Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

My 1st Halloween Personalized Bib customer reviews

Personalized Baby's First Halloween Pumpkin Bib - 6133
Average Customer Review: (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Gloria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - October 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bib for my new granddaughter and had it delivered free of charge. Less then two week later my daughter mailed me a picture of lovely Lily wearing the bib and I was thrilled to see how pretty it was. The quality was wonderful but I'm not surprised. I've ordered several times from Personalizationmall and will continue to do so along with recommending them to friends and family. They alway do beautiful work for me!
1st Halloween Bib
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, IN) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The material is of high quality & the personlization was very colorful & eye catching.
love the best
By Colombia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone ask me where did i got this halloween bib i told everyone from personal zation mall.com , i was so happy the name everything was so nice , thank tou so much . clark nj fiorebella
Really cute
By Joanne Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a "just because" gift for my friend's granddaughter. It is so cute...quality fabric, bright and clear printing.
My 1st Halloween Bib
By Sheila W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aledo, TX) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter's bib arrived and it is very cute, but not quite as it appears in the photo. The colorations are a bit dull and a dark orange. Yours looks to be raised & embroidered, while the actual product is a stamped copy. It's fine, but for the price I would have expected a bit more.
Baby Pumpkin Bib
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not happy with the bib. Very thin. Tie around neck not velcro. Over priced for the quality. No charm to it. I think if the pumpkin was 3d and larger it would have improved the look. Sorry I bought 2!
So Adorable!
By Moriah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bib is the perfect gift for a little one! It is very cute and worth the price. It is an iron on transfer but it still looks professional. I would recommend to anyone. :)
Personalized Bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, MD) - September 25, 2011
I had this personalized for my niece's 1st halloween. It is so adorable. I love it and hope another will be offered for Christmas so I can get one for her 1st too. I highly recommend this product.
Pumpkin Bib
By Maryann V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made very well. Material quality A+. Would have liked to have the personalization embroidered
: )
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - November 2, 2011
Got this for my nephew. Well made and adorable.
very cute
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute bib for the price
nan
By joann V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodhaven, NY) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this bib along with the first thanksgiving bib, will make the baby's mom very happy. both bibs are great, and the baby will look so cute in them !!
Best Bibs Ever
By Doreen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I've ordered this bib. I ordered this bib for my grandaughter last year. On my second order for new twin grandaughters. They are soft and the personalization is clean. Both daughters loved them, I put Lil' Pumpkin and this way they could use them all fall season.
Halloween bib
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jekyll Island,, GA) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the bib, color was bright, well made bib, exactly what I ordered. Have had lots of compliments on it and everyone wanted to know where I got it.
Cute!!!
By Scott S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, NC) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish I could give more than 5 stars. The process of the order was really easy, receiving the item was fast and the quality of the product & work was outstanding. It made us look good to an employee that the gift was for. Thank you
ADORABLE!!!
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, MA) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and well made for the new baby to enjoy!:)
First Halloween Bibs
By Eva M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Windsor, NJ) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality of the bibs, the personalization is really nice inside the pumpkins. I was very pleased that you delivered them so quickly. Thank you so much. I am 100% satisfied.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved