Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Customer Testimonial
I LOVE your site and have purchased several items from you for special occasions. The clarity of PersonalizationMall.com is very good as everything I have ordered has been delivered in a timely...
~Linda - DE

Showcase Silver Ornament Stand customer reviews

Curved Silver Christmas Ornament Display Stand - 6124
Average Customer Review: (165 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(133)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
GREAT ORNAMENT DISPLAY
By LEANN T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCKY POINT, NC) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY FATHER MEMORIAL BUTTYFLY THAT IS MAKE OF CRYSTAL IS BEAUTIFULLY DISPLAYED IN THE STAND . IT IS JUST THE RIGHT SIZE AND VERY STRUDY.
Showcase Silver Ornament Stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac, MD) - December 26, 2011
I was very pleased with the ornament stand. I found it to be attractive and sturdy. It was a gift to someone who does not have 'tree' and will be in view beyond the holidays to hold a very special ornament
Great Stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnham, ME) - December 22, 2011
The stand is sturdy and beautiful I had not expected an item of such high quality when I ordered it. I would recommend this product to anyone!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, OH) - December 22, 2011
Nice ornament hanger, it was bigger than I expected, so it will hold a larger sized ornament.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - November 26, 2011
Perfect delicate stand for show casing your ornament, love it.
Beautiful!
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange City, FL) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Not too big or small. Great alternative to hanging the piece in the window.
Silver Ornament Stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocilla, GA) - November 23, 2011
Bought this to give as an early Christmas gift to hold our annual Christmas ornament to our daughter in love.
perfect attachment
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as an attachment to hold in place the engraved bell ornament that I purchased earlier. It ads to the value of the gift
Christmas ornament display
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mena, AR) - November 20, 2011
I ordered the two snowpeople ornament as a
Christmas gift for my daughter and her son.
This item was ordered to display it in their parlor.
It is very nice and was well packaged.
Silver Ornament Stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lykens, PA) - December 15, 2011
I ordered the silver stand for a pet memorial ornament. I am well pleased with the quality of both items, and will order more items in the future from this site.
Silver Ornament Stand
By Kate B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Perfect way to display special ornaments.
Good Showcase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monument, CO) - December 13, 2011
This will hold the ornament purchased for the office. Solid and does not "take away" from what it is to hold. I hesitated at first wondering if it was necessary to spend the extra: Am glad I did.
product features I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 6, 2011
doesn't over power the hanging ornament
delicate, lovely appearance
Perfect size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monument, CO) - December 13, 2011
I was looking for something whimsical for my husbands office. Cute- Cute. Looks even better up close than what it does in pictures. Love it. Not too overwhelming for his small desk, yet substantial enough to be seen. Great clarity in print and color.
"Display"
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful/Well made stand to display family ornaments...as the personalized ones purchased for my "family's"...I did not want on the "tree"...this was perfect gift to be able to display family ornament.
Ornament stand
By Robert D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IL) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Ornament stand is nice/sturdy. I've ordered this before and they are nice to hang the ornament on. I ordered the silver one this time since the ribbon on the ornament was silver and it looks nice.
It was also packed very well. I've been pleased w/the things I've ordered from Personalization Mall.
Special touch to enhance Memorial Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - October 30, 2012
This stand is wonderful to have to compliment any ornament you purchase and wish to display,
In my circumstance I use it for my daughter who displays the memorial ornaments I purchase for the loving pets they have lost.
optional extra
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stand is an optional extra that gives the person a choice of the stand or hanging the item on a xmas tree. Great value.
dandy display
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrod, OH) - July 20, 2012
This is a very dandy way to display a special ornament. I was happy to find this item on sale at just the right time. I would buy again. Thanks
Option gift
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can use this as an option to freestand your item in
Perfect display
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (niagara falls, NY) - November 9, 2012
This is sturdy and attractive
Showcase Silver Ornament Stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 10, 2012
A simple way to showcase my ornament, but very classy and dynamic!
Ornament Stand
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great stand, great price!
Year Round Display Piece
By Marcia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this ornament stand for everyone I purchased ornaments for. Everyone appreciates having this ornament stand. It is made of stable material and the height is very nice. I shortened the ribbon on the ornament to have it situated at a good display height.
Great stand
By Teresa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Surprised me when I received it. Great quality.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 6, 2012
I bought this stand to display the star ornament that I also purchased. It can be displayed on this stand until next Christmas when it can either be added to
their Christmas tree or just left on the stand. I would recommend Personalization mall to anyone who needs a special gift. Their delivery is very prompt and everything I have ever ordered from them arrived in perfect condition.
Excellent
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens, NY) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful and classy. Much bigger than i expected too. I loved this a lot. It was very unique and looked very expensive. Great buy.
mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rocky mount, MO) - January 16, 2012
it was perfect thanks
Very Cute ornement holder!!
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this to go with a personalized irnement !! I just "LOVE" it!!
How you use the product
By Lisa Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - January 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Silver Ornament Stand was very pretty, it showed off the personalized ornament
I gave to My Sister-in-law.I was very happy with this item.
Beautifully crafted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucker, GA) - May 25, 2012
This beautifully crafted little stand is perfect to hold any small pendant or treasure. It looks hand-made due to the small imperfections at the base through twisting of the metal. It's what makes it unique!
Simplicity
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - July 7, 2012
Thisis very nice and simple so it shows off the ornament very well.
Basic Stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adamstown, PA) - May 20, 2012
This is a basic stand, but seems pretty sturdy. What more could you ask for.
UNDERSTATED, SIMPLISTIC ATTRACTIVENESS
By Sam F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, KS) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stands arrived well-packed and damage-free. They required no "adjustment" to make them stand firmly and squarely. The lustre of the silver fits well with any ornament; i.e., it does not become the focal point and easily becomes part of the entire presentation. Each Christmas, I purchase Swarovski large stars for my wife, my daughter-in-law and my daughter. My wife likes to display these year-round (not just during Christmas) in various parts of the house, so I buy these stands in multiples (6 at a time)for which I was given a discount. The only alteration to each display was to shorten the ornament's ribbon loop so the ornament is vertically centered when hung.
Great quality.
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Goes perfectly with ornament!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved