Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


    Search in Pet Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love the choices you provide on your site. There's always something for everyone and every celebration. Keep the great ideas coming!
    ~Edna - TX

    Doggie Diner© Personalized Dog Treat Jar customer reviews

    Dog Bone Personalized Dog Treats Jar - 6125
    Average Customer Review: (34 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (33)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Awesome jar
    By Dorothy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsville, OH) - March 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When Buddy's original treat jar broke, I went through Google and found Personalization Mall. I was thrilled to find just what I wanted and with so many choices of color and sayings. Buddy's new jar is large enough to hold his big bones and many little ones. I picked the color to match my new counter top, which will be coming with my new, long deserved, kitchen. We like that the lid seals so tightly too. Thanks for being there.
    Absolutely love this treat jar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridge, NY) - March 12, 2011
    After I ordered the treat jar I couldn't wait for it to arrive. It was delivered within days and you did not disappoint. It hold plenty of treats and looks beautiful on the counter top. Everyone who comes to our home loves the personalization. Perfect!
    Great Cookie Jar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nantucket, MA) - January 17, 2011
    I bought this cookie jar because I was tired of the open box of Milk Bones always on the kitchen counter. The jar is nice quality and looks cute on the kitchen counter. I still have easy access to the Milk Bones when I need them. The jar not only looks nice it is functional.
    Heavy Duty!
    By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden, CT) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This jar is really good quality. It was a lot larger than I expected and we had to go out and buy some more treats just to fill it up! It seals shut pretty well and the personalization is so cute. It looks very nice and not cheap at all so it's nice to have out on the kitchen counter!
    doggie treat jar
    By Kim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eudora, KS) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was thrilled to get my dog treat jar. It is very well made and larger than what I expected. It will fit in nicely with our new remodeled kitchen. Our dogs love it too.
    Mia's treats
    By Connie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love my new jar that holds my favorite treats. Mommy loves the look too, and how the jar goes so nicely in our kitchen.

    Mia
    Spoiled puppy!
    By Marie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, GA) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    SammyT loves his new treat jar!
    (Of course the son and daughter-in-law think we've lost our marbles, but that makes it even more fun!)
    Love, Love, Love it!!!
    By Whitney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My pup gets a Greenie and Milkbone every night before she goes to bed so I purchased 2 jars and personalized them with the name of the treat inside. I got the gray and I absolutely love these dishes! I've had a hard time finding a suitable jar because very few of them have large enough openings -I have a Dobie so she gets large bones- and this one is perfect! Not only are the jars big enough, but the personalization looks adorable and they look great in my kitchen! I would absolutely recommend this dog treat jar to anybody!!!
    Good Quality
    By Gary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marathon, NY) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very fast shipping and good quality for your money, thats all I can ask. Oh, the people are very friendly also. I will order again, for sure!!
    Ceramic Treat jar
    By Kathleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, IL) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this item. The size is great and the options of ink color for the personalization are great. I am defintely going to reccomend this to family and friends.
    Great gift for dog lovers!
    By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for my cousin for her new addition to the family...perfect for keeping on the counter!
    dog treat jar
    By K. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent service, product quality and speedy delivery
    LOVE OUR DOG DINER!
    By Sally H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fredericksburg, VA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this arrived perfectly on time and my son was thrilled with it!

    thank you so much...
    Expensive, but just as described!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - September 10, 2011
    Jar is very spacious, held a couple bags of dog treats with room to spare. Good seal to prevent treats from getting stale. Very expensive for what it is, but if you're a dog lover like I am, perfect addition to any kitchen.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved