Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Showcase Silver Ornament Stand customer reviews

Curved Silver Christmas Ornament Display Stand - 6124
Average Customer Review: (191 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(154)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Silver Ornament Stand
By Kate B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Perfect way to display special ornaments.
Showcase Silver Ornament Stand
By Sue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TN) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent piece to hang most any ornament, bought 2 to give as gifts with personalized ornaments. They loved it.
Showcase Silver Ornament Stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac, MD) - December 26, 2011
I was very pleased with the ornament stand. I found it to be attractive and sturdy. It was a gift to someone who does not have 'tree' and will be in view beyond the holidays to hold a very special ornament
Very nice
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice ornament stand, and it's pretty big too!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, OH) - December 22, 2011
Nice ornament hanger, it was bigger than I expected, so it will hold a larger sized ornament.
Silver Ornament Stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mustang, OK) - December 20, 2011
I purchased an ornament with this stand for some friends who are limited with their Christmas decorating. They loved being able to showcase their personalized ornament without much fuss and limited space.
Great Stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnham, ME) - December 22, 2011
The stand is sturdy and beautiful I had not expected an item of such high quality when I ordered it. I would recommend this product to anyone!
dandy display
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrod, OH) - July 20, 2012
This is a very dandy way to display a special ornament. I was happy to find this item on sale at just the right time. I would buy again. Thanks
Perfect to display ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 29, 2012
I ordered personalized ornaments & this stand is perfect to display them.
did the trick
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, MA) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
we got a puppy and was hard to keep anything breakable on the tree so this was perfect to display our ornament out of pups way
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, WA) - December 26, 2012
Works great and makes the ornament I got look fabulous!
good little stand
By Michael J . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A good strong stand for the ornaments ,well balanced.
Love the design !
By Alison D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought them to go on a kitchen counter for decoration and they worked out very well !
Perfect with ball purchase
By Leigh W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newtown, PA) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got the golf ball for my dad for Xmas and this is perfect so he doesnt have to just have it out on the Xmas tree. He can put it right on a table top
in memory of
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby Hills, OH) - February 17, 2013
good quality
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 21, 2013
very nice, just what I expected - thank you
i am so thankfull
By Nigel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got this for my brothers & sisters an they love it.
Nice stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - January 13, 2013
This is a pretty little stand, it's perfect for holding an ornament that I bought for a friend. I am very pleased. My order came extremely quickly, which is something I love about this site!
An exquisite gift!
By Elfrieda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillside, NJ) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift to enhance the ornamanets I purchased as holiday gifts. The price was right, the elegance of the stand allows one to keep it on the mantel for year round. It is a lovely stand!
silver ornament & stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coupland, TX) - December 12, 2012
the ornament and stand turned out very nice and the recipient loved the gift. Very nice and well made and done.
Special touch to enhance Memorial Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - October 30, 2012
This stand is wonderful to have to compliment any ornament you purchase and wish to display,
In my circumstance I use it for my daughter who displays the memorial ornaments I purchase for the loving pets they have lost.
Year Round Display Piece
By Marcia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this ornament stand for everyone I purchased ornaments for. Everyone appreciates having this ornament stand. It is made of stable material and the height is very nice. I shortened the ribbon on the ornament to have it situated at a good display height.
Ornament stand
By Robert D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IL) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Ornament stand is nice/sturdy. I've ordered this before and they are nice to hang the ornament on. I ordered the silver one this time since the ribbon on the ornament was silver and it looks nice.
It was also packed very well. I've been pleased w/the things I've ordered from Personalization Mall.
Option gift
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can use this as an option to freestand your item in
optional extra
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stand is an optional extra that gives the person a choice of the stand or hanging the item on a xmas tree. Great value.
Great stand
By Teresa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Surprised me when I received it. Great quality.
Ornament hanger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwick, PA) - November 25, 2012
Product was a gift and had a nice quality for the price.
Looks very Nice!
By sallee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stand is very pretty and does the job of showing off the things you put on it on a table or shelf. Eye catching.
Showcase Silver Ornament Stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 10, 2012
A simple way to showcase my ornament, but very classy and dynamic!
Ornament Stand
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great stand, great price!
Perfect display
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (niagara falls, NY) - November 9, 2012
This is sturdy and attractive
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved