Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


    Search in Halloween Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I JUST LOVE YOU GUYS!!! YOU HAVE SUCH GREAT QUALITY PRODUCTS AT A GREAT PRICE!! I LOVE YOUR FAST TURN AROUND AND ALWAYS FREE PERSONALIZATION! YOUR WEB PAGE MAKES SHOPPING SO EASY AND HASSLE FREE!!...
    ~Elina - WA

    My 1st Halloween Personalized Bib customer reviews

    Personalized Baby's First Halloween Pumpkin Bib - 6133
    Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (17)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Really cute
    By Joanne Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a "just because" gift for my friend's granddaughter. It is so cute...quality fabric, bright and clear printing.
    My 1st Halloween Bib
    By Sheila W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aledo, TX) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My granddaughter's bib arrived and it is very cute, but not quite as it appears in the photo. The colorations are a bit dull and a dark orange. Yours looks to be raised & embroidered, while the actual product is a stamped copy. It's fine, but for the price I would have expected a bit more.
    Baby Pumpkin Bib
    By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Not happy with the bib. Very thin. Tie around neck not velcro. Over priced for the quality. No charm to it. I think if the pumpkin was 3d and larger it would have improved the look. Sorry I bought 2!
    So Adorable!
    By Moriah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bib is the perfect gift for a little one! It is very cute and worth the price. It is an iron on transfer but it still looks professional. I would recommend to anyone. :)
    Personalized Bib
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, MD) - September 25, 2011
    I had this personalized for my niece's 1st halloween. It is so adorable. I love it and hope another will be offered for Christmas so I can get one for her 1st too. I highly recommend this product.
    Pumpkin Bib
    By Maryann V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Made very well. Material quality A+. Would have liked to have the personalization embroidered
    nan
    By joann V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodhaven, NY) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this bib along with the first thanksgiving bib, will make the baby's mom very happy. both bibs are great, and the baby will look so cute in them !!
    : )
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - November 2, 2011
    Got this for my nephew. Well made and adorable.
    ADORABLE!!!
    By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, MA) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute and well made for the new baby to enjoy!:)
    Best Bibs Ever
    By Doreen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second time I've ordered this bib. I ordered this bib for my grandaughter last year. On my second order for new twin grandaughters. They are soft and the personalization is clean. Both daughters loved them, I put Lil' Pumpkin and this way they could use them all fall season.
    Halloween bib
    By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jekyll Island,, GA) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the bib, color was bright, well made bib, exactly what I ordered. Have had lots of compliments on it and everyone wanted to know where I got it.
    First Halloween Bibs
    By Eva M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Windsor, NJ) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the quality of the bibs, the personalization is really nice inside the pumpkins. I was very pleased that you delivered them so quickly. Thank you so much. I am 100% satisfied.
    Cute!!!
    By Scott S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, NC) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wish I could give more than 5 stars. The process of the order was really easy, receiving the item was fast and the quality of the product & work was outstanding. It made us look good to an employee that the gift was for. Thank you
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved