Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Showcase Silver Ornament Stand customer reviews

Curved Silver Christmas Ornament Display Stand - 6124
Average Customer Review: (371 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Larger than Expected
By Sheila E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not notice the size of this ornament stand and was very surprised when I saw how large it is! It is, however, very nice!
Simply Beautiful
By Sarah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carey, OH) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought three of these stands one for a gift and to for us...we dispayed our just married ornament (which we also bought from here)with all of our wedding keepsakes the stand is perfect. The other stand we are displaying our son's ornament on it with all his birh stats on it with is hospital picture. These stands are perfect and beautiful just like their ornaments
ornament stand
By Shabana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, TX) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very nice option to display the ornament from both sides.
Great ornament hanger, exactly what I was looking for.
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waunakee, WI) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament hanger worked perfect for me. The selection to choose from was also perfect. Thanks
Ornament Stand
By Beverly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just what I was looking for and I liked everything about it.
Ornament
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, UT) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The silver string was way too long to hang ornament on the hanger I bought for it. It's pretty but the length should be shorter to hang freely to dangle. the glass ornament hung to the bottom sobitcwas touching the bottom of stand and didn't dangle freely.
satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montevideo, MN) - July 17, 2015
Appreciate the fast service too
Gift for myself
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - November 29, 2015
Quality of the product and weight are good; other color options would be nice.
nice quality
By Ricki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this stand to display the 2-sided ornament that was shown with this stand. The stand itself was very nice and seemed of high quality. However, it did not work well with the ornament I purchased. The two items were shown and promoted together so I assumed the "fit" would work. But the ornament swung too far into the mast of the stand. No matter how I tried to tie the hanger ribbon, this ornament didnt swing freely. I would suspect if you wanted this stand to display a larger ornament, it would work better. Nice quality stand. It just didnt work for my needs.
Lovely stand for light weight ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - November 30, 2015
Shiny and nice, this is perfect for ornaments that aren't too heavy.
As Advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Falmouth, MA) - February 8, 2015
Does the job, display an item. Reasonable price.
Nice stand
By Cindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop Harbor, IL) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stand is pretty and nice for hanging an ornament year round.
Kind of like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, WA) - December 18, 2014
The stand looks nice but a bit tall and wide for ornament I bought.
Sturdy stand
By Debbie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturgis, SD) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stand is a gift with an ornament - it appears to be sturdy. It looks nice and is not over-powering to distract from the ornament.
Year round picture ornament holder
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGBORO, OH) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this holder. My ornament that I am hanging on it holds a picture of my grandson, so I wanted to display it to look at all year round. The holder would not be adequate for a weighted ornament, but the stand is holding up under the weight of the medium size ornament I have hung on it.
Nice Stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - January 4, 2015
A very nice stand, well made. I think it helped to enhance the look of the ornament I had hanging on it.
Top Notch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - December 19, 2015
You can buy these just about any where but they aren't the quality these are and with the quality of the ornaments you get from Personalization, you want to really show them off!! Really liked its quality!!
Nice for those that don't have a Christmas tree.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - December 2, 2016
Stand is very sturdy, elegant and displays the ornament well. The price is well worth it. Fast shipping!!!
Nice quality and unique - Recommend
By Jay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estero, FL) - November 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our adult daughter recently lost her 12 year cat (Marvin) she cared about a lot ... put her favorite photo of Marvin on a personalized ornament -- purchased this stand to hold the ornament. Found this stand to be reasonably priced, unique and quality so recommend. Needless to say, our daughter loves the gift.
Nice
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought to go along with a gift that I had personalized for my friend! Looks very nice!
Sympathy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUNTINGTON,, NY) - April 8, 2017
Lovely gift to send In lieu of flowers. Meaningful
Gift to be cherished
Perfect to showcase the ornament
By Leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament wouldn't look nearly as impressive without the stand. I'm so glad I bought this!
display stand
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - November 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is a nice stand. Im glad they offer them at time of purchase. I would like to have a choice of silver or gold.
Useful
By Glenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cantonment, FL) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have given it a 5 star I did not find there was as much room for the ornament to hang as it is pictured. I liked the stand no because it was flat and it felt durable and long lasting
It's a stand,
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - December 31, 2015
it works.
Showcase stand
By Joy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wind Lake, WI) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stand is of good quality for the price. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality.
Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - July 25, 2016
I enjoy how you can use this stand to display an ornament, or any type of object that is able to hang from strings/threads!!!!
ornament stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - March 5, 2016
this is a well made stand for your special trinkets, but
The price was a little high
Beautiful
By Maurell O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - October 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Beautiful
Very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - October 24, 2016
This turned out great!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - October 31, 2016
Awesome product - great price - very fast delivery!
beautiful and sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - November 7, 2016
very pleased with the quality, they are sturdy with a big heavily weighted base. can be used all year for special ornaments
If You Have No Tree...
By Tina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - November 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to go with a personalized ornament because I am not sure if they will have a tree and I want them to be able to display it.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - October 22, 2016
I purchased two of these to go with the ornaments. They are much nicer than I expected and I have decided to display the ornaments on these hangers year round.
Ornament stand
By Julie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glastonbury, CT) - September 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this stand. It is just as described. I would recommend this item.
Awesome
By Shannon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford , CT) - July 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They did an awesome job!!!! Exactly what I expected!!!
Ornament & stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holliston, MA) - September 18, 2016
Perfect for great grandchild & niece for baptism gifts.
Perfect for Displaying Personalized Ornament
By James R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - October 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The title says it !! I had previously ordered two personalized 3D ornaments, which are outstanding. I later realized that they would be enjoyed even more if they could be displayed in ways other than putting onto a Christmas tree. These ornament stands were the perfect solution. They are beautiful, excellent size for holding ornaments in diameters of four inches or more, and weighted on the bottom to provide a stable platform. I am absolutely delighted.
Ornaments for Families
By Jill S J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Mankato, MN) - September 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose these because the ornament can be,displayed all year.
Love this!
By Amber N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELOIT, WI) - November 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this for my special ornament when my tree isn't out.
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved