Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


    Search in Pet Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your products! They are beautiful and reasonably priced, too! Thank you, and I will continue to tell my friends and family about you ... when they receive a PersonalizationMall gift from me...
    ~Debra - IL

    Pet Photo Collage Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

    Pet Photo Montage Personalized Computer Mouse Pad - 6136
    Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (24)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Awesome! Love it!
    By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mishawaka, IN) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 5 of these mouse pads with my dogs on and they were done perfectly. They also came very quickly. I would order again!
    Pet Mouse pad
    By Winky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, TX) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received my mouse pad today! Looks great on my desk! Pictures are perfect and mouse pad is very nice and thick. Not thin like some can be. Excellent quality!
    Personalized Mouse Pad
    By Rosemary Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked my personalized Mouse Pad and now I can see my babies all they long. Great service and fast delivery. Thank you!
    Photo Computer Mouse Pad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, MA) - January 14, 2014
    Photos appear very distinct and finished product arrived in quick order.
    Purchased for my office
    By Kayli G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love this mousepad. Much better quality than other places like Walgreens, Walmart. The pictures are vibrant and it was even a little bigger than I expected. I love this mousepad! Looks great on my desk and I get so many compliments, and I can see my princess even at work!!
    Wonderful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - December 5, 2013
    This item turned out exactly as I expected, absolutely adorable! Very nice quality and great resolution. My friend just got 2 new kittens this summer and I wanted to create this special gift for her for Christmas. I've ordered my fair share of personalized mouse pads and I really like that this pad thicker than most. Don't hesitate to purchase!
    Another success
    By Helen M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second of these I've ordered and was delighted each time.
    I Love This Website!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - January 16, 2013
    Only this site lets you personalize so many different things and at a great price!
    I love the way my animal babies came out on my mouse pad and in vibrant color.
    I will continue to buy products off of this site for sure!
    Perfect Gift! Excellent experience!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NIANTIC, CT) - December 28, 2012
    One of the best purchases of customized gifts! Excellent quality, quick service and shipping and well worth the cost!
    This Makes a Great Gift
    By Denise O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altadena, CA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was very easy to follow the instructions to create this custom mouse pad with photos of my four dogs. I am very pleased with the finished product. This is a great site and I am so glad I found it and will be purchasing more items from them in the near future.
    Just perfect!
    By Michele P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is just beautiful - I was very happy with how it turned out! An excellent price for such a terrific item. Thanks!
    Amazing
    By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mousepad looks amazing! I put all 5 of my dads grandkids on there for him, he is going to love it!!
    pet photo collage mouse pad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BIGFORK, MT) - April 9, 2012
    Great work pictures are prefect. The mouse pad is totaly cool.They did a great job. Thank you!
    Beautiful
    By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landover Hills, MD) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the way this product turned out! Easy to design and the end result was amazing!
    Awesome mouse pad
    By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - January 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered one of these mouse pads with pictures of my two babies my angel Foxy and baby Dylan. I just received the mouse pad today and it came out excellent! The quality is wonderful and this is by far my favorite mouse pad ever! Love this website and their products! Highly recommend! :)
    Excellent Purchase
    By Steve L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Mouse pad looks wonderful. Pictures are very clear and for the price I won't go anywhere else to get personalized gifts!!! 10 stars!
    Pet photo collage mouse pad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylmar, CA) - October 26, 2011
    I love my purchase and couldn't wait to give it to my mom for her bday. She LOVED it so much that she is just going to have it in her office and not use so it doesn't get messed up!
    very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, IN) - October 2, 2011
    I have ordered many of these mouse pads and this one was again GREAT.
    The pictures are clear and the mouse pad itself is very thick and nice. I am
    anxious to present this as a gift.
    Exceptional Quality and Service
    By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mouse pad came out perfect! The quality of the images and the cropping placement looks wonderful. The color and detail of the photos is really rich. The rubber mat is thick and sturdy. I'm so glad I ordered two.

    The process was much easier than I first thought. You choose your pictures for the place they go and then a separate screen helps you edit, crop and update the quality. You then get a full preview of what it will look like. That really helped me feel confident in placing my order.

    My order came very fast and I used standard shipping. Ordered it on a Sunday evening and received it that Thursday afternoon. Very impressed. I will be back for more stuff!!
    Great!
    By Daranee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This looks so awesome when it you actually get to see it! The pictures turned out great, the only thing i would've liked was if they could of turned out a bit brighter, like how the original pictures looked. Other than that- yay!
    Perfect!
    By Maritza M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It came out just as I expected and I love it!
    My Kids & Me
    By Casey N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconto, WI) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I first seen this product, I couldn't believe 5 pictures could be put on a mousepad like that. But, when it arrived ? It was exactly the way I designed it on the web site. I am Very satisfied with this item. And I would recomend it to anyone, and everything else on this site. thanks !
    Terrific product!
    By Eugenia D. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, NJ) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent in 5 photos for a vertical mouse pad for my new laptop. I was happily surprised at the clarity of the pictures. I would gladly recommend this purchase to others. I have always been very satisfied with all purchases from your company.
    An attention getter
    By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I use mine at work and I've had more people comment on my dog than when I had her picture just sitting there on the desk. I've had several people ask me where I got it and I'm happy to tell them from personalizationmall.com. I love the stuff they've got!
    Great gift idea!
    By Karoline K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moscow, TN) - September 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this idea. The only problem I had was I kept getting error messages saying the photo was too small. Then I would go back and try it again and it would accept it. On the last picture I tried to change it to a different picture because I couldn't get it light enough, and I got that error message again, so I gave up and sent it through as it was.
    Love it
    By Khanh N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    a little blurry but still nice.
    Personalized mouse pad
    By Gail L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like the idea of this, I love my photos I submitted. On the computer, it looked perfect. But in person, one photo cuts off my little dogs nose a tiny bit in the bottom left photo. It looked okay on-line, but in person...oh well. It's adorable and the photo quality is nice.
    Type of mouse matters!
    By Robert A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, IL) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mouse pad came quickly and just as I designed, the photos look great and the pad is a nice quality. I learned something however - the pad has a fine cloth like texture that works fine with mice that use the red laser type light, but unfortunately my wife's mouse is the newer type that uses an infared (no visible light) sytem. The result was that when she moved the mouse over the pad the cursor would move unevenly and jump around. I ended up having to get her another pad and give this one to my daughter who has an older style red light mouse!
    Didn't come out as expected...
    By Chelsea T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I did 5 pics of my mom's pets. Out of the 5 only 1 came out perfect. I was wanting them all to look the same so I made each darker with the option they have to edit the pictures & the rest came out too dark & somewhat pixelated. It also depends on the quality of the picture you already have. If you edit it in paint, photoshop, or image editor it will probably turn out perfect. Good luck!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved