Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Showcase Silver Ornament Stand customer reviews

Curved Silver Christmas Ornament Display Stand - 6124
Average Customer Review: (288 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, NH) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so beautiful! Great quality, my grandson will Love it!
Great Ornament Stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Terrace, CA) - November 10, 2015
The ornament holder is well made, looks classy, and it will display my niece's special wedding ornament beautifully! I'm pleased!
Ornament stand
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Donegal, PA) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stand is part of a Christmas gift, to my new great-niece, for her first Christmas. The stand is very well made. I am sure it will be used to display the beautiful ornament I ordered for many Christmases to come.
I am very satisfied with everything I order from Personalization Mall.
Necessary for the suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - June 15, 2015
I purchased this for the suncatcher (http://www.personalizationmall.com/Personalized-Suncatchers-A-Teachers-Heart-i44172.item?productid=16536). In my opinion, it's necessary. If you can afford to pay a little more, then go the extra mile and get this as it will dangle nicely from a teacher's desk or windowsill.
Perfect Gift Holder Stand
By Richard C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eleanor, WV) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really like the shape of the stand and will allow for year round display of special ornaments that you may not want to put away after the season is over...
Great gift idea
By MaryLee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament stand and looks great with a glass ornament.
Beautiful Display
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - December 19, 2014
This item is beautiful on our mantel with the photo ornament of our daughter on her wedding day. I know she will love the one we got for her and her new hubby with their wedding photo ornament. Everyone I showed it to just smiled with delight and wanted to know where I got them. Of course I shared the info, we have had such fun with all of the photo ornaments we bought this year.
GREAT ACCESSORY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 19, 2014
I bought this stand so I could display this ornament all year round. I recommend spending the extra money. It's well worth it!
Sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - December 9, 2014
Great craftsmanship, not flimsy.
Wonderful
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
To tell you the truth, I never even opened the boxes (2). I knew as soon as I saw the "little shoes" that the Ornament Stand was good and did not need opening. Thank you and Merry Christmas to ALL!
Great Quality to display that special ornament
By Donna I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Londonderry, NH) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought an ornament for my Mom who has European Jewish background. She no longer puts up a Christmas Tree so this is the perfect way for her to Honor her Heritage.
great
By DAVID R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HERSEY, MI) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
great testament to our beloved daisy mae puppy.we loved her so
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiram, GA) - December 21, 2014
The Ornament Stand is nice enough to put in a room for others to see.
wonderful!
By Anastasia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NJ) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out great and was a really special anniversary gift for my parents.
Nice Indeed
By Shellee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - January 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what i was wanting. You won't be disappointed!
highlighing award
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - June 1, 2015
purchased to hold graduation ornament..showcased item beautifully...
A stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, MA) - May 25, 2015
Very cute
Christmas present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oktaha, OK) - December 22, 2014
I like the way it looks and hope my mother-in-law will use this stand for the grandkids names ornament going with it.
Ornament Stand
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wife loved the stand. Will use it in her craft room to show off the ornament throughout the year.
Perfect for Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 23, 2014
I purchased the Showcase Silver Ornament Stand for the Suncatcher I ordered and it was just perfect, and so was the quality.
VERY HANDY
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullhead City, AZ) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament stand is a great gift for showing an ornament without having to set up a tree. For older people who may not want to set up a tree they can hang a memento of someone who has passed away or a picture, it is very useful.
Present
By Alen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TX) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this piece is excellent
Perfect Display
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - January 1, 2016
This item is perfect to display that very special ornament. We didn't put up a tree this year due to travel and an upcoming move, so I needed something to display an ornament gift marking a milestone year for our family. It came safely bundled in protective packaging. And the stand worked perfectly on our mantel.
Last minute thought
By RHONDA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAUREL, MD) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I started to ignore this choice. I didn't and glad about it. The ornament was definitely a keepsake to display all year round. Great compliment to the ornament.
Exactly as advertised!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, TX) - January 3, 2016
I worried about purchasing from personalization.com because I had read some reviews from various websites. However, my experience with this company was AMAZING! It was easy, quick and exactly what they had advertised.
Ornament stand
By Suzanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice to hang a special ornament on for the whole year or during the Holiday that it is intended for. It appears to be very good quality and something you do not mind having out for a presentation of a beautiful ornament.
Elegant
By Renee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 4 of these to hold the ornaments that I purchased as gifts. This just added the perfect touch to the ornament. Looks very elegant together. I love it as well as my family loves them.
Wedding Photo Memories
By madeline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hauppauge, NY) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, good craftsmanship. Stand holds ornament well for display. Very pleased. On time delivery great! Thank you, Madeline Garcia
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - December 30, 2015
The picture from the website didn't do the actual ornament justice. It was beautiful, well packaged, and safely delivered. I couldn't be happier with this product or the service!!
Perfect for Year-Round Display!
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very simple and lovely showcase stand for displaying your personnalized ornament all year long! Took this to work and happy to have a little piece of Christmas joy to gaze at during those long work hours! Thank you!
Great Christmas Present
By Hristina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - January 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this stand as an addition to 2-Sided Picture Perfect Personalized Photo Ornament. This made a great Christmas gift for my in-laws. We lost my brother in law over 5 years ago to a car accident and I put his picture on one side and my niece's on the other. This stands allows the pictures to be seen on both sides and they loved it!
Heavy Duty Ornament Stand
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, TX) - January 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these stands and was pleasantly surprised at the weight and quality once I received them. I left one stand the silver color..as it was placed on a shelf in my bathroom.....but I spray painted the other stand to match my décor in my living room. Used Rustoleum oil rubbed bronze primer/paint that I purchased at Walmart and the stand looks awesome. I know that I will order more of these stands in the near future for myself and as gifts to family and friends. I would highly recommend this stand to anyone.
Sturdy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - January 17, 2016
Very sturdy! Ornament looks great hanging from this stand!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs , FL) - February 5, 2016
Very beautiful EXACTLY what it looks like also would definitely recommend
Ornament Stand
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallstead, PA) - January 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament stand is very sturdy and will support a heavy ornament. It is also nicely made and looks pretty. It can be used for any occasion.
Loved it
By Renee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for what I needed it for!
Perfect and classy holders
By Dorothy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soquel, CA) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my second order... These are a great item for a great price..
ornament stand
By Stacy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stand is a perfect way to showcase your personalized ornaments year round. I love it.
Ornament Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - January 11, 2016
They do there job of holding up Baby's Information Ornament.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, TN) - December 28, 2015
great
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved