Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Showcase Silver Ornament Stand customer reviews

Curved Silver Christmas Ornament Display Stand - 6124
Average Customer Review: (223 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(175)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Very well made and sturdy.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, OR) - December 6, 2013
I was impressed with the quality of this stand. I purchased it to hang an ornament on it honoring my cat who recently passed. The stand is well made, sturdy, and very nice. I am very happy with my purchase!
stunning
By Candy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, OH) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this to hang a precious moments ornament. They go well together. Looks more expensive than what it is.
nice stand and great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breese, IL) - December 19, 2013
I was sent a brass stand instead of a silver (it was mislabeled). Customer service was GREAT to send me the correct one very quickly, and I'm glad I waited for it. It has a nice finish, is a good size, and more substantially built than some I have seen in store. Great accent for a special ornament!
ornament stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (syracuse, NY) - December 30, 2013
this item was beautiful. it is a little heavier than i thought it would be, but the item being hung on it is very precious to me, so it was well worth the investment.
Ornament hanger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - January 14, 2014
A very nice looking ornament hanger for the price. It displays my ornament nicely.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schertz, TX) - March 16, 2014
Completes my memory ornament.
Silver ornament stand
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very classy looking and much prettier than i thought it would be.
Gift
By Darlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harriman, TN) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipient loved high quality gift.
Sturdy and pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 30, 2013
I was a little worried that this might appear flimsy and cheap, but I am very pleased with it. It not only looks pretty, but looks like it will last for a long time.
Pretty
By Teri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (margate, FL) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty, perfect height.
Ornament Stand
By Tamra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glasgow, KY) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of these so I can display a personal ornament in a china cabinet. Looks nice.
Perfect for Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 23, 2014
I purchased the Showcase Silver Ornament Stand for the Suncatcher I ordered and it was just perfect, and so was the quality.
Nice Indeed
By Shellee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - January 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what i was wanting. You won't be disappointed!
wonderful!
By Anastasia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NJ) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out great and was a really special anniversary gift for my parents.
Ornament Stand
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wife loved the stand. Will use it in her craft room to show off the ornament throughout the year.
Christmas present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oktaha, OK) - December 22, 2014
I like the way it looks and hope my mother-in-law will use this stand for the grandkids names ornament going with it.
VERY HANDY
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullhead City, AZ) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament stand is a great gift for showing an ornament without having to set up a tree. For older people who may not want to set up a tree they can hang a memento of someone who has passed away or a picture, it is very useful.
A stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, MA) - May 25, 2015
Very cute
MA
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inver Grove Heights, MN) - July 24, 2015
Goes well with personalized ornaments. Good quality.
Great ornament stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - July 28, 2015
Bought to display a memorial cross ornament year-round, great quality and reasonable price too.
Perfect!
By yadira S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this along with the grandmother sun catcher and I'm glad I did! Displays it perfectly
highlighing award
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - June 1, 2015
purchased to hold graduation ornament..showcased item beautifully...
Necessary for the suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - June 15, 2015
I purchased this for the suncatcher (http://www.personalizationmall.com/Personalized-Suncatchers-A-Teachers-Heart-i44172.item?productid=16536). In my opinion, it's necessary. If you can afford to pay a little more, then go the extra mile and get this as it will dangle nicely from a teacher's desk or windowsill.
great stand
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - July 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very impressive and worth the money
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiram, GA) - December 21, 2014
The Ornament Stand is nice enough to put in a room for others to see.
Remembrance to Deb
By Annette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousin Karen, Deb's Mom had tears in her eyes when I gave this item along with the ornament and garden stone to her.
Useful
By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, UT) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect way to display my ornament! Came carefully packed & in good shape.
Wonderful
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
To tell you the truth, I never even opened the boxes (2). I knew as soon as I saw the "little shoes" that the Ornament Stand was good and did not need opening. Thank you and Merry Christmas to ALL!
Silver Ornament stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panora, IA) - November 8, 2014
I was very pleasantly surprised of the quality of this stand. It was heavy duty and not flimsy like I was afraid it might be. It will be perfect to display the special ornament we also purchased. I recommend this stand.
Always an easy purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millis, MA) - November 19, 2014
again we received our purchases on time, great packing. Wonderful site to do shopping on
Great looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hills, UT) - November 24, 2014
looks just like picture.
Sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - December 9, 2014
Great craftsmanship, not flimsy.
Perfect Gift Holder Stand
By Richard C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eleanor, WV) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really like the shape of the stand and will allow for year round display of special ornaments that you may not want to put away after the season is over...
GREAT ACCESSORY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 19, 2014
I bought this stand so I could display this ornament all year round. I recommend spending the extra money. It's well worth it!
Beautiful Display
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - December 19, 2014
This item is beautiful on our mantel with the photo ornament of our daughter on her wedding day. I know she will love the one we got for her and her new hubby with their wedding photo ornament. Everyone I showed it to just smiled with delight and wanted to know where I got them. Of course I shared the info, we have had such fun with all of the photo ornaments we bought this year.
great
By DAVID R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HERSEY, MI) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
great testament to our beloved daisy mae puppy.we loved her so
Great Quality to display that special ornament
By Donna I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Londonderry, NH) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought an ornament for my Mom who has European Jewish background. She no longer puts up a Christmas Tree so this is the perfect way for her to Honor her Heritage.
Great gift idea
By MaryLee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament stand and looks great with a glass ornament.
Simplicity
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - July 7, 2012
Thisis very nice and simple so it shows off the ornament very well.
dandy display
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrod, OH) - July 20, 2012
This is a very dandy way to display a special ornament. I was happy to find this item on sale at just the right time. I would buy again. Thanks
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved