Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    You guys have the most wonderful products and are always my go to website for amazing and affordable gifts! Thanks PMall!
    ~KIFFINI - NC

    Personalized Satin Christening Shoes for Boys customer reviews

    Personalized Christening Shoes for Boys - 6128
    Average Customer Review: (61 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (53)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Aunt Karen
    By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect in every way, just like my 1 month old nephew. Beautifully designed and my preist won't forget his name at his christening!
    for my grandson baptism
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slippery Rock, PA) - January 16, 2011
    they were adorable and he will have a beautiful keepsake
    extremely adorable!!!
    By Mindy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, CT) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We had our godson's first name with the cross... looked fantastic. The shoe is good quality! Recommend the silver writing. The customization helped the priest with his name when he was announcing it at mass ;) The shoes come ready to give in a beautiful pouch. Highly recommend these shoes :)
    Christening shoes
    By Doreen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I PURCHASED THESE SHOES FOR MY NEPHEW.
    THEY ARE SO CUTE. HE IS THREE MONTHS OLD.
    THEY DO RUN A LITTLE SMALL . I DID GET 6 WEEKS TO THREE MONTHS AND THEY WERE A LITTLE SNUG. I PURCHASED A THIN WHITE SOCK AND THEY LOOKED BEAUTIFUL. HAVING HIS NAME AND THE CROSS JUST MADE THEM HIS OWN.HIS NAME IS CARSON.
    The Best
    By Catherine J. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so pleased with the Satin Christening Shoes. They are just like I wanted. The printing is perfect and also the color thread I wanted. Can't wait to show everyone. My Grandson will look so cute wearing them on his Christening day. Thank you so much and I just know that there will be people asking about them and I will definately tell them the great service I received as well as the company name.
    Excellent
    By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered these shoes and found them to be so adorable. Great keepsake. Would definitely order them again for additional gifts.
    PERFECT
    By Robert A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Easton, MA) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these shoes on short notice - and I am so glad I did! They were PERFECT! They completed my Godson's outfit and complimented it perfectly. Everyone asked where I got them, and I was more than happy to refer them to this site! I couldn't have been happier with the quality, and how quickly I was able to get them delivered. If you are looking for a finishing touch, to a very special day - then this is it!
    satin shoes
    By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottumwa, IA) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so pleased with the quality and workmanship in these shoes. They will make a wonderful keepsake.
    Adorable shoes!
    By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my nephew's christening. With a strong name like Giancarlo I wanted everyone to see it written all over! He is just 4 months old and they fit perfectly! My sister loved them! Everyone wanted to know where I got them. I think I started a tradition of getting all my future nephews/nieces these adorable lil booties. Thanks so much!!
    GORGEOUS!
    By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVE LOVE LOVE these shoes! Great quality and they look gorgeous! Perfect shoes for my son's Baptism. Also, super fast delivery. I live in Canada and expected a long wait - I didn't have to wait long at all!
    Too small...
    By ROXANA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONCORD, NC) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They are exquisite...but too small. My baby is 3 months old, but he is wearing size 2...as we recently found out !!!!!!!!! Unfortunatelly he cannot wear them...


    I wish you had them in size 2 too...Or you can take this as a suggestion for the future...I am sure somewhere else there are other people who would have the same request ...

    Roxana

    Concord, NC
    Baby's dedication
    By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, GA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We just loved these shoes! Our son wore them for his dedicaton on Easter Sunday and will now be his church shoes until he outgrows them and then we will frame them in a shadow box for his nursery.
    Great
    By Denise A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product - well made; fast delivery.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved