Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Satin Christening Shoes for Boys customer reviews

Personalized Christening Shoes for Boys - 6128
Average Customer Review: (89 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, LA) - August 1, 2012
Very pleased with this product!
Christening shoes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (billerica, MA) - May 19, 2012
These shoes run very small. My son wears a 0-3m in everything and all his other shoes but we can't even get these ones on him at all. They're beautiful and came in good time we just can't use them at all.
Love it
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensenville, IL) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very very nice.
Adorable shoes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONROE, MI) - May 14, 2012
i bought these shoes for my grandson for his baptism, the shoes were adorable and fit him very well ( 3weeks old-bought size birth to 6 weeks) i must add Personalization Mall was very prompt on delivery. I have bought many items from Personalization Mall and have loved every item I've recieved! Thank you Personalization Mall!!!
Christening shoes
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these shoes for both of my gradnsons and had their names put on them. They are adorable and finished the outfit in addition to keeping their socks from falling off!
Christening Shoes
By Alexander S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with product! Made a wonderful keepsake and reminder of the event for the family.
Very unique
By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopwood, PA) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the shoes for my grandson's christening and with the monograming in silver they just stand out. Workmanship was excellent. Very pleased with purchase.
I love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NJ) - February 28, 2012
I got these shoes for my Godson christianing I totally love them!
Mrs. R.
By Marilyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyckoff, NJ) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was billed as 3-6 months and they didn't fit a 4 month old! This baby was just for a check up and was average in height and weight.
PERFECT
By Robert A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Easton, MA) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these shoes on short notice - and I am so glad I did! They were PERFECT! They completed my Godson's outfit and complimented it perfectly. Everyone asked where I got them, and I was more than happy to refer them to this site! I couldn't have been happier with the quality, and how quickly I was able to get them delivered. If you are looking for a finishing touch, to a very special day - then this is it!
satin shoes
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottumwa, IA) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the quality and workmanship in these shoes. They will make a wonderful keepsake.
Too small
By Brooke S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - July 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These don't fit my 2 month old who is right at the 50% growth for his age; Personalization Mall would not refund my purchase.
Christening shoes
By Doreen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I PURCHASED THESE SHOES FOR MY NEPHEW.
THEY ARE SO CUTE. HE IS THREE MONTHS OLD.
THEY DO RUN A LITTLE SMALL . I DID GET 6 WEEKS TO THREE MONTHS AND THEY WERE A LITTLE SNUG. I PURCHASED A THIN WHITE SOCK AND THEY LOOKED BEAUTIFUL. HAVING HIS NAME AND THE CROSS JUST MADE THEM HIS OWN.HIS NAME IS CARSON.
The Best
By Catherine J. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the Satin Christening Shoes. They are just like I wanted. The printing is perfect and also the color thread I wanted. Can't wait to show everyone. My Grandson will look so cute wearing them on his Christening day. Thank you so much and I just know that there will be people asking about them and I will definately tell them the great service I received as well as the company name.
Excellent
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these shoes and found them to be so adorable. Great keepsake. Would definitely order them again for additional gifts.
extremely adorable!!!
By Mindy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, CT) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had our godson's first name with the cross... looked fantastic. The shoe is good quality! Recommend the silver writing. The customization helped the priest with his name when he was announcing it at mass ;) The shoes come ready to give in a beautiful pouch. Highly recommend these shoes :)
Shoes
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - March 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
They fit my 2 month old well. Nice baby blue thread colour for the name. Wish i had the option to put last name on one of his shoes.
Great
By Denise A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product - well made; fast delivery.
GORGEOUS!
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE LOVE LOVE these shoes! Great quality and they look gorgeous! Perfect shoes for my son's Baptism. Also, super fast delivery. I live in Canada and expected a long wait - I didn't have to wait long at all!
Too small...
By ROXANA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONCORD, NC) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are exquisite...but too small. My baby is 3 months old, but he is wearing size 2...as we recently found out !!!!!!!!! Unfortunatelly he cannot wear them...


I wish you had them in size 2 too...Or you can take this as a suggestion for the future...I am sure somewhere else there are other people who would have the same request ...

Roxana

Concord, NC
Baby's dedication
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, GA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just loved these shoes! Our son wore them for his dedicaton on Easter Sunday and will now be his church shoes until he outgrows them and then we will frame them in a shadow box for his nursery.
Gorgeous but
By Alejandro R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size is incorrect. The run very small. I got the one that's up to 3 months which is the biggest one they have and would decently fit and it didn't. So just know only if you have a small baby or new born would these shoes fit.
Cute but Small
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Theses shoes are super adorable even in person. I ordered them with the blue writing. Unfortuantely they run smaller than the average shoe. I brought a size 1 and it didnt fit the baby total disappointment. I wish they were true to size or at least offered a bigger size because they are so adorable that I would have even spent the money again to get a bigger size. =(
Adorable shoes!
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my nephew's christening. With a strong name like Giancarlo I wanted everyone to see it written all over! He is just 4 months old and they fit perfectly! My sister loved them! Everyone wanted to know where I got them. I think I started a tradition of getting all my future nephews/nieces these adorable lil booties. Thanks so much!!
Grandson's Blessing Shoes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Provo, UT) - July 15, 2013
Wonderful personal gift. Arrived on time, packaged with care.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - June 24, 2014
Grandson is almost 3months old and they fit perfectly. My daughter loved them.
A gift for my grandchild for baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaylord, MN) - June 8, 2015
Very satisfied with the product - well made - and precious addition to his baptism.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - August 4, 2015
Looked great. Perfect for my son's baptism.
Personalized Satin Christening Shoes
By Rita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, CT) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These shoes were just precious. Great quality and the cross was a nice added touch. He was look so handsome for his christening.
Baptism booties
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Violet, LA) - August 12, 2013
These are so cute and perfect for baptism
Another perfect gift from Personalization Mall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - June 4, 2014
Purchased these for our godson's baptism...beautiful quality, arrived super speedy, love love love Personalization Mall!
Beyond Exceptional!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton , FL) - March 19, 2017
These shoes exceeded my expectations, they were beautiful and professionally crafted. I would highly recommend these to everyone. Thanks a million, they completed the outfit with class and elegance.
Christening shoes
By Victoria T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old bridge, NJ) - July 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these shoes for my sons christening in August! They are so adorable I can't wait for him to wear them and have them as a forever keepsake
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andrews, SC) - July 25, 2017
The item was gorgeous and came quickly
Personalized Shoes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colonie, NY) - January 24, 2017
I ordered these shoes for my grandson baptism. It is perfect, I love his name on them and they were a hit!
Baptism Booties
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence, RI) - February 11, 2017
The personalized Booties are just perfect.
Baby gift
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brantley, AL) - February 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The booties were a hit!!! I wanted something special and it was!!!
Love This Site
By Jo-Marie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Arlington, NJ) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the boys Christening Shoes and the bib, amongst other Items. This is not my first time purchasing from this site, and I was not dissapointed with any of the items I ordered, which is why I always return to this site when I need a treasured, personalized item(s). I Love the fact that you can actually see the personalization and what it will look like before you order and the fact that when my items arrived, they were exactly the way it looked on line, in fact even better than it appeared online. I was especially thrilled with the Christening shoes for my first grandchild, a keepsake that will be forever treasured.
Wonderful keepsake-fit great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, IA) - April 17, 2011
Love the personalized satin christening shoes. They fit my grandson perfect and what a special keepsake of his baptismal day.
Absolutely Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - August 19, 2011
Makes a great gift for Baptism that any Mom would love to put on their little boy's feet.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved