Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Showcase Silver Ornament Stand customer reviews

Curved Silver Christmas Ornament Display Stand - 6124
Average Customer Review: (191 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(154)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Remembrance to Deb
By Annette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousin Karen, Deb's Mom had tears in her eyes when I gave this item along with the ornament and garden stone to her.
Very good-looking stand.
By Catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa Hills, OH) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quality piece. Only time will tell if it continues to look as a piece of value.
Mothers Day Gifts
By Mary A H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wardensville, WV) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to mother and mother in law for Mothers Day and they both loved them. Really looks good with the sun catcher hanging on it.
Great Ornament Hanger!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - June 20, 2014
Really Great Gift. Great service!!! I will definitely continue ordering from them. I've placed orders previously and their always great.
Ornament Stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills , FL) - April 27, 2014
Looks very elegant.
Silver ornament stand
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very classy looking and much prettier than i thought it would be.
good product
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb Township, MI) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
order came quickly
happy07
By Ruby S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - July 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased to accompany Christmas ornament for recipient to place on holiday table. love it
Ornament stand.
By Dorothy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what my Ornament needed A must have..thank you.Dorothy
very nice presentation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - August 11, 2014
made an ornament for a gift and also bought this. A great way to display the personalized gift
perfect
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
great item
Great Gifts
By Robin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poplar Grove, IL) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for a house warming gift and another for a wedding gift. They are both beautiful. They look just like the preview when I was creating them.
Nice
By Autumn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville , NC) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely stand worked perfect
Nice stand
By Jo Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurence Harbor, NJ) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this to go with the engraved ornament I gave my husband for our third anniversary. He really is happy with it. Now he doesn't have to wait for Christmas to hang the ornament. :)
mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rocky mount, MO) - January 16, 2012
it was perfect thanks
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 6, 2012
I bought this stand to display the star ornament that I also purchased. It can be displayed on this stand until next Christmas when it can either be added to
their Christmas tree or just left on the stand. I would recommend Personalization mall to anyone who needs a special gift. Their delivery is very prompt and everything I have ever ordered from them arrived in perfect condition.
How you use the product
By Lisa Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - January 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Silver Ornament Stand was very pretty, it showed off the personalized ornament
I gave to My Sister-in-law.I was very happy with this item.
"Display"
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful/Well made stand to display family ornaments...as the personalized ones purchased for my "family's"...I did not want on the "tree"...this was perfect gift to be able to display family ornament.
Very Cute ornement holder!!
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this to go with a personalized irnement !! I just "LOVE" it!!
Excellent
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens, NY) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful and classy. Much bigger than i expected too. I loved this a lot. It was very unique and looked very expensive. Great buy.
Beautifully crafted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucker, GA) - May 25, 2012
This beautifully crafted little stand is perfect to hold any small pendant or treasure. It looks hand-made due to the small imperfections at the base through twisting of the metal. It's what makes it unique!
Simplicity
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - July 7, 2012
Thisis very nice and simple so it shows off the ornament very well.
Basic Stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adamstown, PA) - May 20, 2012
This is a basic stand, but seems pretty sturdy. What more could you ask for.
UNDERSTATED, SIMPLISTIC ATTRACTIVENESS
By Sam F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, KS) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stands arrived well-packed and damage-free. They required no "adjustment" to make them stand firmly and squarely. The lustre of the silver fits well with any ornament; i.e., it does not become the focal point and easily becomes part of the entire presentation. Each Christmas, I purchase Swarovski large stars for my wife, my daughter-in-law and my daughter. My wife likes to display these year-round (not just during Christmas) in various parts of the house, so I buy these stands in multiples (6 at a time)for which I was given a discount. The only alteration to each display was to shorten the ornament's ribbon loop so the ornament is vertically centered when hung.
Great quality.
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Goes perfectly with ornament!
GREAT ORNAMENT DISPLAY
By LEANN T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCKY POINT, NC) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY FATHER MEMORIAL BUTTYFLY THAT IS MAKE OF CRYSTAL IS BEAUTIFULLY DISPLAYED IN THE STAND . IT IS JUST THE RIGHT SIZE AND VERY STRUDY.
Bought along with personalized ceramic ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - December 16, 2011
I bought this as part of a gift with the ornament. It's very nicely made. Good quality so it makes a nice gift. I would totally recommend adding this to your cart along with an ornament. Makes it more complete!
Great ornament stant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alto, NM) - December 18, 2011
This stand was just what I was looking for to display those sentimental ornaments all year long. It is sturdy without being heavy looking. I want to order a few more as gifts.
Great little product
By Leanne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. I bought this because I have a very special and very breakable ornament that I don't want to chance on my tree with two cats and a dog. It holds the item very nicely and it is a heavy ornament.

Silver Ornament Stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lykens, PA) - December 15, 2011
I ordered the silver stand for a pet memorial ornament. I am well pleased with the quality of both items, and will order more items in the future from this site.
Silver Ornament Stand
By Kate B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Perfect way to display special ornaments.
Showcase Silver Ornament Stand
By Sue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TN) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent piece to hang most any ornament, bought 2 to give as gifts with personalized ornaments. They loved it.
Showcase Silver Ornament Stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac, MD) - December 26, 2011
I was very pleased with the ornament stand. I found it to be attractive and sturdy. It was a gift to someone who does not have 'tree' and will be in view beyond the holidays to hold a very special ornament
Very nice
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice ornament stand, and it's pretty big too!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, OH) - December 22, 2011
Nice ornament hanger, it was bigger than I expected, so it will hold a larger sized ornament.
Silver Ornament Stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mustang, OK) - December 20, 2011
I purchased an ornament with this stand for some friends who are limited with their Christmas decorating. They loved being able to showcase their personalized ornament without much fuss and limited space.
Great Stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnham, ME) - December 22, 2011
The stand is sturdy and beautiful I had not expected an item of such high quality when I ordered it. I would recommend this product to anyone!
dandy display
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrod, OH) - July 20, 2012
This is a very dandy way to display a special ornament. I was happy to find this item on sale at just the right time. I would buy again. Thanks
Perfect to display ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 29, 2012
I ordered personalized ornaments & this stand is perfect to display them.
did the trick
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, MA) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
we got a puppy and was hard to keep anything breakable on the tree so this was perfect to display our ornament out of pups way
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved