Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Satin Christening Shoes for Boys customer reviews

Personalized Christening Shoes for Boys - 6128
Average Customer Review: (65 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(56)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
So cute!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - June 15, 2012
Arrived in about 5 business days. The small size fits my newborn who is 2 months old perfectly.
HIghly recommend! A keepsake item. Please allow ample time to order.
Special keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, IA) - August 2, 2013
I've ordered the personalized satin christening shoes for my grandchildren's baptism and they are so special for that day! Something they can keep to remind them of their baptism. They do run small.
Another perfect gift from Personalization Mall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - June 4, 2014
Purchased these for our godson's baptism...beautiful quality, arrived super speedy, love love love Personalization Mall!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - June 24, 2014
Grandson is almost 3months old and they fit perfectly. My daughter loved them.
Personalized Satin Christening Shoes
By Rita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, CT) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These shoes were just precious. Great quality and the cross was a nice added touch. He was look so handsome for his christening.
Baptism booties
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Violet, LA) - August 12, 2013
These are so cute and perfect for baptism
for my grandson baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slippery Rock, PA) - January 16, 2011
they were adorable and he will have a beautiful keepsake
Aunt Karen
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect in every way, just like my 1 month old nephew. Beautifully designed and my preist won't forget his name at his christening!
Christening shoes
By Doreen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I PURCHASED THESE SHOES FOR MY NEPHEW.
THEY ARE SO CUTE. HE IS THREE MONTHS OLD.
THEY DO RUN A LITTLE SMALL . I DID GET 6 WEEKS TO THREE MONTHS AND THEY WERE A LITTLE SNUG. I PURCHASED A THIN WHITE SOCK AND THEY LOOKED BEAUTIFUL. HAVING HIS NAME AND THE CROSS JUST MADE THEM HIS OWN.HIS NAME IS CARSON.
extremely adorable!!!
By Mindy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, CT) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had our godson's first name with the cross... looked fantastic. The shoe is good quality! Recommend the silver writing. The customization helped the priest with his name when he was announcing it at mass ;) The shoes come ready to give in a beautiful pouch. Highly recommend these shoes :)
Cutest ever!!!
By Francesca A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saddle Brook, NJ) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These adorable little shoes were nicer than I thought! I purchased these for my nephew and everyone loved them! Now, everyone else with a baby wants them! They are truly beautiful and a wonderful personalized touch for any christening!
Absolutely Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - August 19, 2011
Makes a great gift for Baptism that any Mom would love to put on their little boy's feet.
Beautiful christening shoes for boys
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Long Branch, NJ) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice white satin boy christening shoes.. very beautiful
Love This Site
By Jo-Marie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Arlington, NJ) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the boys Christening Shoes and the bib, amongst other Items. This is not my first time purchasing from this site, and I was not dissapointed with any of the items I ordered, which is why I always return to this site when I need a treasured, personalized item(s). I Love the fact that you can actually see the personalization and what it will look like before you order and the fact that when my items arrived, they were exactly the way it looked on line, in fact even better than it appeared online. I was especially thrilled with the Christening shoes for my first grandchild, a keepsake that will be forever treasured.
Wonderful keepsake-fit great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, IA) - April 17, 2011
Love the personalized satin christening shoes. They fit my grandson perfect and what a special keepsake of his baptismal day.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved