Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Showcase Silver Ornament Stand customer reviews

Curved Silver Christmas Ornament Display Stand - 6124
Average Customer Review: (293 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Not as expected - Unnecessary purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH SAN FRANCISCO, CA) - December 11, 2014
It looks small in the picture but its too big. It was advertised as if you have to get it when you order ornaments but definitely NOT.
A little too tall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 11, 2015
This didn't fit right for the ornament I ordered. It was too tall.
Pretty
By Becky D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Mountain, NC) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stand was nice and pretty, but it was too tall. The ornaments I bought look tiny on this stand.
ok
By Nichole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
ok
Ornament stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatton, ND) - December 26, 2015
The ornament stand was just fine but the suncatcher ordered with it was poor quality.
A bit light
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockport, TX) - April 8, 2012
I am just a bit disappointed in the guage of the metal used to make this. The price seems high for the quality.
Good item to go with your ornaments that are breakable
By Kristen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nothing too special, just a stand, seems good quality, I had to cut the hook/string on the ornament I bought with it so it wasn't touching the bottom of the stand.
this product was exactly what i expected
By Beth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bishop, CA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased this to go with an ornament.
Hanging tight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - December 28, 2012
Stand works perfectly. Doesn't tip. Great balance.
Pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (inman, SC) - December 11, 2011
Great way to display a pretty ornament.
Good quality,would buy again.
ornament stand
By Deanna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with product
Design
By Renae S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, MO) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely crafted.
Not for all ornaments!
By Carol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is listed as a suggested purchase .. however not all ornaments will work with it.

I purchased the Heart shaped clear ornament, and if I used the silver string provided the ornament lays on the tabletop, if I used my own it swings against the curved part of the stand. There are no free returns!!
Silver ORnament Stand
By Eileen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely stand. Looks nice on mantle.
Not my best purchase.
By Javier R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've always been extremely pleased with my purchases from Personalization mall except this one. The stand does not make any of my ornament (I tried a few) float in the middle. It's hard to explain. The ornament end up touching the metal stand which doesn't give it the floating effect. Unless the ornament you plan to display is very small I don't recommend this stand for you.
poor match
By Katherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, MN) - November 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered some ornaments and this stand came up as a suggestion for the ornaments. The ornaments turned out to be tiny and the stand was huge in comparison. Would be fine with a larger size ornament.
Silver Ornament Stand
By Maria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is filmsy and I am a little disappointed.
HUGE
By Tracy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 4 of these to go with the personalized crystal snowflake ornaments, just in case the ornaments were too heavy for a tree. These stands are really big! About 9" tall and 5" wide. Placing more than a couple of these anywhere in my house would be a chore with all the other decorations I have. They are sturdy, though, and they look nice.
Not worth it
By Zanina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - October 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this stand with an engraved Baby's First Christmas ornament. The ornament was perfect, but the stand was too short for the ornament. Instead of hanging, the ornament just dragged on the bottom. If you try to retie the ornament ribbon to shorten its length, the bow is so manufacture-perfect that you will ruin it. (Even if you're great at tying bows.) Save the $10+ and let your tree be the stand. The green background of the tree highlights the etched personalization much better, too.
Not worth buying.
By Gail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stand is not pretty, and the quality of the material is poor. You'd be better off buying your own.
Does not work with ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middlesboro, KY) - December 29, 2014
This stand does not work with the ornaments . The ornament hits the side of the stand....
Silver Ornament Stand
By KATHLEEN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (READING, PA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Angel ornament and loved it. I also decided to order the Silver Stand and do not think it is as nice as the Angel. It is a gift, so I am considering not giving the stand. The Stand does not have the quality that the ornament has. I thought the Stand would be a shinier metal. And it seems to be more "matte".
Disappointing
By Alison L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby twp, MI) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this to go with the tree ornament but it looked a little cheap and the tree ornament did not hang well on it. It was bought to give as a gift, but I decided not to give it.
3.5 Stars
By Kurt H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good for intened use.
OVERPRICED
By JAN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEVELAND, TN) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
OVER-PRICED. Did not particularly like the finish. I would think I could have found same item for half the price in retail store.
Ornament stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, PA) - June 8, 2015
Decent quality. I felt the scale was a bit over-sized when paired with the baby birth ornament. With hindsight, I would have skipped this extra cost, as I don't think the new parents will actually use it for display, but did make the ornament seem a bit more complete as a gift.
acceptable item
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth, TX) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only issue I have with this is that it looks a little cheap. The finish on it just looks a little tarnished but it will serve it's purpose.
Ornament Stand
By Robin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stands seemed plain and unremarkable. However, I ordered glass ornaments, and when the ornaments were hung on the stands, they disappeared. The glass ornaments cannot be seen at all once they are hung on these stands.
nice design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cassadaga, FL) - January 23, 2011
This self hanger is of good quality and has a good design. It is larger than it looks in the photo, which is fine. It is a little expensive for what it is, but it does get the job done.
Too big
By LaSundria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was kinda too big for the ornament and the ornament didn't turn the right way once it was on the hook.
Product features that you don’t like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - November 21, 2011
This stand is not quite as heavy as I would have thought/hoped.
It's not very pretty
By Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected it to be very pretty as all the products I've bought from you. But was disappointed when I opened this one. It doesn't look like a good quality finish on it. Dull and not so pretty. It IS a good size though. Haven't taken it out of clear wrap to see if it sits level.. but sure am hoping. All the other purchases I've made will keep me coming back. I still love this site!!!
ornament stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - March 5, 2016
this is a well made stand for your special trinkets, but
The price was a little high
Showcase stand
By Joy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wind Lake, WI) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stand is of good quality for the price. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality.
Silver Ornament Stand
By Gail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and daughter-in-law loved it.
I like it!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Showcase Silver Ornament Stand is great for any ornament you want to showcase by itself (in my case it's a 1st Christmas with my Hunnie ornament from this website! The stand is a perect size & it's sturdy too. Good buy.
Useful
By Glenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cantonment, FL) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have given it a 5 star I did not find there was as much room for the ornament to hang as it is pictured. I liked the stand no because it was flat and it felt durable and long lasting
nice quality
By Ricki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this stand to display the 2-sided ornament that was shown with this stand. The stand itself was very nice and seemed of high quality. However, it did not work well with the ornament I purchased. The two items were shown and promoted together so I assumed the "fit" would work. But the ornament swung too far into the mast of the stand. No matter how I tried to tie the hanger ribbon, this ornament didnt swing freely. I would suspect if you wanted this stand to display a larger ornament, it would work better. Nice quality stand. It just didnt work for my needs.
Lovely stand for light weight ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - November 30, 2015
Shiny and nice, this is perfect for ornaments that aren't too heavy.
It's a stand,
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - December 31, 2015
it works.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved