Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Satin Christening Shoes for Boys customer reviews

Personalized Christening Shoes for Boys - 6128
Average Customer Review: (80 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenilworth, NJ) - November 26, 2011
my friend ordered these for her grandson and thought I would get them too. Love them and like the idea that you can pick the color thread for the name.
New family heirloom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - November 25, 2011
Easy ordering. Prompt delivery. Beautiful work and organza storage bag a lovely touch.
LOVE!
By Tashyanna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, MS) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second pair of these little shoes I have ordered! One for my nephew and one for my son. They both have been PERFECT! Exactly what I wanted! Only wish they came in a size beyond a 1! My son was out of a size 1 before he was 2 months old!
Absolutely Adorable
By Susan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Island, NY) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my Godson and they arrived just as pictured. They look beautiful in person, and made very well......perfect gift for a godchild!
Baptismal shoes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - September 6, 2011
My grandson's personalized satin shoes completed his baptismal outfit. Everyone commented on how adorable they looked on his little feet - especially with his name embroidered on the strap.
christening
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west islip, NY) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
just wonderful bought 2 pair for my grandson"s they will have them for a life time keepsake
The cutest things
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Ferry, NJ) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These shoes are the cutest part of the whole christening outfit. I just wish they came in a larger size because they were a little snug on my 3 month old grandson
Baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essington, PA) - September 17, 2016
These are the cutest shoes ever! They were perfect for my sons baptism. They were embroidered perfectly and will be a great keepsake.
Baptism shoes
By Rose H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - August 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish the shoes came in a bigger size. We needed to cramp the child's foot into them and ordered the larger of the two sizes available. Other then size the shoes were beautiful.
Adorable!
By Leslie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - August 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted for my little mans baptism! They were perfect.
Christening
By Breanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - August 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They we're great thank you so much
Christening Shoes
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Universal City, TX) - July 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Workmanship is done beautifully, but the "birth to six weeks" size is actually just a newborn size - very small.
Very special christening shoes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - April 9, 2016
These were beautiful and received many compliments. I ordered the larger size and they fit perfectly when he was 6 weeks old.
Perfect for Christening!
By Mikaela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my son to wear for his christening and they were so beautiful and matched perfectly with his christening attire. Definitely a keep-sake. Everyone loved them and kept asking where I got them! Thanks so much for making his christening a little more special and personal!
Christening Shoes
By Elena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these christening shoes for my new grandson. They are so cute and well made. You will be pleased with your purchase. His name was spelled correctly and the stitching is in baby blue. It is the perfect addition to his christening outfit.
Beautiful Christening Shoes
By Tekela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, GA) - February 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these Christening Shoes for my grandbaby
personalized with his name and cross
They are absolutely beautiful!!!
I will definitely be a REPEAT customer!!!!
They also were shipped and received in under a week's time.....most impressive!!!
Satin Christening Shoes
By Daphne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The comments are the same as the other pair of shoes. They are the bomb.
So adorable
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valley cottage, NY) - August 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These shoes fit my son perfect, they were so cute for his baptism! I absolutely loved them!
Sizing problem
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - June 14, 2015
Soooooooooo disappointed in the sizing! No way it would fit a 3 month old .....only a newborn
The shoe itself and monogram was beautiful!
Elegant accent to our son outfit
By yvonne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for our son Bris Milah Ceremony. Shoes are big for a preemie but we managed using cotton balls to make it fit. The material is great, soft and easy, very light weight. the silver embroidery was beautifully done,
Will be ideal if we can select what goes on each side of the shoe ( right and left) how ever even we used his name (shown on both sides) still a great purchase. thumbs up
Excellent but a bit small
By Cherie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs, NY) - April 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of these shoes is excellent, but I really wish they came in bigger sizes. I ordered the 6wk-3months size and I have to SQUEEZE my 3 month old's foot into them, with out socks on. I wish they would consider making these in a larger size as not every baby is Christened before 3 months old. Otherwise, a good product and about a week to get delivered.
Love these shoes!!
By Nicole E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, CT) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love these shoes. Most important that everyone needs to know is that these shoes run SMALL. I got the size 1's and they fit my 6 week old son perfectly. I could not see them fitting a baby up to 3 months. I got nervous when I placed my order because I read the reviews saying the shoe is too small and it doesn't fit there baby. If your baby is in the 6-7 week range then a size 1 should be perfect.
Lovely Christening Shoes
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - November 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great quality beauto full shoes. Bought the Mary Jane for the first child and these are just as darling for the boys.
Runs very small
By Jacqueline N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
the shoes was beautiful, I hate that I couldn't use it because it runs way too small, my grandson is 7 weeks old and the size 1 did not fit. such a pity. other than that the shoe was nice, well made.
Super cute, very small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal lake, IL) - August 22, 2014
I ordered these for my sons baptism, but unfortunately he will not be able to wear them. He usually wears size 0-3 month shoes so that is the size I chose (also largest available) and they must run small because they don't even come close to fitting him. They are really nice quality and the personalization was a nice touch, just a shame I spent almost $30 on something I can't use.
Baptism shoes
By Abbie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My twin niece and nephew looked adorable in their shoes on the Baptism day! My sis in law says these are the only shoes that stay on their feet!
Loved them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus , NE) - April 14, 2014
I love these shoes I ordered for my sons baptism. They arrived in a timely manner and came in a cute bag for keepsakes. The only negative comment I have is that they only come in two sizes and since we waited until my son was a little older to baptize him I literally had to squeeze his feet into them, but other then that I loved them and they will be something I will keep forever!
Size
By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sizes run small. I got the bigger size offered and they don't fit my 2 month old nephew. Disappointed I have to try to order a new pair now.
SWEET!
By Joanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These shoes are even more beautiful than the website photo. And AGAIN I have to compliment the workmanship and quality of the product. Thank you.
Great item
By Veronica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikesville, MD) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a new (1st time) grandmother and I saw this item in addition to several other which will make great gifts for my new grandson. I have purchased several items from before from PM.com for weddings etc and I have ALWAYS been pleased with everything I have received. In addition, PM.com is far less expensive than those mall personaliztion stores that charge per letter/word for engraving. Thank you PM.com, I will continue doing my business with you.
White Satin Christening shoes for baby boys
By Anora Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn , MI) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these little white Christening shoes before and was very pleased with them. The satin fabric was so soft and just enough sheen to it to make it look gentle and not harsh. They are beautiful and just want I wanted for my great-grandson. The silver personalization was perfect and also the size. One nice feature is that they close with a velcro strap not shoe laces like others I have seen. I would certainly recommend these darling shoes to anyone. Thank you!
Personalized satin christening shoes for boys
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - May 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are absoultely beautiful. Really complements the christening outfit. Very pleased and highly recommend this item.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Empire, CA) - May 18, 2013
These personalized shoes are so cute! I love how they turned out! I ordered them like in the sample (same colors) and it looks amazing! I can't wait to see these on my little Godson's feet!
Love the shoes
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zell, SD) - March 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Shoes are adorable! and the personalization was nicely done. My grandson was 7 weeks old at the time of baptism and the shoes fit perfect. (we got the size 1).
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - February 22, 2013
Bought these shoes for my Godson's Baptism and they were perfect! So cute!!
Worth the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Godfrey, IL) - December 16, 2012
I purchased these for my 7 week old son for his Christening. They are worth the money and look great. I will tell others about these shoes and how fast I got them :)
Precious item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, MA) - November 18, 2012
Quality and style along with personalization made my daughter-in-law very happy. Our lil-man will be a dapper-dan on his special day....
Adorable
By Laurena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shoes are sweet and they arrived in one weeks time to a US address.
Happy Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - August 6, 2012
I have bought these little shoes for my grand-daughter and baby Michael's Christening...they both were beautiful and very new from what anyone has ever see...they were a big hit and many have asked for the site I bought them at ...great work Personalization
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, LA) - August 1, 2012
Very pleased with this product!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved