Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Gifts

Showcase Silver Ornament Stand customer reviews

Curved Silver Christmas Ornament Display Stand - 6124
Average Customer Review: (218 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(171)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - December 26, 2013
A beautiful, quality looking stand. Very smooth and polished, no cheap-looking seams.
Gift
By Darlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harriman, TN) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipient loved high quality gift.
Sturdy and pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 30, 2013
I was a little worried that this might appear flimsy and cheap, but I am very pleased with it. It not only looks pretty, but looks like it will last for a long time.
Pretty
By Teri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (margate, FL) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty, perfect height.
good quality
By Faythe P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (France) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament. Good quality.
Sturdy Stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 29, 2013
This is an attractive stand with a sleek design.
ornament stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (syracuse, NY) - December 30, 2013
this item was beautiful. it is a little heavier than i thought it would be, but the item being hung on it is very precious to me, so it was well worth the investment.
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiram, GA) - December 21, 2014
The Ornament Stand is nice enough to put in a room for others to see.
Ornament Stand
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wife loved the stand. Will use it in her craft room to show off the ornament throughout the year.
Christmas present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oktaha, OK) - December 22, 2014
I like the way it looks and hope my mother-in-law will use this stand for the grandkids names ornament going with it.
Perfect Gift Holder Stand
By Richard C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eleanor, WV) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really like the shape of the stand and will allow for year round display of special ornaments that you may not want to put away after the season is over...
GREAT ACCESSORY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 19, 2014
I bought this stand so I could display this ornament all year round. I recommend spending the extra money. It's well worth it!
Beautiful Display
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - December 19, 2014
This item is beautiful on our mantel with the photo ornament of our daughter on her wedding day. I know she will love the one we got for her and her new hubby with their wedding photo ornament. Everyone I showed it to just smiled with delight and wanted to know where I got them. Of course I shared the info, we have had such fun with all of the photo ornaments we bought this year.
VERY HANDY
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullhead City, AZ) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament stand is a great gift for showing an ornament without having to set up a tree. For older people who may not want to set up a tree they can hang a memento of someone who has passed away or a picture, it is very useful.
A stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, MA) - May 25, 2015
Very cute
highlighing award
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - June 1, 2015
purchased to hold graduation ornament..showcased item beautifully...
Necessary for the suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - June 15, 2015
I purchased this for the suncatcher (http://www.personalizationmall.com/Personalized-Suncatchers-A-Teachers-Heart-i44172.item?productid=16536). In my opinion, it's necessary. If you can afford to pay a little more, then go the extra mile and get this as it will dangle nicely from a teacher's desk or windowsill.
Perfect for Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 23, 2014
I purchased the Showcase Silver Ornament Stand for the Suncatcher I ordered and it was just perfect, and so was the quality.
Nice Indeed
By Shellee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - January 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what i was wanting. You won't be disappointed!
wonderful!
By Anastasia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NJ) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out great and was a really special anniversary gift for my parents.
Great gift idea
By MaryLee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament stand and looks great with a glass ornament.
Ornament Stand
By Tamra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glasgow, KY) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of these so I can display a personal ornament in a china cabinet. Looks nice.
Silver Ornament stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panora, IA) - November 8, 2014
I was very pleasantly surprised of the quality of this stand. It was heavy duty and not flimsy like I was afraid it might be. It will be perfect to display the special ornament we also purchased. I recommend this stand.
Always an easy purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millis, MA) - November 19, 2014
again we received our purchases on time, great packing. Wonderful site to do shopping on
Ornament Stand
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut, IL) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful compliment to the ornament
I bought this to display my beautiful ornament that I purchased on your website
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rural Hall, NC) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's Perfect !
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - September 15, 2014
Just what was needed to exhibit my personalized gift.
Great looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hills, UT) - November 24, 2014
looks just like picture.
Sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - December 9, 2014
Great craftsmanship, not flimsy.
great
By DAVID R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HERSEY, MI) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
great testament to our beloved daisy mae puppy.we loved her so
Great Quality to display that special ornament
By Donna I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Londonderry, NH) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought an ornament for my Mom who has European Jewish background. She no longer puts up a Christmas Tree so this is the perfect way for her to Honor her Heritage.
Remembrance to Deb
By Annette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousin Karen, Deb's Mom had tears in her eyes when I gave this item along with the ornament and garden stone to her.
Useful
By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, UT) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect way to display my ornament! Came carefully packed & in good shape.
Wonderful
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
To tell you the truth, I never even opened the boxes (2). I knew as soon as I saw the "little shoes" that the Ornament Stand was good and did not need opening. Thank you and Merry Christmas to ALL!
Basic Stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adamstown, PA) - May 20, 2012
This is a basic stand, but seems pretty sturdy. What more could you ask for.
Beautifully crafted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucker, GA) - May 25, 2012
This beautifully crafted little stand is perfect to hold any small pendant or treasure. It looks hand-made due to the small imperfections at the base through twisting of the metal. It's what makes it unique!
Simplicity
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - July 7, 2012
Thisis very nice and simple so it shows off the ornament very well.
Excellent
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens, NY) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful and classy. Much bigger than i expected too. I loved this a lot. It was very unique and looked very expensive. Great buy.
UNDERSTATED, SIMPLISTIC ATTRACTIVENESS
By Sam F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, KS) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stands arrived well-packed and damage-free. They required no "adjustment" to make them stand firmly and squarely. The lustre of the silver fits well with any ornament; i.e., it does not become the focal point and easily becomes part of the entire presentation. Each Christmas, I purchase Swarovski large stars for my wife, my daughter-in-law and my daughter. My wife likes to display these year-round (not just during Christmas) in various parts of the house, so I buy these stands in multiples (6 at a time)for which I was given a discount. The only alteration to each display was to shorten the ornament's ribbon loop so the ornament is vertically centered when hung.
Great quality.
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Goes perfectly with ornament!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved