Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Satin Christening Shoes for Boys customer reviews

Personalized Christening Shoes for Boys - 6128
Average Customer Review: (61 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(53)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Size
By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sizes run small. I got the bigger size offered and they don't fit my 2 month old nephew. Disappointed I have to try to order a new pair now.
SWEET!
By Joanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These shoes are even more beautiful than the website photo. And AGAIN I have to compliment the workmanship and quality of the product. Thank you.
Great item
By Veronica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikesville, MD) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a new (1st time) grandmother and I saw this item in addition to several other which will make great gifts for my new grandson. I have purchased several items from before from PM.com for weddings etc and I have ALWAYS been pleased with everything I have received. In addition, PM.com is far less expensive than those mall personaliztion stores that charge per letter/word for engraving. Thank you PM.com, I will continue doing my business with you.
White Satin Christening shoes for baby boys
By Anora Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn , MI) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these little white Christening shoes before and was very pleased with them. The satin fabric was so soft and just enough sheen to it to make it look gentle and not harsh. They are beautiful and just want I wanted for my great-grandson. The silver personalization was perfect and also the size. One nice feature is that they close with a velcro strap not shoe laces like others I have seen. I would certainly recommend these darling shoes to anyone. Thank you!
Personalized satin christening shoes for boys
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - May 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are absoultely beautiful. Really complements the christening outfit. Very pleased and highly recommend this item.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Empire, CA) - May 18, 2013
These personalized shoes are so cute! I love how they turned out! I ordered them like in the sample (same colors) and it looks amazing! I can't wait to see these on my little Godson's feet!
Love the shoes
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zell, SD) - March 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Shoes are adorable! and the personalization was nicely done. My grandson was 7 weeks old at the time of baptism and the shoes fit perfect. (we got the size 1).
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - February 22, 2013
Bought these shoes for my Godson's Baptism and they were perfect! So cute!!
Worth the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Godfrey, IL) - December 16, 2012
I purchased these for my 7 week old son for his Christening. They are worth the money and look great. I will tell others about these shoes and how fast I got them :)
Precious item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, MA) - November 18, 2012
Quality and style along with personalization made my daughter-in-law very happy. Our lil-man will be a dapper-dan on his special day....
Adorable
By Laurena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shoes are sweet and they arrived in one weeks time to a US address.
Happy Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - August 6, 2012
I have bought these little shoes for my grand-daughter and baby Michael's Christening...they both were beautiful and very new from what anyone has ever see...they were a big hit and many have asked for the site I bought them at ...great work Personalization
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, LA) - August 1, 2012
Very pleased with this product!
Christening shoes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (billerica, MA) - May 19, 2012
These shoes run very small. My son wears a 0-3m in everything and all his other shoes but we can't even get these ones on him at all. They're beautiful and came in good time we just can't use them at all.
Love it
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensenville, IL) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very very nice.
Adorable shoes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONROE, MI) - May 14, 2012
i bought these shoes for my grandson for his baptism, the shoes were adorable and fit him very well ( 3weeks old-bought size birth to 6 weeks) i must add Personalization Mall was very prompt on delivery. I have bought many items from Personalization Mall and have loved every item I've recieved! Thank you Personalization Mall!!!
Christening shoes
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these shoes for both of my gradnsons and had their names put on them. They are adorable and finished the outfit in addition to keeping their socks from falling off!
Christening Shoes
By Alexander S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with product! Made a wonderful keepsake and reminder of the event for the family.
Very unique
By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopwood, PA) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the shoes for my grandson's christening and with the monograming in silver they just stand out. Workmanship was excellent. Very pleased with purchase.
I love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NJ) - February 28, 2012
I got these shoes for my Godson christianing I totally love them!
satin shoes
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottumwa, IA) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the quality and workmanship in these shoes. They will make a wonderful keepsake.
Adorable shoes!
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my nephew's christening. With a strong name like Giancarlo I wanted everyone to see it written all over! He is just 4 months old and they fit perfectly! My sister loved them! Everyone wanted to know where I got them. I think I started a tradition of getting all my future nephews/nieces these adorable lil booties. Thanks so much!!
GORGEOUS!
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE LOVE LOVE these shoes! Great quality and they look gorgeous! Perfect shoes for my son's Baptism. Also, super fast delivery. I live in Canada and expected a long wait - I didn't have to wait long at all!
PERFECT
By Robert A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Easton, MA) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these shoes on short notice - and I am so glad I did! They were PERFECT! They completed my Godson's outfit and complimented it perfectly. Everyone asked where I got them, and I was more than happy to refer them to this site! I couldn't have been happier with the quality, and how quickly I was able to get them delivered. If you are looking for a finishing touch, to a very special day - then this is it!
Excellent
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these shoes and found them to be so adorable. Great keepsake. Would definitely order them again for additional gifts.
The Best
By Catherine J. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the Satin Christening Shoes. They are just like I wanted. The printing is perfect and also the color thread I wanted. Can't wait to show everyone. My Grandson will look so cute wearing them on his Christening day. Thank you so much and I just know that there will be people asking about them and I will definately tell them the great service I received as well as the company name.
Mrs. R.
By Marilyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyckoff, NJ) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was billed as 3-6 months and they didn't fit a 4 month old! This baby was just for a check up and was average in height and weight.
Baby's dedication
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, GA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just loved these shoes! Our son wore them for his dedicaton on Easter Sunday and will now be his church shoes until he outgrows them and then we will frame them in a shadow box for his nursery.
Great
By Denise A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product - well made; fast delivery.
Grandson's Blessing Shoes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Provo, UT) - July 15, 2013
Wonderful personal gift. Arrived on time, packaged with care.
Gorgeous but
By Alejandro R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size is incorrect. The run very small. I got the one that's up to 3 months which is the biggest one they have and would decently fit and it didn't. So just know only if you have a small baby or new born would these shoes fit.
Too small...
By ROXANA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONCORD, NC) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are exquisite...but too small. My baby is 3 months old, but he is wearing size 2...as we recently found out !!!!!!!!! Unfortunatelly he cannot wear them...


I wish you had them in size 2 too...Or you can take this as a suggestion for the future...I am sure somewhere else there are other people who would have the same request ...

Roxana

Concord, NC
Cute but Small
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Theses shoes are super adorable even in person. I ordered them with the blue writing. Unfortuantely they run smaller than the average shoe. I brought a size 1 and it didnt fit the baby total disappointment. I wish they were true to size or at least offered a bigger size because they are so adorable that I would have even spent the money again to get a bigger size. =(
Christening shoes
By Doreen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I PURCHASED THESE SHOES FOR MY NEPHEW.
THEY ARE SO CUTE. HE IS THREE MONTHS OLD.
THEY DO RUN A LITTLE SMALL . I DID GET 6 WEEKS TO THREE MONTHS AND THEY WERE A LITTLE SNUG. I PURCHASED A THIN WHITE SOCK AND THEY LOOKED BEAUTIFUL. HAVING HIS NAME AND THE CROSS JUST MADE THEM HIS OWN.HIS NAME IS CARSON.
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALISBURY, MA) - March 18, 2013
I bought these for my grandson's christening. He weighs only nine pounds. They completed his christening outfit perfectly. Everyone commented on them!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clementon , NJ) - May 10, 2013
So cute, arrived quickly, fit my little boy great!
Personalized Baby Booties
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolla, ND) - February 22, 2012
So cute and special! They turned out perfect! Our little boy wore them for his baptism.
So cute!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - June 15, 2012
Arrived in about 5 business days. The small size fits my newborn who is 2 months old perfectly.
HIghly recommend! A keepsake item. Please allow ample time to order.
Baptism booties
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Violet, LA) - August 12, 2013
These are so cute and perfect for baptism
Another perfect gift from Personalization Mall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - June 4, 2014
Purchased these for our godson's baptism...beautiful quality, arrived super speedy, love love love Personalization Mall!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved