Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


Search in Ornament Clearance:

Customer Testimonial
Good morning, I want to comment on your GREAT service and products. I placed an order on July 11th and received the product on July 15, 2009. Your company is absolutely wonderful. I am able to track...
~Rita - OH

Showcase Silver Ornament Stand customer reviews

Curved Silver Christmas Ornament Display Stand - 6124
Average Customer Review: (168 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(136)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Nice Stand
By VICTORIA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH EAST, MD) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very attractive stand to showcase your most precious ornament. I bought it to hold a glass ornament that I had personlized. I wanted to showcase this ornament all year long, not just on the Christmas tree each year. Very nice stand.
Beautiful
By Dylan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slingerlands, NY) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a simple yet elegant stand to show off your ornaments!
Ideal for ornaments
By Georgette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elburn, IL) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful stand to show off your special ornament. My Mother-in-Law will love it.
Very Elegant
By Michael J. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - November 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament stand is very elegant. I was pleasantly surprised. I would highly recommend it.
Silver Ornament Stand
By Gail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and daughter-in-law loved it.
I like it!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Showcase Silver Ornament Stand is great for any ornament you want to showcase by itself (in my case it's a 1st Christmas with my Hunnie ornament from this website! The stand is a perect size & it's sturdy too. Good buy.
Ornament stand
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is the perfect touch when you purchase the ornament...
Perfect to display a memorial sun catcher
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this stand and a memorial sun catcher for my in-laws after my husband passed away 3 months ago. My in-laws and I like the quality of the stand and how it displays the sun catcher.
for ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (litchfield, ME) - January 2, 2013
my daughter wasn't sure about the stand we will see later
this product was exactly what i expected
By Beth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bishop, CA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased this to go with an ornament.
Hanging tight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - December 28, 2012
Stand works perfectly. Doesn't tip. Great balance.
A bit light
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockport, TX) - April 8, 2012
I am just a bit disappointed in the guage of the metal used to make this. The price seems high for the quality.
Good item to go with your ornaments that are breakable
By Kristen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nothing too special, just a stand, seems good quality, I had to cut the hook/string on the ornament I bought with it so it wasn't touching the bottom of the stand.
Pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (inman, SC) - December 11, 2011
Great way to display a pretty ornament.
Good quality,would buy again.
I like the stand!
By Kristina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grant, FL) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decided to get the ornament stand so that my mom can display the "in honor of" ornament for my late step-dad. The stand itself is of good quality. I was a little nervous that it wouldn't stand up straight because in the box it seemed a little off center, but when I stood it up everything was perfect. It's 10"(H) x 5.5"(W). Another good product from personalizationmall.com!
Silver ORnament Stand
By Eileen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely stand. Looks nice on mantle.
ornament stand
By Deanna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with product
Design
By Renae S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, MO) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely crafted.
Eileen
By Eileen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mankato, MN) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a little bigger than I expected and seemed a little too big.
Gift
By Freda J S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift and had it shipped directly to the recipient. The recipient has said that she likes it very much.
Nice Ornament stand
By Mary E T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denair, CA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice stand. If you are looking for a glossy chrome look, this is not it. It is sturdy and holds a heavy ornament great.
REVIEW
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stand itself is nice, but when I ordered I thought that the ornament went inside the circle, but I guess it's just to show you what it looks like? Other than that I like the stand itself.
ok
By Nichole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
ok
acceptable item
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth, TX) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only issue I have with this is that it looks a little cheap. The finish on it just looks a little tarnished but it will serve it's purpose.
3.5 Stars
By Kurt H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good for intened use.
OVERPRICED
By JAN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEVELAND, TN) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
OVER-PRICED. Did not particularly like the finish. I would think I could have found same item for half the price in retail store.
Ornament Stand
By Robin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stands seemed plain and unremarkable. However, I ordered glass ornaments, and when the ornaments were hung on the stands, they disappeared. The glass ornaments cannot be seen at all once they are hung on these stands.
Product features that you don’t like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - November 21, 2011
This stand is not quite as heavy as I would have thought/hoped.
It's not very pretty
By Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected it to be very pretty as all the products I've bought from you. But was disappointed when I opened this one. It doesn't look like a good quality finish on it. Dull and not so pretty. It IS a good size though. Haven't taken it out of clear wrap to see if it sits level.. but sure am hoping. All the other purchases I've made will keep me coming back. I still love this site!!!
nice design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cassadaga, FL) - January 23, 2011
This self hanger is of good quality and has a good design. It is larger than it looks in the photo, which is fine. It is a little expensive for what it is, but it does get the job done.
Too big
By LaSundria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was kinda too big for the ornament and the ornament didn't turn the right way once it was on the hook.
Silver Ornament Stand
By Maria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is filmsy and I am a little disappointed.
HUGE
By Tracy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 4 of these to go with the personalized crystal snowflake ornaments, just in case the ornaments were too heavy for a tree. These stands are really big! About 9" tall and 5" wide. Placing more than a couple of these anywhere in my house would be a chore with all the other decorations I have. They are sturdy, though, and they look nice.
Silver Ornament Stand
By KATHLEEN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (READING, PA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Angel ornament and loved it. I also decided to order the Silver Stand and do not think it is as nice as the Angel. It is a gift, so I am considering not giving the stand. The Stand does not have the quality that the ornament has. I thought the Stand would be a shinier metal. And it seems to be more "matte".
Disappointing
By Alison L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby twp, MI) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this to go with the tree ornament but it looked a little cheap and the tree ornament did not hang well on it. It was bought to give as a gift, but I decided not to give it.
Not worth buying.
By Gail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stand is not pretty, and the quality of the material is poor. You'd be better off buying your own.
VERY CHEAP - WAY OVERPRICED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, IL) - January 10, 2012
I bought FOUR of these stands that look much nicer in the photo. They are cheaply made, very light weight and way to cheap looking to give as gifts. I would like my money back for all four. These are worth maybe $1.50 each and I paid almost $10.00 per piece.
Made in China junk
By Kellen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This, along with the ornament I bought, may have been sent to you from the good old US of A, but they are made in China and are cheap junk. This is a glorified drop-ship operation. You will be getting a cheap piece of metal bent into shape poorly by someone who is not being paid enough to care how good it looks. It will be smaller than you expect, not durable, and of a quality that obviously is lacking.

Everything else you buy to go with it will also be this bad.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved