Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Love, love, love your website and products.
    ~Toni - TX

    Showcase Silver Ornament Stand customer reviews

    Curved Silver Christmas Ornament Display Stand - 6124
    Average Customer Review: (178 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (145)
    4 star:
    (18)
    3 star:
    (10)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Very good-looking stand.
    By Catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa Hills, OH) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a quality piece. Only time will tell if it continues to look as a piece of value.
    Ornament stand.
    By Dorothy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just what my Ornament needed A must have..thank you.Dorothy
    very nice presentation
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - August 11, 2014
    made an ornament for a gift and also bought this. A great way to display the personalized gift
    Gift
    By Darlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harriman, TN) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Recipient loved high quality gift.
    Sturdy and pretty!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 30, 2013
    I was a little worried that this might appear flimsy and cheap, but I am very pleased with it. It not only looks pretty, but looks like it will last for a long time.
    ornament stand
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (syracuse, NY) - December 30, 2013
    this item was beautiful. it is a little heavier than i thought it would be, but the item being hung on it is very precious to me, so it was well worth the investment.
    good quality
    By Faythe P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (France) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful ornament. Good quality.
    Sturdy Stand
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 29, 2013
    This is an attractive stand with a sleek design.
    Pretty
    By Teri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (margate, FL) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pretty, perfect height.
    good product
    By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb Township, MI) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    order came quickly
    Ornament Stand
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills , FL) - April 27, 2014
    Looks very elegant.
    Silver ornament stand
    By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was very classy looking and much prettier than i thought it would be.
    Ornament hanger
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - January 14, 2014
    A very nice looking ornament hanger for the price. It displays my ornament nicely.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schertz, TX) - March 16, 2014
    Completes my memory ornament.
    "Display"
    By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful/Well made stand to display family ornaments...as the personalized ones purchased for my "family's"...I did not want on the "tree"...this was perfect gift to be able to display family ornament.
    Very Cute ornement holder!!
    By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this to go with a personalized irnement !! I just "LOVE" it!!
    GREAT ORNAMENT DISPLAY
    By LEANN T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCKY POINT, NC) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    MY FATHER MEMORIAL BUTTYFLY THAT IS MAKE OF CRYSTAL IS BEAUTIFULLY DISPLAYED IN THE STAND . IT IS JUST THE RIGHT SIZE AND VERY STRUDY.
    Showcase Silver Ornament Stand
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac, MD) - December 26, 2011
    I was very pleased with the ornament stand. I found it to be attractive and sturdy. It was a gift to someone who does not have 'tree' and will be in view beyond the holidays to hold a very special ornament
    Very nice
    By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very nice ornament stand, and it's pretty big too!
    How you use the product
    By Lisa Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - January 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Silver Ornament Stand was very pretty, it showed off the personalized ornament
    I gave to My Sister-in-law.I was very happy with this item.
    UNDERSTATED, SIMPLISTIC ATTRACTIVENESS
    By Sam F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, KS) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The stands arrived well-packed and damage-free. They required no "adjustment" to make them stand firmly and squarely. The lustre of the silver fits well with any ornament; i.e., it does not become the focal point and easily becomes part of the entire presentation. Each Christmas, I purchase Swarovski large stars for my wife, my daughter-in-law and my daughter. My wife likes to display these year-round (not just during Christmas) in various parts of the house, so I buy these stands in multiples (6 at a time)for which I was given a discount. The only alteration to each display was to shorten the ornament's ribbon loop so the ornament is vertically centered when hung.
    Great quality.
    By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Goes perfectly with ornament!
    Excellent
    By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens, NY) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very beautiful and classy. Much bigger than i expected too. I loved this a lot. It was very unique and looked very expensive. Great buy.
    mom
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rocky mount, MO) - January 16, 2012
    it was perfect thanks
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 6, 2012
    I bought this stand to display the star ornament that I also purchased. It can be displayed on this stand until next Christmas when it can either be added to
    their Christmas tree or just left on the stand. I would recommend Personalization mall to anyone who needs a special gift. Their delivery is very prompt and everything I have ever ordered from them arrived in perfect condition.
    Silver Ornament Stand
    By Kate B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality. Perfect way to display special ornaments.
    Great little product
    By Leanne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product. I bought this because I have a very special and very breakable ornament that I don't want to chance on my tree with two cats and a dog. It holds the item very nicely and it is a heavy ornament.

    Silver Ornament Stand
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lykens, PA) - December 15, 2011
    I ordered the silver stand for a pet memorial ornament. I am well pleased with the quality of both items, and will order more items in the future from this site.
    Perfect size
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monument, CO) - December 13, 2011
    I was looking for something whimsical for my husbands office. Cute- Cute. Looks even better up close than what it does in pictures. Love it. Not too overwhelming for his small desk, yet substantial enough to be seen. Great clarity in print and color.
    Good Showcase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monument, CO) - December 13, 2011
    This will hold the ornament purchased for the office. Solid and does not "take away" from what it is to hold. I hesitated at first wondering if it was necessary to spend the extra: Am glad I did.
    Bought along with personalized ceramic ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - December 16, 2011
    I bought this as part of a gift with the ornament. It's very nicely made. Good quality so it makes a nice gift. I would totally recommend adding this to your cart along with an ornament. Makes it more complete!
    Great Stand
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnham, ME) - December 22, 2011
    The stand is sturdy and beautiful I had not expected an item of such high quality when I ordered it. I would recommend this product to anyone!
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, OH) - December 22, 2011
    Nice ornament hanger, it was bigger than I expected, so it will hold a larger sized ornament.
    Silver Ornament Stand
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mustang, OK) - December 20, 2011
    I purchased an ornament with this stand for some friends who are limited with their Christmas decorating. They loved being able to showcase their personalized ornament without much fuss and limited space.
    Great ornament stant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alto, NM) - December 18, 2011
    This stand was just what I was looking for to display those sentimental ornaments all year long. It is sturdy without being heavy looking. I want to order a few more as gifts.
    Showcase Silver Ornament Stand
    By Sue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TN) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent piece to hang most any ornament, bought 2 to give as gifts with personalized ornaments. They loved it.
    Looks very Nice!
    By sallee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This stand is very pretty and does the job of showing off the things you put on it on a table or shelf. Eye catching.
    silver ornament & stand
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coupland, TX) - December 12, 2012
    the ornament and stand turned out very nice and the recipient loved the gift. Very nice and well made and done.
    Ornament hanger
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwick, PA) - November 25, 2012
    Product was a gift and had a nice quality for the price.
    Perfect display
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (niagara falls, NY) - November 9, 2012
    This is sturdy and attractive
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved