Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Your site is AWESOME! I LOVE it! It's SO easy to use, affordable and high quality. I'll recommend to friends. It's hard to find business like yours. Keep up the good work! Thank you.
~Aditi - CA

Showcase Silver Ornament Stand customer reviews

Curved Silver Christmas Ornament Display Stand - 6124
Average Customer Review: (170 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(138)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Perfect to display a memorial sun catcher
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this stand and a memorial sun catcher for my in-laws after my husband passed away 3 months ago. My in-laws and I like the quality of the stand and how it displays the sun catcher.
Ornament stand
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is the perfect touch when you purchase the ornament...
for ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (litchfield, ME) - January 2, 2013
my daughter wasn't sure about the stand we will see later
Hanging tight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - December 28, 2012
Stand works perfectly. Doesn't tip. Great balance.
this product was exactly what i expected
By Beth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bishop, CA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased this to go with an ornament.
Silver Ornament Stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocilla, GA) - November 23, 2011
Bought this to give as an early Christmas gift to hold our annual Christmas ornament to our daughter in love.
great products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, KY) - June 14, 2013
This stand was exactly as advertised. Quality was exceptional sturdy and good materials. Metal isn't thin heavy and substantial. Design exactly what was advertised.
Nice way to display a precious ornament year round!
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a great year-round way for my mom to display an ornament with all her grandchildren's names!
Lovely present
By Anita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrensburg, MO) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased (along with the stand) as a retirement gift. There were many comments regarding the tender verse and beautiful presentation. Winner!
Papa Moses
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - March 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Silver ornament stand is very nice.
Better than picture
By Anita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrensburg, MO) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was much more stately than I had anticipated. The ornament I had ordered was for a retirement gift. This really helped present it with pizzazz!
Silver Ornament Stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - November 2, 2013
I absolutely LOVE this stand! It is far more beautiful and ornate than the picture shows! I was so surprised at how beautiful it is!!! My grandbaby girl will love putting her Christmas ornament on it!
Lovely
By Robbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbanks, AK) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Going to make a good addition to the personalized ornament. Thank you
Sue from Tn
By Sue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TN) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for hanging ornaments! Love this product. I have bought several in the past and have always been pleased.
Double Brother baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - July 31, 2013
The stans are good quality and color. They will hole individual crystal light catchers I got for 2 of my grand-nephews.

Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittston, PA) - August 20, 2013
Very happy with the purchase. It's a good quality and nice and sterdy.
Nice stand
By Jo Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurence Harbor, NJ) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this to go with the engraved ornament I gave my husband for our third anniversary. He really is happy with it. Now he doesn't have to wait for Christmas to hang the ornament. :)
did the trick
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, MA) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
we got a puppy and was hard to keep anything breakable on the tree so this was perfect to display our ornament out of pups way
Perfect with ball purchase
By Leigh W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newtown, PA) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got the golf ball for my dad for Xmas and this is perfect so he doesnt have to just have it out on the Xmas tree. He can put it right on a table top
Perfect to display ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 29, 2012
I ordered personalized ornaments & this stand is perfect to display them.
Love the design !
By Alison D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought them to go on a kitchen counter for decoration and they worked out very well !
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, WA) - December 26, 2012
Works great and makes the ornament I got look fabulous!
in memory of
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby Hills, OH) - February 17, 2013
good quality
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 21, 2013
very nice, just what I expected - thank you
i am so thankfull
By Nigel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got this for my brothers & sisters an they love it.
Nice stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - January 13, 2013
This is a pretty little stand, it's perfect for holding an ornament that I bought for a friend. I am very pleased. My order came extremely quickly, which is something I love about this site!
An exquisite gift!
By Elfrieda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillside, NJ) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift to enhance the ornamanets I purchased as holiday gifts. The price was right, the elegance of the stand allows one to keep it on the mantel for year round. It is a lovely stand!
Silver ornament stand
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very classy looking and much prettier than i thought it would be.
good product
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb Township, MI) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
order came quickly
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schertz, TX) - March 16, 2014
Completes my memory ornament.
Pretty
By Teri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (margate, FL) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty, perfect height.
Ornament hanger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - January 14, 2014
A very nice looking ornament hanger for the price. It displays my ornament nicely.
Ornament stand.
By Dorothy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what my Ornament needed A must have..thank you.Dorothy
very nice presentation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - August 11, 2014
made an ornament for a gift and also bought this. A great way to display the personalized gift
Nice
By Autumn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville , NC) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely stand worked perfect
Ornament Stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills , FL) - April 27, 2014
Looks very elegant.
Mothers Day Gifts
By Mary A H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wardensville, WV) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to mother and mother in law for Mothers Day and they both loved them. Really looks good with the sun catcher hanging on it.
Sturdy and pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 30, 2013
I was a little worried that this might appear flimsy and cheap, but I am very pleased with it. It not only looks pretty, but looks like it will last for a long time.
stunning
By Candy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, OH) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this to hang a precious moments ornament. They go well together. Looks more expensive than what it is.
nice stand and great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breese, IL) - December 19, 2013
I was sent a brass stand instead of a silver (it was mislabeled). Customer service was GREAT to send me the correct one very quickly, and I'm glad I waited for it. It has a nice finish, is a good size, and more substantially built than some I have seen in store. Great accent for a special ornament!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved