Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Satin Christening Shoes for Boys customer reviews

Personalized Christening Shoes for Boys - 6128
Average Customer Review: (61 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(53)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Aunt Karen
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect in every way, just like my 1 month old nephew. Beautifully designed and my preist won't forget his name at his christening!
for my grandson baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slippery Rock, PA) - January 16, 2011
they were adorable and he will have a beautiful keepsake
extremely adorable!!!
By Mindy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, CT) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had our godson's first name with the cross... looked fantastic. The shoe is good quality! Recommend the silver writing. The customization helped the priest with his name when he was announcing it at mass ;) The shoes come ready to give in a beautiful pouch. Highly recommend these shoes :)
Christening shoes
By Doreen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I PURCHASED THESE SHOES FOR MY NEPHEW.
THEY ARE SO CUTE. HE IS THREE MONTHS OLD.
THEY DO RUN A LITTLE SMALL . I DID GET 6 WEEKS TO THREE MONTHS AND THEY WERE A LITTLE SNUG. I PURCHASED A THIN WHITE SOCK AND THEY LOOKED BEAUTIFUL. HAVING HIS NAME AND THE CROSS JUST MADE THEM HIS OWN.HIS NAME IS CARSON.
The Best
By Catherine J. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the Satin Christening Shoes. They are just like I wanted. The printing is perfect and also the color thread I wanted. Can't wait to show everyone. My Grandson will look so cute wearing them on his Christening day. Thank you so much and I just know that there will be people asking about them and I will definately tell them the great service I received as well as the company name.
Excellent
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these shoes and found them to be so adorable. Great keepsake. Would definitely order them again for additional gifts.
PERFECT
By Robert A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Easton, MA) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these shoes on short notice - and I am so glad I did! They were PERFECT! They completed my Godson's outfit and complimented it perfectly. Everyone asked where I got them, and I was more than happy to refer them to this site! I couldn't have been happier with the quality, and how quickly I was able to get them delivered. If you are looking for a finishing touch, to a very special day - then this is it!
satin shoes
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottumwa, IA) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the quality and workmanship in these shoes. They will make a wonderful keepsake.
Adorable shoes!
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my nephew's christening. With a strong name like Giancarlo I wanted everyone to see it written all over! He is just 4 months old and they fit perfectly! My sister loved them! Everyone wanted to know where I got them. I think I started a tradition of getting all my future nephews/nieces these adorable lil booties. Thanks so much!!
GORGEOUS!
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE LOVE LOVE these shoes! Great quality and they look gorgeous! Perfect shoes for my son's Baptism. Also, super fast delivery. I live in Canada and expected a long wait - I didn't have to wait long at all!
Too small...
By ROXANA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONCORD, NC) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are exquisite...but too small. My baby is 3 months old, but he is wearing size 2...as we recently found out !!!!!!!!! Unfortunatelly he cannot wear them...


I wish you had them in size 2 too...Or you can take this as a suggestion for the future...I am sure somewhere else there are other people who would have the same request ...

Roxana

Concord, NC
Baby's dedication
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, GA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just loved these shoes! Our son wore them for his dedicaton on Easter Sunday and will now be his church shoes until he outgrows them and then we will frame them in a shadow box for his nursery.
Great
By Denise A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product - well made; fast delivery.
Grandson's Blessing Shoes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Provo, UT) - July 15, 2013
Wonderful personal gift. Arrived on time, packaged with care.
Super cute, very small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal lake, IL) - August 22, 2014
I ordered these for my sons baptism, but unfortunately he will not be able to wear them. He usually wears size 0-3 month shoes so that is the size I chose (also largest available) and they must run small because they don't even come close to fitting him. They are really nice quality and the personalization was a nice touch, just a shame I spent almost $30 on something I can't use.
Gorgeous but
By Alejandro R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size is incorrect. The run very small. I got the one that's up to 3 months which is the biggest one they have and would decently fit and it didn't. So just know only if you have a small baby or new born would these shoes fit.
Size
By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sizes run small. I got the bigger size offered and they don't fit my 2 month old nephew. Disappointed I have to try to order a new pair now.
Absolutely Adorable
By Susan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Island, NY) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my Godson and they arrived just as pictured. They look beautiful in person, and made very well......perfect gift for a godchild!
Cute but Small
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Theses shoes are super adorable even in person. I ordered them with the blue writing. Unfortuantely they run smaller than the average shoe. I brought a size 1 and it didnt fit the baby total disappointment. I wish they were true to size or at least offered a bigger size because they are so adorable that I would have even spent the money again to get a bigger size. =(
Christening shoes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (billerica, MA) - May 19, 2012
These shoes run very small. My son wears a 0-3m in everything and all his other shoes but we can't even get these ones on him at all. They're beautiful and came in good time we just can't use them at all.
Mrs. R.
By Marilyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyckoff, NJ) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was billed as 3-6 months and they didn't fit a 4 month old! This baby was just for a check up and was average in height and weight.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved