Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Showcase Silver Ornament Stand customer reviews

Curved Silver Christmas Ornament Display Stand - 6124
Average Customer Review: (346 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Ornament stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creola, AL) - December 17, 2016
I purchased the stand to go with the ornament for my Moms memorial and it was the perfect item to go with it.
Perfect.
By Kayla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayland, MI) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful, heavy duty stand.
Nice
By Cashawndra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice to have
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - December 14, 2016
It had reasonable prices and it was better then I expected. The product looked very nice and will definitely order through them again.
Nice
By LaRhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (trion, GA) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Displays beautifully
Love
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bailey, NC) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! I was able to get this to go with the ornament I purchased for my best friend so she can display her ornament all year round.
Perfect gift
By Judy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonial Heights, VA) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Added to the Christmas tree or hanging from the handsome base, this product is a wonderful way to display your favorite picture. There's nothing cheap looking about this Ornament Stand.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OFallon, MO) - December 11, 2016
This ornament is exactly as shown, I played a bit with the order I entered the names, and then looked at the preview to see if it was how I wanted it, before submitting as some of the names are repeated two and three times.

This is going to be a great gift for the grandparents!
Ornament stand
By Cecilia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are nice to use to be able to display your ornaments throughout the year
Great Buy
By Bonita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for hanging your keepsakes. Quality good & great to display your hanging ornament or other items
Ornament stand
By Carolyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Providence, PA) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came as described and was fast
Ornament stand
By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it as a gift and I think it is beautiful and will mean a lot to my daughter and son in law
Nice Stand
By Justin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice heavy duty stand. Seems to be of good quality and construction. I would recommend.
quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (horseheads, NY) - December 6, 2016
Was very pleased with the quality. Nice and sturdy got some weight to it.
Perfect for First Baby
By Anne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - December 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality silver stand to hand "Baby's First Christmas" ornament
Memorial
By Charlotte M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis , IN) - December 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent
showcase
By sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordsville , IN) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this,it allows me to display the ornament I purchased all year
Love this!
By Amber N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELOIT, WI) - November 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this for my special ornament when my tree isn't out.
sturdy holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Massapequa, NY) - November 29, 2016
This ornament holder has a very sturdy bottom that doesn't feel like it would tip over. The hanger screws into base, not just stands in it.
Using it to display an ornament
By Dusty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very inexpensive in cost but very nice in quality. Very sturdy and beautiful.
ornament stand
By SCOTT T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KENNESAW, GA) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament stand arrived in perfect condition, and is heavy weight. It holds the glass ornament perfectly. A great gift for anyone.
stunning
By Robin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, sturdy
Positive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Grove, UT) - November 25, 2016
Great item
Beautiful Ornament Stand
By Renee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - November 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked all over for an ornament stand and couldn't find anything. I saw personalizationmall.com and decided to look online. I am so happy I did because this stand is perfect!
Orna holder
By Darlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings, MD) - November 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect very sturdy
beautiful and sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - November 7, 2016
very pleased with the quality, they are sturdy with a big heavily weighted base. can be used all year for special ornaments
If You Have No Tree...
By Tina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - November 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to go with a personalized ornament because I am not sure if they will have a tree and I want them to be able to display it.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - October 31, 2016
Awesome product - great price - very fast delivery!
Beautiful
By Maurell O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - October 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Beautiful
Very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - October 24, 2016
This turned out great!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - October 22, 2016
I purchased two of these to go with the ornaments. They are much nicer than I expected and I have decided to display the ornaments on these hangers year round.
Perfect for Displaying Personalized Ornament
By James R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - October 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The title says it !! I had previously ordered two personalized 3D ornaments, which are outstanding. I later realized that they would be enjoyed even more if they could be displayed in ways other than putting onto a Christmas tree. These ornament stands were the perfect solution. They are beautiful, excellent size for holding ornaments in diameters of four inches or more, and weighted on the bottom to provide a stable platform. I am absolutely delighted.
Ornaments for Families
By Jill S J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Mankato, MN) - September 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose these because the ornament can be,displayed all year.
Ornament & stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holliston, MA) - September 18, 2016
Perfect for great grandchild & niece for baptism gifts.
Ornament stand
By Julie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glastonbury, CT) - September 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this stand. It is just as described. I would recommend this item.
Awesome
By Shannon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford , CT) - July 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They did an awesome job!!!! Exactly what I expected!!!
Great product!
By Angela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - July 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stand looks sharp and displays my ornament perfectly!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Womelsdorf, PA) - June 20, 2016
I bought this to display an ornament I got for my husband for his desk in his office. Very nice looking and sturdy. And a great price too! Looks great!
Very nice option, Love it
By Lorena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - March 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is a very good option for the product I bought, Love it and the quality and the way that arrived packaged was perfect.
Stand
By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - March 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Much nicer than expected. Very sturdy
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved