Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I received my order today. Everything was so nice. The T shirts for the flower girl and ring bearer were adorable. Everyone I showed them to commented on the cute way the hair and colors matched the...
    ~Monteil - NV

    Showcase Silver Ornament Stand customer reviews

    Curved Silver Christmas Ornament Display Stand - 6124
    Average Customer Review: (178 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (145)
    4 star:
    (18)
    3 star:
    (10)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Showcase Silver Ornament Stand
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 10, 2012
    A simple way to showcase my ornament, but very classy and dynamic!
    good little stand
    By Michael J . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A good strong stand for the ornaments ,well balanced.
    did the trick
    By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, MA) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    we got a puppy and was hard to keep anything breakable on the tree so this was perfect to display our ornament out of pups way
    Perfect with ball purchase
    By Leigh W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newtown, PA) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got the golf ball for my dad for Xmas and this is perfect so he doesnt have to just have it out on the Xmas tree. He can put it right on a table top
    Perfect to display ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 29, 2012
    I ordered personalized ornaments & this stand is perfect to display them.
    Love the design !
    By Alison D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought them to go on a kitchen counter for decoration and they worked out very well !
    Excellent!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, WA) - December 26, 2012
    Works great and makes the ornament I got look fabulous!
    dandy display
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrod, OH) - July 20, 2012
    This is a very dandy way to display a special ornament. I was happy to find this item on sale at just the right time. I would buy again. Thanks
    Option gift
    By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    You can use this as an option to freestand your item in
    Simplicity
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - July 7, 2012
    Thisis very nice and simple so it shows off the ornament very well.
    Basic Stand
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adamstown, PA) - May 20, 2012
    This is a basic stand, but seems pretty sturdy. What more could you ask for.
    Beautifully crafted!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucker, GA) - May 25, 2012
    This beautifully crafted little stand is perfect to hold any small pendant or treasure. It looks hand-made due to the small imperfections at the base through twisting of the metal. It's what makes it unique!
    optional extra
    By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This stand is an optional extra that gives the person a choice of the stand or hanging the item on a xmas tree. Great value.
    Great stand
    By Teresa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Surprised me when I received it. Great quality.
    Ornament Stand
    By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great stand, great price!
    Year Round Display Piece
    By Marcia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased this ornament stand for everyone I purchased ornaments for. Everyone appreciates having this ornament stand. It is made of stable material and the height is very nice. I shortened the ribbon on the ornament to have it situated at a good display height.
    Ornament stand
    By Robert D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IL) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Ornament stand is nice/sturdy. I've ordered this before and they are nice to hang the ornament on. I ordered the silver one this time since the ribbon on the ornament was silver and it looks nice.
    It was also packed very well. I've been pleased w/the things I've ordered from Personalization Mall.
    Special touch to enhance Memorial Ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - October 30, 2012
    This stand is wonderful to have to compliment any ornament you purchase and wish to display,
    In my circumstance I use it for my daughter who displays the memorial ornaments I purchase for the loving pets they have lost.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved