Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Doggie Diner© Personalized Dog Treat Jar customer reviews

Dog Bone Personalized Dog Treats Jar - 6125
Average Customer Review: (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(33)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Pepper's Cookie Jar
By Edward F. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Qaulity Product exceeded my expectations. Well made and totally functional!
High Quality Dog Treat Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Faison, NC) - January 15, 2013
I am very pleased by the quality of this item, both the jar itself and the printing/design. It came out exactly as it appeared on the web site, in fact, even better! Personalization.com has always been outstanding to order from and deal with. Would definitely order from them again.
Great Gift
By Nikki B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perris, CA) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father is a an animal Lover. I thought that this would be a great personalized gift and it was. It was so easy to personalize and the shipping time was great!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elma, NY) - December 19, 2012
Just the right size to sit on the counter with enough room for all of the treats the dogs could want. It looks like part of the decor and the personalization is an added bonus.
Cute for any kitchen
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Holds alot of treats, looks nice in a kitchen any pet lover will love this
Wonderfully satisfied!
By Doreen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emerald, WI) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this jar for my boss for a gift on boss's day..he has a dog he loves more than anything so I knew he would enjoy this. It is quite nice and large enuf to put in large size treats for the larger sized dog. It was a big hit!
And...as usual, it came very securely packaged and recived it very fast!
I have ordered other items thru this company and will continue to do so! Excellent products and service! I have never been disappointed!
Very nice treat jar for your pet.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - June 25, 2012
The pet jar is very attractive and looks really well on my kitchen counter.
Also, the quality of the pet jar is very good. The top seals to the jar very well, and the pet treats stay nice and fresh. I also really enjoy looking at the personalization of my pets names on the jar. I get alot of positive comments from family and friends. Thank you personalization
Great gift for dog lovers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - May 14, 2012
I was very pleased with the quality of this ceramic treat jar. It is very sturdy and will definitely keep dog biscuits fresh. Also, it looked exactly the way the personalized preview had shown. It's an inexpensive gift that goes a long way in thoughtfulness and quality.
Doggie Treat Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whitinsville, MA) - April 7, 2012
This was the perfect gift for a new dog owner!! I could not be more pleased with the excellent quality! Thank you!
Highly recommended
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood-Ridge, NJ) - March 18, 2012
Was not disappointed at all when the treat jar arrived. Having a doberman, he enjoys "large" treats which easily fit into the jar. It is sturdy, attractive and would give 5+ stars if possible.
personalized dog treat jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Falls, MN) - December 19, 2011
Loved it!! It's a good size & so cute personalized!
Treats at the ready
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cardington, OH) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This treat jar is large enough to hold a whole large bag of chicken tenders - something my dogs beg for constantly! It is extremely well made and it looks so nice and clean in my black and white kitchen. The bone design is very nice and leaves no doubt about the contents. Love it!
Very nice gift
By Alina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for a grand opening of a small grooming shop. It's actually big and can hold alot of treats. The personalization was very nice and flawless too. Nice item.
Dog treat jar
By Richard V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - July 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The order came fast, we ordered 2 one in green and one in brown. Really nice, big jars, but the name could have been a little bigger. Love it!!
Just what I was looking for!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Salem, NY) - April 28, 2011
This dog treat jar is a great size. It holds lots of treats so you don't have to refill it too often and the top has great suction so the treats stay nice and fresh. The delivery was so fast as well. I will be buying another one for the newest addition to my family to match!
Best Treat Jar
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navasota, TX) - April 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got the first treat jar and were disappointed that the lid was smashed in transit. Personalization Mall didn't blink an eye and shipped me a new lid. We love the jar so much that I ordered a second for Pig Ears. It seals tight and looks beautiful in our remodeled kitchen.
Great Buy!
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product--very pretty. Well-made. Love it! I highly recommend it!
This was great
By Twila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Falls , WA) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Personalized Dog Treat Jar and it is great. I love that it is big and air tight and great looking. Looks nicer than our cookie jar. This is a great purchase. Was package so there was no way it could have been damaged unless the shipper went out of there way to damage it. A+++ If you on the fence about buying this I would strongly suggest you do it.
Great jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 2, 2011
love it! Wasn't sure so just ordered one but after we received it we bought another one to match. Great jars
Cute!!!!!!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jar is so cute. Nice size. I can fit all of Harley's treats in it. Looks great on the countertop too. Would recommend to any dog owner wanting to keep his best friend treats in a special place. Love it!!!!
Awesome jar
By Dorothy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsville, OH) - March 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When Buddy's original treat jar broke, I went through Google and found Personalization Mall. I was thrilled to find just what I wanted and with so many choices of color and sayings. Buddy's new jar is large enough to hold his big bones and many little ones. I picked the color to match my new counter top, which will be coming with my new, long deserved, kitchen. We like that the lid seals so tightly too. Thanks for being there.
Absolutely love this treat jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridge, NY) - March 12, 2011
After I ordered the treat jar I couldn't wait for it to arrive. It was delivered within days and you did not disappoint. It hold plenty of treats and looks beautiful on the counter top. Everyone who comes to our home loves the personalization. Perfect!
Great Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nantucket, MA) - January 17, 2011
I bought this cookie jar because I was tired of the open box of Milk Bones always on the kitchen counter. The jar is nice quality and looks cute on the kitchen counter. I still have easy access to the Milk Bones when I need them. The jar not only looks nice it is functional.
Heavy Duty!
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden, CT) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jar is really good quality. It was a lot larger than I expected and we had to go out and buy some more treats just to fill it up! It seals shut pretty well and the personalization is so cute. It looks very nice and not cheap at all so it's nice to have out on the kitchen counter!
doggie treat jar
By Kim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eudora, KS) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled to get my dog treat jar. It is very well made and larger than what I expected. It will fit in nicely with our new remodeled kitchen. Our dogs love it too.
Mia's treats
By Connie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new jar that holds my favorite treats. Mommy loves the look too, and how the jar goes so nicely in our kitchen.

Mia
Spoiled puppy!
By Marie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, GA) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
SammyT loves his new treat jar!
(Of course the son and daughter-in-law think we've lost our marbles, but that makes it even more fun!)
Love, Love, Love it!!!
By Whitney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My pup gets a Greenie and Milkbone every night before she goes to bed so I purchased 2 jars and personalized them with the name of the treat inside. I got the gray and I absolutely love these dishes! I've had a hard time finding a suitable jar because very few of them have large enough openings -I have a Dobie so she gets large bones- and this one is perfect! Not only are the jars big enough, but the personalization looks adorable and they look great in my kitchen! I would absolutely recommend this dog treat jar to anybody!!!
Good Quality
By Gary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marathon, NY) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast shipping and good quality for your money, thats all I can ask. Oh, the people are very friendly also. I will order again, for sure!!
Ceramic Treat jar
By Kathleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, IL) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item. The size is great and the options of ink color for the personalization are great. I am defintely going to reccomend this to family and friends.
Great gift for dog lovers!
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my cousin for her new addition to the family...perfect for keeping on the counter!
dog treat jar
By K. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service, product quality and speedy delivery
LOVE OUR DOG DINER!
By Sally H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fredericksburg, VA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this arrived perfectly on time and my son was thrilled with it!

thank you so much...
Expensive, but just as described!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - September 10, 2011
Jar is very spacious, held a couple bags of dog treats with room to spare. Good seal to prevent treats from getting stale. Very expensive for what it is, but if you're a dog lover like I am, perfect addition to any kitchen.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved