Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Showcase Silver Ornament Stand customer reviews

Curved Silver Christmas Ornament Display Stand - 6124
Average Customer Review: (293 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Great Product
By Annette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Ornament Stand
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised with the ornament stand. It is very well made, sturdy and attractive. I liked it so much I ordered 4 more.
The Perfect Stand
By Burena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament stand is just perfect and simply gorgeous!
In memory ornament
By Ruth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston,, RI) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this. Very well done, and fast arrival.
Great Ornament Stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Terrace, CA) - November 10, 2015
The ornament holder is well made, looks classy, and it will display my niece's special wedding ornament beautifully! I'm pleased!
GREAT REVIEW
By ALICE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( UPLAND, CA) - November 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I THINK I HAVE SENT OUT 6 SO FAR AND NEED TO ORDER MORE. WHEN PEOPLE RECIEVED IT I TOLD THEM WHERE THEY CAN GET THEM AND ABOUT ALL OTHER ITEMS NO DELIVER PRICE AND EVER ONE RECIEVED IT ALL IN ONE PIECE. I TOLD THE WEDDING ONES AND FAMILY ONES AND OTHERS. PRICE IS JUST IN MY BUDGET AND GREAT KEEP SAKES
MRS. LEATH
Much better than I expected!
By Pamela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was expecting just a little lightweight stand, but this is really solid and great quality!
Ornament Stand
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wife loved the stand. Will use it in her craft room to show off the ornament throughout the year.
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiram, GA) - December 21, 2014
The Ornament Stand is nice enough to put in a room for others to see.
VERY HANDY
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullhead City, AZ) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament stand is a great gift for showing an ornament without having to set up a tree. For older people who may not want to set up a tree they can hang a memento of someone who has passed away or a picture, it is very useful.
Christmas present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oktaha, OK) - December 22, 2014
I like the way it looks and hope my mother-in-law will use this stand for the grandkids names ornament going with it.
Beautiful Display
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - December 19, 2014
This item is beautiful on our mantel with the photo ornament of our daughter on her wedding day. I know she will love the one we got for her and her new hubby with their wedding photo ornament. Everyone I showed it to just smiled with delight and wanted to know where I got them. Of course I shared the info, we have had such fun with all of the photo ornaments we bought this year.
Great gift idea
By MaryLee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament stand and looks great with a glass ornament.
Great Quality to display that special ornament
By Donna I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Londonderry, NH) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought an ornament for my Mom who has European Jewish background. She no longer puts up a Christmas Tree so this is the perfect way for her to Honor her Heritage.
GREAT ACCESSORY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 19, 2014
I bought this stand so I could display this ornament all year round. I recommend spending the extra money. It's well worth it!
Perfect Gift Holder Stand
By Richard C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eleanor, WV) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really like the shape of the stand and will allow for year round display of special ornaments that you may not want to put away after the season is over...
great stand
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - July 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very impressive and worth the money
Necessary for the suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - June 15, 2015
I purchased this for the suncatcher (http://www.personalizationmall.com/Personalized-Suncatchers-A-Teachers-Heart-i44172.item?productid=16536). In my opinion, it's necessary. If you can afford to pay a little more, then go the extra mile and get this as it will dangle nicely from a teacher's desk or windowsill.
Great ornament stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - July 28, 2015
Bought to display a memorial cross ornament year-round, great quality and reasonable price too.
MA
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inver Grove Heights, MN) - July 24, 2015
Goes well with personalized ornaments. Good quality.
highlighing award
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - June 1, 2015
purchased to hold graduation ornament..showcased item beautifully...
Nice Indeed
By Shellee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - January 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what i was wanting. You won't be disappointed!
Perfect for Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 23, 2014
I purchased the Showcase Silver Ornament Stand for the Suncatcher I ordered and it was just perfect, and so was the quality.
A stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, MA) - May 25, 2015
Very cute
wonderful!
By Anastasia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NJ) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out great and was a really special anniversary gift for my parents.
Perfect and classy holders
By Dorothy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soquel, CA) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my second order... These are a great item for a great price..
Great Christmas Present
By Hristina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - January 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this stand as an addition to 2-Sided Picture Perfect Personalized Photo Ornament. This made a great Christmas gift for my in-laws. We lost my brother in law over 5 years ago to a car accident and I put his picture on one side and my niece's on the other. This stands allows the pictures to be seen on both sides and they loved it!
Ornament Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - January 11, 2016
They do there job of holding up Baby's Information Ornament.
Loved it
By Renee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for what I needed it for!
Exactly as advertised!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, TX) - January 3, 2016
I worried about purchasing from personalization.com because I had read some reviews from various websites. However, my experience with this company was AMAZING! It was easy, quick and exactly what they had advertised.
Last minute thought
By RHONDA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAUREL, MD) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I started to ignore this choice. I didn't and glad about it. The ornament was definitely a keepsake to display all year round. Great compliment to the ornament.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - December 30, 2015
The picture from the website didn't do the actual ornament justice. It was beautiful, well packaged, and safely delivered. I couldn't be happier with this product or the service!!
Ornament stand
By Suzanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice to hang a special ornament on for the whole year or during the Holiday that it is intended for. It appears to be very good quality and something you do not mind having out for a presentation of a beautiful ornament.
Perfect Display
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - January 1, 2016
This item is perfect to display that very special ornament. We didn't put up a tree this year due to travel and an upcoming move, so I needed something to display an ornament gift marking a milestone year for our family. It came safely bundled in protective packaging. And the stand worked perfectly on our mantel.
Stand
By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - March 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Much nicer than expected. Very sturdy
love
By Faron Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luling, LA) - February 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this, I got it for a doggie mama who just lost a precious baby to early, it came quick and perfect.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Womelsdorf, PA) - June 20, 2016
I bought this to display an ornament I got for my husband for his desk in his office. Very nice looking and sturdy. And a great price too! Looks great!
Very nice option, Love it
By Lorena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - March 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is a very good option for the product I bought, Love it and the quality and the way that arrived packaged was perfect.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs , FL) - February 5, 2016
Very beautiful EXACTLY what it looks like also would definitely recommend
Sturdy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - January 17, 2016
Very sturdy! Ornament looks great hanging from this stand!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved