Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just want to say that time and time again I have ordered from you and every time I have been absolutely amazed at your products! I am addicted to your website and marvel at your professionalism!...
~Colleen - FL

Personalized Satin Christening Shoes for Boys customer reviews

Personalized Christening Shoes for Boys - 6128
Average Customer Review: (59 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(51)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful christening shoes for boys
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Long Branch, NJ) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice white satin boy christening shoes.. very beautiful
Wonderful keepsake-fit great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, IA) - April 17, 2011
Love the personalized satin christening shoes. They fit my grandson perfect and what a special keepsake of his baptismal day.
extremely adorable!!!
By Mindy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, CT) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had our godson's first name with the cross... looked fantastic. The shoe is good quality! Recommend the silver writing. The customization helped the priest with his name when he was announcing it at mass ;) The shoes come ready to give in a beautiful pouch. Highly recommend these shoes :)
Christening shoes
By Doreen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I PURCHASED THESE SHOES FOR MY NEPHEW.
THEY ARE SO CUTE. HE IS THREE MONTHS OLD.
THEY DO RUN A LITTLE SMALL . I DID GET 6 WEEKS TO THREE MONTHS AND THEY WERE A LITTLE SNUG. I PURCHASED A THIN WHITE SOCK AND THEY LOOKED BEAUTIFUL. HAVING HIS NAME AND THE CROSS JUST MADE THEM HIS OWN.HIS NAME IS CARSON.
The Best
By Catherine J. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the Satin Christening Shoes. They are just like I wanted. The printing is perfect and also the color thread I wanted. Can't wait to show everyone. My Grandson will look so cute wearing them on his Christening day. Thank you so much and I just know that there will be people asking about them and I will definately tell them the great service I received as well as the company name.
for my grandson baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slippery Rock, PA) - January 16, 2011
they were adorable and he will have a beautiful keepsake
Love This Site
By Jo-Marie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Arlington, NJ) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the boys Christening Shoes and the bib, amongst other Items. This is not my first time purchasing from this site, and I was not dissapointed with any of the items I ordered, which is why I always return to this site when I need a treasured, personalized item(s). I Love the fact that you can actually see the personalization and what it will look like before you order and the fact that when my items arrived, they were exactly the way it looked on line, in fact even better than it appeared online. I was especially thrilled with the Christening shoes for my first grandchild, a keepsake that will be forever treasured.
Cutest ever!!!
By Francesca A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saddle Brook, NJ) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These adorable little shoes were nicer than I thought! I purchased these for my nephew and everyone loved them! Now, everyone else with a baby wants them! They are truly beautiful and a wonderful personalized touch for any christening!
Aunt Karen
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect in every way, just like my 1 month old nephew. Beautifully designed and my preist won't forget his name at his christening!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved