Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Showcase Silver Ornament Stand customer reviews

Curved Silver Christmas Ornament Display Stand - 6124
Average Customer Review: (214 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(168)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
I like the stand!
By Kristina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grant, FL) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decided to get the ornament stand so that my mom can display the "in honor of" ornament for my late step-dad. The stand itself is of good quality. I was a little nervous that it wouldn't stand up straight because in the box it seemed a little off center, but when I stood it up everything was perfect. It's 10"(H) x 5.5"(W). Another good product from personalizationmall.com!
Simple and Appealing
By Miriam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this along with "Lovely Memories Personalized Memorial Ornament" so my half brother could hang the ornament for his mother on it when the holidays are over. It's a very simple stand and it goes with all home decor. I purchased 2 ornaments for him and two stands and when you place the stands together, it almost looks like a heart. :)
Silver stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - January 24, 2014
I am very happy with the ornament stand. It is made very well. The simple sleek design does not take away from the ornament being displayed. I needed a stand that could hold a heavier ornament safely, and this one is perfect.
Attractive stand & good packaging
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised with the attractiveness of this stand (in both the silver and gold versions--although I think I prefer the gold). It was taller than I had envisioned, so it accommodates ornaments of various sizes. The plastic packaging offered good protection in shipping. I am very pleased with this stand!
Beautiful
By MacKenzie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Lake, MN) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this with my "Mom" sun catcher...I hung it up and it looks gorgeous. I was nervous that the suction cup wouldn't hold and the sun catcher would break. I ordered this and love it.
Nice AND Versatile!
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the look of this item. Went to put it on the shelf and it was too tall. Just bent it to accommodate area and still looked great holding a medal. Thanks!
Nice holder
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The holder is nice. Seems sturdy.
a gift for a new grandmother
By Eleese C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exeter, NH) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
she loved it!
Subtle yet Superb!
By Sherine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stand was a perefct accompniment to the "Forever In Our Hearts" ornament that I bought in memory of a lost loved one. It is very sturdy, despite it's lightness. Its subtelty makes it a great stand for any ornament you wish to showcase. I highly recommend it.
Great stand
By Christina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stand is a nice touch for the sun catcher. Very nice.
Ornament Stand
By Veronica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, TX) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice stand for the engraved ornament I bought. Very high quality and the shipping was super fast. Will definitely shop here again!
hanging ornament
By Frank L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied. Intend to order more in the future
Finishing Touch
By Crystal K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought my Aunt a personalized ornament for Christmas, but I wanted her to be able to showcase it the entire year. The ornament stand is the perfect finishing touch. It will look beautiful on a shelf or a table all year.
very pleased
By cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellevue, WA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
thank you for the prompt service, ornament stand was very sturdy, something i was worried about because the price was so reasonable.
Ornament Stand
By Rosa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
All my expectations were meet. Look exactly like picture, and good size. I am very pleased.
Very Nice
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, LA) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was well made and priced.
Simply Beautiful
By Sarah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carey, OH) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought three of these stands one for a gift and to for us...we dispayed our just married ornament (which we also bought from here)with all of our wedding keepsakes the stand is perfect. The other stand we are displaying our son's ornament on it with all his birh stats on it with is hospital picture. These stands are perfect and beautiful just like their ornaments
Larger than Expected
By Sheila E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not notice the size of this ornament stand and was very surprised when I saw how large it is! It is, however, very nice!
antoher review
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great with the ornament!!! Loooks like they belong with each other (bought seperatley)



Linda from Sacramento
Great service!
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Wareham, MA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stand was much bigger then I thought it was. It will compliment the ornament I purchased very nicely. The service was fast and is very reliable.
Ornament stand
By Sandy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!
ornament stand
By Shabana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, TX) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very nice option to display the ornament from both sides.
better than most
By brenna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm harbor, FL) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have had many ornament stands and most are pretty basic and boring. This one has nice, contemporary lines, a cool swirl for the base and feels substantial. A nice surprise to a basic Christmas necessity.
Perfect Ornament Stand
By Connie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprised when I opened my package to see the lovely ornament stand. It is much larger than I expected and very well made.

I am giving this as a gift and I think the person will be very pleased with it.

Thanks,
Connie
very appropriate
By pam F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (astoria, NY) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this stand i bought 4 of will hold a ornament dedicated to my mom, who passed recently, it will show her date of birth and date of death, and hopefully will stand in my brother's homes, and my daugther as a reminder of how much we loved her
Ornament Stand
By Beverly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just what I was looking for and I liked everything about it.
Great ornament hanger, exactly what I was looking for.
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waunakee, WI) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament hanger worked perfect for me. The selection to choose from was also perfect. Thanks
Aewsome Product
By Kenneth U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product.
The Stand
By Candi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, IN) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stand I bought for a remembrance ornament, I love the style of it. It also was perfect in size, being the ornament was larger in size. I am planning on buying 2 more. Thanks for the great products.
personalized ornament and ornament stand
By Joyce A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niantic, CT) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always pleasantly pleased to receive anything I've ordered from here. The engraving is of good quality on the ornament and it will look great on the ornament stand I got for my daughter and her new husband for their first Christmas together. As always I will be back to order again soon.
perfect attachment
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as an attachment to hold in place the engraved bell ornament that I purchased earlier. It ads to the value of the gift
Christmas ornament display
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mena, AR) - November 20, 2011
I ordered the two snowpeople ornament as a
Christmas gift for my daughter and her son.
This item was ordered to display it in their parlor.
It is very nice and was well packaged.
Perfect for Display
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul Park, MN) - September 5, 2011
Perfect to display my memorial pet ornament year-round.
Perfect for display
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this hanger for the personalized ornament for our neice and nephew because we bought it for ourselves when we got married and we love, love, love it.

Ornament hanger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Flat Rock, NC) - October 31, 2011
Lovely ornament stand when used with personalized heart ornament.
Silver Ornament Stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocilla, GA) - November 23, 2011
Bought this to give as an early Christmas gift to hold our annual Christmas ornament to our daughter in love.
Perfect size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monument, CO) - December 13, 2011
I was looking for something whimsical for my husbands office. Cute- Cute. Looks even better up close than what it does in pictures. Love it. Not too overwhelming for his small desk, yet substantial enough to be seen. Great clarity in print and color.
Good Showcase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monument, CO) - December 13, 2011
This will hold the ornament purchased for the office. Solid and does not "take away" from what it is to hold. I hesitated at first wondering if it was necessary to spend the extra: Am glad I did.
Silver Ornament Stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lykens, PA) - December 15, 2011
I ordered the silver stand for a pet memorial ornament. I am well pleased with the quality of both items, and will order more items in the future from this site.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - November 26, 2011
Perfect delicate stand for show casing your ornament, love it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved