Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Showcase Silver Ornament Stand customer reviews

Curved Silver Christmas Ornament Display Stand - 6124
Average Customer Review: (369 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very Cute ornement holder!!
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this to go with a personalized irnement !! I just "LOVE" it!!
"Display"
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful/Well made stand to display family ornaments...as the personalized ones purchased for my "family's"...I did not want on the "tree"...this was perfect gift to be able to display family ornament.
Special touch to enhance Memorial Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - October 30, 2012
This stand is wonderful to have to compliment any ornament you purchase and wish to display,
In my circumstance I use it for my daughter who displays the memorial ornaments I purchase for the loving pets they have lost.
Ornament stand
By Robert D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IL) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Ornament stand is nice/sturdy. I've ordered this before and they are nice to hang the ornament on. I ordered the silver one this time since the ribbon on the ornament was silver and it looks nice.
It was also packed very well. I've been pleased w/the things I've ordered from Personalization Mall.
Year Round Display Piece
By Marcia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this ornament stand for everyone I purchased ornaments for. Everyone appreciates having this ornament stand. It is made of stable material and the height is very nice. I shortened the ribbon on the ornament to have it situated at a good display height.
Ornament Stand
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great stand, great price!
Great stand
By Teresa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Surprised me when I received it. Great quality.
optional extra
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stand is an optional extra that gives the person a choice of the stand or hanging the item on a xmas tree. Great value.
Beautifully crafted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucker, GA) - May 25, 2012
This beautifully crafted little stand is perfect to hold any small pendant or treasure. It looks hand-made due to the small imperfections at the base through twisting of the metal. It's what makes it unique!
Basic Stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adamstown, PA) - May 20, 2012
This is a basic stand, but seems pretty sturdy. What more could you ask for.
Simplicity
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - July 7, 2012
Thisis very nice and simple so it shows off the ornament very well.
Option gift
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can use this as an option to freestand your item in
dandy display
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrod, OH) - July 20, 2012
This is a very dandy way to display a special ornament. I was happy to find this item on sale at just the right time. I would buy again. Thanks
Nice holder
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The holder is nice. Seems sturdy.
Eileen
By Eileen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mankato, MN) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a little bigger than I expected and seemed a little too big.
Gift
By Freda J S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift and had it shipped directly to the recipient. The recipient has said that she likes it very much.
Design
By Renae S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, MO) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely crafted.
Silver ORnament Stand
By Eileen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely stand. Looks nice on mantle.
ornament stand
By Deanna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with product
Nice Ornament stand
By Mary E T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denair, CA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice stand. If you are looking for a glossy chrome look, this is not it. It is sturdy and holds a heavy ornament great.
Ornament stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatton, ND) - December 26, 2015
The ornament stand was just fine but the suncatcher ordered with it was poor quality.
A little too tall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 11, 2015
This didn't fit right for the ornament I ordered. It was too tall.
50/50 item
By connie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these in hopes I would like them enough to order more. I have many ornaments that are too beautiful for tree I would like to display the entire item. The first stand was perfect (other then silver in color I would like brass/gold tone) the second once screwed in the base there are still threads showing from the base. I just don't like that look. the other matches and goes all the way into the base.
REVIEW
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stand itself is nice, but when I ordered I thought that the ornament went inside the circle, but I guess it's just to show you what it looks like? Other than that I like the stand itself.
ok
By Nichole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
ok
Pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (inman, SC) - December 11, 2011
Great way to display a pretty ornament.
Good quality,would buy again.
pretty
By carrie G. (Louisville, KY) - August 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty
Ornament stand
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is the perfect touch when you purchase the ornament...
Average.
By Peggy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the the Life Together Personalized Couples Ornament to hang on this stand. It has a beautifully tied ribbon to hang it, but it will need to be adjusted to hang on this stand as the ribbon is too long. Not sure that I can rety it to fit and still have it look as beautiful. Other than that, it is nice since I got it on sale.
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breese, IL) - November 30, 2014
I wanted a unique gift for a special friend on her wedding, and I always think of a personalized ornament with a stand to display it. This is the 3rd stand and 7th ornament I have gotten the past few years, always very happy with the products!
pretty
By Jamie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - October 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great stand for displaying ornaments.
Perfect to display a memorial sun catcher
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this stand and a memorial sun catcher for my in-laws after my husband passed away 3 months ago. My in-laws and I like the quality of the stand and how it displays the sun catcher.
A bit light
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockport, TX) - April 8, 2012
I am just a bit disappointed in the guage of the metal used to make this. The price seems high for the quality.
Good item to go with your ornaments that are breakable
By Kristen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nothing too special, just a stand, seems good quality, I had to cut the hook/string on the ornament I bought with it so it wasn't touching the bottom of the stand.
Hanging tight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - December 28, 2012
Stand works perfectly. Doesn't tip. Great balance.
for ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (litchfield, ME) - January 2, 2013
my daughter wasn't sure about the stand we will see later
this product was exactly what i expected
By Beth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bishop, CA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased this to go with an ornament.
Silver Ornament Stand
By KATHLEEN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (READING, PA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Angel ornament and loved it. I also decided to order the Silver Stand and do not think it is as nice as the Angel. It is a gift, so I am considering not giving the stand. The Stand does not have the quality that the ornament has. I thought the Stand would be a shinier metal. And it seems to be more "matte".
Disappointing
By Alison L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby twp, MI) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this to go with the tree ornament but it looked a little cheap and the tree ornament did not hang well on it. It was bought to give as a gift, but I decided not to give it.
Not worth it
By Zanina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - October 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this stand with an engraved Baby's First Christmas ornament. The ornament was perfect, but the stand was too short for the ornament. Instead of hanging, the ornament just dragged on the bottom. If you try to retie the ornament ribbon to shorten its length, the bow is so manufacture-perfect that you will ruin it. (Even if you're great at tying bows.) Save the $10+ and let your tree be the stand. The green background of the tree highlights the etched personalization much better, too.
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved