Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Showcase Silver Ornament Stand customer reviews

Curved Silver Christmas Ornament Display Stand - 6124
Average Customer Review: (214 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(168)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
happy07
By Ruby S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - July 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased to accompany Christmas ornament for recipient to place on holiday table. love it
Great little display stand....
By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as described, nice stand to display adorable ornament.
Great addition to a personalized gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - November 21, 2013
This ornament stand is perfect for displaying any of the thoughtful personalized ornaments here at PersonalzationMall. I've ordered it on two occasions, first to display an ornament I personalized as a gift for my Mother, and then to display a personalized ornament for a friend who was a new homeowner. This stand is a perfect way to display these special gifts year round.
Very well made and sturdy.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, OR) - December 6, 2013
I was impressed with the quality of this stand. I purchased it to hang an ornament on it honoring my cat who recently passed. The stand is well made, sturdy, and very nice. I am very happy with my purchase!
Sue from Tn
By Sue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TN) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for hanging ornaments! Love this product. I have bought several in the past and have always been pleased.
Silver Ornament Stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - November 2, 2013
I absolutely LOVE this stand! It is far more beautiful and ornate than the picture shows! I was so surprised at how beautiful it is!!! My grandbaby girl will love putting her Christmas ornament on it!
Lovely
By Robbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbanks, AK) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Going to make a good addition to the personalized ornament. Thank you
stunning
By Candy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, OH) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this to hang a precious moments ornament. They go well together. Looks more expensive than what it is.
Sturdy Stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 29, 2013
This is an attractive stand with a sleek design.
ornament stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (syracuse, NY) - December 30, 2013
this item was beautiful. it is a little heavier than i thought it would be, but the item being hung on it is very precious to me, so it was well worth the investment.
Gift
By Darlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harriman, TN) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipient loved high quality gift.
nice stand and great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breese, IL) - December 19, 2013
I was sent a brass stand instead of a silver (it was mislabeled). Customer service was GREAT to send me the correct one very quickly, and I'm glad I waited for it. It has a nice finish, is a good size, and more substantially built than some I have seen in store. Great accent for a special ornament!
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - December 26, 2013
A beautiful, quality looking stand. Very smooth and polished, no cheap-looking seams.
good quality
By Faythe P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (France) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament. Good quality.
Ornament stand.
By Dorothy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what my Ornament needed A must have..thank you.Dorothy
Perfect Gift Holder Stand
By Richard C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eleanor, WV) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really like the shape of the stand and will allow for year round display of special ornaments that you may not want to put away after the season is over...
GREAT ACCESSORY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 19, 2014
I bought this stand so I could display this ornament all year round. I recommend spending the extra money. It's well worth it!
Beautiful Display
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - December 19, 2014
This item is beautiful on our mantel with the photo ornament of our daughter on her wedding day. I know she will love the one we got for her and her new hubby with their wedding photo ornament. Everyone I showed it to just smiled with delight and wanted to know where I got them. Of course I shared the info, we have had such fun with all of the photo ornaments we bought this year.
great
By DAVID R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HERSEY, MI) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
great testament to our beloved daisy mae puppy.we loved her so
Great Quality to display that special ornament
By Donna I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Londonderry, NH) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought an ornament for my Mom who has European Jewish background. She no longer puts up a Christmas Tree so this is the perfect way for her to Honor her Heritage.
Great gift idea
By MaryLee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament stand and looks great with a glass ornament.
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiram, GA) - December 21, 2014
The Ornament Stand is nice enough to put in a room for others to see.
Perfect for Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 23, 2014
I purchased the Showcase Silver Ornament Stand for the Suncatcher I ordered and it was just perfect, and so was the quality.
Nice Indeed
By Shellee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - January 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what i was wanting. You won't be disappointed!
wonderful!
By Anastasia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NJ) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out great and was a really special anniversary gift for my parents.
Ornament Stand
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wife loved the stand. Will use it in her craft room to show off the ornament throughout the year.
Christmas present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oktaha, OK) - December 22, 2014
I like the way it looks and hope my mother-in-law will use this stand for the grandkids names ornament going with it.
VERY HANDY
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullhead City, AZ) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament stand is a great gift for showing an ornament without having to set up a tree. For older people who may not want to set up a tree they can hang a memento of someone who has passed away or a picture, it is very useful.
I bought this to display my beautiful ornament that I purchased on your website
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rural Hall, NC) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's Perfect !
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - September 15, 2014
Just what was needed to exhibit my personalized gift.
Ornament Stand
By Tamra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glasgow, KY) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of these so I can display a personal ornament in a china cabinet. Looks nice.
very nice presentation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - August 11, 2014
made an ornament for a gift and also bought this. A great way to display the personalized gift
Very good-looking stand.
By Catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa Hills, OH) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quality piece. Only time will tell if it continues to look as a piece of value.
Ornament Stand
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut, IL) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful compliment to the ornament
Silver Ornament stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panora, IA) - November 8, 2014
I was very pleasantly surprised of the quality of this stand. It was heavy duty and not flimsy like I was afraid it might be. It will be perfect to display the special ornament we also purchased. I recommend this stand.
Useful
By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, UT) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect way to display my ornament! Came carefully packed & in good shape.
Wonderful
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
To tell you the truth, I never even opened the boxes (2). I knew as soon as I saw the "little shoes" that the Ornament Stand was good and did not need opening. Thank you and Merry Christmas to ALL!
Sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - December 9, 2014
Great craftsmanship, not flimsy.
Always an easy purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millis, MA) - November 19, 2014
again we received our purchases on time, great packing. Wonderful site to do shopping on
Great looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hills, UT) - November 24, 2014
looks just like picture.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved