Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Showcase Silver Ornament Stand customer reviews

Curved Silver Christmas Ornament Display Stand - 6124
Average Customer Review: (296 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - December 11, 2015
Lovely! Displayed the ornament perfectly!
The stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matamoras, PA) - December 14, 2015
Great way to show and display the tribute to our pet who just passed
Great Product
By Annette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Present
By Alen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TX) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this piece is excellent
Much better than I expected!
By Pamela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was expecting just a little lightweight stand, but this is really solid and great quality!
In memory ornament
By Ruth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston,, RI) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this. Very well done, and fast arrival.
The Perfect Stand
By Burena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament stand is just perfect and simply gorgeous!
GREAT REVIEW
By ALICE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( UPLAND, CA) - November 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I THINK I HAVE SENT OUT 6 SO FAR AND NEED TO ORDER MORE. WHEN PEOPLE RECIEVED IT I TOLD THEM WHERE THEY CAN GET THEM AND ABOUT ALL OTHER ITEMS NO DELIVER PRICE AND EVER ONE RECIEVED IT ALL IN ONE PIECE. I TOLD THE WEDDING ONES AND FAMILY ONES AND OTHERS. PRICE IS JUST IN MY BUDGET AND GREAT KEEP SAKES
MRS. LEATH
Christmas present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oktaha, OK) - December 22, 2014
I like the way it looks and hope my mother-in-law will use this stand for the grandkids names ornament going with it.
Ornament Stand
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wife loved the stand. Will use it in her craft room to show off the ornament throughout the year.
Perfect for Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 23, 2014
I purchased the Showcase Silver Ornament Stand for the Suncatcher I ordered and it was just perfect, and so was the quality.
VERY HANDY
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullhead City, AZ) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament stand is a great gift for showing an ornament without having to set up a tree. For older people who may not want to set up a tree they can hang a memento of someone who has passed away or a picture, it is very useful.
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiram, GA) - December 21, 2014
The Ornament Stand is nice enough to put in a room for others to see.
Perfect Gift Holder Stand
By Richard C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eleanor, WV) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really like the shape of the stand and will allow for year round display of special ornaments that you may not want to put away after the season is over...
Great gift idea
By MaryLee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament stand and looks great with a glass ornament.
Beautiful Display
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - December 19, 2014
This item is beautiful on our mantel with the photo ornament of our daughter on her wedding day. I know she will love the one we got for her and her new hubby with their wedding photo ornament. Everyone I showed it to just smiled with delight and wanted to know where I got them. Of course I shared the info, we have had such fun with all of the photo ornaments we bought this year.
GREAT ACCESSORY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 19, 2014
I bought this stand so I could display this ornament all year round. I recommend spending the extra money. It's well worth it!
MA
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inver Grove Heights, MN) - July 24, 2015
Goes well with personalized ornaments. Good quality.
great stand
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - July 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very impressive and worth the money
Perfect!
By yadira S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this along with the grandmother sun catcher and I'm glad I did! Displays it perfectly
Great ornament stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - July 28, 2015
Bought to display a memorial cross ornament year-round, great quality and reasonable price too.
Necessary for the suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - June 15, 2015
I purchased this for the suncatcher (http://www.personalizationmall.com/Personalized-Suncatchers-A-Teachers-Heart-i44172.item?productid=16536). In my opinion, it's necessary. If you can afford to pay a little more, then go the extra mile and get this as it will dangle nicely from a teacher's desk or windowsill.
wonderful!
By Anastasia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NJ) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out great and was a really special anniversary gift for my parents.
Nice Indeed
By Shellee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - January 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what i was wanting. You won't be disappointed!
highlighing award
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - June 1, 2015
purchased to hold graduation ornament..showcased item beautifully...
A stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, MA) - May 25, 2015
Very cute
Fast
By sheri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (leland, NC) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast she pping
Ornament Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - January 11, 2016
They do there job of holding up Baby's Information Ornament.
Loved it
By Renee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for what I needed it for!
Sturdy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - January 17, 2016
Very sturdy! Ornament looks great hanging from this stand!
ornament stand
By Stacy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stand is a perfect way to showcase your personalized ornaments year round. I love it.
Perfect and classy holders
By Dorothy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soquel, CA) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my second order... These are a great item for a great price..
Ornament stand
By Suzanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice to hang a special ornament on for the whole year or during the Holiday that it is intended for. It appears to be very good quality and something you do not mind having out for a presentation of a beautiful ornament.
Perfect Display
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - January 1, 2016
This item is perfect to display that very special ornament. We didn't put up a tree this year due to travel and an upcoming move, so I needed something to display an ornament gift marking a milestone year for our family. It came safely bundled in protective packaging. And the stand worked perfectly on our mantel.
Great Christmas Present
By Hristina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - January 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this stand as an addition to 2-Sided Picture Perfect Personalized Photo Ornament. This made a great Christmas gift for my in-laws. We lost my brother in law over 5 years ago to a car accident and I put his picture on one side and my niece's on the other. This stands allows the pictures to be seen on both sides and they loved it!
Exactly as advertised!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, TX) - January 3, 2016
I worried about purchasing from personalization.com because I had read some reviews from various websites. However, my experience with this company was AMAZING! It was easy, quick and exactly what they had advertised.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Womelsdorf, PA) - June 20, 2016
I bought this to display an ornament I got for my husband for his desk in his office. Very nice looking and sturdy. And a great price too! Looks great!
Very nice option, Love it
By Lorena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - March 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is a very good option for the product I bought, Love it and the quality and the way that arrived packaged was perfect.
Awesome
By Shannon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford , CT) - July 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They did an awesome job!!!! Exactly what I expected!!!
Great product!
By Angela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - July 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stand looks sharp and displays my ornament perfectly!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved