Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Everything about my two orders from PersonalizationMall.com was 5 star!! The web site is easy, the service is fast, the quality of the product is great. Will abdsolutely enjoy doing business with you...
    ~Katherine - IL

    Personalized Satin Christening Shoes for Boys customer reviews

    Personalized Christening Shoes for Boys - 6128
    Average Customer Review: (61 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (53)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Gorgeous but
    By Alejandro R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The size is incorrect. The run very small. I got the one that's up to 3 months which is the biggest one they have and would decently fit and it didn't. So just know only if you have a small baby or new born would these shoes fit.
    Too small...
    By ROXANA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONCORD, NC) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They are exquisite...but too small. My baby is 3 months old, but he is wearing size 2...as we recently found out !!!!!!!!! Unfortunatelly he cannot wear them...


    I wish you had them in size 2 too...Or you can take this as a suggestion for the future...I am sure somewhere else there are other people who would have the same request ...

    Roxana

    Concord, NC
    Cute but Small
    By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Theses shoes are super adorable even in person. I ordered them with the blue writing. Unfortuantely they run smaller than the average shoe. I brought a size 1 and it didnt fit the baby total disappointment. I wish they were true to size or at least offered a bigger size because they are so adorable that I would have even spent the money again to get a bigger size. =(
    Christening shoes
    By Doreen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I PURCHASED THESE SHOES FOR MY NEPHEW.
    THEY ARE SO CUTE. HE IS THREE MONTHS OLD.
    THEY DO RUN A LITTLE SMALL . I DID GET 6 WEEKS TO THREE MONTHS AND THEY WERE A LITTLE SNUG. I PURCHASED A THIN WHITE SOCK AND THEY LOOKED BEAUTIFUL. HAVING HIS NAME AND THE CROSS JUST MADE THEM HIS OWN.HIS NAME IS CARSON.
    Fabulous
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALISBURY, MA) - March 18, 2013
    I bought these for my grandson's christening. He weighs only nine pounds. They completed his christening outfit perfectly. Everyone commented on them!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clementon , NJ) - May 10, 2013
    So cute, arrived quickly, fit my little boy great!
    Personalized Baby Booties
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolla, ND) - February 22, 2012
    So cute and special! They turned out perfect! Our little boy wore them for his baptism.
    So cute!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - June 15, 2012
    Arrived in about 5 business days. The small size fits my newborn who is 2 months old perfectly.
    HIghly recommend! A keepsake item. Please allow ample time to order.
    Baptism booties
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Violet, LA) - August 12, 2013
    These are so cute and perfect for baptism
    Another perfect gift from Personalization Mall
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - June 4, 2014
    Purchased these for our godson's baptism...beautiful quality, arrived super speedy, love love love Personalization Mall!
    Special keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, IA) - August 2, 2013
    I've ordered the personalized satin christening shoes for my grandchildren's baptism and they are so special for that day! Something they can keep to remind them of their baptism. They do run small.
    Personalized Satin Christening Shoes
    By Rita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, CT) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These shoes were just precious. Great quality and the cross was a nice added touch. He was look so handsome for his christening.
    Beautiful christening shoes for boys
    By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Long Branch, NJ) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    nice white satin boy christening shoes.. very beautiful
    Aunt Karen
    By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect in every way, just like my 1 month old nephew. Beautifully designed and my preist won't forget his name at his christening!
    Cutest ever!!!
    By Francesca A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saddle Brook, NJ) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These adorable little shoes were nicer than I thought! I purchased these for my nephew and everyone loved them! Now, everyone else with a baby wants them! They are truly beautiful and a wonderful personalized touch for any christening!
    extremely adorable!!!
    By Mindy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, CT) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We had our godson's first name with the cross... looked fantastic. The shoe is good quality! Recommend the silver writing. The customization helped the priest with his name when he was announcing it at mass ;) The shoes come ready to give in a beautiful pouch. Highly recommend these shoes :)
    for my grandson baptism
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slippery Rock, PA) - January 16, 2011
    they were adorable and he will have a beautiful keepsake
    Absolutely Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - August 19, 2011
    Makes a great gift for Baptism that any Mom would love to put on their little boy's feet.
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - June 24, 2014
    Grandson is almost 3months old and they fit perfectly. My daughter loved them.
    Love This Site
    By Jo-Marie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Arlington, NJ) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the boys Christening Shoes and the bib, amongst other Items. This is not my first time purchasing from this site, and I was not dissapointed with any of the items I ordered, which is why I always return to this site when I need a treasured, personalized item(s). I Love the fact that you can actually see the personalization and what it will look like before you order and the fact that when my items arrived, they were exactly the way it looked on line, in fact even better than it appeared online. I was especially thrilled with the Christening shoes for my first grandchild, a keepsake that will be forever treasured.
    Wonderful keepsake-fit great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, IA) - April 17, 2011
    Love the personalized satin christening shoes. They fit my grandson perfect and what a special keepsake of his baptismal day.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved