Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Showcase Silver Ornament Stand customer reviews

Curved Silver Christmas Ornament Display Stand - 6124
Average Customer Review: (351 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Too big
By LaSundria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was kinda too big for the ornament and the ornament didn't turn the right way once it was on the hook.
It's not very pretty
By Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected it to be very pretty as all the products I've bought from you. But was disappointed when I opened this one. It doesn't look like a good quality finish on it. Dull and not so pretty. It IS a good size though. Haven't taken it out of clear wrap to see if it sits level.. but sure am hoping. All the other purchases I've made will keep me coming back. I still love this site!!!
nice design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cassadaga, FL) - January 23, 2011
This self hanger is of good quality and has a good design. It is larger than it looks in the photo, which is fine. It is a little expensive for what it is, but it does get the job done.
Average.
By Peggy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the the Life Together Personalized Couples Ornament to hang on this stand. It has a beautifully tied ribbon to hang it, but it will need to be adjusted to hang on this stand as the ribbon is too long. Not sure that I can rety it to fit and still have it look as beautiful. Other than that, it is nice since I got it on sale.
Ideal for ornaments
By Georgette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elburn, IL) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful stand to show off your special ornament. My Mother-in-Law will love it.
Very Elegant
By Michael J. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - November 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament stand is very elegant. I was pleasantly surprised. I would highly recommend it.
Beautiful
By Dylan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slingerlands, NY) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a simple yet elegant stand to show off your ornaments!
Graceful ornament display
By Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this stand. It is simple yet elegant. I was also amazed that I received it so quickly.
Nice Stand
By VICTORIA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH EAST, MD) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very attractive stand to showcase your most precious ornament. I bought it to hold a glass ornament that I had personlized. I wanted to showcase this ornament all year long, not just on the Christmas tree each year. Very nice stand.
Nice
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought to go along with a gift that I had personalized for my friend! Looks very nice!
Nice for those that don't have a Christmas tree.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - December 2, 2016
Stand is very sturdy, elegant and displays the ornament well. The price is well worth it. Fast shipping!!!
Perfect to showcase the ornament
By Leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament wouldn't look nearly as impressive without the stand. I'm so glad I bought this!
Silver Ornament Stand
By Gail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and daughter-in-law loved it.
I like it!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Showcase Silver Ornament Stand is great for any ornament you want to showcase by itself (in my case it's a 1st Christmas with my Hunnie ornament from this website! The stand is a perect size & it's sturdy too. Good buy.
In memory of my husband, Jr
By Deborah Alice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this along to use with the "Christmas in Heaven" medalion...they're both very ice and well worth the money...
ornament stand
By Shabana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, TX) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very nice option to display the ornament from both sides.
Larger than Expected
By Sheila E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not notice the size of this ornament stand and was very surprised when I saw how large it is! It is, however, very nice!
Ornament Stand
By Beverly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just what I was looking for and I liked everything about it.
Aewsome Product
By Kenneth U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product.
Great ornament hanger, exactly what I was looking for.
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waunakee, WI) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament hanger worked perfect for me. The selection to choose from was also perfect. Thanks
Great service!
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Wareham, MA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stand was much bigger then I thought it was. It will compliment the ornament I purchased very nicely. The service was fast and is very reliable.
antoher review
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great with the ornament!!! Loooks like they belong with each other (bought seperatley)



Linda from Sacramento
Ornament stand
By Sandy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!
Simply Beautiful
By Sarah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carey, OH) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought three of these stands one for a gift and to for us...we dispayed our just married ornament (which we also bought from here)with all of our wedding keepsakes the stand is perfect. The other stand we are displaying our son's ornament on it with all his birh stats on it with is hospital picture. These stands are perfect and beautiful just like their ornaments
Very Nice
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, LA) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was well made and priced.
Nice quality and unique - Recommend
By Jay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estero, FL) - November 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our adult daughter recently lost her 12 year cat (Marvin) she cared about a lot ... put her favorite photo of Marvin on a personalized ornament -- purchased this stand to hold the ornament. Found this stand to be reasonably priced, unique and quality so recommend. Needless to say, our daughter loves the gift.
Nice Stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - January 4, 2015
A very nice stand, well made. I think it helped to enhance the look of the ornament I had hanging on it.
Sturdy stand
By Debbie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturgis, SD) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stand is a gift with an ornament - it appears to be sturdy. It looks nice and is not over-powering to distract from the ornament.
Year round picture ornament holder
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGBORO, OH) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this holder. My ornament that I am hanging on it holds a picture of my grandson, so I wanted to display it to look at all year round. The holder would not be adequate for a weighted ornament, but the stand is holding up under the weight of the medium size ornament I have hung on it.
satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montevideo, MN) - July 17, 2015
Appreciate the fast service too
As Advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Falmouth, MA) - February 8, 2015
Does the job, display an item. Reasonable price.
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breese, IL) - November 30, 2014
I wanted a unique gift for a special friend on her wedding, and I always think of a personalized ornament with a stand to display it. This is the 3rd stand and 7th ornament I have gotten the past few years, always very happy with the products!
pretty
By Jamie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - October 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great stand for displaying ornaments.
Almost Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenpool, OK) - December 3, 2014
We love this stand, however, most of the personalized ornments we have purchased from this site have ribbons/strings slightly too long to hang perfectly. We have to wrap the ribbon several times for it to display properly.
Nice stand
By Cindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop Harbor, IL) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stand is pretty and nice for hanging an ornament year round.
Kind of like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, WA) - December 18, 2014
The stand looks nice but a bit tall and wide for ornament I bought.
Ornament
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, UT) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The silver string was way too long to hang ornament on the hanger I bought for it. It's pretty but the length should be shorter to hang freely to dangle. the glass ornament hung to the bottom sobitcwas touching the bottom of stand and didn't dangle freely.
Showcase stand
By Joy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wind Lake, WI) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stand is of good quality for the price. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality.
Useful
By Glenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cantonment, FL) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have given it a 5 star I did not find there was as much room for the ornament to hang as it is pictured. I liked the stand no because it was flat and it felt durable and long lasting
ornament stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - March 5, 2016
this is a well made stand for your special trinkets, but
The price was a little high
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved