Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Showcase Silver Ornament Stand customer reviews

Curved Silver Christmas Ornament Display Stand - 6124
Average Customer Review: (186 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(151)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Graceful ornament display
By Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this stand. It is simple yet elegant. I was also amazed that I received it so quickly.
In memory of my husband, Jr
By Deborah Alice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this along to use with the "Christmas in Heaven" medalion...they're both very ice and well worth the money...
Hanging tight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - December 28, 2012
Stand works perfectly. Doesn't tip. Great balance.
this product was exactly what i expected
By Beth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bishop, CA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased this to go with an ornament.
A bit light
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockport, TX) - April 8, 2012
I am just a bit disappointed in the guage of the metal used to make this. The price seems high for the quality.
Pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (inman, SC) - December 11, 2011
Great way to display a pretty ornament.
Good quality,would buy again.
Good item to go with your ornaments that are breakable
By Kristen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nothing too special, just a stand, seems good quality, I had to cut the hook/string on the ornament I bought with it so it wasn't touching the bottom of the stand.
for ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (litchfield, ME) - January 2, 2013
my daughter wasn't sure about the stand we will see later
Average.
By Peggy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the the Life Together Personalized Couples Ornament to hang on this stand. It has a beautifully tied ribbon to hang it, but it will need to be adjusted to hang on this stand as the ribbon is too long. Not sure that I can rety it to fit and still have it look as beautiful. Other than that, it is nice since I got it on sale.
pretty
By Jamie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - October 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great stand for displaying ornaments.
pretty
By carrie G. (Louisville, KY) - August 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty
Perfect to display a memorial sun catcher
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this stand and a memorial sun catcher for my in-laws after my husband passed away 3 months ago. My in-laws and I like the quality of the stand and how it displays the sun catcher.
Ornament stand
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is the perfect touch when you purchase the ornament...
Good Showcase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monument, CO) - December 13, 2011
This will hold the ornament purchased for the office. Solid and does not "take away" from what it is to hold. I hesitated at first wondering if it was necessary to spend the extra: Am glad I did.
stunning
By Candy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, OH) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this to hang a precious moments ornament. They go well together. Looks more expensive than what it is.
nice stand and great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breese, IL) - December 19, 2013
I was sent a brass stand instead of a silver (it was mislabeled). Customer service was GREAT to send me the correct one very quickly, and I'm glad I waited for it. It has a nice finish, is a good size, and more substantially built than some I have seen in store. Great accent for a special ornament!
Very well made and sturdy.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, OR) - December 6, 2013
I was impressed with the quality of this stand. I purchased it to hang an ornament on it honoring my cat who recently passed. The stand is well made, sturdy, and very nice. I am very happy with my purchase!
Great little display stand....
By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as described, nice stand to display adorable ornament.
Great addition to a personalized gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - November 21, 2013
This ornament stand is perfect for displaying any of the thoughtful personalized ornaments here at PersonalzationMall. I've ordered it on two occasions, first to display an ornament I personalized as a gift for my Mother, and then to display a personalized ornament for a friend who was a new homeowner. This stand is a perfect way to display these special gifts year round.
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - December 26, 2013
A beautiful, quality looking stand. Very smooth and polished, no cheap-looking seams.
Gift
By Darlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harriman, TN) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipient loved high quality gift.
Sturdy and pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 30, 2013
I was a little worried that this might appear flimsy and cheap, but I am very pleased with it. It not only looks pretty, but looks like it will last for a long time.
ornament stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (syracuse, NY) - December 30, 2013
this item was beautiful. it is a little heavier than i thought it would be, but the item being hung on it is very precious to me, so it was well worth the investment.
good quality
By Faythe P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (France) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament. Good quality.
Sturdy Stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 29, 2013
This is an attractive stand with a sleek design.
Lovely
By Robbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbanks, AK) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Going to make a good addition to the personalized ornament. Thank you
Better than picture
By Anita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrensburg, MO) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was much more stately than I had anticipated. The ornament I had ordered was for a retirement gift. This really helped present it with pizzazz!
Lovely present
By Anita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrensburg, MO) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased (along with the stand) as a retirement gift. There were many comments regarding the tender verse and beautiful presentation. Winner!
Papa Moses
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - March 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Silver ornament stand is very nice.
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 21, 2013
very nice, just what I expected - thank you
Nice stand
By Jo Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurence Harbor, NJ) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this to go with the engraved ornament I gave my husband for our third anniversary. He really is happy with it. Now he doesn't have to wait for Christmas to hang the ornament. :)
great products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, KY) - June 14, 2013
This stand was exactly as advertised. Quality was exceptional sturdy and good materials. Metal isn't thin heavy and substantial. Design exactly what was advertised.
Sue from Tn
By Sue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TN) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for hanging ornaments! Love this product. I have bought several in the past and have always been pleased.
Silver Ornament Stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - November 2, 2013
I absolutely LOVE this stand! It is far more beautiful and ornate than the picture shows! I was so surprised at how beautiful it is!!! My grandbaby girl will love putting her Christmas ornament on it!
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittston, PA) - August 20, 2013
Very happy with the purchase. It's a good quality and nice and sterdy.
Nice way to display a precious ornament year round!
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a great year-round way for my mom to display an ornament with all her grandchildren's names!
Double Brother baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - July 31, 2013
The stans are good quality and color. They will hole individual crystal light catchers I got for 2 of my grand-nephews.

Ornament Stand
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut, IL) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful compliment to the ornament
I bought this to display my beautiful ornament that I purchased on your website
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rural Hall, NC) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's Perfect !
Very good-looking stand.
By Catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa Hills, OH) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quality piece. Only time will tell if it continues to look as a piece of value.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved