Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Showcase Silver Ornament Stand customer reviews

Curved Silver Christmas Ornament Display Stand - 6124
Average Customer Review: (317 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Showcase Silver Ornament Stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 10, 2012
A simple way to showcase my ornament, but very classy and dynamic!
Beautiful Stand
By Lorraine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniondale, NY) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as pictured. Really enhances any ornament purchased. Love it!
Looks like sterling silver
By Cindy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree Corners, GA) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect stand that can be displayed year round with the bride & groom ornament I purchased.
Ornament Stand
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is much taller than I thought. Great quality!
Ornament stand
By Carrie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NC) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore, NY) - December 16, 2015
I just received the cute ornament I had ordered. It looks great on this stand! Thank you!
The stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matamoras, PA) - December 14, 2015
Great way to show and display the tribute to our pet who just passed
Great Product
By Annette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Babies First Christmas
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality ornament stand
Fast
By sheri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (leland, NC) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast she pping
nice stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward , CA) - December 22, 2015
I purchased this along with the suncatcher as a preschool teacher gift. It is very nice and elegant.
Wedding Photo Memories
By madeline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hauppauge, NY) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, good craftsmanship. Stand holds ornament well for display. Very pleased. On time delivery great! Thank you, Madeline Garcia
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, TN) - December 28, 2015
great
Perfect for Year-Round Display!
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very simple and lovely showcase stand for displaying your personnalized ornament all year long! Took this to work and happy to have a little piece of Christmas joy to gaze at during those long work hours! Thank you!
Elegant
By Renee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 4 of these to hold the ornaments that I purchased as gifts. This just added the perfect touch to the ornament. Looks very elegant together. I love it as well as my family loves them.
Teacher gift
By Angela O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOCKWOOD, MO) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality.
Beautiful Memory piece
By Melinda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisonburg, VA) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this not only for a memory Christmas ornament but to sit in my home year round to remember my father who passed this fall. The ornament is so special and with my own memory written on the back with his picture on front. A beautiful piece and well worth the money. I recommend getting the silver holder also so that you have something to display it on.
billy and elaine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - December 22, 2015
delivery was better than expected and the quality of the item was very good
Perfect
By Dorothy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soquel, CA) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used these for the small round glass air gardens. Perfect gifts.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - December 26, 2015
Nice way to display a memorial ornament. Sturdy and weighted, I have no worries about this tipping over.
Ornament Stand
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised with the ornament stand. It is very well made, sturdy and attractive. I liked it so much I ordered 4 more.
DD
By Diana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Holds the ornament great and looks nice.
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martins Ferry, OH) - August 21, 2015
This ornament stand is really pretty and, when purchased with a memorial ornament, it enables the gift to be displayed all year instead of just Christmas.
Bought to hang the personalized ornament on
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - October 26, 2015
Bought this silver ornament stand to hang the personalized wooden ornament I purchased for my son. They love it and are using it on their hutch.. I am very satisfied with it.
Showcase silver ornament stand
By Elaine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, substantial size and weight, very shiny and attractive, looks great with the personalized ornament at my daughter and her fiance's place setting for an engagement brunch. What a nice momento!
I have one in both colors
By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - August 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornaments aren't just for Christmas!
MA
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inver Grove Heights, MN) - July 24, 2015
Goes well with personalized ornaments. Good quality.
great stand
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - July 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very impressive and worth the money
Perfect!
By yadira S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this along with the grandmother sun catcher and I'm glad I did! Displays it perfectly
Great ornament stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - July 28, 2015
Bought to display a memorial cross ornament year-round, great quality and reasonable price too.
Beautiful
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, NH) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so beautiful! Great quality, my grandson will Love it!
The Perfect Stand
By Burena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament stand is just perfect and simply gorgeous!
GREAT REVIEW
By ALICE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( UPLAND, CA) - November 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I THINK I HAVE SENT OUT 6 SO FAR AND NEED TO ORDER MORE. WHEN PEOPLE RECIEVED IT I TOLD THEM WHERE THEY CAN GET THEM AND ABOUT ALL OTHER ITEMS NO DELIVER PRICE AND EVER ONE RECIEVED IT ALL IN ONE PIECE. I TOLD THE WEDDING ONES AND FAMILY ONES AND OTHERS. PRICE IS JUST IN MY BUDGET AND GREAT KEEP SAKES
MRS. LEATH
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - December 11, 2015
Lovely! Displayed the ornament perfectly!
Present
By Alen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TX) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this piece is excellent
Much better than I expected!
By Pamela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was expecting just a little lightweight stand, but this is really solid and great quality!
Ornament stand
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Donegal, PA) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stand is part of a Christmas gift, to my new great-niece, for her first Christmas. The stand is very well made. I am sure it will be used to display the beautiful ornament I ordered for many Christmases to come.
I am very satisfied with everything I order from Personalization Mall.
Great display
By Liza S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - November 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great display for the sun catcher I purchased.
In memory ornament
By Ruth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston,, RI) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this. Very well done, and fast arrival.
Great Ornament Stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Terrace, CA) - November 10, 2015
The ornament holder is well made, looks classy, and it will display my niece's special wedding ornament beautifully! I'm pleased!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved