Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Showcase Silver Ornament Stand customer reviews

Curved Silver Christmas Ornament Display Stand - 6124
Average Customer Review: (212 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(167)
4 star:
(27)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Silver Ornament Stand
By Maria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is filmsy and I am a little disappointed.
Nice Stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - January 4, 2015
A very nice stand, well made. I think it helped to enhance the look of the ornament I had hanging on it.
Year round picture ornament holder
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGBORO, OH) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this holder. My ornament that I am hanging on it holds a picture of my grandson, so I wanted to display it to look at all year round. The holder would not be adequate for a weighted ornament, but the stand is holding up under the weight of the medium size ornament I have hung on it.
I like it!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Showcase Silver Ornament Stand is great for any ornament you want to showcase by itself (in my case it's a 1st Christmas with my Hunnie ornament from this website! The stand is a perect size & it's sturdy too. Good buy.
Kind of like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, WA) - December 18, 2014
The stand looks nice but a bit tall and wide for ornament I bought.
Nice stand
By Cindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop Harbor, IL) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stand is pretty and nice for hanging an ornament year round.
Sturdy stand
By Debbie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturgis, SD) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stand is a gift with an ornament - it appears to be sturdy. It looks nice and is not over-powering to distract from the ornament.
Silver Ornament Stand
By Gail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and daughter-in-law loved it.
Nice Stand
By VICTORIA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH EAST, MD) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very attractive stand to showcase your most precious ornament. I bought it to hold a glass ornament that I had personlized. I wanted to showcase this ornament all year long, not just on the Christmas tree each year. Very nice stand.
Graceful ornament display
By Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this stand. It is simple yet elegant. I was also amazed that I received it so quickly.
In memory of my husband, Jr
By Deborah Alice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this along to use with the "Christmas in Heaven" medalion...they're both very ice and well worth the money...
Very Elegant
By Michael J. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - November 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament stand is very elegant. I was pleasantly surprised. I would highly recommend it.
Ideal for ornaments
By Georgette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elburn, IL) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful stand to show off your special ornament. My Mother-in-Law will love it.
Beautiful
By Dylan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slingerlands, NY) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a simple yet elegant stand to show off your ornaments!
Hanging tight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - December 28, 2012
Stand works perfectly. Doesn't tip. Great balance.
this product was exactly what i expected
By Beth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bishop, CA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased this to go with an ornament.
for ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (litchfield, ME) - January 2, 2013
my daughter wasn't sure about the stand we will see later
Pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (inman, SC) - December 11, 2011
Great way to display a pretty ornament.
Good quality,would buy again.
Good item to go with your ornaments that are breakable
By Kristen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nothing too special, just a stand, seems good quality, I had to cut the hook/string on the ornament I bought with it so it wasn't touching the bottom of the stand.
A bit light
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockport, TX) - April 8, 2012
I am just a bit disappointed in the guage of the metal used to make this. The price seems high for the quality.
Perfect to display a memorial sun catcher
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this stand and a memorial sun catcher for my in-laws after my husband passed away 3 months ago. My in-laws and I like the quality of the stand and how it displays the sun catcher.
pretty
By Jamie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - October 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great stand for displaying ornaments.
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breese, IL) - November 30, 2014
I wanted a unique gift for a special friend on her wedding, and I always think of a personalized ornament with a stand to display it. This is the 3rd stand and 7th ornament I have gotten the past few years, always very happy with the products!
Almost Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenpool, OK) - December 3, 2014
We love this stand, however, most of the personalized ornments we have purchased from this site have ribbons/strings slightly too long to hang perfectly. We have to wrap the ribbon several times for it to display properly.
Ornament stand
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is the perfect touch when you purchase the ornament...
pretty
By carrie G. (Louisville, KY) - August 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty
Average.
By Peggy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the the Life Together Personalized Couples Ornament to hang on this stand. It has a beautifully tied ribbon to hang it, but it will need to be adjusted to hang on this stand as the ribbon is too long. Not sure that I can rety it to fit and still have it look as beautiful. Other than that, it is nice since I got it on sale.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schertz, TX) - March 16, 2014
Completes my memory ornament.
Silver ornament stand
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very classy looking and much prettier than i thought it would be.
good product
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb Township, MI) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
order came quickly
Sturdy and pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 30, 2013
I was a little worried that this might appear flimsy and cheap, but I am very pleased with it. It not only looks pretty, but looks like it will last for a long time.
Pretty
By Teri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (margate, FL) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty, perfect height.
Ornament hanger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - January 14, 2014
A very nice looking ornament hanger for the price. It displays my ornament nicely.
Ornament Stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills , FL) - April 27, 2014
Looks very elegant.
Great Gifts
By Robin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poplar Grove, IL) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for a house warming gift and another for a wedding gift. They are both beautiful. They look just like the preview when I was creating them.
Nice
By Autumn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville , NC) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely stand worked perfect
perfect
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
great item
Mothers Day Gifts
By Mary A H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wardensville, WV) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to mother and mother in law for Mothers Day and they both loved them. Really looks good with the sun catcher hanging on it.
Great Ornament Hanger!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - June 20, 2014
Really Great Gift. Great service!!! I will definitely continue ordering from them. I've placed orders previously and their always great.
happy07
By Ruby S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - July 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased to accompany Christmas ornament for recipient to place on holiday table. love it
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved