Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


Search in Halloween Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
The communications I have engaged in with this company have been extrememly pleasant. This is the type of customer service that customers hope to receive but rarely do. The customer service of this...
~Melissa - NY

My 1st Halloween Personalized Bib customer reviews

Personalized Baby's First Halloween Pumpkin Bib - 6133
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(17)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Cute!!!
By Scott S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, NC) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish I could give more than 5 stars. The process of the order was really easy, receiving the item was fast and the quality of the product & work was outstanding. It made us look good to an employee that the gift was for. Thank you
Best Bibs Ever
By Doreen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I've ordered this bib. I ordered this bib for my grandaughter last year. On my second order for new twin grandaughters. They are soft and the personalization is clean. Both daughters loved them, I put Lil' Pumpkin and this way they could use them all fall season.
Halloween bib
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jekyll Island,, GA) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the bib, color was bright, well made bib, exactly what I ordered. Have had lots of compliments on it and everyone wanted to know where I got it.
So Adorable!
By Moriah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bib is the perfect gift for a little one! It is very cute and worth the price. It is an iron on transfer but it still looks professional. I would recommend to anyone. :)
love the best
By Colombia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone ask me where did i got this halloween bib i told everyone from personal zation mall.com , i was so happy the name everything was so nice , thank tou so much . clark nj fiorebella
1st Halloween Bib
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, IN) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The material is of high quality & the personlization was very colorful & eye catching.
Really cute
By Joanne Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a "just because" gift for my friend's granddaughter. It is so cute...quality fabric, bright and clear printing.
Cute Bib
By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bib is really cute.
screenprinted bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - September 19, 2011
Overall I am very satisfied with the bib. To be honest I was a bit disappointed initially because I thought it would be embroidered but that's just based on the image itself, not on anything I read in the description. The fabric is very soft and it's over sized for my 6-month old's messes. It will look very cute next month for Halloween.
Happy Halloween
By Peggy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute, but not a good value. Too expensive for the quality and they shrunk.
Picture a little misleading...
By Jeffery H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, IL) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product itself is of high quality, but I was assuming from the picture in the description that it would be custom stitched on. From the picture, it looks raised, when in fact, it is just printed on. It is still nice, but not exactly what I expected, and the description notes didn't say otherwise.
My 1st Halloween Bib
By Sheila W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aledo, TX) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter's bib arrived and it is very cute, but not quite as it appears in the photo. The colorations are a bit dull and a dark orange. Yours looks to be raised & embroidered, while the actual product is a stamped copy. It's fine, but for the price I would have expected a bit more.
Baby Pumpkin Bib
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not happy with the bib. Very thin. Tie around neck not velcro. Over priced for the quality. No charm to it. I think if the pumpkin was 3d and larger it would have improved the look. Sorry I bought 2!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved