Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Satin Christening Shoes for Boys customer reviews

Personalized Christening Shoes for Boys - 6128
Average Customer Review: (79 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Personalized satin christening shoes for boys
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - May 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are absoultely beautiful. Really complements the christening outfit. Very pleased and highly recommend this item.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Empire, CA) - May 18, 2013
These personalized shoes are so cute! I love how they turned out! I ordered them like in the sample (same colors) and it looks amazing! I can't wait to see these on my little Godson's feet!
Love the shoes
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zell, SD) - March 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Shoes are adorable! and the personalization was nicely done. My grandson was 7 weeks old at the time of baptism and the shoes fit perfect. (we got the size 1).
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - February 22, 2013
Bought these shoes for my Godson's Baptism and they were perfect! So cute!!
Worth the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Godfrey, IL) - December 16, 2012
I purchased these for my 7 week old son for his Christening. They are worth the money and look great. I will tell others about these shoes and how fast I got them :)
Precious item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, MA) - November 18, 2012
Quality and style along with personalization made my daughter-in-law very happy. Our lil-man will be a dapper-dan on his special day....
Adorable
By Laurena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shoes are sweet and they arrived in one weeks time to a US address.
Happy Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - August 6, 2012
I have bought these little shoes for my grand-daughter and baby Michael's Christening...they both were beautiful and very new from what anyone has ever see...they were a big hit and many have asked for the site I bought them at ...great work Personalization
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, LA) - August 1, 2012
Very pleased with this product!
Christening shoes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (billerica, MA) - May 19, 2012
These shoes run very small. My son wears a 0-3m in everything and all his other shoes but we can't even get these ones on him at all. They're beautiful and came in good time we just can't use them at all.
Love it
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensenville, IL) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very very nice.
Adorable shoes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONROE, MI) - May 14, 2012
i bought these shoes for my grandson for his baptism, the shoes were adorable and fit him very well ( 3weeks old-bought size birth to 6 weeks) i must add Personalization Mall was very prompt on delivery. I have bought many items from Personalization Mall and have loved every item I've recieved! Thank you Personalization Mall!!!
Christening shoes
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these shoes for both of my gradnsons and had their names put on them. They are adorable and finished the outfit in addition to keeping their socks from falling off!
Christening Shoes
By Alexander S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with product! Made a wonderful keepsake and reminder of the event for the family.
Very unique
By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopwood, PA) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the shoes for my grandson's christening and with the monograming in silver they just stand out. Workmanship was excellent. Very pleased with purchase.
I love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NJ) - February 28, 2012
I got these shoes for my Godson christianing I totally love them!
Special keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, IA) - August 2, 2013
I've ordered the personalized satin christening shoes for my grandchildren's baptism and they are so special for that day! Something they can keep to remind them of their baptism. They do run small.
Great
By Denise A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product - well made; fast delivery.
Grandson's Blessing Shoes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Provo, UT) - July 15, 2013
Wonderful personal gift. Arrived on time, packaged with care.
Personalized Satin Christening Shoes
By Rita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, CT) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These shoes were just precious. Great quality and the cross was a nice added touch. He was look so handsome for his christening.
Adorable shoes!
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my nephew's christening. With a strong name like Giancarlo I wanted everyone to see it written all over! He is just 4 months old and they fit perfectly! My sister loved them! Everyone wanted to know where I got them. I think I started a tradition of getting all my future nephews/nieces these adorable lil booties. Thanks so much!!
GORGEOUS!
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE LOVE LOVE these shoes! Great quality and they look gorgeous! Perfect shoes for my son's Baptism. Also, super fast delivery. I live in Canada and expected a long wait - I didn't have to wait long at all!
Baby's dedication
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, GA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just loved these shoes! Our son wore them for his dedicaton on Easter Sunday and will now be his church shoes until he outgrows them and then we will frame them in a shadow box for his nursery.
Too small...
By ROXANA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONCORD, NC) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are exquisite...but too small. My baby is 3 months old, but he is wearing size 2...as we recently found out !!!!!!!!! Unfortunatelly he cannot wear them...


I wish you had them in size 2 too...Or you can take this as a suggestion for the future...I am sure somewhere else there are other people who would have the same request ...

Roxana

Concord, NC
A gift for my grandchild for baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaylord, MN) - June 8, 2015
Very satisfied with the product - well made - and precious addition to his baptism.
Cute but Small
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Theses shoes are super adorable even in person. I ordered them with the blue writing. Unfortuantely they run smaller than the average shoe. I brought a size 1 and it didnt fit the baby total disappointment. I wish they were true to size or at least offered a bigger size because they are so adorable that I would have even spent the money again to get a bigger size. =(
Mrs. R.
By Marilyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyckoff, NJ) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was billed as 3-6 months and they didn't fit a 4 month old! This baby was just for a check up and was average in height and weight.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - August 4, 2015
Looked great. Perfect for my son's baptism.
Gorgeous but
By Alejandro R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size is incorrect. The run very small. I got the one that's up to 3 months which is the biggest one they have and would decently fit and it didn't. So just know only if you have a small baby or new born would these shoes fit.
Baptism booties
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Violet, LA) - August 12, 2013
These are so cute and perfect for baptism
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - June 24, 2014
Grandson is almost 3months old and they fit perfectly. My daughter loved them.
Another perfect gift from Personalization Mall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - June 4, 2014
Purchased these for our godson's baptism...beautiful quality, arrived super speedy, love love love Personalization Mall!
satin shoes
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottumwa, IA) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the quality and workmanship in these shoes. They will make a wonderful keepsake.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clementon , NJ) - May 10, 2013
So cute, arrived quickly, fit my little boy great!
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALISBURY, MA) - March 18, 2013
I bought these for my grandson's christening. He weighs only nine pounds. They completed his christening outfit perfectly. Everyone commented on them!
Love This Site
By Jo-Marie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Arlington, NJ) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the boys Christening Shoes and the bib, amongst other Items. This is not my first time purchasing from this site, and I was not dissapointed with any of the items I ordered, which is why I always return to this site when I need a treasured, personalized item(s). I Love the fact that you can actually see the personalization and what it will look like before you order and the fact that when my items arrived, they were exactly the way it looked on line, in fact even better than it appeared online. I was especially thrilled with the Christening shoes for my first grandchild, a keepsake that will be forever treasured.
Wonderful keepsake-fit great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, IA) - April 17, 2011
Love the personalized satin christening shoes. They fit my grandson perfect and what a special keepsake of his baptismal day.
Beautiful christening shoes for boys
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Long Branch, NJ) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice white satin boy christening shoes.. very beautiful
Personalized Baby Booties
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolla, ND) - February 22, 2012
So cute and special! They turned out perfect! Our little boy wore them for his baptism.
Absolutely Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - August 19, 2011
Makes a great gift for Baptism that any Mom would love to put on their little boy's feet.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved