Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Showcase Silver Ornament Stand customer reviews

Curved Silver Christmas Ornament Display Stand - 6124
Average Customer Review: (292 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Pretty
By Becky D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Mountain, NC) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stand was nice and pretty, but it was too tall. The ornaments I bought look tiny on this stand.
3.5 Stars
By Kurt H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good for intened use.
OVERPRICED
By JAN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEVELAND, TN) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
OVER-PRICED. Did not particularly like the finish. I would think I could have found same item for half the price in retail store.
Ornament stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, PA) - June 8, 2015
Decent quality. I felt the scale was a bit over-sized when paired with the baby birth ornament. With hindsight, I would have skipped this extra cost, as I don't think the new parents will actually use it for display, but did make the ornament seem a bit more complete as a gift.
acceptable item
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth, TX) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only issue I have with this is that it looks a little cheap. The finish on it just looks a little tarnished but it will serve it's purpose.
Pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (inman, SC) - December 11, 2011
Great way to display a pretty ornament.
Good quality,would buy again.
Silver ORnament Stand
By Eileen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely stand. Looks nice on mantle.
A bit light
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockport, TX) - April 8, 2012
I am just a bit disappointed in the guage of the metal used to make this. The price seems high for the quality.
Good item to go with your ornaments that are breakable
By Kristen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nothing too special, just a stand, seems good quality, I had to cut the hook/string on the ornament I bought with it so it wasn't touching the bottom of the stand.
ornament stand
By Deanna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with product
Gift
By Freda J S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift and had it shipped directly to the recipient. The recipient has said that she likes it very much.
Nice Ornament stand
By Mary E T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denair, CA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice stand. If you are looking for a glossy chrome look, this is not it. It is sturdy and holds a heavy ornament great.
Design
By Renae S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, MO) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely crafted.
Eileen
By Eileen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mankato, MN) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a little bigger than I expected and seemed a little too big.
Disappointing
By Alison L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby twp, MI) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this to go with the tree ornament but it looked a little cheap and the tree ornament did not hang well on it. It was bought to give as a gift, but I decided not to give it.
Not worth buying.
By Gail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stand is not pretty, and the quality of the material is poor. You'd be better off buying your own.
Not worth it
By Zanina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - October 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this stand with an engraved Baby's First Christmas ornament. The ornament was perfect, but the stand was too short for the ornament. Instead of hanging, the ornament just dragged on the bottom. If you try to retie the ornament ribbon to shorten its length, the bow is so manufacture-perfect that you will ruin it. (Even if you're great at tying bows.) Save the $10+ and let your tree be the stand. The green background of the tree highlights the etched personalization much better, too.
Silver Ornament Stand
By KATHLEEN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (READING, PA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Angel ornament and loved it. I also decided to order the Silver Stand and do not think it is as nice as the Angel. It is a gift, so I am considering not giving the stand. The Stand does not have the quality that the ornament has. I thought the Stand would be a shinier metal. And it seems to be more "matte".
Does not work with ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middlesboro, KY) - December 29, 2014
This stand does not work with the ornaments . The ornament hits the side of the stand....
VERY CHEAP - WAY OVERPRICED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, IL) - January 10, 2012
I bought FOUR of these stands that look much nicer in the photo. They are cheaply made, very light weight and way to cheap looking to give as gifts. I would like my money back for all four. These are worth maybe $1.50 each and I paid almost $10.00 per piece.
Made in China junk
By Kellen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This, along with the ornament I bought, may have been sent to you from the good old US of A, but they are made in China and are cheap junk. This is a glorified drop-ship operation. You will be getting a cheap piece of metal bent into shape poorly by someone who is not being paid enough to care how good it looks. It will be smaller than you expect, not durable, and of a quality that obviously is lacking.

Everything else you buy to go with it will also be this bad.
Not as expected - Unnecessary purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH SAN FRANCISCO, CA) - December 11, 2014
It looks small in the picture but its too big. It was advertised as if you have to get it when you order ornaments but definitely NOT.
Not for all ornaments!
By Carol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is listed as a suggested purchase .. however not all ornaments will work with it.

I purchased the Heart shaped clear ornament, and if I used the silver string provided the ornament lays on the tabletop, if I used my own it swings against the curved part of the stand. There are no free returns!!
It's not very pretty
By Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected it to be very pretty as all the products I've bought from you. But was disappointed when I opened this one. It doesn't look like a good quality finish on it. Dull and not so pretty. It IS a good size though. Haven't taken it out of clear wrap to see if it sits level.. but sure am hoping. All the other purchases I've made will keep me coming back. I still love this site!!!
nice design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cassadaga, FL) - January 23, 2011
This self hanger is of good quality and has a good design. It is larger than it looks in the photo, which is fine. It is a little expensive for what it is, but it does get the job done.
Ornament Stand
By Robin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stands seemed plain and unremarkable. However, I ordered glass ornaments, and when the ornaments were hung on the stands, they disappeared. The glass ornaments cannot be seen at all once they are hung on these stands.
Product features that you don’t like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - November 21, 2011
This stand is not quite as heavy as I would have thought/hoped.
Too big
By LaSundria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was kinda too big for the ornament and the ornament didn't turn the right way once it was on the hook.
Not my best purchase.
By Javier R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've always been extremely pleased with my purchases from Personalization mall except this one. The stand does not make any of my ornament (I tried a few) float in the middle. It's hard to explain. The ornament end up touching the metal stand which doesn't give it the floating effect. Unless the ornament you plan to display is very small I don't recommend this stand for you.
poor match
By Katherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, MN) - November 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered some ornaments and this stand came up as a suggestion for the ornaments. The ornaments turned out to be tiny and the stand was huge in comparison. Would be fine with a larger size ornament.
Silver Ornament Stand
By Maria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is filmsy and I am a little disappointed.
HUGE
By Tracy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 4 of these to go with the personalized crystal snowflake ornaments, just in case the ornaments were too heavy for a tree. These stands are really big! About 9" tall and 5" wide. Placing more than a couple of these anywhere in my house would be a chore with all the other decorations I have. They are sturdy, though, and they look nice.
Showcase stand
By Joy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wind Lake, WI) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stand is of good quality for the price. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality.
Useful
By Glenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cantonment, FL) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have given it a 5 star I did not find there was as much room for the ornament to hang as it is pictured. I liked the stand no because it was flat and it felt durable and long lasting
I like it!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Showcase Silver Ornament Stand is great for any ornament you want to showcase by itself (in my case it's a 1st Christmas with my Hunnie ornament from this website! The stand is a perect size & it's sturdy too. Good buy.
ornament stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - March 5, 2016
this is a well made stand for your special trinkets, but
The price was a little high
It's a stand,
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - December 31, 2015
it works.
Lovely stand for light weight ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - November 30, 2015
Shiny and nice, this is perfect for ornaments that aren't too heavy.
Gift for myself
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - November 29, 2015
Quality of the product and weight are good; other color options would be nice.
Top Notch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - December 19, 2015
You can buy these just about any where but they aren't the quality these are and with the quality of the ornaments you get from Personalization, you want to really show them off!! Really liked its quality!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved