Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Hi, I just wanted to say that your company is second to none! I got the best service, products and delivery time from you. Every order I have ever placed with you has come fast and looks awesome. All...
    ~Brigitt - CA

    Showcase Silver Ornament Stand customer reviews

    Curved Silver Christmas Ornament Display Stand - 6124
    Average Customer Review: (178 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (145)
    4 star:
    (18)
    3 star:
    (10)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Hanging tight
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - December 28, 2012
    Stand works perfectly. Doesn't tip. Great balance.
    Good item to go with your ornaments that are breakable
    By Kristen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nothing too special, just a stand, seems good quality, I had to cut the hook/string on the ornament I bought with it so it wasn't touching the bottom of the stand.
    Silver ORnament Stand
    By Eileen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Lovely stand. Looks nice on mantle.
    Pretty!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (inman, SC) - December 11, 2011
    Great way to display a pretty ornament.
    Good quality,would buy again.
    Ornament stand
    By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it is the perfect touch when you purchase the ornament...
    pretty
    By carrie G. (Louisville, KY) - August 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pretty
    Perfect to display a memorial sun catcher
    By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this stand and a memorial sun catcher for my in-laws after my husband passed away 3 months ago. My in-laws and I like the quality of the stand and how it displays the sun catcher.
    this product was exactly what i expected
    By Beth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bishop, CA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i purchased this to go with an ornament.
    for ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (litchfield, ME) - January 2, 2013
    my daughter wasn't sure about the stand we will see later
    product features I like
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 6, 2011
    doesn't over power the hanging ornament
    delicate, lovely appearance
    Silver Ornament Stand
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - November 2, 2013
    I absolutely LOVE this stand! It is far more beautiful and ornate than the picture shows! I was so surprised at how beautiful it is!!! My grandbaby girl will love putting her Christmas ornament on it!
    Lovely
    By Robbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbanks, AK) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Going to make a good addition to the personalized ornament. Thank you
    Sue from Tn
    By Sue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TN) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect for hanging ornaments! Love this product. I have bought several in the past and have always been pleased.
    Double Brother baptism
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - July 31, 2013
    The stans are good quality and color. They will hole individual crystal light catchers I got for 2 of my grand-nephews.

    Good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittston, PA) - August 20, 2013
    Very happy with the purchase. It's a good quality and nice and sterdy.
    Great little display stand....
    By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just as described, nice stand to display adorable ornament.
    nice stand and great customer service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breese, IL) - December 19, 2013
    I was sent a brass stand instead of a silver (it was mislabeled). Customer service was GREAT to send me the correct one very quickly, and I'm glad I waited for it. It has a nice finish, is a good size, and more substantially built than some I have seen in store. Great accent for a special ornament!
    Very pleased!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - December 26, 2013
    A beautiful, quality looking stand. Very smooth and polished, no cheap-looking seams.
    stunning
    By Candy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, OH) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this to hang a precious moments ornament. They go well together. Looks more expensive than what it is.
    Great addition to a personalized gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - November 21, 2013
    This ornament stand is perfect for displaying any of the thoughtful personalized ornaments here at PersonalzationMall. I've ordered it on two occasions, first to display an ornament I personalized as a gift for my Mother, and then to display a personalized ornament for a friend who was a new homeowner. This stand is a perfect way to display these special gifts year round.
    Very well made and sturdy.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, OR) - December 6, 2013
    I was impressed with the quality of this stand. I purchased it to hang an ornament on it honoring my cat who recently passed. The stand is well made, sturdy, and very nice. I am very happy with my purchase!
    in memory of
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby Hills, OH) - February 17, 2013
    good quality
    nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 21, 2013
    very nice, just what I expected - thank you
    i am so thankfull
    By Nigel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i got this for my brothers & sisters an they love it.
    Nice stand
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - January 13, 2013
    This is a pretty little stand, it's perfect for holding an ornament that I bought for a friend. I am very pleased. My order came extremely quickly, which is something I love about this site!
    An exquisite gift!
    By Elfrieda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillside, NJ) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a perfect gift to enhance the ornamanets I purchased as holiday gifts. The price was right, the elegance of the stand allows one to keep it on the mantel for year round. It is a lovely stand!
    Nice stand
    By Jo Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurence Harbor, NJ) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this to go with the engraved ornament I gave my husband for our third anniversary. He really is happy with it. Now he doesn't have to wait for Christmas to hang the ornament. :)
    great products
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, KY) - June 14, 2013
    This stand was exactly as advertised. Quality was exceptional sturdy and good materials. Metal isn't thin heavy and substantial. Design exactly what was advertised.
    Nice way to display a precious ornament year round!
    By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This will be a great year-round way for my mom to display an ornament with all her grandchildren's names!
    Lovely present
    By Anita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrensburg, MO) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was purchased (along with the stand) as a retirement gift. There were many comments regarding the tender verse and beautiful presentation. Winner!
    Papa Moses
    By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - March 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Silver ornament stand is very nice.
    Better than picture
    By Anita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrensburg, MO) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was much more stately than I had anticipated. The ornament I had ordered was for a retirement gift. This really helped present it with pizzazz!
    Great Gifts
    By Robin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poplar Grove, IL) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered one for a house warming gift and another for a wedding gift. They are both beautiful. They look just like the preview when I was creating them.
    Nice
    By Autumn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville , NC) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Lovely stand worked perfect
    happy07
    By Ruby S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - July 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased to accompany Christmas ornament for recipient to place on holiday table. love it
    Mothers Day Gifts
    By Mary A H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wardensville, WV) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave to mother and mother in law for Mothers Day and they both loved them. Really looks good with the sun catcher hanging on it.
    Great Ornament Hanger!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - June 20, 2014
    Really Great Gift. Great service!!! I will definitely continue ordering from them. I've placed orders previously and their always great.
    perfect
    By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great item
    Ornament Stand
    By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut, IL) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful compliment to the ornament
    I bought this to display my beautiful ornament that I purchased on your website
    By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rural Hall, NC) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's Perfect !
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved