ornament swung too far into the mast of the stand. No matter how I tried to tie the hanger ribbon, this ornament didnt swing freely. I would suspect if you wanted this stand to display a larger ornament, it would work better. Nice quality stand. It just didnt work for my needs.
Ornament
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, UT) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The silver string was way too long to hang ornament on the hanger I bought for it. It's pretty but the length should be shorter to hang freely to dangle. the glass ornament hung to the bottom sobitcwas touching the bottom of stand and didn't dangle freely.
Year round picture ornament holder
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGBORO, OH) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this holder. My ornament that I am hanging on it holds a picture of my grandson, so I wanted to display it to look at all year round. The holder would not be adequate for a weighted ornament, but the stand is holding up under the weight of the medium size ornament I have hung on it.
Nice Stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - January 4, 2015
A very nice stand, well made. I think it helped to enhance the look of the ornament I had hanging on it.
satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montevideo, MN) - July 17, 2015
Appreciate the fast service too
As Advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Falmouth, MA) - February 8, 2015
Does the job, display an item. Reasonable price.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved